Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari MIGHT Remain In London For 4 More Months..

Monday, February 06, 2017

President Buhari MIGHT Remain In London For 4 More Months..

Sahara reporters alleges that the President of Nigeria might remain in the UK for four more months!

Unbelievable if this is true!

122 comments:

1. 4 months cha!! Una wey Vite fit change how market nah?

2. Lol this my presido is such a clown i swear.

3. He should resign and take care of himself

4. Why lobatan? He needs to remain there and get enough treatment and medications. He will then use the medications to treat Nigeria's economy upon return! Abi? Wetin Una wan hear be day!

5. Hi hi hi hi hi hi
      Stay as long as you want Mr President! We are enjoying the change.

1. Osibanjo should be sworn in as president after 3 months, then scrap the senate, house of rep and judiciary! Remove all eastern Govs, western Govs and northern Govs. Place an Ibo man to govern all the western states, place a Yoruba man to govern all the northern states and place an Hausa man to govern all the eastern states! The fear of the people to govern will make them accountable!

2. Yaradua season 2....😑😌

3. @Anon 11:01
      Gbam!!!
      This your suggestions make mega brain.

4. @anon. This can only be achieved when military rulership is practised . Whereby governors are thrown to different states other than theirs.

5. This your suggestion na gbam!!!!

3. Isokay. Let them be playing yaradua stunt on us

4. Hmmmm,if this is true,please he should resign and allow the country to move forward.quick recovery to him

1. Did u mean "mourns"????? Kindly spell check before posting fam🙃

2. Anon 10:02 you must be a new bv,that's villager for you.Trust me it's not a mistake

6. He can remain there for ever for all I care...smh

7. hahahahaha Sahara Reporters, tools of APC how market ooo. Una don dey bring una people out hahahahahaha make i laugh small.

God go dey punish all of una wey dey cause problems in this country.

8. Is he really now a vegetable as people say?

9. Heheheeeee!
    Which type of sickness is he suffering from? Even HIV result will be out within 24 hrs

10. At this point, forget it..!!
    It is what it is...
    FG shld keep deceiving themselves... Are we kids???We will see how long this propaganda will last...U can't obviously shield the truth forever!!!

11. What kind of rubbish is that one na? Is it by force to rule? Aboki do and come back and fix this mess ojare. Inukwa four whole months? Mtcheeew.

12. They should tell us the truth biko

13. Buhari is DEAD!

14. Shame on d people that elected this sick illiterate old man to lead Nigeria in this time and age.

15. If he likes, he should remain there. He isn't even missed. I don't even understand the VP.

16. Very desperate old sick man. How on earth did he become d president of this country knowing how weak and sick he is. May be he has gone for organ transplant, your country is in a mess, pls come and fix it.

17. Waooooh naijia in for a long ride....quick recovery to buhari..

18. As the 'President of London'that he is na
    Y'all come out already with the truth...we can handle it.

19. Ha..not wishing him dead but I suspect another yarAdua situation...what mess is this, why does politics have to be a do or die affair if it doesn't involve theiving our money.

1. Hope you aren't one of change shouting folks

20. He shouldn't come back again, who cares.

21. Can he just resign already.if he is not truly dead!i dont understand y this husa people feel they own nigeria,shebi una see money no fit buy life,all the evil wey buhari don vommit na em dey hunt am.i prefer he stays alive o,because if osinbajo b president thief tinubu go rule nigeria b that,thief wey dem go thief go pass abacha own.

1. You think the northerners will let the VP rule? Hmmmm! Na there you go see war! They don't like tinubu!

2. If PMB dies, VP will definitely resign as the northerns no go gree o.... In fact dem don dey push am to resign self, I pity the pressure on him Sha... Anyways what do I know, lemme watch this drama called Nigeria unfold..

22. Can you imagine president of a nation , that man is dead ,and the northen caban are in serious meeting on who to be number 2 man , and it must be an hausa man .I weep for my country Nigeria

1. They're rooting for El-rufai but some pple are working against it.
      I hope I hide my id shaa

2. Yes El-rufai ,why are you hiding your id

23. Hmmm Nigerian government why not not d masses wat is going.

24. I'm pissed beyond belief.

25. If he stays there pass 90 days.... He can be impeached on the basis of not being capable

26. Nigerians needs to see a video recording of him, if this news is anything to go by I mean a live video.

27. Buhari should please resign. Four more months ? If its not conducive to run the country effectively make him resign before him go die untimely.

1. No! He can't resign ooo! He must finish his tenure! People said it, bubu no hear cos of ear infection! Now! He is gone for 4 months vacation / medical check up! Bubu needs rest! Nigeria wahala is too much for him! Abi!

28. Ah!
    Wait o! Is there something we need to know?
    I wish this Government will be more honest about the things they do. Don't care what it is. Just be honest.

1. You are saying this government as if the other ones has been transparent and truthful. What happened when Y'aradua was sick? What happened when Patience Jonathan dissapeared all of a sudden (after they lost she then came to say she had 100surgeries while in Aso rock), what About stella Obasanjo? Our govt has never told us the truth about their health issues.
      Kemi Omololu said her father told her Buhari is gone, same way she said ya'arduas own about a month before Nigerians knew, everyone called her Mad. I don't blame them tho. Somehow I believe she has an element of truth if it's possible to filter thru her insults and drama.

2. See who talking , Eeya!. Big hug tgw. I feel your pain you so supported this govt and believed in them. Now they have disappointed you but I knew from the beginning they have nothing to offer.

3. Honesty? Have they ever been honest? This people came into power through lies and propaganda. This is the same man that said if he doesn't win he will spill blood, now he has the power but can't even rule. God pass all of us. And don't tell me you didn't notice how the fulanis went about spilling blood as soon as he came in.

4. He should hurry up and come back and take Nigeria out of recession.

5. Buhari oya come and rule please.

6. What exactly should they be honest about? They've said the man is sick and being attended to by medical personnel in London.

Do you want to know which hospital, which doctor, what drugs, how many times per day, which bed he is on or the names of the nurses attending to him before you'd accept the govt is being honest?

Sometimes the drama we display is just efulefu.

7. TGW,I now believe you are a pretentious two faced woman. Are you no longer supporting APC and Buhari ? Green snake in green grass

8. Una no get what to do with time. Tgw supported APC blindly for months. Give am space to eat her words. Brainless chicken she is

9. Easy on GW guys Lol.

That she supported him doesn't mean that the man cannot fall sick. What we should be worried about is the capability of this government to take the country out of this deep recession. We cannot deny the fact that the economy is downtrodden. While we empathise with the president on his state of health and we wish him speedy recovery, we however need to be in the know of what they plan to do next with the current situation. And that is with or without him being in the country. ‎

10. @ sense world,lol.
      @My Darling MISS TRUTH,I feel ur pain dear. And we pray God sees us through. His Will wil be done,man or otherwise. If Bubu isn't His will,Trust God to do something. Nigeria wil be great once more. Let's have this at the back of our minds. Bn a while Hun. Hope u are good.

Hey Sisi Baby!
      Sup?

Bn a while too Baby! Busy yea?
      Something tells me you are in the same continent with our Bubu. Kisses to him from me.

Long Nigeria!

11. Buahhahhhahahahahaa
      Some people just breathe, eat, sleep TGW.
      TGBaibay, you are someone's daily manna mehnn.....
      You are the very air they breathe
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa

On to better people abeg!
      Sisi babyyyyyy! Ha fa na?
      This your spirit mode don tire me oh! Appearing to disappear. #Wehdonema!

12. Ehehehe I dey here na BL. I just no like as dem wan begin harass GW because of Bubu. No way man. Lol

GW.. Ahahah Bubu soon come. He say Nagode. Lol

13. And Sisi Eko u think u are better than TGW? No love. Because you carried Buhari election campaign like gala seller . In TGW voice come hug transformer because you don't deserve anything other than this pathetic depressing economic recession clueless Baba go slow has put Nigeria into.

14. BLOGLORD madam be objective. The general wife is not the air any person breathes, there are 2 words that describe her BLOODY SAVAGE. Pple are attacking her based on old words of hers, nothing else. Her prayers for Buhari government won't stand

29. Lol...abeg what episode of the series 'the absentee president' is this? APC led government thrives in drama even more than showbiz celebs. Mtcheww.

30. This country is in a big mess. Is he pregnant ? What is the four months for?

31. To be honest, Nigerians are more sentimental than logical or educated going by the responses are read here.

The President is human, he is not a deity or a god that cannot be sick. The question is, has he done the right thing constitutionally? The answer is YES!

This is quite different from the Yar'adua situation as the President has transmitted to the National Assembly and has handed over power to the Vice President Osinbajo, thus the power already resides with him and nobody else can excise that power except him.

We all should get used to the PROPER things being done and not get hysterical enough to have our pants all knotted up.

1. God bless you;anon 9:28. When I read a lot of comments on this blog,i get sad. Are this the youth that will lead Nigeria? Really sad.

2. May God bless u richly. That is it.

3. @ anon, I actually get worried about this country when people like you type this sycophancy laced writeup

Let me ask you a quick question, when the president was travelling, did he tell us that he was going for medical treatments? Didn't he lie that it was just for vacation?

Also, was it him or his ghost that banned medical tourism?

Third question, how many billions are budgeted to aso rock clinic?

We all know people fall sick. Even more so a grandfather like him. But if you know you are sickly, why take up this job? The country is in recession, with no hopes of coming out, people are sufferng and a very sickly president is fighting for his life in a country where her prime minister called his citizens corrupt. Give up power now, no! Instead his aides are busy blaming pdp for organizing protests. Is the irony not laughable? Sycophancy is the problem we have in this country. Leadership is not a bed of roses, if you are not up for it, steer clear. That's the message you should be sending out to these political aspirants.

4. Anon 18:52 big hug in the voice of TGW. All your points are valid . Do u mind hypocritical comments made by human beings here that can't eat their words back. Buhari has failed us & the gullible People that voted him. Whenever he takes power the Economy turns somersault.

32. God did not allow blood and baboons to soak in blood, but rule now, Ina? Used 12 years to seek for an office, but can't rule effectively for 2years. Vanity! If he does not want to resign, then he should be impeached after 3 months. Nigeria does not only belong to a particular person(s), hence we can't be held ransom.

33. It is well with buhari an Nigeria. We are just existing in a state of limbo.

34. Shagari was in office from 1979 to 1983. They say his government looted the national treasury. Things were not so good but Nigeria did not go into an economic recession. Then Buhari came as military Head of State and was in office from 1983 to 1985. They say he did not loot. But during his time in office, Nigeria fell into a deep economic recession. Then came Babangida. They say he looted Nigeria from 1985 to 1993. Yet there was no economic recession. After Babangida came Shonekan and Abacha from 1993 to 1998. Abacha was also said to have looted the treasury. In fact, his loot stashed abroad is still being recovered till today. Yet there was still no economic recession. From 1998 to 2015, we have had Abdulsalami, Obasanjo, Yar'Adua and Jonathan. All administrations were accused of looting the treasury. Still there was no recession. Now Buhari is back and we are once again in a recession and you say "LOOTING" of the Jonathan years is the cause? Are we okay???
    Do u need a prophet to tell u that this pmb is a proven failure?

#copied

35. Where are his supporters here? You guys should tell us what we do not know asap. Ndi supporters club

36. 4 months ke? What are the arms of government doing about this? Even a poor trader will not allow his staff go on a four month leave, ette mbok mkpo aba.

37. From a reliable source in Paris,has just confirmed that the president of Nigeria was given a 1 minutes silence few days ago...omo the man don kpef,why all the deceit mbok

1. Sometimes you guys lack any common sense! Haba!

Buhari is a staunch Muslim, if he is dead, he would need to be buried within the next 24 hours and not some 1 minute silence shit.

2. Was yaradua not a staunch Muslim? When was his death revealed to Nigerians?.

3. Anon.17:27...leave that moron...im just enter naija

38. From a reliable source in Paris,just confirmed that the president of Nigeria was given a 1 minutes silence few days ago...omo the man don kpef,why all the deceit mbok is not by force to rule abeg,they should declare Osibajo the president already.

39. If Buhari is truly dead then Nigeria's problem has just started!
    These illiterate Daura men are the ones running this country as they please.

40. President Buhari needs to do the needful NOW. Enough of this joke

41. Is confirm now that buhari is dead with this news.

42. I shudder at the rate of looting going on now. The masses are really suffering just like 1984 again. This Buhari is just plain dry badluck.

43. hahahahahahah i dont know why am laughing. kai Nigerians are indeed fools.
    the people that voted this okro into power are bigger FOOLS
    yes if you voted him into power you are a FOOL , you yes i mean you.
    tufiakwa choi

44. Very what? Very good. He should honourably resign if he is not fit to rule this country.

45. This old msn is sick and should please resign, I knew he can't rule when he was campaigning, too old to handle Nigeria

46. Where are all the die hard Buhari supporters? Have you all suddenly lost you loud voices? I can't find any comment in support of him

47. Buhari should please not come back again. We reject him and his useless government. He can go to the moon if he survive.........we are tired of your clueless and visionless government

48. Hmmmmmmmmm................ We Don enter am. Make una dey do as una like oooooooooooo. There is God.

49. RIP ,,!!!!,, I no say anything ooo

50. He can stay there till 2019, nobody will miss him. Maybe our will flourish again without his archaic policies, that's taking our economy back to 1983.#Istandwithnigeria

51. Come back ke!!!! That man is gone. A source in London told me, but they are trying to play Nigerians the yaradua again, I can tell u that massive looting is going on now ,

52. Why will the hausas cause trouble if there is need to hand over to Osinbanjo? the reason they are so notorious is because most people think they have monopoly of ruthlessness, forget it, give them equal aggression, that is when you will realize that they are more cowardly than cowards. The Igbos in Sabin gari can testify to that.

53. That moment when professors stand in the heat of the sun to vote into power a weak and ailing illiterate to make economic decisions for them.
    My dad said something last week that in the bible times whenever the children of isreal continually disobeyed God,He gave them over to heathen kings to put them into captivity up until the time that they realized their sins and return to God for forgiveness. For each of those times,God always forgave and delivered them but He also ALWAYS punished such kings no matter that he used them to actualize his purpose. That is the time that we are now.If only pastors will suspend all these properity messages and preach genuine repentance to their congregation and they in turn wholeheartedly return to God,then will there be a healing of this our country.

1. A million likes for ur comment Timaro

2. Stupid people say stupid things!

So for all your prayers, for all of the prayers of your Daddy GOs you still believe in your dumbskull that your God is punishing the people of Nigeria?

OK, why is the same God of yours then Blessing the countries like Saudi Arabia, UAE, Indonesia, Pakistan, India and China that openly repudiate Him?

Religion has blinded too many people that their brains are now not being used.

54. D 31st night/1st of january 2017 prophesy of Rev. Fr. Mbaka is actually manifesting. He said dat there will be hunger in the land and Mr bubu will be in a great trouble. Ejike Mbaka is indeed a great man of God

55. Dat man don died long ago, d fulanis are confused about who will be in power bcos osinbajo is a yoruba. anyway, nothing is hidden under the sun

56. Gbam, your 1000% right, what our country needs now a God Sent Gideon to deliver us,

57. thing are falling apart.Ejike mbaka u are a true man of God and l pray God will reward u.i listen to ur prophesy this year all ls coming to manifestion.we all nigerians love u.mbaka move ahead with ur heavenly prophecy. I love u most

58. Whoever invented anonymous mode of response God bless, people can comment without fear, it's only a matter of time the truth will be in the open, someone mentioned a minute of silence has already been done and another reliable source in the U.K. My own is that there is always an atom of truth in some rumors, let's wait and see. But my greatest worry now is how will we bounce back as a nation, will things ever go back to what we were used to? It's really mind bothering!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SIGH

59. My own is bubu make sure you are always covered up. It's very cold and not good for your health..