Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday LAUGHS

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Saturday LAUGHS

Here is to hoping you have the time to Laugh the laugh

I DONT UNDERSTAND THESE TWO EXPRESSIONS;CAN SOMEONE PLEASE EXPLAIN?

Hehehehehhehehhehehehe I didnt wwest my time!

89 comments:

1. Stella the first pic means your head is not correct while the second pic means use your head.

1. Confirm!!! You r sensible

2. I think you missed it up...all join as long as head dey am
      Lol

3. Nah babe!

It's the other way round.

4. Yeah, u were right, let me put it this way, are u mad and concentrate

2. 15,000 youths to welcome President Buhari from vacation
    The National Youth Council of Nigeria (NYCN), says it has mobilised no fewer than 15,000 Nigerian youths to welcome President Muhammadu Buhari at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Abuja, from vacation.

The President proceeded on a 10-day vacation in London on Jan. 23 and is expected to return to Nigeria on Feb. 6, 2017.

Malam Gambo Jagindi, Special Adviser on Media and Publicity to the President of NYCN, Murtala Gamji, made the disclosure in a statement made available to newsmen on Friday in Abuja.

J agindi said that time had come for Nigerian youths, who are the future leaders of the country to show
    love, solidarity and support for the President, who is their current leader.

“ The National Youth Council of Nigeria (NYCN) has concluded arrangements to mobilise not less than 15,000 of its members to be at Abuja airport on Feb. 6, to welcome President Buhari from vacation.
    It is on record that integrity, discipline and honesty are gradually returning to our public life unlike in the past when impunity was the order of the day,’’ the spokesman said.
    He berated those spreading rumours of death about the President. He said:
    “we all know that they do not have the interest of our country at heart and are only wishing to carry on with the looting of our treasury in the absence of our president.’’
    Jagindi said that Buhari’s assignment for Nigeria was not yet over, adding that only God could determine who lived or died. He commended the president’s efforts to rid the country of what he termed, “undesirable elements’’ who did not mean well for Nigeria and Nigerians.

He urged Buhari to continue with the good work as the youths of Nigeria were solidly behind him. He noted that in spite of the “corrupt mafias’’ working to undermine the anti-corruption war, Nigerian youths under NYCN would continue to support Buhari’s laudable programmes.

*** My dear lovely Stella can you imagine this? These people must be high on some cheap drug. They want to truncate the 2baba peaceful protest by all means but as far as God lives they will not succeed. They will go and hire Almajiris from Daura the home Town of the president to come and welcome him.... maybe pay them #500 or #1000 each who knows.... politicians... have you seen where a president went on a vacation and 15,000 jobless Hausa Fulani youths go about welcoming him? The Nigerian Police force has tried to stop this protest by all means but didn't succeed and the want to use jobless almajiris. Nawaooooooooooooo

1. I'm not surprised at all.
      So Buhari can mobilise 15,000 almajiris in less than a week to disrupt our peaceful protest but he cannot revive our dying economy!

2. Do you know any graduate with 1st Class, 2.1 or 2.2 in any of the following fields -Geography,
      Geology,
      Geophysics,
      Medicine,
      Health Sciences,/Computer science,
      Engineering Sciences,
      Agriculture Sciences,
      Geography Education,
      Law,
      Mass Communication,
      Political Science or any Arts course?
      Can the person speak English fluently?
      Can they write well?
      Do they have computer skills?

OK please greet them for me..it's not easy

3. Do you know any graduate with 1st Class, 2.1 or 2.2 in any of the following fields -Geography,
      Geology,
      Geophysics,
      Medicine,
      Health Sciences,/Computer science,
      Engineering Sciences,
      Agriculture Sciences,
      Geography Education,
      Law,
      Mass Communication,
      Political Science or any Arts course?
      Can the person speak English fluently?
      Can they write well?
      Do they have computer skills?

OK please greet them for me..it's not easy

3. Bv fruitilious u whole dat lady an apology. If you can't give without insulting. Please keep ur money. It's really bad for you to do what you did yesterday. Why call someone a beggar with her name tagged on it for the public to see. It's bad pls change ur way. She never said anything bad to you. Even if u want to insult her why not do it privately. Why pubic? I felt so bad for that lady yesterday

4. First expression-think ie use ur head
    Second expression-ur head is not correct

1. Lmao@ 2 types of transformer. I will even go further to metion the subs.
      1) Autobots:
      A. Optimus prime
      B. Bumblebee
      C. WheelJack
      D. Ironide
      2) Decepticons
      A) Megatron
      B) Shock wave
      C) Sound wave
      D) ...
      Lmao

2. I think you interchanged it.
      The first is your head is not correct, the second is use your head.

1. This African bro and correct bro meme no dey make me laugh why, maybyi need coconut oil and honey

6. Replies
    1. The albino prostitute got me 😁😁😁😁

7. The night plan and the albino prostitute got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. The night plan and the albino prostitute got meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Lol

That's how i was busy minding my own business under this hot Awka sun, in a country that's supposed to be in recession, when someone thought it was just cool to sideline N250M for the construction of The Vice presidential gatehouse (a shelter for a gatekeeper). Dino Malaye and Co, I'm just looking at you people with my side-eye.

Weludone o!

10. Lemme try the yoruba soup recipe..

1. I hope ur toilet is very close to ur dinning table

11. Oh Ayo Lagos. Hahahahahaha.....i can't come and die and kill myself troweh on top no money and naija. I shall survive

12. Albino prostitute!!!! *Faints*
    Lol @ Chicken in coma.
    Thanks for putting smile on my face.

13. Aunty Stellz... Thanks for making me forget my tooth ache for 2 mins

14. Buwhahahaha, my ribs hurts. The third pic means: your head dey there! Like correct guy. While the other is, you dey craze or your head well so? Lololol.

1. This is the correct answer.

15. The expressions are: you dey mad? And "you too get sense"

16. That Jay z captioned pic says it all. It is same with your bvs here. Empty vessels. There is always much in little.

17. Lolll. You didn't northwest our time.

That JayZ on the right is just me, the kind of person I want to be. Loaded but no airs! I wanna live a Modest life yet blessing other ple. Help me God!

Bvees, what can I give DH as a valentine gift? Suggestions pls. I want to see if I can teach him a little romance. Dude is becoming boring these days!
    Stella, post oh.

1. Go back to the David Ballers post.

2. Cupcakes..
      I got cupcakes for hubby last year,placed one each on my boobs and he ate them off. Result is a 2 month old beautiful baby girl.

3. Check out David Baller's packs.

Most of the laughs were funny.I actually laughed out at the pidgin joke and Yoruba stew recipe.
      Thanks Stella.

4. Cupcakes for man for valentine? smh. That one na sisi man.

18. I really enjoyed it o. Aunty Stella, God wants to use you to bless me with 20k oooo. Avail yourself now oooo, the Spirit is moving.

19. This is the funniest Saturday laughs I've read on here.

Tag her here let us swear for her got me rolling on the floor.
    Funny as hell.

20. Hahahahha...Stella of life u no go kill me ohh. I Don laugh tire. You dnt West my time at all. God bless you.

21. #There are no mistakes in life, just lessons*

22. The first expression (left) says, your head dey there, you are intelligent, hence the reason the guy is smiling. The second expression says, you are crazy, you must be mad, hence the reason the guy is frowning.

23. I really enjoyed it o. Aunty Stella, God wants to use you to bless me with 20k oooo. Avail yourself now oooo, the Spirit is moving.

24. Hahahaha time not wasted at all,see me laughing and smiling here people with me were asking me what's so funny sef lol

SDK the left pic with a hand on his head and him smiling simply means you get sense,or your head dey there

The one with lebron simply means are you okay,or you don dey craze ni???????

25. Stella, time north wested at all, had a real nice laugh, kept scrolling and wishing it wouldn't end.
    Thanks for making me laugh.

26. Me sef I want God fearing yahoo guy o

27. Lovely weekend to u all fam

28. Lol @ no machine cleans a room faster than a guy expecting a girl

29. Very funny memes, love these mehnnnnnn

30. Hahahaha @ face recognition. A time will come the phone won't even recognise her make up either.
    Yes o Jay Z... When you are young, youthful exuberance tends to take over, but the more you get older, wiser and obviously richer, the bling bling gets to reduce. That is what is called maturity. Your money will speak in more ways than bling bling.

Yes o, my silence doesn't mean I agree with you, your level of stupidity just rendered me speechless. This is so on point, well said.

Odunlade's face always cracks me up big time.

31. Very funny today. Guys they use girls swear for una? Its always girls this girls that. At least the jollof rice has chicken and mix veg in it,
    Jus waking up, was awake till 4:30 am downloading movies, eyes still dey pain me

32. Wow Stella. This laff plenty ooo. Pic 4,d 1st is "now that's common sense" d 2nd is "shey u get sense ni".

33. Hehehe
    you did not jare

34. Odunlade yaff suffer.

Albino prostitute? Just kill me

35. Thanks Stella,

This sure lifted my spirit, I'd been feeling down and depressed since morning.

36. Henhen. You did not waste my time oo stella

37. You did north west my tyme. hahahaha

38. Loll.. Nice one... I was laughing so hard that my sis was looking at me somehow.

39. Ebynwa: Property Investment in the UK, USA and Dubai from $25,000. Call/WhatsApp 070323383084 February 2017 at 11:58

HhhaaHahhahah my belle oh

40. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

41. Lol@ my shoe shall soon shine

42. Lol@ my shoe shall soon shine