Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Hilarious Comedy, 'Hire A Man' Goes to Cinemas From Friday

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Popular Hilarious Comedy, 'Hire A Man' Goes to Cinemas From Friday

Latest hilarious comedy flick, 'Hire A Man' from the stables of Chinneylove Eze will be hitting the cinema screen across the country from Friday, February 10, 2017.

The movie features stellar performances from some of Nollywood's finest such as Enyinna Nwigwe, Ik Ogbonna, Zynell Zuh, Nancy Isime, Shaffy Bello, Desmond Elliot, Daniel Llyod, Keppy Epeyoung Bassey, Bayray Mcnwizu and so many others. It is a gripping and engaging comic love story that gives an insight on the pressures that single, successful women face to get married in our immediate society.

The movie which won three out of its eight nominations from the recently concluded 2016 Best of Nollywood (BON) Awards is directed by award-winning director, Desmond Elliot.

The drama unfolds when the character named Tishe, has a lingering rivalry with her younger sister Teni. She is therefore pressured into hiring a man to pose as her fiancé when Teni calls home to inform their parents that she would be returning home with her fiancé for their yearly family retreat. The quest to meet her family’s expectation leads to the various dramatic and comical scenes that follow the story.

“Hire A Man'' which will be in cinemas from February 10, is a movie that is going to keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish, and eventually make you want to find true love, if you haven’t already. It is a must-see for all especially this valentine season”, said the producer.

The movie has a lot going for it—a promising comedy, a fun premise, and a heartfelt love story at its center—and the trailer is quite catchy.

See Trailer:
https://youtu.be/7nHN1xIBJQM

OMG...This movie is a must watch.

13 comments:

1. What time does Desmond get to do his work in Lagos State Assembly.

I think i like government work ooo. time dey plenty to do your runs and other things

1. So long as its comedy, i will watch it but no be for cinema oooo. Download or so.

2. Wow I guess the movie will be so wow2w. Sexy Daddy,princess lovemeje,Bloglord. I greet una.U guys r great personalities here

3. Chiney u dey try, small girl working hard, u dey try my dear

4. Princess Scheherazade8 February 2017 at 13:59

Tired story line. No thanks.

Plus I've vowed not to spend my money watching any production that features IK Ogbonna. His acting sucks, seriously.

5. I think this movie will definetly make sense.

6. Naija with copy copy.... I've already seen the American version 'Act like you love me'