Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Please Read #EndTimeHusband

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Please Read #EndTimeHusband

WOW;is this for real?SMH

Copied from Facebook as posted by Amabel Esang.

''While at the salon this evening, a lady was having her nails made while I was​ having my hair washed, her toe nails were beautifully coated with black nail polish and I was admiring them.

Few minutes after she finished and was about to leave, a man walked in, looked at the lady's toes and gave her a hard push that fell her right back into her chair. I was alarmed because she almost summersaulted into me. Before I could seat up, he had started kicking and slapping the lady at the same time asking her to sit back and clean the nail polish off her toes. Inspite of the fact that they were many eyes in the salon watching, he went ahead and was like..... 

"How dare you Paint black curtex on your nails, who permitted you? Is it because I have allowed you to start putting curtex, you now feel you are big enough and free to choose any colour you like? Oya, clean it off now or I break those Legs for you. I will stop you indefinitely from putting curtex and you will look like the village girl you were before I picked you up".

I looked at the lady's fingers and she had a wedding ring on, that indicates that they are married. I couldn't hold it anymore and so I bursted.... "Oga, even if you picked her up from the gutter, must you embarrass her like that in public, don't you have respect for your mother?"

The man looked at me with one stern glance and noticed that I was ready to. "carry the matter for my head". And so he shamefully walked out and said... "you will meet me at home".

As I speak, the lady is still at the salon, had removed the nail polish but was still afraid of going home. Well, I can't take her home. Who knows, the "animal" must be waiting at home to tear his lawfully wedded wife and mother of his kids into pieces''.

Some men sha..... #Smh

141 comments:

1. Some Men are foolish and stupid

2. When u hear this kin lady give advice to her fellow women on how she " deals" with her man, Nne u go fear fear! I don't pity any of them sarm sarm..... I had one like dat, come hear bragging Nah, until I witness the humiliation she goes tru in d name of relationship. Haaaaaaaaaaaaa, I had to shut her up at once. No put mouth o madam, if a woman decides to stay in an abusive relationship and get harmed there, na she sabi. Drops mic

3. No!!! I don't want to believe this.

4. I am sure he just went to his village to pick a wife, no relationship or courtship its just a family thing. I need a wife, Oya come there is a good girl in one family in this village, humble and young. Dowry paid, slavery started. If this lady know what is good for her she should let her family know what she is going through except she has been sold in the name of bride price. No woman deserve to be treated like shit.

5. This reminds me of something that happened in a saloon way back 2011.
      So this chic was making her hair when a call came through. All present overheard her. After the call she explained that the boyfriend (she stayed with him most times) whom she had made soup for b4 coming to the saloon is asking why she didnt make garri. We heard her tell him to pls make garri and eat. She also told us he threatened her to come back and make the garri. She bluffed. After 20 mins, the shameless man drove down to the saloon, and started slapping the babe upband down. People there pushed him out and rained down curses on him. The saloon owner told him he was not a man.
      The story continues... Another day, I wasn't there at the saloon this time, a mutual friend that was there said the owner of the saloon brought up the gist.
      " ...so ***,is still dating ***? Itbwas confirmed they were both still together.
      Now it gets more interesting.
      The gist gets back to ***'s camp.
      ***'s camp say why won't it concern madam saloonist when she has been seen severally in front of ***'s car.
      Female *** said she would have confronted madam saloonist but she is no longer interested in the yeye guy as she only wants him to finish seeing her through school.
      I also heard after all that , .
      that *** used to make sure the yeye man dropped her off and picked her up at that saloon
      BTW both ladies in this story are now married.
      Yeye man is a yeye frustrated man.
      Beeeeveeeees Una like amebo. Sai!

6. Anon 15:58 what's the meaning of this stupid, useless, meaningless,rubbish and annoying piece of shut you just wrote?

7. Anon 16:08 pls have some sweets. Take, lick it pls else the bile in you will kill you. Are you the saloonist? You must be. Maybe you have a mind too minute to comprehend. Be healed.

8. I mean anon 18:09. Take more sweets again.

9. @anon 18:09, 15:58. U actually typed rubbish... U made no sense at all

2. I really feel bad 4 her. She surely is a victim of DV. She must have seen signs, when they were dating. She prolly chose 2 ignore them, hoping he'll change.

1. Some women are fools .

2. This is why I advice women to try and make their own money. .regardless of the income...since I started earning more than my hubby. .He calmed down ...

3. Same here... Me that he used to shout at because of small change and he used to feel on top of the world.. As soon as I got determined and started making money more than him respect don full ground.. Women please make your own money and Don be a lazy woman!! If that woman earns her own money she will walk away

4. Kai, I pity her soooo much

5. No man I repeat ,no man can take me do yeye. Come dey slap me anyhow. Wetin happen to the door? Rubbish

3. Akuko!...
    I don't believe this story!..
    Inukwa beating up your wife because of nail polish in a public place?...
    Hian!...

1. E no tire you.
      Liesssss!!!
      He followed her to salon to see the nail polish she painted??? Really?
      Abeg make I hear word.

if at all this typa' situation occurs, it will be when she is home, he saw the nails and got angry
      I sha don't believe the 'akikor' up there

2. As unreal as it sounds, it happens some omatta guys are like that

3. But u want to send boys to lash the otele of those South African oloshos? Now tell me is it fair???😰😥😭

4. It's true. I work in that salon and what is narrated here is exactly what happened. We are still in shock

5. Queen, i've seen worse o! God will not let me be a victim of such a man and marriage Ijn, Amen.

6. Queen, i've seen worse o! God will not let me be a victim of such a man and marriage Ijn, Amen.

7. Nne it happens on. My husband time me whenever I go to market or salon. If I exceed the time he will lock me out. My neighbors are aware. If I make noise he will start beating me outside... Na long story

8. You don't know some men, devil dine inside some of us

9. My classmate is married to a pastor in Assemblies of God. According to her, she used to do make up b4 he married her. After marriage, she was forbidden. No make up no jewelry except ring. So one day she puts on lip gloss, that type that's slightly red, and goes to church. He left before her. So he comes down from where he was seated, calls her out, and orders her to clean it off. Which she does. She said she is happy he didn't embarrass her inside the church. But she hates him for all the holy holy lifestyle.

10. Sometimes true life seems stranger than fiction. I find it funny when people don't believe such stories because they can't wrap their heads around it. ‎Bloggie, my sweet, the irony is, even if this story is made up, it's still several people's reality. Someone somewhere is going through the exact ish or worse.

Some men are subhuman, their physiology suggests they are human but they exhibit subhuman characteristics. Some have been so damaged from enduring childhood abuse or growing up in abusive and hostile environments that have corroded whatever is left of their humanity. They are damaged and don't even realise it. It has become a disease, some form of mutation, a human beast or a beastly human.

During my years of active practice, I witnessed a dramatic show of shame that this story pales in comparison with. Some of my colleagues and I converged after the lengthy court proceedings. We were still in the court complex comparing notes when we heard a high pitched scream. Naturally, we "gravitated" towards the direction the scream emanated from. Bloggie, guess what we saw??? One of our seniors, a female colleague being pulverised by her hubby. She had derobed so all she had on was her suit. This subhuman yanked at her blouse, ripping it with so much ferocity that buttons on her jacket gave way as her blouse ripped revealing the indecency of one of her boobs which popped out of her brasserie! OMG! We were livid! Some of our male colleagues wrestled the mutant to the ground while one of them quickly removed his robe and covered her up!

It all happened so fast yet it was like watching a train wreck in slow motion! She just kept crying and screaming. We took her into one of the Judges' chambers who ordered that the husband be remanded forthwith! She threatened fire and brimstone! Divorce, criminal charges, etc. An assault charge was filed in the magistrates' court but, of course, she withdrew the charge later and remained his "wife". 

We got the "411" on what really went down ‎from the Assistant Chief Registrar of one of the courts. It happens that our senior's husband has been accusing her of having an affair with one of the Judges. On that fateful day, he "forbade" her from appearing in that particular court but she called his bluff and went to court. This sick dude came to court and waited for her to come out before he launched his attack in presence of her colleagues just to humiliate her. Now this is a well read and respected lawyer with several degrees and not some village naivè gal. It was rumoured that he beats her regularly and makes sure he exposes her body. We heard he even beats and strips her naked in the presence of their children and the domestic staff. Those poor kids are already traumatised from watching their father humiliate their mum. Who knows? Maybe the mutant grew up watching his father do same to his mother. Let's hope this isn't a vicious cycle.

11. Anony 15:12,ronalda are all these true?
      Some of us really does not appreciate God well for our husbands.

12. What???
      Are you for real Ronalda?
      That man is a beast
      But wait o,
      Please where do these women meet such monsters?
      How do they get to love them and marry them?
      Were they brainwashed, forced or threatened to accepting them as their spouse?

Honestly Ronalda dear, it baffles me thus making it very unbelievable to me.
      Na wa!

13. Me o.I can't tolerate violence ,never

4. That woman will rather die than leave that marriage.

1. PG18
      Na them sabi, everybody with his or her own trouble.
      ASHAWO WAS 1's A VIRGIN

2. In fact! I follow you talk am. Useless lots

3. Na u talk am dear

5. I don't believe this story biko...ahn ahn,without provocation?

6. Some men know that their inlaws can't do shit hence dey mistreat the wife. I know of families u can't slap their sister cos u married her, they will terrorise u like evil spirit.

1. As in eh, You can't try such with some families.They will storm his house in a big bus and beat the hell outta that man,If he makes it alive he will respect women till he drops.
      I don't know the woman o but I feel like buying this case.Women re gold and should be well treated.After passing through labour pains to bring forth your kids then a so called man will raise his hands to beat me,walahi I go chop off his dick then leave his carcass for my brothers to deal with.😠😠😠

2. Tell Dem my dear wat nonsense

7. Pathetic, so many questions to ask yet no one to answer.
    Sounds like a movie but this indeed some person's reality.
    So sad, I pity that lady.

8. Morale of the Story: Women should not go against their husband's instruction

Lol

But seriously, that man na end time husband o

1. Which instructions,So I should look dirty because of a man abi.tufiakwa,meanwhile the man's sidechic can paint Heaven and Earth and the goat of a man will admire it but his wife should not look nice so other men won't toast her abi?.Son of a devil.

2. anonymous gangster19 February 2017 at 14:48

James, you slimmy bastard, is this you??

9. She played with fire by settling for him , now she will get burnt!

10. He's a coward. He ran from the woman that stood up to him. Honestly the women that take DV are strong!!!! I no fit abeg. I go don run.

1. Exactly! Why didn't he wait and exchange words with the woman? Why? Useless faggot.

11. Enough of all this lies jare. Hian! Kilode nah? The zobo is too cold jare.

Wait o. You mean somebori wee coman beat me because of my nail polish? Mtcheeew. I don't believe!

12. Smh

When will this domestic violence stop?

13. i 1der hw pple on dis blog sleeps and face 1 side.... . Cant sum1 just reason out of d box.. .. .. dat woman myt b a serial cheat whose husband keeps forgiving upandan. I dnt even no hw else i can xplain

1. E be like say screw don loose for this wan head.

So, now, you're justifying this animalistic behaviour? No, wait. Now, there's a justification for domestic violence?

You go dey alright last last.

Mtchewww!

2. You are not serious.what do mean?

3. You are a G O A T @olammi monkey. Native fowl like you

14. I suffered same few years back. Had to leave him and go for my youth service which he had deprived me of for 2yrs. I'm a single career mum now and I prefer my present life than what I was subjected to in order to meet up with the expectations of the society

15. please drop the address of the salon in the comment session. kindly describe what the woman is wearing please.
    Thank you.

16. Omg!..What kind of a useless man is he?..I blamed the ladies in that shop, una for gather am beat..So the wife should look unkempt and dirty because he brought her from the village.damn.What a temerity, beating your wife in public, you dare not try this in my area if not the men will beat the hell outta you..😠😠😠..Chai.why I nor dey there na make i curse the man reach he gate and dare him to touch me so I can use my beautiful nails to dismantle his face then call my brothers to beat him to stupor..😈😈😈.na the woman I blame,maybe she's an orphan so no family members to deal with the man

1. With these kind of stories,I will advise you to talk less and pray more.

2. Triumphant Zion.
      Assistant Jesus.
      Holy Mother of the heavens.

With some of your comments, you are far from understanding what true Christianity is.
      Enough with your "pray" comments.
      Leave people alone with their "sinful" comments.

Special adviser to the holy ghost.

3. Oly honey,how did you know I like these kind of names,kisses to you for this wonderful name honey.❤️❤️❤️❤️💋💋💋💋💋

4. Olivia why is her prayer comments tormenting you. Are you among the lesbians licking pussies up and down? Why is her comments peppering you? Can't you read and pass? Lucipher!!

17. My neighbour beat up his wife day. She called her parents. Before we knew it policemen came and the guy was locked up. His parents started begging and he was made to sign an undertaken that he will never touch his wife again.my people the guy is now so calm and loves his wife. He can't touch her becox he knows her family got her back.we heard her father told him touch my daughter you will see my wicked side,make my daughter happy we all be happy

1. Double kiss to that father
      Wish he's my father

2. I have seen a case similar to this as well, the police in charge of the case was a woman, they beated the man like he was a goat and he signed an undertaking never to lay his hands on his wife again and since then he has been peaceful with his wife. Who born monkey?

3. anonymous gangster19 February 2017 at 20:27

Lilly Simple can I be your daddy?? 😉

4. Baba rere to mo yi omo. He won't deer it again.

5. Some parents will ask you what you did first as if it justifies anything. Nonsense.
      Ronalda, your colleague's hubby must be a jobless fool, insecurity has finished him

6. Exactly.that's a gud father.when the guy dey come beg to marry the girl ,he no remember

7. Very, very good father!

18. Is only an illiterate and an insecurity man that will act that way.

19. I believe the story. I was dating one egoistic idiot like that, we were going out, he stopped to greet his neighbour, I also stopped to greet a friend, I didn't know when he walked passed me, entered a taxi and was screaming my name, I left my friend and ran to the taxi, only for him to give me 2 dirty slaps inside taxi with other passengers, my head spinned, I was shocked, I gave him serious warning, that next time he tries this rubbish that I will break his head. Prior to the slap he had been hitting me, but the warning gave him a brain reset. I left coz of the abuse.

1. I really don't know why I am laughing,maybe because I never had a boyfriend. I can't even imagine a boyfriend maltreating me??? If a boyfriend treats you bad and you accept it,then your upbringing is bad. Not even husband.

2. Triumphant Zion, I de tell you. DV from boyfriend, Dem no born am well

3. I am with you on this one. Them never born am well.I don date like 5guys and them know me. I can't take shit. You slap me and I slap you back.

20. This is just wrong in all aspect....you all in the saloon should have attacked him at once and beaten him properly

21. Oturugbeke!
    Why do some men derive pleasure in beating their gurlfrnds/wives?

1. I guess they are a special type of cowards... Wouldn't fight men who annoy them only to come home and beat up their wives/girlfriends

22. anonymous gangster19 February 2017 at 14:51

Its bad enough that bastard husbands beat their wives, it irritates as much if not more when boyfriends too do it! Beat blue and black, some even use objects, sticks, belt, hanger!I mean beat enough to make people believe when the poor girl lies that she had an accident! Women, receive sense!

23. Added with bv interference she go hear am for house

24. Lies!!!! I don't believe this story

25. Domestic violence is real, d ones we read on the net is just like tip, what people are going through in the name of marrige is nothing but pure evil.

26. Hmmmm end time husband. There are always signs during courtship that we women tend to ignore.
    Am not a makeup person and when I was courting my husband he told me the makeups he likes and the ones he doesn't likes.
    But even if I go contrary to what we agreed he can keep malice or do shakara with his dk not domestic violence.
    Loyalty is reciprocal abeg. Women are always at the receiving end. I feel for the woman.

1. My husband is not a huge fan of make up but he compliments my face beat. That doesn't mean that I should reduce it for him. I make up for myself and not for him. Imagine keeping malice because of ordinary make up. And you are tolerating such. Wehdone ma!

27. Some Bv's here are foolish. somebody is taking pains to share a story she witnessed at the salon, so others can learn before jumping into marriage and you are saying you don't believe the story. Did anyone force you to read it? fools. you don't believe but if we look clearly at your union you are also a victim of DV but shouting i don't believe it.

1. U are d biggest fool here. Na by force to believe? I think every woman is suffering in her marriage like u do.
      Common gerrarrahere meeehn!

2. Read your comment again and imagine yourself saying the same thing in the midst of cultured and learned people. How do you feel?

28. Nothing men do these day surprises me anymore, I heard one telling his friend that his only job is to get his wife preggy and take care of the child. That the business of carrying the child bathing and changing diapers is solely a woman's job, that he will never be caught doing those things. I had to turn and look at the imbecile

1. U for ask am him name,maybe na my husband,he never assists in the house o,i cook,wash even his clothes,bath children,prepare them for school,boil his bathing water and keep it in the bathroom,i serve his meal and feed his children,trek with them to school from there I continue my trekking to his shop,by1pm I go back to pick the kids,go home,wash,cook,help kids with their assignments,bath them,clean up the house and start preparing for the next day,while MR husband patiently waits for me to come and have sex with him,the 1 wey dey pain me pass,him no even get money sef.mtcheeeeew.Brothers and sisters praise the lord!!! *waves hands and drops mic*

2. Anon 17:49- I clap for you 👏.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha@correct wife not mumu you are a case.what's with the *brothers and sisters praise the lord!!!waves had and drops mic*hahahahhahahhahahahaha

4. My hubby is a saint I swear. With all his faults, make I de appreciate am and pray for him very well abeg

5. 😅😅😅😅😅😅@brothers and sisters praise thy Lord

29. Any man who hits a woman is no longer a man!

30. If the so called husband do not like such colours, then she should stop using it, and d beast of husband pushing her in public.. too bad

31. I don't feel sorry for her. her. her. BIG FOOL!!! A man treats u like dirt and u can't respect urself keep ur dignity and stand ur ground.MY HUSBAND CHEATED ON ME AND I CAN PROUDLY SAY THIS;I SLIMMED DOWN,TONED MY SKIN GOT A JOB AND TREATED HIM LIKE HE DOESNT EXIST!i go dey work buy some thing waybill am make dem keep am for my house he will just be looking stupid.im thinking of debuting my affair on our annivasary ON OUR WEDDING BED and when he comes into the room my new boyfriend will be giving me head!yesssssss!judge me if u want.Worse wey go happen we go divorce na,i don't see the marriage happening after I have caught my husband 6 fucking times with different women one of which has a child for him.ungwanu judginas carry go.#marriage my cute perky cunnilingusious ass!

1. If you were so sure Hoeing was the right way to go, why worry about being judged, eh?

Own up to your 'HOEness',It's always been in you and don't blame your husband for it.

MISS Jacobs.

2. Look at dis foolish woman calling another fool..U dat was cheated on 6times and he even got a woman pregnant yet u foolishly stayed in d marriage without dignity and not respect..U are there fucking another man,slimming down,toninf ur skin and getting ashawo job..why didn't u love out? U are d biggest idiot ever..
      I'm sure u won't even dare bring a man into ur matrimonial home bcos u want to die there..If u get sense enough u would'be left a long time ago..
      Spineless dog coming here to bark as of u can do what u put down here..Keep fooling urself..Ode.

3. Madame I understand your point but instead of you coming the same sin to get back at him just divorce him since is obvious you don't mind him catching at act.

4. Anon 18:50 u think we don't know the same u wrote the comment u responded to? I pity u.senseless she cow.ode niye

32. This reminds me of something that happened in a saloon way back 2011.
    So this chic was making her hair when a call came through. All present overheard her. After the call she explained that the boyfriend (she stayed with him most times) whom she had made soup for b4 coming to the saloon is asking why she didnt make garri. We heard her tell him to pls make garri and eat. She also told us he threatened her to come back and make the garri. She bluffed. After 20 mins, the shameless man drove down to the saloon, and started slapping the babe upband down. People there pushed him out and rained down curses on him. The saloon owner told him he was not a man.
    The story continues... Another day, I wasn't there at the saloon this time, a mutual friend that was there said the owner of the saloon brought up the gist.
    " ...so ***,is still dating ***? Itbwas confirmed they were both still together.
    Now it gets more interesting.
    The gist gets back to ***'s camp.
    ***'s camp say why won't it concern madam saloonist when she has been seen severally in front of ***'s car.
    Female *** said she would have confronted madam saloonist but she is no longer interested in the yeye guy as she only wants him to finish seeing her through school.
    I also heard after all that , .
    that *** used to make sure the yeye man dropped her off and picked her up at that saloon
    BTW both ladies in this story are now married.
    Yeye man is a yeye frustrated man.
    Beeeeveeeees Una like amebo. Sai!

33. This story can be very true. While growing up in ikoyi, I knew of a woman who was our neighbour opposite. Very beautiful woman, you know that natural fair spotless skin she had, even without putting make up she's beautiful. The husband was very rich.
    In ikoyi back then, till now sef neighbours don't interact that much. Everyone has their own big compound.
    But my mum and this woman became friends. The woman was a full housewife but my mum had a tailoring outfit then, so she also sewed with my mum.
    Do you know this woman's husband doesn't let her go out. Except to the market and take kids to school. Wasn't allowed to have friends. She use to come and sneak to see my mum. And quickly rush back before the man comes back.
    She confided in my mum the man also hits her. Especially if she's not home, or food is not ready. She isn't even allowed to keep friends, hence the sneaking to our house.
    She feared the man ehnnn, she married him at age 16 I heard. They had like 6 kids, some even in university. But the last born was my age, that one used to escort her to play with me. And they must be back home 4pm latest, the man comes back 5/6.
    She wasn't allowed to wear trouser, not even skirt and blouse. All she sewed is iro and buba, not allowed to do her hair, just wash and plait, not to talk of nail polish. So I believe this story.

You

1. Oga o, some men are just devils himself.

2. See bondage chai. Na WA o.

3. Real bondage. If the man dies the woman own finish. Sit at home wife doing notin

4. If the man die honestly the woman will resurrects.

34. This is a definition of my uncle. My mum's only brother .

35. When you see a complete modern man go to the village to pick a wife, it's not a "virtuous' wife he seeks but a woman who'll forever be his play thing, one to dominate and fan his fragile ego, To give him a constant power high.

God forbid she deviates from his stipulated path, it will drive him insane just like the man from the story.

MISS Jacobs.

36. Olanmi pheiffer or what's ur name,violence is wrong,but if I slap u,that face cap will fly off ur head. Just read what u wrote up there. In ur mind,that's thinking outside the box abi? If ur woman is a cheat, and u forgive her over and over, why not leave her, instead of turning to bash Ali on her matter? Pls use ur head or is the face cap causing heat and melting ur brain?

37. WHOEVER WROTE THIS SHOULD BE AWARDED.

I AM A WOMAN!!! -

So what?
    I get into an argument with a man, he slaps me, I feel the pain, yet they tell me I provoked him. I should have been quiet, I should have been patient. I should apologize to him.

I get into an argument with a man, I slap him, they tell me I have no respect, no home training. I should have been quiet, I should have been patient. I should apologize to him.
    Because I am a woman, I don't have a right to be angry. So, the degree of my innocence is directly proportional to the degree of my silence in the face of oppression and brutality.....

Because I am a woman, my husband cheats on me, I am told to tolerate it to save my marriage. The barbaric and stupid excuse is that ''it is in their nature to cheat, I should slim down, dress better, cook better, pray harder and be more pleasant to him"

I cheat, and I am called a whore, I have committed an abomination, I have no right to look elsewhere for the love and emotional support I lack at home, I am an irresponsible mother.

So I am sent packing, from the home we both built, with all my earthly possessions stuffed into a tiny box on my head. I am henceforth forbidden from seeing my two older children, I'm lucky to be allowed to go with my little one still suckling on my left breast. Three years later, the little one is tagged a bastard. Now, my new name is "after-three", because I am a woman.

He is 28 and runs a company. He's tagged wonderful, hardworking, focused, career oriented, successful at a very young age.

I am 28 and I run a company " Hmmmm, she is not even married, unserious, can not order her priorities right, a hustler, loves money, let her go and get a husband oh"
    And I wonder if being successful has anything to do with a person's gender.

Because I am a woman,
    I am not allowed to have wits or be a prodigy, I cannot be financially buoyant, professionally successful or be treated with respect without a man beside me.

Then I am tagged a generous leg opener, "a runs girl". They never see the possibility that I actually had to go through ups and downs to get to where I am.
    Because I am a woman.

A man looses his wife to death and remarries a year after, he did the right thing, he's being praised and congratulated for moving on, after all life is for the living.

A woman looses her husband to death and remarries after 4yrs, "ahhh! so early? Are u sure she wasn't sleeping with that man even when her husband was alive? That was why she killed her husband. She's a witch! " Because she's a woman.

Because I am a woman, this post will be considered controversial, and everyone will try to correct me.
    But don't forget, that I am a woman and it does not make me less human!!!
    Share to respect some woman.

1. I respect u dieeeee!!! I raise yansh for u! Becos am a woman Abi?! Come nd collect! Mxw

38. The things pple go through in the name of marriage!

39. End time husband. Women should learn to speak up Biko nu

40. Guys, I don't think this man was like that from day 1. I am sure he has something on her and she has crossed some lines. If na so e bad, she for no even bother leave house. There's two sides and some women just push it sometimes and this might be him still trying to get over some shit.

1. Even if she cheated on him a thousand times, he still has no right to hit her. He should divorce her instead.

2. I agree, hitting is wrong. But did anybody tie her legs and head to him? Can't she leave? I stil maintain this story is only as clear as the narrators. What if she was caught with some voodoo, or stealing, or trying to kill someone. In a marriage,it is not always black and white. All we see here is his reaction, but what really goes on in that house??? None of us knows....She get leg, she get hands, if she is such a victim she can cry for help. I suspect something deeper.