Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Extends Vacation....,Writes National Assembly

Sunday, February 05, 2017

President Buhari Extends Vacation....,Writes National Assembly

President Muhammadu Buhari has written to the National Assembly today, February 5, 2017, informing of his desire to extend his leave in order to complete and receive the results of a series of tests recommended by his doctors.

The President had planned to return to Abuja this evening, but was advised to complete the test cycle before returning. The notice has since been dispatched to the Senate President, and Speaker, House of Representatives.

Buhari in a statement by Femi Adesina, his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, expresses his sincere gratitude to Nigerians for their concern, prayers and kind wishes.

121 comments:

1. Are their no doctors in Nigeria? The money he is sending on private hospitals abroad should be spent in Nigeria. #buy 🇳🇬

2. If I were him i'll just resign as a man of integrity n take care of my health

3. I thought Femi Adesina said it's not medical but normal vacation

Your yash go soon open

4. Mr president we have no kind wishes for you neither are we praying for you and we definitely aren't concerned about you, die o live o na you sabi. God isn't asleep and your case will be well handled by him. Olori buruku

5. I had a dream this night that Osinbajo took over.In the dream the airport lights were off just like the case of Yar'adua and the people that went to welcome Buhari could not see him and they were asking where he was na

2. We are waiting for u oga president. U have put this country in crisis and now u are on the run.come back ooo

1. He won't return until he gets his results abi. Lai Mohammed will still have guts to say we should mention a lai he has told. Ngwanu, the waiting just has started.

2. Ebynwa: Property Investment in the UK, USA and Dubai from $25,000. Call/WhatsApp 070323383085 February 2017 at 22:55

So this government think we are all dumb. Okay...

3. Dead and gone... Cabals ti take over

4. No matter how bad, i can't imagine myself wishing him dead.

3. Its pretty evident that Mr President is pretty sick more than imagined. Wishing him a quick recovery.

Meanwhile I wanna do a good friend of mine some strong thing at SnM. Can't wait 😀😀

1. Late President Umaru musa Ya'adua story is gradually replaying. God abeg oooooo.

4. The next thing now he will resign. #WatchingIn3D

1. Resign in this Nigeria, he rather die on that seat than resign. Nigerians and Power..

2. The power thirsty buhari will never do that. He will rather die there than resign.

5. Baba how far naw? Shey make we con look for u ni?😭

6. Diz man don die and already sent to HELL mbok.

7. Replies
    1. Make I follow u laugh to, the truth will still come out, waiting patiently 😌

8. Hmmmm na real ngwanu, may God heal him completely...

9. Information management is very important.
    Nigerians could have been told from the outset that the president was taking a medical leave
    Anybody can be ill and the president is not an exception
    Now the "rumors" appears to have been given some "credence" unnecessarily.

1. It's obvious this man is very sick! But femi and lie lie would not say! They succeeded in stopping the protest so it won't get international attention, afterall the first question would be were is the president? One day would come and you people would pay for the pains nigerians are passing through.

10. Abeg make una talk true, if this man don die make we know. I don't wish him death ooo, but the man dey try those thieves just sabotage hin government.

11. The waiting and drama continues. Hmm

12. This was how the Yar'Adua saga started.Kikikikikiki

13. PMB it's obvious you well but you no well well well. Why not resign honorably so you can focus on your health.. #My2Kobo.

14. Replies
    1. Joining my PDP people here. Kikiki

Whispers "Ihe fòrò otu, agwùla agwù".

@10:07 I came in and strolled comments and I'm looking for comments from his staunch supporters, can't find them. Where are they?

APC. Only but one day!

15. Gen gen nwoke ana mmuo. Hope he hasn't gone to visit his ancestors. Heeeeeeee that was how Yaradua's news started

16. WHAT OF THE 15000 PEOPLE THAT WERE TO WELCOME HIM? SHOULD THEY KEEP OR RETURN THE MONEY?

1. 😄😅😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Return wetin? Make u carry time there.its called freeboooze. U Crack me up big time.

17. Na wa o. This guy is as stubborn as a he goat. Why can't he resign and focus on his health.
    I wish Nigerian workers too can also pull these kind of stunts at their various places of work.

18. O set ti go. Hope this man is not dead

19. Buahahahahahahahaha...Nigerians I told y'all to be patient that lies have expiry date. Buahahahahahaha...

20. Una sure say this man never die true true hiannnn I am now suspecting, who cares anyway wicked government, heard from a source that tuface was dealt with by dss, no wonder his eyes were swollen, no wonder he looked that way, may God punish and kill anyone thayt attacked Tuface, the person won't see the end of this year, stupid government.

21. Na so e dey start

22. Ewooooooo..breeze don blow oooo

23. Hehehehehehehe I laugh in Fulani..

24. Hahahahaha. I laugh in chinese. Who do these bastards think they are lying to. Test ko, result ni.
    This man is just odi ndu onwu ka nma. Real one at that. Let them be fooling their ancestors and not us. And while we are at this, he can take 2 months vacation oh.
    Oya Femi, Ms Onochie and Lai Mohammed, over to you all now. Results ko.

25. Stella no comment? Hahahahahaha where is ur red pen?

26. Chai! Nigeria abana one chance.... They should own up to what's happening biko,at least we have the right of knowing the health status of our president.

27. Hahahahaha, I laugh in Dutch, Buhari is dead, take it or leave it

28. Chi m ooooo!!!!!!. Nigeria my country

29. Now I finally believe this nigga died

30. To how many days?? How many days more does he need? Let's know please. You already exceeded 10 days. You travelled on the 19th of January.

1. Exactly.... he has spent more time in foreign countries than his own beloved Nigeria.

2. Hahahahahaha you sef keep date for am kikikiki

31. So if he is not coming today,when will he be coming?

32. Buhari I don't wish you dead. But you have hurt so many. Just apologize and ask for mercy. God will heal you. Amen. And then restructure nigeria. So all state s will be better

1. Buhari is dead.

That's not a bad idea though,considering his age.(94yrs))

2. Na wa oh.....u have forgotten u have splashed your pictures on this blog before.....be careful what u post oh ....make e no land u for trouble oh .....

3. Fan Emmanuel...haaaaa. He's not 94years na. Old age is sure his problem now, too frail to continue in Aso Rock. Datsalllll.

I await his resignation letter. Shikena. Na dat one be my own. Let Osibanjo rewrite the Islamization Gimmicks.

33. Lol.....Nigeria my country. Spend our little money remaining of medical tourism. Nonsense and ingredient..

34. Let's go and look for our president ooo.

35. Story story,story!ok they should kwantinue

36. This this is serious gobe.

37. It's official, Buhari is... Osibanjo loading

38. Lol, ok. His cattle should better pray for his return else no budget implementation for them. Nigeria, a country of series.

39. Stella the man is in Lewisham hospital London.Still very poorly.

40. The test cycle before he returns........ When ild that be? Eledumare, please watch over our président. Heal him completely and let the résignation letter come quickly as thats the next news when they can no longer cover up.

41. Alrighty. Take as much time as you will need. Osinbajo is capable and presiding over things.

You are healed by HIS grace my Presido. And to those who don't wish you well, them go get the results of their bad wishes.

I'm outtie

1. Shut up,Just shut up
      Oh really? So what is he going to get for his wickedness upon me and my fellow country men?? For buhari to die at the age of 94 is not bad. RIP to him though

2. Fan Emmanuel read the anonymous advice up there. DSS is no respecter of persons under this dispensation.
      Your pictures full this blog

If they could intimidate 2baba then pray tell who are you?

Nne juri ya nwayo

3. Fan Emmanuel, are you sure you don't want to spend this Easter with your family?

42. Hmmmmm, God have mercy on Nigeria.

43. Lmao @15000 youths. Not even DSS can help his condition. When is the extended leave due? definitely Indefinite, lol.

44. This guy is dead.they should stop lying to us

45. Hehehehehehe
    I expected this.

46. Stella the number one nigga is dead. Kpom kwem

47. May God grant him good health.

48. Stella you often get on my nerves, but kudos to you when due, you are the first blogger to carry this news.
    Well done.
    Your sources are on fleck.

49. Well, we will continue to wait for him to come back to naija and fix things for us. But no deception.

50. Very funny sha. Plz take 1oo days more ka madu hu uzo. Mscheew

51. He has been advised to stay away because of the protests or he is in a coma...

52. Hmmmmmm...this is getting interesting...all the best to you bubu tho...

53. When the path of communication is not readily accessible between the government and the governed, it brings crisis.

Very poor information control and management. These excuses look like a quickly prepared 'afterthought'.

54. When the path of communication is not readily accessible between the government and the governed, it brings crisis.

Very poor information control and management. These excuses look like a quickly prepared 'afterthought'.

55. I hope this is not another yaradua saga. I wish him speedy recovery

56. Take your time baba we are waiting patiently

57. this country sweet like a good season film, I can't wait for the next episode, the suspense no be for here.

Kris signing out via iPhone 7+

58. #Everyone seems to have a clear idea of how other people should lead their lives, but none about his or her own*

59. this country sweet like a good season film, I can't wait for the next episode, the suspense no be for here.

Kris signing out via iPhone 7+

60. It is quite unfortunate that a so called giant of Africa is under a siege, and the citizens are still taking on a scavenger hunt. You all need to wake up. The government is sabotaging you all.

If America can protest against the ongoing travel ban wondering why a 'said democratic nation', should be cuffed from expressing their rights to enjoy their basic amenities. Amenities that should be enjoyable with the 'claimed' democratic rule in a nation with an abundance of rich oil and other natural resources.

Oh well! Before someone says you are judgmental or bias and What-nots. If the citizens can't fight for their rights to freedom of demanding what they shouldn't be fighting for as such, should be fully implemented in conjunction with " being a solid exporter of oil", just like Saudi Arabia, Qatar or Kuwait. Nigeria ought to have been a real "giant" in global urbanization and technology.

The citizens cannot boast of any functioning development other than, the ferocious act of the government to syphon and milk its citizens and yet they cannot make a veracious statement in regards to a president who is presumably dead.

I thought the president enjoyed the social media hype as he had a bunch of media crews taking pictures of his various trips outside the country for the masses to see? Wondering why we haven't had a press conference yet on the president's issue other than all these ridiculous letter writings they keep saying he sent..

Well, when Nigerians are ready to demand for their rights and that to express themselves in a democratic country they will continue to be tossed around like garden salads and mashed like potatoes!

Someone tried to protest the harsh injustice and poor living conditions of the masses and he was verbally attacked and bullied (including cyberbulled for trying to grab the bull by its horn). God bless those who try to fight for the hardship suffered by those living below the poverty line and may God bless the "United States of Nigeria". 😁 Mon dieu!

1. Cyber bullied ? Physically bullied by the DSS too. Watch the video go to his instagram account. Dude couldn't look at the camera squarely

61. We need to stop sleeping while our leaders rob us blindly and wake the hell up! They said we are the leaders of tomorrow, How can we be that? When they keep treating us like third class citizens in our own country! A country we all grew up to love, the country our forefather's fought for to gain our independence! The change starts with us(individually) and to start a change, we must say we have had enough of the recyclying, and form a youth party to bring about a president we can hold accountable for misuse of power as a people.

62. something is fishy about this

63. Okay o,collect test result fast and come back to Nigeria and finish the treatment, take 10 more days.recover fast .

64. Buhari is a failure ,this is the worst president Nigeria and Africa ever had ,his just power thirsty ,and now he left the country in chaos.I weep for my country Nigeria ,i swear Buhari is dead and the northen cabans are in serious meeting on who to be number 2 man ,because they cant have two western people in power am sure El rufai will be vice ,bastard people ,the people controlling Nigeria government are faceless and powerful

65. He should #honourably resign. For you to be a leader, you should be of sound health and sound mind.

66. This man don kpai jare...make them just tell us the truth.

67. This is tantamount to the highest level of security risk against a nation by so-called British/foreign medical experts, who by the way, never had Naija's best interests at heart, having undue access and "holding hostage" Naijas Citizen #1. One would never see Russia's Putin or Germany's Merkel run off to some foreign domicile, putting all their trust in the hands of covert agents aka medical experts in 2017. What is wrong with Naija's leadership? Don't they realize how such an extended vacuum in leadership could lead to its toppling and actually make the CIA's previous prediction about Naijas breakup a wish come true? Even more, PMB needs to show up and fulfill his campaign promises to the electorate...dis one no be moi moi...QED@atm

68. I love buhari like a father. Saboteurs destroyed his government. You see Nigeria is so bad that good leaders with good intentions can't last long ,never . I pray God renews his strength in body .mind and spirit . 😥😥

69. Guess Nigerian still dont know GMB. we should ask those who served in the army with him. We are in for surprises. The man does not trust Nigerians. He is dining with Devils.