Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Saraki Tweets That He Spoke With President Buhari Last Night

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Senate President Saraki Tweets That He Spoke With President Buhari Last Night

Buhari's sister said she spoke with him and nobody believed,Senate President Saraki said he spoke with him and nobody believed!.....hmmmmm

Voicemail is asking for too much,they should tweet his fingers waving hi to Nigerians

33 comments:

1. Lol Stella! You just killed me

2. LMAO. What a joke.

The sister said he was in high spirits, you still saying same.
    In a saner Cline, I'm sure the President woulda addressed the nation by now.

Y'all be acting like Nigerians are fools.

Our eyes don clear.

3. If by the month end, Baba is not back, I will think the worst.

It's not bad if Baba should die, afterall, if he was not president and it was announced in the dailies that he is dead, we wouldn't say he is young to die.

It's a "cow-full" death.

And oh, a dead body cannot be hidden for long.

4. hahahahah when they sold lies the first day Tinubu say they will join CPC and renamed it APC, so they themselves cannot believe their lies they told gullible people that were chanting Sai baba, wetin concern me.

He should come back on Saturday and talk to ferrow Nigirian

5. Lols, I love my Naija people, saraki you have join the BAD gang, OK ohhh everybody speaking with the president we have heard

6. Saraki has joined the liars gang

And who has seen Aisha since he traveled?
    Buhari is in coma!
    Why are y'all lying?

7. well...maybe i observe things differently...i see no need to address the nation on his health as long as he is hale and hearty ...he cares less about the rumour...my opinion though...

8. If his advisers are intelligent, they'll hire that guy that mimics buhari to record a voice note and send to Nigerians as if it was buhari.

It won't even cost so much

9. If they say he is doing fine,why the doubt or are some of us praying his health condition get worsen.pray for our president's health! simple. for a quick recovery. If its God's will for him to still continue as Nigeria president let his will be done but if not let God's will be done as well.

10. So becus Bukola saraki has joined the bandwagon of speaking to our omnipresent but forever absent president, gives the story credibility? C'mon si e ba puo.
    Odunlade's expression is everything.lol.

11. Any Nigerian that is wishing my president death,it is his/her own president that will die.

12. We don't care. Let him come back and address pending issues. He must not die o

13. During 'Yaradua's, Obj put it on speaker for people to hear but this ...na real voicemail.

14. If he is alive as claimed why can't he just say Hi

15. Replies
    1. You may die b4 him you know???

16. I heard from somebody,that somebody from a reliable source said Buhari is on life support.....but really I don't understand why they are shielding Nigerians from the situation of the president health.we have a right to know,Buhari belongs to us all not just to his wife and the politicians******Oj

17. Nigerians gat no chill. Funny response

18. Someone said he works in a hospital in the uk and that Buhari is in coma, whatever I know one thing, he is critically ill for sure I am 100 percent sure of that but not dead, he was told not to rule, not healthy and old but he went ahead, I pray Osibanjo rules something tells me osibanjo would be a better president

19. Nigerians no chill at all @bukola you have joined the bad gang 😃😉😉😉

20. So what you are saying is as a country, we don't deserve an official speech abi?? Okay. We wait for 2019. #dazall

21. Lol, at tweet his fingers.
    But why are they trying so damn hard to convince us? A simple 30 secs addresse by the presido will convince us better..
    Until then RIP PMB

22. Hahahahaha...integrity is a virtue that Nigerian politicians do not possess. If something is not fishy, why do they want us to know if they speak with bubu? Do they tell us before? mtchewww, let the game continue... Bubu should do a five minutes video clip.

23. Awon spokes people, tell him to come n restore our nation to how it was before.

24. How can we know that it's true? we want his video defending him self about his death rumour.

25. Noooo, its not nice to wish him dead. very not nice. he is a family man and his family needs him

26. Spoke with who? He's speaking with everyone except the people that matter...Nigerians! Who are they deceiving? 2019 is not far cos na to vote out whoever/whatever!

27. we will definitely vote him out if he decides to re contest. we need young mind and the suffering is too much.

28. I also spoke with him yesterday.The man sabi Warri pidgin.He said that I should tell Aisha to prepare better Banga and starch with fresh fish on Saturday to welcome him.

29. See as dem she carry old man Saraki play ball

30. Stella, what is your own with Buha naw. Let the man rest. Shey your own old husband no dey sick, because he is not a public figure. Face your own sickly and haggard looking husband. Leave the president alone