Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Friday, February 17, 2017

Selah Post

Keep staring at this money recently discovered hidden by a fellow Nigeria who was allegedly to have done nothing tangible in the lives of those around him....

Keep staring at this money and pray that God should keep exposing them and deal with whoever RE-EMBEZZLES THESE MONIES...

66 comments:

1. Let me perch here to agree with you, Bloggie.
      This is wonderment + al

2. We should keep staring and drooling abi? Hehehehehe God will keep exposing them all one by one.

3. My dear ooo
      U mean over-wonderment!

And these are foreign currencies o!!!
      Chai!

4. Arianna lol@ al after the wonderment.

5. All I can say is "there is God"

6. Pls if you bake cake and you reside in benin pls indicate so under my comment. Thanks

7. I bake cake ooo and i reside in benin. Contact me asap. 08060597257

2. Can Nigeria ever be better with all this recycled old men changing parties everyday.

3. God will keep exposing them one after the other

4. North Dakota Siobhan17 February 2017 at 11:14

Chai! Just wad of that, and I am good.

5. My heart is beating fast just looking at this pic.. gosh! how can one person steal this kind of money and sleep at night.. and i'm very sure this is not even one-tenth of what he stole. I can't even steal 1000 naira cause guilt will kill me for sure talk more of a thousand dollars.. people get mind sha. God deliver us from greedy leaders.

6. i really wish i can download one bundle..lol.. na wa oo... which way 9ja

7. Seriously, looking at it u just wonder how one person can carry Satan's wickedness98%.

Satan himself is shocked!

8. My own is that I need their contacts. I know what to do with the money

9. My people is it just me abi wetin harmattan dae find for Benin this February kwani!

10. Amen,And we stay at the same street with him in kaduna

11. Hahahahah na real wonderment

12. I pray that anyone thinking or imagining on how to re-embezzle this money that thunder with tribal marks from sambisa forest will deform the person and finally destroy that person.

1. @thunder with tribal marks got me rotfl. Lol

13. My dear, our politicians are wealthier than Dangote ooooo.
    These people are heartless.
    I heard the whistleblower said it was 4 safes , EFCC showed us 1 safe.
    Kwakwakwakwakwa.

Hungry Nigerians would still defend this thief who deserves to rot somewhere deadly.

14. Life, masses keep suffering.

Long live SDK

15. Greed, greed, greed.
    The greed in African DNA is on another level.

16. Na wa. And am here looking for dollars to buy.

17. Kai! kai!! kai!!!.. oghenebikor😮😮😮.See money, All these for one person before o,oga Andrew why you wicked nah😩😩😩

18. I am still amazed at how he took all the money within his short stay.

19. I cant even say nada because, we the masses our own is to be hearing billions, billions that even after recovery wont affect our lives in anyway, i beg they should shift let me see less-depressing things

20. Useless morons. He didnt help those around him? Let him clap and dance now. Ndiara

21. Oh God of David ibiyeomie, strike whoever will think of re-embezzling this monies with blindness, IJN!

22. This man financed Buhari and El-Rufai campaign and no one complained where he got the money from. He was to contest against El-Rufai in the coming election 2019 after he fell out with Southern Kaduna people due to massive killings and was the people's favourite. This is a case of, I can hide a dead body for you but don't breach my trust or I will expose you... Still looking forward to the elections in Kaduna state

23. Ooooooboy!
    Na foreign currencies I dey see so?
    See moolah!
    Choi!

Anyone related to me in possession of this kind of money and does nothing to assist me and us, I no mind pray make dem nab am ooo

24. Menh I just imagine me having this in my Bank account....

25. Lord have mercy.....

26. Hmmmm... Thunder wey go fire them dey Stamford bridge dey train

Mc pinky

27. Lawd have Mercy... And this person might not even sleep up to one week in prison o... May God continue exposing and punishing all of them that are making life unbearable to us...

28. Jeez...corruption has taken over.

29. Wonderlization! Yaaakkuuubbuuu! You wee not make heaven! Kai!.

1. He will not even make hell cos satan can't be dragging his position with anyone.

30. How selfish can people be? When some of us cannot afford a two square meal.

31. Hmmmm the problem now be say another person go re-embezzle am now

32. @bloglord let me join in ....wonderment with lots of s. choi we are rich menh but this people aint just nice at all they just keep embezzling.

33. All I ask is just 1 $100note. It'll go a long way in saving the life of my niece. It is well, even in the well

34. Over 20 billion dollars was stolen under Jonathan watch, there's so much money in the hand of these criminals than what's circulating in the system.

35. God wil expose them one after the other...those milking this country dry we kwn no peace till they're expose ijn....

36. @Galore please dont be offended but I think you are actually daft.
    Bureau de Change planted in a man's house because he's christian?
    People just move around with sentiments and foolishness.
    Is he the only christian in Nigeria? that's how you people support all these thieves who bring shame to the body of Christ.

1. That you are @Anonymous "orubebe " I have nothing to say to you

I am daft? ....But you are UNAM IKOT

Bring your ID and let's play dirty

37. I'm just looking at this money and dreaming of getting just 100k loan pere from this lot. God dey

38. All this for one person!!!!
    God is watching..

39. Is there any law mandating him to affect the lives of those around him tangibly? If them chop finish, will they also follow him to court now he's facing the legal system? Or does it make it any better or diminish his looting if he had helped people? #objectivityinreporting #nosentiments #stickwithfacts

40. I kept steering and all I wished for is just twenty thousand to offset some bills