Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Shay Styled By Swankyjerry For BBNaija First Live Eviction

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Seyi Shay Styled By Swankyjerry For BBNaija First Live Eviction

Seyi shay who performed at the big brother Naija 1st eviction LIVE on Sunday in South Africa was styled by multiple award winning celebrity stylist and fashion influencer Swankyjerry in two stunning outfits .

25 comments:

1. She had a stylist and forgot to comb her weave. Then her stage act is zero, my God it was as if she was singing another person's song.
    That first stress was a mess and I was so scared it will get ripped while she tries to dance.

1. I cringed all through her performance. Don't know which was worst, the first or the second. Oluwaseyi, please improve on your stage performance.

2. I will give my left leg to bed seyi.
      Only when I'm drunk sha

3. I swear. Swanky didnt get this one right. Everything was just a mess.

2. So she couldn't have walked in a store and picked better ko? Stylist most be involved.
    Didn't like the jumpsuit sef, was praying for her cos it seemed like it was gonna burst open

3. I didn't like the outcome of the lower part of her first outfit on her shoes,shld have been either tighter or bell bottom kinda, anyway what to do i know about fashion.she looked good all the same.

4. Why are the pics blurry biko?
    Sheyi's lille cute ass đź‘…đź‘…

5. She looked waay better and sexier on stage than these pictures
    Where did all that ass come from tho

1. The jaja hair no? Cos I watched her live!

2. Butt pad helping the buttless since 1809

6. Yansh pad toh bahd

7. Stella Be like say sleep dey catch you ooo...
    Watin u dey type

8. She looked good but her weave was a no no

9. Performed nonsense. She was just prancing on the stage. Her song sef no one could sing along. Butt pad just de follow am de prance for stage too.

10. She looked like a stuffed chicken.
    And I feared she'd fall right off the stage.
    In conclusion, her performance was dry.
    She tries too much imo.

11. She was a big big mess

One would think her skinny self will come off pretty but gosh, she was quite an eyesore, I'm sorry to say.
    Her hair was a mess, the jumpsuit looked Ilol fitting and cheap
    And she sounded like she wasn't sure what she was doing there

Lol
    Zero stage presence....

12. Pls what happened to Moashy biko?he did a better job clearly

13. what is she wearing?

Hian!!!

Swanky did a poor job here

14. Worst 'Swanky' dressing I ever saw.

15. I hated the 2 outfits. It's a fail for me.