Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Sister Says She Speaks With Him Everyday

Thursday, February 09, 2017

President Buhari's Sister Says She Speaks With Him Everyday

Hajiya Rakiya Adamu, the only surviving sister of President Muhammadu Buhari, has appealed to Nigerians to pray for the president, instead of spreading rumours about his health.

She made the appeal in an interview with the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Daura, Katsina State yesterday.

The 84-year-old said the President needed the prayers of every Nigerian for him to succeed in the task of addressing the problems facing the nation.

She said that President Buhari being a mortal was bound to fall ill or even die “at any time his creator wishes.”

She said she speaks with the president daily since his departure to London on annual leave and he is in high spirit.

“I just returned from the lesser Hajj and even while in Saudi Arabia, I was communicating with him daily,” she added.

The president’s sister, popularly called Amadodo, told NAN that while in Saudi Arabia, she communicated with Buhari every 10 hours. (NAN)

*It is good that she speaks with him everyday but Nigerians are hungry,she should pray for them...Buhari has been prayed for and the rest will do him good.
NEXT!

43 comments:

1. why is everyone trying to "prove" that Buhari is still alive?? i he is in such high spirit,what is wrong with him doing a short video assuring Nigerians that he is alive? (not that we are worried per se)

1. Thank you. If he is alive and in high spirit as they claim, then he should address us to at least quell the rumours. He owes us that! We are not cattles!

2. So why is his Femi Adeshina not able to speak with him. God should strengthen him so he can return home and face this wahala he left

3. Abeg go boil beans!!! You speak to him so he can't make a 2min speech to his people????
    😡😡😡😡😡😡

4. Please enough already,if he is dead we would get to know if not we pray for his quick recovery.

5. They said he is not sick.Why does he need prayers?

6. Why can't Buhari do his holidays or medical treatments in Nigeria?
    It seems he is hypocritical with his patronize made in Nigeria to grow d Naira campaign.

7. Let him resign, then he will have all the time to care for himself without the pressure of governing on him. Pray gini. Biko am done praying for him cos I have f & f that needs my intercession too. Meanwhile, when next u speak with him, biko advice him to resign. Haba

8. Who cares if you talk with him everyday?...
    And Lie Mohammed claimed that Vuharia is not sick!...
    Hahahahahahahahahaha...
    That man should stop talking abeg...

9. It's well.Nobody wanna die,even the wicked. Now I feel sorry for bubu. I will say my prayers for him,After all who am I to judge him ?...Only God can judge.

10. Amandodo...

Femi Adesina said the presidency does not have access to him. So, whose report should we believe?

11. I wish him the quickest recovery, no one is immune to sickness. The truth will definitely prevail.

Buhari needs to beg God for forgiveness, a lot of blood shed preceding his ascent to the presidency and the ongoing blood shed, his non-chalant attitude can infuriate God Cus blood cries from the ground.

Mugabe is older than Buhari and still as fit as a fiddle. Why this re-curring sickness now that he's gotten his wish to become the president.

We should all be careful on the foundation we build our dreams on; if the foundation is faulty and dyed with sins, it will be problems all the way.

12. I wish him the quickest recovery, no one is immune to sickness. The truth will definitely prevail.

Buhari needs to beg God for forgiveness, a lot of blood shed preceding his ascent to the presidency and the ongoing blood shed, his non-chalant attitude can infuriate God Cus blood cries from the ground.

Mugabe is older than Buhari and still as fit as a fiddle. Why this re-curring sickness now that he's gotten his wish to become the president.

We should all be careful on the foundation we build our dreams on; if the foundation is faulty and dyed with sins, it will be problems all the way.

13. I wish him the quickest recovery, no one is immune to sickness. The truth will definitely prevail.

14. They are trying so hard to cover something, reasons best known to them. He should address us nah since you speak to him every ten hours, he should also come back since he is hale and hearty

15. She should encourage her brother (Buhari) to resign and take care of his health. He has nothing to offer mbok. Governing the affairs of this great black Nation requires someone who is medically, physically and mentally fit.

#DontQuoteMe

16. Who will pray for Buhari, are you kidding madam,since you travel to Saudi Arabia everyday why not pray for him there yourself. Don't expect prayer the only thing I hear daily from hungry Nigerians are curse nd anger

17. He was communicating with u from the land of the spirit abi? I know u r hearing voice of the spirit. So continue....we shall see how this cover up and lies would end.

18. She speaks with him everyday? So Nigerians r not worth speaking to by the president?

Oga, if u dead, bye bye. If u r not, speedy recovery.

Just say something so we'll know you r not being supported by a machine to breathe

19. Seriously don't know why people will wish this man, their fellow human dead. Make them allow judge the man accordingly.

20. Is she the elder or younger sis...Bubu abeg leave the seat and jejely rest in peace.

1. She's 84 while buhari is 94 so buhari is 10yrs older than her.

21. APC and Lies. Sister and lies chai.

May God Almighty help you all Amen. Femi speak with people around hahahahaha, sister speaks with him everyday, hmmmmmmmmm

Thank God for exposing APC people. Now everybody eyes don clear very well

22. Hmmmmm, surely 9ja prayers are with him.

23. That is good but they should give us buhari dead or alive.

Meanwhile you a a beautiful woman Stella,natural beauty without makeup, I watched your live instagram video yesterday, and the only thing I rememberd was when you said that London is 50mins away from you and you will go and meet buhari on our behalf lol
    Plz do let us know when you meet him.

24. Buhari,if you are alive talk to Nigeria

25. But when Y'ar Adua was sick like this, Buhari was one of the first people to suggest he be impeached. Now dem dey find prayers and don't want him out of the presidency. Awon weyrey.

26. Why should we pray for someone that is not sick. Abeg i no pray at all jare.

My prayer is for Jennahs Friend Nkeiru. APC lair Lair Mohammed say the man no sick. VP say the man is hale and hearty, Femi say the man go vacation, so wetin dem dey look for.

Shame on APC

27. I don't understand..... Even if this man isn't wise, are those around him also not wise?? He must really love this country to still be holding on to power even at the point of 'death'

He's really the 'Messiah'...... Shior!!!

28. This government is a bunch of lies, Lai Mohammed said the President is not sick, infact he is healthy, the presidency said he is waiting for his medical report before he can return, the sister said all his brother need is our prayer and Osibanjo said he speaks to him everyday above all the president has refuse to address his people, his country

29. Madam abeg swerve,no b only prayer..i go fast for 21 days sef

30. Y does he need our prayers to recover when everyone claims he is hail and hearty. Keep covering up, the truth will soon be revealed

31. Nawa , some even say they saw him strolling the streets of London. Buhari has become omnipresent. If Buhari is alive, why cant he address the nation he rules? I don't wish anyone dead, but this whole situation borders on ridiculous. Something is beyond fishy. I wish him well cus he has people who genuinely love him and want him alive, but he needs to resign. For the love of God, old man, resign.

32. Good for you oh.....He should still resign sha....

33. Ask him to resign and return
    He mustn't die in power

34. This people think that we can be bothered by what ever happens to Buhari, we can always have another President if one is incapacitated but we can never have another Nigeria. They should stop all this pray for President instead pray for the country. She has a voice now, what happened to her voice when they were killing innocent Christians and corp members during 2011 post election violence? did she talk to her brother when he was instigating violence in case he lost 2015 election? planning to soak dogs and baboons in blood. 'buy naija to grow naija' but ironically he is in UK for vacation/medical treatment. Scam of a government!

35. Buhari is in his annual leave in London, what i don't understand is why are they asking for prayers on him if he is ok?