Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saraki;Dogara And Others Visit Buhari -Photos

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Saraki;Dogara And Others Visit Buhari -Photos

Today Senate President Saraki Led a three man delegation to visit President Buhari in London where he is 'resting'....

46 comments:

1. *sighs*

Rest well Pressido. The Lord is your muscle.

1. Thank God for his life, the prayers of the evil ones will not come to pass in his life and household.

2. Long live THE PRESIDENT OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA🙏

3. This picture was taken in Jan 3rd, 2015. Awon aiye people have dug it out o. If it is true our politicians are liars.

4. The end shall. What's with this country set? Where the health status of a serving public office holder is shrouded in mystery. Where the citizens are kept in the dark concerning issues which affect them.

5. Anon 00:50 Galore u can't boldly put your name on your comment?Mental institution in-patient

6. @Redeem.. Let GOD punish you hence forth for calling my name

The only reason you will not be punished is if I am @Anon 00:50...

Your life don scatter hence forth.. .you think I am so stupid as you to go via @Anon?. .. You go heat me?

Make God punish you this morning

Rotten unam ikot.

7. 🔫 😎Sterling Archer 😎💲16 February 2017 at 09:15

Jeez... What's with the curses this early morning nau?? Oya redeem apologize to galore. And galore, do the same

8. @Sterling..thank you.. .but I no go apologise... Let that curse work on him/her.....like I say if I was that @Anon.. Let those curses come back to me good measure

I need to teach some fool lesson today

You are no longer @redeem but @cursed

9. Galore no point cursing u again,u're already operating under maximum spiritual curse which is why u go all over blogosphere exposing ur folly u mental-veggie

10. Kikikiiki.. MUmu @Redeem don fear

God don kill you alreasy

Rip in advance

I go all over blogs.. Yes I do... Oya go and kill yourself

1. No b small

THIS IS THE BEST WE HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR!
      MySureCash! ~ #MSC ����

1⃣ Get 50% of your investment within 28 days of donating cash.
      2⃣ Guaranteed matching within 14 days after donation.
      3⃣ Minimum registration bonus of #12,000 of donations 20k up.
      4⃣ Withdraw your cash whenever you wish to after making donation.
      5⃣ Receive 5% of total available for withdrawal for written letter of gratitude.
      6⃣ Receive 7% of total withdrawal for uploaded video of appreciation.

BEST REGISTRATION BONUS AROUND

✅ Receive $120 registration bonus for donations of 1M and above.
      ✅ Receive $90 registration bonus for donations of 500K and above.
      ✅ Receive $60 registration bonus for donations of 200K and above.
      ✅ Receive $30 registration bonus for donations of 20K and above.

BEST REFERRAL BONUS EVER
      ����Sure 15% referral bonus for 1st level downline.
      ���� Sure 10% referral bonus for 2nd level downline.
      ���� Sure 5% referral bonus for 3rd level downline.

��Click the link below to join our community for your sure cash now!��

http://www.mysurecash.com/?msc_referred_by=iwenamenikeide@gmail.com

For more info or enquiries call or whatsapp me on
      �� 08030937954

1. Are you still feeling the heat of 2015 election loss?

4. Does Buhari not have other clothes? The same clothes and hat every pic. Abi na photoshop?

1. His modesty's beyond your comprehension ba?

5. Happy to read this, unlike the fools and idiots trying to have meetings n abuja now, Aregbesola, Tinubu and co, bunch of idiots, I just wish I culd open that aregbesola's ass here, power hungry bastard, he gave over 6billion naira to one scammer Otukoko and he dare not ask for it, bastards...... Won gbe were lajao ni, telling him they killed pple for his second term in office, won ti gba gbo gbo owo awon pensioneer in osun, why do u think they state is not doing well? Very selfish son of a bitch, ogbeni Aregbe, I know u r shameless, but I ve pics to prove ur stupidity idiot,

1. Hhmmmm see disgrace ooh, to even think the man is self centred self, foolish mofo.

6. Bubu has finally changed cloth

7. They should allow him rest in peace Jare haba.

8. Baba looks really poorly ..may God heal him in Jesus name . Amen.

9. Where are d wailing wailers?

10. Where are d wailing wailers?

11. This news ll give some brain dead poeple sleepless night.baba till 2023

12. This visiting na poor Nigerians go pay. Keep visiting and tell Buhari to come to Nigeria! You cannot come and put Nigeria and Nigerians in recession and runaway.

By the way. Get well quick.

13. O ga o. Mr president don dry like efolo. Sha come back in time because there is no action in the oza room.

14. How e no go rest??? The guy has been soooo busy turning Nigeria into a giant village. Of corse he is tired

15. Yes, that's my daddy,
    Haters can go and die....Buharis's daughter

16. Ok now I believe

17. m waiting to read some mumu comment here. some will still say its Photoshop again

18. We are tired of this charade!A video of the president speaking to his country men or u take your thieving selves away from our faces pls!I dont know why Nigeria as a country is this unlucky with people leading it.You call yourself the father of the nation and your children heard stories insinuating your death and you feel the proper way to calm them down is by snapping pics with thje high and mighty...Apc let your man talk to us or remain silent make we hear word jare....Divalicious J

19. Pls someone should help me on how to get an ID,its been long overdue...thanks.

20. May God grant him speedy recovery. The bible says we should pray for those in authority, so it is a christian thing to do. Wishing him dead isn't going to increase anyone's bank account.

21. Oh!...
    He has finally come of coma...
    Good for him mehn...
    The only person I see there is Saraki!!...
    Dude is sexy!...
    Wish I could keep him as a sugar daddy but I don't do married men when I have one at home...

22. Thank God he is in good health