Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sandra Okagbue's Adorable Pose With Flavour's 2 Daughters

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Sandra Okagbue's Adorable Pose With Flavour's 2 Daughters

Awwwww..Beautiful little girls...

Nice one Sandra

153 comments:

1. Awwww I love what I'm seeing. Flavour's girls are all cute
    But that ride is DOPE mehn

Umu Eji ma mu-- My Twins

1. Sandra na big girl nah
      D babe built he own house here in lagos.She dey drive cute cars..I've seen her with BMW X6 latest model..tear rubber oh..I don't know if it's d one she is inside or Flavour's ride..She is a confirmed bigger babe..Smooth operator. She no dey make noise.

2. You say?? Wow wow wow
      Wehdone ma ooh

3. Big girl from which business? What does she do for a living? What has she ever done for a living? But when Linda ikeji that has a job builds house people insult her

4. Abeg what does she do for living again? Please don't tell me her father is igwe okagbue.just tell me what she does for a living.

5. Ashawo no b work

2. Anna's daughter is cute for days.

3. no need to fight na...who fight epp

cute kids

4. She looks very different.Looks like she's lost some kilograms

1. What nonsense kilogram are u talking about? Was Sandra fat before?

2. Lol anon...hahaha, take it easy on Yomi pls.

3. Lol.
      Anon
      17:12
      Calm Down mbok! 😉

5. Wooooooooooow really nice @Caption! Correct!!!

6. Hmmmm...this is really commendable.
    Beautiful woman
    Cute kids.

7. Good for her. .no light here joor

8. Does she have a tattoo of flavor on her hand? I honestly don't understand how a man cheats on you and has a child with another woman and you take him back. TF? Plus the constant denials?? I raise beyoncè twin belle for you oo

1. Shut up fool. Am sure you will be you will go on one week fasting if Flavor ask you out. Stupid girls forming what I don't know on a blog.

2. Yes naa.the next man u go to will still cheat

3. LMAO@ Beyonce's twin belle

4. Is it ur cheating? He cheated and repented..and she forgave him..Wetin concern u? Is it ur forgiveness? U want her to leave him so Dat u can come in? Olosho alert...If flavour toast u tomorrow u go quick grew for am..
      No be Funke akindele wey go marry serial baby daddy..what about Stephanie Coker? Or is not Nuella Njubigbo dat married a father of three..What if Mercy Johnson? Abi na Ini Edo wey don snatch a father of five kids..D truth is Dat all u girls are desperate to marry anyhow man just to answer Mrs title.

Sandra biko hold ur man wella..If he like make he give another one belle..e no concern u..No leave ur home for another desperado to come in.

5. Yes day chinedu's name she tattooed on her arm.Flavour did d same with her name but it's hidden.I won't tell u where.These two are madly in love.

6. Sandra okagbue welcome ooooo. Silly desperate twerp.

7. Hmmmmm.. survival of the fittest

OK bye

9. Another Annie in the making. Why didn't she tag Anna as well? Ikeregbe1 abi what does she call herself?

1. Lol @ ikeregbe1, it's ugegbe 1. This girl must really love flavour to take him back after having a baby with another woman. I commend Uche for accepting Sophia. The kids should be raised as sisters because they're innocent. Uche and Chinedu are married and living as one. Anna will surely meet a man I f she hasn't already. I sight the tattoo on Uche's hand. Nice ride.

2. Lol @ Ikeregbe1. It's bn a while I heard that...

How are you today Lara ore mi? Happy weekend!

3. Lol at ikeregbe1. Is ugegbe1

4. Wetin concern u? Go and find ur own man.be here spilling bile.Why didn't u tag ur fellow Aunty gwegs in ur comment as well?

5. Ikeregbe😂😂😂😂 that's some serious Yoruba....menh ikeregbe chai 😆

10. SAndra looks homely

1. Sandra is not homely oooo dat girl na d real badoo.

11. I feel like this is just to tell us that she's the one with Flavour. Everything she posts on Instagram, all her captions are flavours lyics etc, all to tell us she's with flavour. Does she have a job or business? Or she's a house girlfriend? We thought it was cool at first because she hardly posts, but it's getting more noticeable now so she should calm down. Let Flavour be the one to post about you.

1. Shut up bitter fool

2. I don tell Una say dem don marry. U cant seek ya hubby's attention. She's doing that cuz dey r married

3. Hahahaa!!! Lol.😃
      Which one is "house girlfriend" ? Lol.😃

Desperate women everywhere.

4. Leave her alone.she is marking her territory so Dat oloshos like u won't have d guts to penetrate.
      Does it look like she is jobless? Is it bcos she doesn't make noise? U will bow for her if u find out her investments and how much she is worth.U think Flavour will settle for less? Dude is a.smart guy.
      Go choke on ur hate.

5. Lmao Tf is house girlfriend na😂

6. All these dirty girls making stupid comments here, tmrw you will meet one smelly broke man on s&m and before they say jack Robinson, una don open nyash for them then you come here preach mermaid, all of you take your dirty p***sies and go and shut up in one corner. What reasonable manot will look at recharge cards girls like you all. only recognised on blogs.

7. Chizzy baby is that you? Na question I ask o. Lol

Bye bye

12. It's official, Ugegbe Ijele has spoken. Udala mmicha, Chinedu. Lol

13. Awwww...
    Sandra's child looks exactly like Flavour!...
    I love this...

14. Did you guys see the 'Chinedu' tattoo on her left hand or am I the only one 'sawing' it? 😅😅😅

1. Onyoko!!!
      Had to go back and zoom in...kikikiki

15. Awww...beautiful! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Sandra's all over this post like seasoning hyping the hell out of herself

16. She just confirmed her being married to Flavour!!!

Cute twinnie by the way.......

17. This is beautiful... Both ladies are so mature...this is how life should be, peaceful, irrespective of circumstances coz anyone can make a mistake...just don't make the same mistake twice.

18. Very Good.

Flavor ashawo
    Nwoke...NTOOR!

19. Awwwwwwwww

Sisters by Blood!

They are wearing the same dress!

Flavor,,usu ra kwa gi.!!
    Flavor
    Ibu
    Anuofia!
    Ewu
    Gambia di ka gi.

1. Onye nkea osikwa nno gini na eme ya lool

2. Buahahahahahahhahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

3. Nne odikwa na nma?

20. Awwwwwwwww

Sisters by Blood!

Flavor,,usu ra kwa gi.!!
    Flavor
    Ibu
    Anuofia!
    Ewu
    Gambia di ka gi.

21. Awwwwwwwww

Sisters by Blood!

Flavor,,usu ra kwa gi.!!
    Flavor
    Ibu
    Anuofia!
    Ewu
    Gambia di ka gi.

22. I really admire Sandra for this.
    Let's state fact quite a lot of Nigerians are from polygamous homes. I know a lady who her husband had a daughter outside and that child came to live with them. All through my growing up I didn't know this girl was not dis woman's daughter and I go and play in their house a lot.
    The girl even looks more like her, because the step daughter was fair like her, while her own daughter was dark.
    It was until her wedding days years later that I saw another woman sitting with this girls parents and they said that is her biological mum, that is when I knew.
    So many ppl have step kids they've taken as theirs. So I admire Sandra's maturity.
    Anna go back to school, build a life and find ur own man and family. You will have more peace of mind that way. Also good you are allowing this.

1. It's not easy. It's so painful when a man you love goes about sleeping with other women. It's very very painful. It takes a lot of grace to accept it.

23. Awwwwwwwww, this got me emotional @ umu ejima mu. God bless you Sandra for this. You just made my day.

Loves makes the world go round

24. Nice one Mrs Flavour.
    Keep being a great mum to the girls.

25. Lolz.. She wants to win Flavor's heart by all means. Yimuuu

Nice strategy sha!

1. She is his wife

2. She has won already...No go find how u go get ur money back from MMM,be here looking for who to yimmu.Na u deserve d yimmu..ozu nwuru anwu.

3. Jesu!
      Money Makers wife is that you??? Lolz

4. Jesus Anon i almost choked! Y the attack na?

5. Chizoba be commenting upandan ....we have seen you! Otimpku!

26. This is the wife👏🏼👏🏼

27. Hmmmmmnnn there is no happiness or love in what I see. Flavour is playing wiv fire..

1. As a SEER dat u IS abi? Busybody..Keep waiting for dem to break up..U go wait taya..Akpa amu di ka gi.
      Flavour is not playing with any fire..Sandra is not fire.She is a good woman.Gp and nyash down.

2. Anon you are obviously Sandra, evryone who does not support you is Anna, go get a life, and while at it figure out how to make the man you are busy fighting for with a girl you can give birth to claim you, she don leave am for you yet you are still miserable, nonsense and ingredient.

28. *Yimu all na wash.

29. Who doesn't know sandra is a green snake, she never loved sofia abit thatz why eveytime she compares her daughter to flavour. She should continue with her bitterness of competing with sofia instead of anna. The pic flavour uploaded yesterday is really paining her. We know u want to pretend like u love the little girl, surely if can't compete them you join them. My advice is maintain ur cool maybe pple will not know the true you.

1. You are the one dat is a 🐍. If u have a guy n he has a baby by another woman, will you love the baby? Initially, no, never, u will be very angry but you 'will get over it. Didn't Annie idibia fight bitterly with sumbo but they r cool now ND deir kids very close. Stop saying what you don't know. Ppl like u won't even pretend. God forbid! Bitter people everywhere; u need drugs 💊

2. Anna banna I know dis is u..When u posted pic of sandra's daughter with urs did anybody say u are pretending?
      Why is it paining u dat Sandra is flaunting? Is it ur flaunting?
      What do u know about Sandra dat made u conclude she is a green snake? U are d one who is a green snake when I came to trap Flavour with pregnancy but it didn't work out..sandra is not letting her man go..she is d real MVP...Dont mess with Onitsha women.

3. Anon In that case you are Sandra too right?

4. Sugar sugar,I never even see this comment when i said up there that Sandra's all over this post like seasoning.Your baby daddy's careless and reckless,let each mother face her daughter to avoid stories that touch.Instagram no dey show contents of d heart for photo

30. I love this Keep it up and may God bless you as you take adorable Sophia as your own daughter.
    My mom's step mother was so kind and good to her to the extent she never knew she wasn't her real mum and my mom took care of her in her old age and gave her a beffiting burial when she died.

31. Annas daughter is a little queen, too fine. As for Sandra, she dated the owner of orange drugs tony ezenna a married man for many years, so she knows the drill nau, that's why I don't pity her situation, she planted story that she's getting married to mikel, started posting cryptic messages on twitter then to get people talking, she's an attention seeker, but does it subtly, babe is about 36yrs old and still doing all these hide and seek with flavour,allowing him deny their marriage, better ask Annie what to do, before you find your self losing out totally.

1. She dates orange drug and so what? We don hear am taya.U haters are begining to sound like broken record..
      Daz how u people were spreading that Lola Omotayo dates Dangote..But Peter Okoye later wired her and even invited Dangote to his house warming party just to.shut u idiots up.

Beverly(chinny) or Onyinye which of u Flavour's ex is dis? Is it not yet time to move on from Flavour? U dumb girls are wasting ur time ok.

U think it's easy to.date Mikel Obi? Pls give it all up for Sandra..d babe is D real deal..stop hating..who d Lord has blessed,no man(hoe) can cuss..Flavour has wife's her already..Now u can go and die.

2. Dating a married man is it a new thing? Did she commit sacrilege?

3. And who asked u for dis yeye info? Does it look like Flavour gave a fuck?

32. MMW get in here

Look at my beautiful woman, so beautiful inside. Whenever I like someone, they don't disappoint.
    The queen
    Heart of Gold
    Well trained woman
    Full of wisdom
    Beautiful woman
    God bless you so much for this. Forgive Anna, treat Sophia well and you will eat from the palm of your husband. As you forgive Anna, still watch her with side eyes.

As for those of you screaming ontop of your voices, some of your husbands have several children outside without your knowledge so calm down. As for the single girls talking about low self esteem yet scheming their way into a man's heart knowing well he has several girlfriends.

Love you Sandra
    Kisses to your family

As for you Flavour, if you want go outside and create another child and turn innocent Sandra into an endless forgiver and caretaker...you better control yourself. You are entering 40 and definitely not a spring chicken so it's time you start acting well.

1. Xoxo I think MMW is here already on anonymous mode.Read some anon comments u will understand what i'm saying.

2. Hmmmm xoxo mystery u write so familiar n bcos u don't have extensive vocabulary u tend to use d same words over & over again even with your other ids.As a spring chicken that u is not na mama gwegz

33. Marianta or whatever, so Sandra is a green snake by treating her husband's break baby well. Are you serious?

You need help

34. Sandra is an Angel. Thank God Flavour made the right decision. #alwaysaflavourfan#teamsandrachinedu

35. Lara Perempe
    Are you not the same woman working and paying for your boyfriend's masters abroad?

You are suddenly so wise

By the way, I will be lurking and trolling on this post till midnight...Lmao.

1. Don't mind Dat hoe Lara wey her ex dumped her with d excuse dat both of dem are AS genotype and she came here to rant like mumu.

2. Aren't u always lurking & trolling this blog generally with your numerous ids ikwakwakwakwakwa.Some of us don decode u tay tAY we just dey siddon look your desperate mama gwegz situation.we dey use your matter for comic relief

36. Mrs Roseflower
    Thank you for loving Sandra.

1. Lol Xoxo,thank you for thanking me.
      I like your blog persona.

37. Quality Madam, she will. Sandra has a good heart.

Thank you dear

38. Stella have you heard the breaking news about Eric Arubayi? Very sad! I heard he just passed on at Oghara general hospital. May his soul RIP

1. Is this true? So sad. My VC that year

2. OMG!!! This is sad. To think I saw him recently in one church I was invited.

3. I hear he died from complications arising from AIDS! Can you imagine? Who would have thought? He was only 34yrs old. May he RIP.

4. He was on life support as at yesterday. His vital organs were shutting down. The struggle is over now. Rest on Eric, you are now in a better place where there is no pain.

39. Anonymous 14:50
    All these your psychotic feelings should be looked into, you need to spend more time psychoanalysing your life.

How is Sandra attention seeking? Someone who rarely post. She is there doing her thing.

By the way, she is a wife.

1. Yeah Sandra is d wife..Oriaku Chinedu Okoli..Nwata bu udala mmicha.Flavour sabi better thing oh.

2. U on d oda hand na just imaginary wife with your long clit like skipping rope buhahahahahaha

3. Till I see the wedding pics I won't believe it

40. I can't believe I am saying this, I may probably regret it.

Sandy Neky...thank you for loving Sandra.

Oluyomi... She has lost weight and...? Is this a compliment or a shade so I would know how to reply?
    Hope you are getting better though?

1. It isn't a shade, I just feel she has gone slimmer than before. I am feeling better, thanks. My recovery is a gradual process.

2. Yep! I love her pieces and have always wished for her to be 'wifed' by the crooner.👍 I really just hope it will or has happened because they are still keeping us in a state of suspense. Shit sure happens but my happiness in the whole drama is these kids will grow up to love each other.😎

41. She did this to show that
    - She's flavour's official girlfriend
    - She wants people to call her a good woman the way they called Anna Banner a good woman when Anna posted a pic of the two girls last month.

1. On d contrary, she is Flavour's official wife! Take it or leave it.

42. Beautiful Sandra, cute kids.

Long live SDK

43. She try.......e no easy abeggi.......whether she's pretending oh or from her heart........Kudos

44. Mtcheeeeeeeewwwww! Fakeness on fleek!
    Sophia is so beautiful. Sorry, I can't say the same for the other one

1. LMAO!
      clear Anna Banner has the best baby making genes. Let her not waste her youth or life now on flavor's confusion & foot dragging madness. She'd better find abother man ready to marry her now, accept little Sophia as his own child too & Anna should have more kids, look forward sharp & move on with her life into better things.
      This most sad thing for her will be to get drawn to this diabolical triangle (3 way love affair) between a serial philanderer (flavor) & desperate (diabolical ontisha women) looser sandra...notorious for always "dating" big boys & married men & heading nowhere at the end of the day.

The most powerful person (woman of substance) is the one that can shut doors, move on successfully & never die & survived, thriving well. U dont kill urself just because of a lost or hopeless relation or marriage or association that was significant between her & another person.

Move on...move on & shut doors permanently to drama, diabolical moves & vulnerability to spiritual & psychological problems...
      That's the way of the game!!!

2. The other is beautiful too. Bitter leaf Cynthia.

3. Hater alert..Is it ur fakeness? Of u were in her shoes will u accept ur husband's love child? See how u are comparing two innocent kids.U are a wicked fellow..Sophia is beautiful but flavour did not marry her mother...hahahahaha..Choke on dat fact.
      Gabriella and her mama are d winners..Daz how God wants it to be.

Now u can die!

4. Weyrey ni e! Who ask u?

5. @Anon 19;14 Chaii! Your standards are tooooo low! You are a certified fool if you think marriage is an accomplishment! What has Sandra won? This ugly Flavor with his juvenile hair and wondering prick? Sandra is stuck with this cheater. If he brings her STD, she cannot say pim, because she doesn't have any correct work doing other than being Mrs. Flavor! Anna on the other hand, is free as a bird. She will never have to worry about who Flavor is cheating with, whose number Flavor took, etc. She can always meet someone better! She's lucky not to be tied down to him! Plus, she got the cuter kid.

6. @Anon 19;14 Chaii! Your standards are tooooo low! You are a certified fool if you think marriage is an accomplishment! What has Sandra won? This ugly Flavor with his juvenile hair and wondering prick? Sandra is stuck with this cheater. If he brings her STD, she cannot say pim, because she doesn't have any correct work doing other than being Mrs. Flavor! Anna on the other hand, is free as a bird. She will never have to worry about who Flavor is cheating with, whose number Flavor took, etc. She can always meet someone better! She's lucky not to be tied down to him! Plus, she got the cuter kid.

45. Weldone Ma, U spent d entire day on d blog replying comments, Epele anti Sandra.

46. Nwata makata mma
    Sandra is gorgoeus...

47. Nigerians are funny. It's just Becos he is a celeb that is y u all are hailing her. If it was an ordinary man now, story will change. I remember vividly well a lady that told the story of how her husband got a girl outside and all of u were shouting "leave him" blah blah blah! Smh. Anyways, whatever rocks their boat. Good for her. I hope I never get tangled up with some kind of people. Nobody is worth the stress #sighs

1. Naaa.nobody is worth the stress but you don't want to stress ur body.they all cheat. Ur going to someone else who will cheat too. Count the good and the bad, if the good is more Dan de bad and no violence in the bad. Never mind people give advice dat they cant take

2. That's Nigerian girls for you. Unevolved bunch!

48. Otu a ka odi!! Udo!!! Asi kwa m na Flavour a ga ahapu nwa igbo jee nuwa Nwa mba mmiri. So happy. Mrs flavour carry go.

49. I like this very good of Sandra keep it up!

50. She try. I could NEVER do this.
    Pamela

1. Sandra is a good woman too. Hmnn,carry belle for my man ND put me through all she has been through and he marries me,u and ur piking go dey one side. Flavour is lucky Anna and Sandra are good women. He for hearam.I pray for anna to marry too. So we can see pictures of both mothers with deiir kids. Even though I no go do am.

51. Xoxo mystery, defender of the universe, wetin be your own, trolling upandan.Are u Sandra?

52. When giveaways, chronicles or ihn is on. Beggars, wailers and sob story people will full ground. You have sex, a single mom, divorcee, side chic, fuck mate all join. And you have the guts to judge another. Fear God fake sdk commenters. Smdh!

53. Enter your comment...fine girl with fine heart

54. Enter your comment...fine girl with fine heart