Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Valentine Edition.

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Singles Mingles Valentine Edition.

Time to try again huh?.....

Please avoid long talk and do not post email addresses with your comment or it will be deleted.

Be direct and be specific.
Only BBpins and whatsapp or phone numbers allowed here.If you have tried before,Please try again.

Emotional/Love Scammers please stay off this post.
Participants look out for serial Singles mingles lovers.

Good luck.

751 comments:

1. I am 26 years, tall, dark handsome. Looking for a lady BTW 20 to 25 from ONDO TOWN ONLY. ready to build a future with me for us. My WhatsApp no is +2347037210981. #irepEkimogun. #ondoEgin

2. I am 26 years, tall, dark handsome. Looking for a lady BTW 20 to 25 from ONDO TOWN ONLY. ready to build a future with me for us. My WhatsApp no is +2347037210981. #irepEkimogun. #ondoEgin.

3. Female, 32 from d east (Imo State to be precise). Serious minded guys from 33yr to 38yr preferable from d east can add me on 2BC42A26. I live in lagos. Please do not add me if u just want to play and no married man. Female friends are welcome too

4. Sophisticated,Dashing, Mature Male in Abuja looking for a No-Strings Attached tryst with a like-minded, Fun, Intellectual Female in Abuja...Discretion would be a MUST for both of Us.....If interested, send me a message on BBM:590153BA.........(Abuja Only pls)

5. I'm female, Lagos based, interested in men ages 30 - 35. Bb pin: 7B20FED4. Preferably single men.

6. Pls contact me for your flawless beauty products, mature females can add me too[2ADF877A

7. I'm a graduate, friendly, easy going, simple and decent, focus and purpose driven. Currently serving in abuja. I need matured and serious minded friends both male and female bbm pin 55A9D90B

8. Ummn..I'm gon be straight on this one. Any cool lady who wants to meet an exciting young dude. I'm 27, cute and athletic, ready to meet a lady whether younger or older than me..pls add up

07065700171(whatsapp)

9. I'm Chika, single, recently relocated to Lagos from abuja. I'd love to meet and make new friends to hang out with, share ideas and have fun and if along the line we click(thats for the guys), we see how it goes. But Pls, the men should be responsible, life-focused, know how to hold intelligent conversations, be open to new ideas and at least 33years old. Add me on D1D6F2D4

10. Serious and matured guys only preferably Ibo's. Am a lady, work and live at Abuja. D605297C

11. Hello,
    I am a 27 years old female, in need of a friend who has travelled & seen life, who can teach me new things.
    Also, u have to be ready to spoil me silly, I will make u happy trust me.

Send me an sms on 08070831297

P.s I want ONLY females biko

12. A young girl in need of a SUGAR daddy here's my pin D618333E. You must be willing to spend and take care of me and IL take care of you TOO.

13. Pls contact me for your flawless beauty products, mature females can add me too[2ADF877A

14. I'm female, 25 light skinned and tall, add me up on BBM if you are matured and comfortable.
    Pin: 7BEC6D1C

15. You need an ashawo abi . Na wah o

16. Hello,
    I am a 27 years old female, in need of a friend who has travelled & seen life, who can teach me new things.
    Also, u have to be ready to spoil me silly, I will make u happy trust me.

Send me an sms on 08070831297

P.s I want ONLY females biko

17. Name. Kelcy
    status. Single
    appearance. Tall slim and fair
    occupation. Almost done with schl
    age. Early twentis
    qualifications. best behaviour

Looking for
    matured, brilliant, self disciplined,having money, handsome in his own way etc
    bbm pin d3e6279e

18. Looking for Mature Friends, Business minded peeps for Networking/Friendship/Hang-Out in Abuja....I co-own a Logistics/Supply Chain firm and i feed off on Networking/Friendship, because that is what life is mostly all about.Lets make this money in 2017......Add me up on WhatsApp:08173227358

19. Am a lady in my late thirty looking forward to meet and make friends male and female from the ages of 38- 48. Watsapp 08063293602

20. Sounds too good

21. Pls contact me for your flawless beauty products, mature females can add me too[2ADF877A

22. I am a single lady based overseas. Looking for a serious down-to-earth guy. No games please. BBM pin 527FAEB2.

23. Hello fam! Am new in Anambra state, I need matured, fun to be with, rich, "outgoing" frnds in Anambra state (Awka, onitsha,nnewi) is OK... Am 23 nd am Igbo! Let's roll *winks*.... Whatsap me 07014294127...

24. I'm Seun, 30 years old. I need a faithful guy that has integrity and is gainfully employed, preferably a Yoruba Christian between the ages of 31 - 36. Please and please womanizers, engaged guys and married men should not bother. BBM: D6231593

25. Hello,

Doing this for a friend. She is fair, beautiful, loves God and is loving for a glGod fearing Man from age 32years upward. Handsome and is hardworking.loves God too and is looking to build something.

Add her on 55A22EE1

26. Can sum1 please just make dis Val day a memorable one 4me for the ist time? I am a 30yr old female in Lagos and here is my pin D61D7CCE. Only matured minds pls.thanks

27. I'm doing this for a friend. He's Abayomi, a very wonderful guy. Funny, caring, witty and very intelligent. A mechanical engineering graduate of OAU based on ibadan and oshogbo . He's so good that I would have totally dated him if he wasn't a Christian. He's very attractive too. I'm sure you won't regret trying him out. BBM pin is 7B3A54FE

28. I just accepted someone request now & his dp is a picture of a dick..can you beat that? I had to delete him immediately.

29. Make I Yan my mind for Pigin..

Before now I be Don DE find Babe weh go Smile for me even if she de sad, Babe weh go de good to me even if she be bad person, babe weh go de with me even when she get Waka, but it's quite unfortunate that she's no where to be found. So right now I think I'm a good boy gone Bad, I just want that babe weh one do wetin she never do before like having a Fling with no strings attached, you can dislike this post, but like me for my Honesty. See you on the other side..

NOTE: As soon as I accept your request, the password is "SABI BOY" that way I know you read my post and didn't just add me randomly. I'm Male 27, Lagos girls ONLY. BBM 7AB3A315..

30. Hello fam! Am new in Anambra state, I need matured, fun to be with, rich, "outgoing" frnds in Anambra state (Awka, onitsha,nnewi) is OK... Am 23 nd am Igbo! Let's roll *winks*.... Whatsap me 07014294127...

31. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

32. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

33. Sum1 pls just make dis vals day a memorable one 4me..D61D7CCE, I am 30yrs old female and in Lagos.

34. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

35. Early 30's, pretty, gainfully employed, Christian, single mum, looking to meet single dad, 35 to 40,Christian,gainfully employed with a sense of humor. d1d555f1

36. Pls I need matured friends Frm 30-40 male and female. Am smart,soft spoken, and intelligent.Add me on whatsapp 08159852272.

37. Male. Based in ibadan. Need female friends. 2BDEEB98

38. hi am Daniella 23yrs, looking for a mature male friends btw age 27- 30 pin 333D6A01

39. Hey,I'm in my early twenties looking for a nice guy please boring fuck boys stay away! I just need a nice guy who can be a great friend, which could lead to a serious sturv, so y all can ad me up on bbm with D8ED75OE

40. D1AA93F3 I'm a happy girl looking to make new male friends

41. I'm a 33yrs old single mum of 1 based in Lagos/Ogun.I need a responsible,matured Yoruba man (preferably widower/divorcee)for a serious relationship.D61CCC08.

42. HI, I am young, ambitious, beautiful, hardworking, loves God and looking for a young man from age 32. He must be hardworking,earning a living, handsome, love God, hates malice . Add me up on 7F66B329

43. I am a jovial lady. wanna meet up with down to earth Muslim dudes. be mature, between ages 29 to 35 and have a stable job. add me on 558E0D2B

44. I am a guy based in ibadan. I need a fine girl based in ibadan. 2bf98742

45. To whoever sees this
    I am an imperfect lady in her mid twenties, a graduate and I have an MSC in view. Lagos based,fun to be with, Christian and I strive everyday to be a good woman, the proverbs 31 kind.I am not judgemental and I understand the true essence of love( need I brag more). I need a male friend who has a good heart, loves God, knows who he is and what he wants. I can be reached on +234 810 371 2715

46. To whoever sees this
    I am an imperfect lady in her mid twenties, a graduate and I have an MSC in view. Lagos based,fun to be with, Christian and I strive everyday to be a good woman, the proverbs 31 kind.I am not judgemental and I understand the true essence of love( need I brag more). I need a male friend who has a good heart, loves God, knows who he is and what he wants. I can be reached on +234 810 371 2715

47. I'm a lady in my early 20s, Christian from Ondo State. Student looking for friends.
    Can be reached on d1e741d

48. Male, 25, stays at Ib, seeking Muslim ladies for serious relationship. Add up 58b5b21f, 08138660696.

49. Hi,I'm Candy looking for a nice guy,please boring fuck boys stay away! I just need a nice guy who can be a great friend, which could lead to a serious sturv, so y all can ad me up on bbm with D8ED75OE

50. The devil is a liar, today that is SM, am late. Soooo, am a 23 year old female currently in my final year in school, and Ibo. I need mature, understanding, wise and caring friends, both males and females alike that can make positive impact in my life. Friends that I can always talk and chat with. For what its worth, I can also be a really good friend...winks...
    The number is 09073790803

51. Hello friends, am doing this 4 my cool headed cousin sis wit her permission... She is cool,good Christian, can be gentle/lively,should b 35-36yrs of age but looks younger! A graduate nd working,based in Lagos, hail from Anambra state. Looking for a matured man who is serious abt getting married to hook up wit her. He should within 38-43, God fearing, good christain,should be Working cos she is working too, Igbo or from south-south region! Godluck nd tnx! 08131550546....

52. ummn..ok. any cool lady who wants to meet a young and exciting dude,i'm 27, cute and atheletic..it's ok if you're Older or younger than me.. So long as you're cool, i'm right here for you.Pls add up

07065700171 (whatsapp)

53. Hi I am a single female base in canada. I am 27 want a matured guy from age 30 40 yrs. My number is +1-289-990-8050

54. Hello fam! Am new in Anambra state, I need matured, fun to be with, rich, "outgoing" frnds in Anambra state (Awka, onitsha,nnewi) is OK... Am 23 nd am Igbo! Let's roll *winks*.... Whatsap me 07014294127...

55. Hi I am a single female base in canada. I am 27 want a matured guy from age 30 40 yrs. My number is +1-289-990-8050

56. Hello fam! Am new in Anambra state, I need matured, fun to be with, rich, "outgoing" frnds in Anambra state (Awka, onitsha,nnewi) is OK... Am 23 nd am Igbo! Let's roll *winks*.... Whatsap me 07014294127...

57. I'm female, 28 and working in Abuja. I am also a catholic. Looking for a 31-36yrs old man for a serious relationship. 07031892760

58. Gracious is looking for good friends all over the world! My BlackBerry pin is D62B310B! Thanks!

59. I forgot to specify... Looking for a responsible,god fearing, hardworking tall.. 😆 man between the ages of 33 to 35. M 26,female from d east.

60. Hi beautiful BVs, I need cool and honest female friends for gist and chat at any free time, I'm 6'2ft tall, chocolate and kinda jovial. If to make each other smile is what we both desire, why can't we just do it. Add me on my BBM :D3E197B1 . Let's just be happy because all it takes to be happy is never far from us. Thanks stella

61. "Well to do" guys base around anambra and environs add me 08159199099.

62. Female, 29, humble, homely and God fearing from Akwa Ibom, live and work in Lagos. Looking for a God fearing man for a lifetime journey. D8D4BD5A

63. Gracious is looking for good friends all over the world! My BlackBerry pin is D62B310B! Thanks!

64. Friends needed.. Especially around Ikeja
    Add me up D3E5B88B

65. Female, 29, humble, homely and God fearing from Akwa Ibom, live and work in Lagos. Looking for a God fearing man for a lifetime journey. D8D4BD5A

66. A female from south south. BlackBerry pin 2BBFBE82

67. You this Mba ra agu lunatic of a doctor. Pls don't add him.he's a psycho.

68. Friend needed... Preferably around Ikeja
    Add me up D3E5B88B

69. D1D2B337 serious minded man,Godfearing,has a good heart good sense of humor and matured add me up.Am female.

70. I'm from akwa ibom,live in Uyo. I'm 26. I'm tired of being single.Its killing me. I'm a graduate but not working yet.Fair,chubby not shapeless,beautiful.i will prefer a responsible and gainfully employed, tall guy between 30-32years for a meaningful relationship. Even if we start out as friends I don't mind.Ps I am not that big girl that you fancy just an ordinary gal,fun and humble. D8abb131.

71. Hi, am single, tall, slim and fair. m in my finals in school and early twenties, Ibo by tribe. I need a good looking, tall, well to do guy, between 28-31, single, caring, understanding and without drama. 09073790803

72. Looking for a goodlooking working class yoruba guy btw 27 and 35. Must be a xtian. Add me up on 5305CCF3. Must want something serious

73. I'm Gracious!Looking for friends all over the world! My bb pin D62B310B

74. Am Oluwafemi, 27, I want to meet fun, working class, entrepreneur and good looking ladies. 25- 27. For good friendship. My WhatsApp no is 08063141839

75. I am male,44 yrs old.Gainfully employed,iving in Lagos and fun to be wit
    I need a married woman for an exciting relationship.pls note that am not searching for a wife.BB PIN:53329620

76. Am chinedu am 24 al I want is to make friends 266A6850

77. I am lady in my late twenties. Base and work in East, Igbo by tribe. Looking for friendships ,a hard working man and well mannered. Preferable from Eastern part of the country.
    BBPin:D601A1D9

78. You are looking for sugar mummy. Lol go and find better work to do. You dey do man and woman,I pity your life

79. Hi.. Im Ruby, 25 years old and currently based in bauchi state.. Looking for a witty, blunt Godfearing bloke.. You can reach me via whatsapp with this number 09029735470
    PS: you should be based in Jos or Bauchi preferably.

80. I'm 37yrs male and single. I live and work in lagos. i'm yoruba. I'm looking for something serious that'll lead to marriage, I need a Yoruba God fearing, employed, focused, smart, down to earth single lady for a serious relationship. You must be beautiful. My number 08023037257. God bless us

81. To whoever sees this
    I am an imperfect Lady in her mid twenties, a graduate and I have an Msc in view. Lagos based,Christian, fun to be with and I strive to be a good woman,the proverbs 31 kind of one.. I am not judgemental and I understand the true essence of love.( need I brag more?) I need a male friend who has a good heart, loves God,knows who he is and what he wants.. I can be reached on +234 810 371 2715

82. To whoever sees this
    I am an imperfect Lady in her mid twenties, a graduate and I have an Msc in view. Lagos based,Christian, fun to be with and I strive to be a good woman,the proverbs 31 kind of one.. I am not judgemental and I understand the true essence of love.( need I brag more?) I need a male friend who has a good heart, loves God,knows who he is and what he wants.. I can be reached on +234 810 371 2715

83. Thanks for this opportunity SDK. I am single dad age 33, Yoruba, 5'6tall, dark in complexion, good looking, educated, intelligent, fun to be with. I am not in any committed relationship for years. I live at Ibadan I am looking for a mature female working class, you can be Yoruba or other tribes. single, divorced, single mom, between age 30yrs & 38 yrs must be from Ibadan 0812 199 2725. Text messages first. I own a small business I am ready to mingle. NB. No married woman, no complicated relationship.

84. Am Sheyi, a female.. I need a serious minded business oriented friends in abuja, am married oo, this is only for potential business partnership. Whatsaap 08068991910

85. Single, Christian, female, Igbo late 20s hoping to meet a man between 32-37. He must be a Christian preferably Catholic or Anglican.
    My pin is D6042EF6.

86. I'm 40 years old single lady,you may call me aunt gwegwe if you like,but I'm not desperate though. Beautiful,guys it's up to you to make the move if you have what it takes. Serious minded guys;40 years and above send that invite now,I may be your Mrs you know. Don't say hello and the next thing will be send me your picture,we must get to know each other first. Here is my Bb pin;D617A479. Let see how it goes.

87. To whoever sees this

88. Am a 24 year old female,a bit of an introvert , Need someone to help me leave my shell for a bit.the number to dial is 08169203262

89. D618CEFE. No long epistle, ping me and we do the introduction. I am female

90. I am a 25 year old female lawyer from Enugu state. I live in Abuja. Am chocolate in colour average height and am a size 8. I am looking for a God fearing man between the ages of 27 to 32 for a very serious relationship that will by Gods grace lead to marriage. Pls I need him to be financially stable and reside in Abuja and be handsome and caring.I can be reached on
    07036818068 through WhatsApp and through calls

91. Please mature single / divorced /widower from age 35-40yrs should add me on 2BC05E92

92. To whoever sees this

93. I'm a 26 year old lady working and based in Lagos..very attractive with a warm personality.. My values is God, family and love.. Would love to meet with a responsible, matured, honest and God fearing man between the age of 29-35I can't say much about me here but if you are a serious man ready for a commitment you can add me upD61B3D2C Please if you don't fit into this criteria and a joker am not for you.. Thanks

94. Am a lady in My mid thirties and hoping to meet a guy for a serious relationship for marriage, should be a graduate and a working class or doing business between the ages of 43 to 50, a caring, sincere and a serious minded person, please don,t contact me if you fall below the age mention, my BB pin is 215F0265.

95. Am a lady in My mid thirties and hoping to meet a guy for a serious relationship for marriage, should be a graduate and a working class or doing business between the ages of 43 to 50, a caring, sincere and a serious minded person, please don,t contact me if you fall below the age mention, my BB pin is 215F0265.

96. Hello Dan,am an Igbo lady in the UK, my watsapp number is 0744813766,am 34 by the way but am on the petite size.

97. Am a lady in My mid thirties and hoping to meet a guy for a serious relationship for marriage, should be a graduate and a working class or doing business between the ages of 43 to 50, a caring, sincere and a serious minded person, please don,t contact me if you fall below the age mention, my BB pin is 215F0265.

98. Am a lady in My mid thirties and hoping to meet a guy for a serious relationship for marriage, should be a graduate and a working class or doing business between the ages of 43 to 50, a caring, sincere and a serious minded person, please don,t contact me if you fall below the age mention, my BB pin is 215F0265.

99. 0811 014 6509 whatsapp... female, graduate, teacher, from Imo. Mid-twenties. Any hardworking and Sincere 30-40years old male. I'm very simple and quiet. Very scared of troubles. Please be same. I stay in Benin. Thanks.

100. 08035238678, educated, simple , natural lady.

101. I'm Steve, in my thirties, graduate and working in an oil and gas company (Lekki HQ. I need young petite pretty girls from 16 to 20 years old for mutual relationship (you take care of me and i will take care of ur monetary needs). If you are young, add me on 591EAE40. Only young girls only.

102. I'm a 34 years old single mother based in Uk. Looking for a matured and genuine honest man. No married man please. Thanks pin D8e0f29b

103. An ibo lady of 30, Lives and works in Lagos, would like to meet an IBO guy who also lives and work in Lagos btw ages of 32-36.5BF4ACAE

104. I'm Steve, in my thirties, graduate and working in an oil and gas company (Lekki HQ) . I need young petite pretty girls from 16 to 20 years old for mutual relationship (you take care of me and i will take care of ur monetary needs). If you are young, add me on 591EAE40. Only young girls only.

105. Am Temi,based in MD,29yrs single nd looking for a man from 33nd above.530B517C

106. i'm a good looking young man, aged 23, looking for friends for fun(male or female) 07036655782

107. 333D6A01 interesting friends both male n female can add me up

108. Your husband no try o. 4 kids?😲

109. I'm single young lady looking for a rlntsp wt a man mature in character n based in Abj. 59202505

110. I'm Gracious!Looking for friends all over the world! My BlackBerry pin is D62B310B!

111. Am a 22 year old graduate. Female, am looking for a caring and loving guy who will shower me with gifts, money and care on me. Am specific because this is what I want, I lacked this in my past relationships.
    BBM pin 55A08057

112. ok.. any lady older or younger than than i am who would like to hang out with a cool, cute 27yr old exciting dude . Add up.

Whatsapp 07065700171

113. I'm Omotola. A final year student. Mature and smart minds only. I don't want a relationship neither am I ready for one. I just want to surround myself with pple they can make me grow mentally,finacially and emotionally. I need mentors. whatsapp only,pls no calls till I'm sure. 08110874734

114. ok.. any lady older or younger than than i am who would like to hang out with a cool, cute 27yr old exciting dude . Add up.

Whatsapp 07065700171

115. I need friends. My social life is boring. Am based in PH. 2BAA66B1

116. I am 30 years old, average height and working. looking for a serious relationship with a serious minded lady who is slim and pretty. add me if ur interested D1DA81CA

117. Just want a matured pretty female friend to hangout with, gist buddy etc. Must reside in port harcourt around Woji and it surroundings. Click on my blog ID and e-mail me .

118. I'm Victoria, 29 years of age,pretty, chubby ,Yoruba and a Catholic by faith. I've have quite a loving and bubbly personality, I'm also very God fearing even though I know that will sound very cliché to some. I'd like to engage myself in a promising relationship with someone who has the same goals in mind. An independent minded man who loves God and is gainfully employed. A well cultured person and who also knows how to appreciate and value his partner will be nice to have. My BBM contact is 2AD3DECE. Please please, if you know in your hearts of heart that you don't qualify ( married men and playboys), kindly stay off . God's blessings.

119. 07015558665, am a female in my twenties , that needs something serious with a nice male that is 28 to 30

120. I'm Victoria, 29 years of age,pretty, chubby , Yoruba and a Catholic by faith. I've have quite a loving and bubbly personality, I'm also very God fearing even though I know that will sound very cliché to some. I'd like to engage myself in a promising relationship with someone who has the same goals in mind. An independent minded man who loves God and is gainfully employed. A well cultured person and who also knows how to appreciate and value his partner will be nice to have. My BBM contact is 2AD3DECE. Please please, if you know in your hearts of heart that you don't qualify ( married men and playboys), kindly stay off . God's blessings.

121. Hello am a young man of 28 years looking for matured female friends in Lagos either single or married for a discrete relationship both online and offline add me on bbm D612C79F

122. Am 26yrs old, grad, into biz, fair, 5.7ft tall and slim. From the east, a christian. will like to meet serious minded guys for a serious relationship, should be between 31 and 36. With good sense of humour, christian, and also to make friends with anyone that's interested. Pls, am not down with sharing nudes and sending u all my album. If u looking for a one night stand don't bother to contact me. Thanx. Pin 28620BDE, whatsapp 08084123385.

123. This comment has been removed by the author.

124. Am chi,a graduate and in my thirties,am single,based in PH,I need mature serious minded man who is ready to settle down.Age 35-40.thanks.

BBM pin-2B1BC6B8

125. Am chi,a graduate and in my thirties,am single,based in PH,I need mature serious minded man who is ready to settle down.Age 35-40.thanks.

BBM pin-2B1BC6B8

126. I need friends to talk to as well as serious minded Igbo guys(30_35). I'm a lady in my late 20s. My bb pin is 55726F28.

127. Hi.. my first try.. any nigerian(both genders) based in d u.s intrstd in friendship..its quite lonely and boring here.. 7A8342F5 add me up.. only u.s based peeps pls i beg u..

128. Beautiful Lady, graduate, residing and working in the USA, Need handsome male friends from any state in the USA, must be 34yrs up, you must be a graduate, residing and working in the USA too. Please don't add me if your not working and residing here. If your an opportunist please don't add me. D1AC8D28

129. 27yrs old,mixed, tall and slim.self employed, a christian.just wanna make friends with simple natural guys and ladies. Pin 28620BDE, whatsapp 08084123385.

130. I'm 39,a single mum. If you are a widower or separated, between the ages of 45-60,then let's chat on 09086717375 SMS ONLY

131. Am raf,
    Cool
    Xtain
    Working Class
    I need cool, matured, God fearing lady to Date for short period and get married to latest this year.
    Yoruba lady only,
    Lagos resident and working Class or entrepreneur. WhatsApp 08036354177

132. Single mum, mid 30's. If you are based in the North West(UK), I am looking for someone to hang out with provided you are mature and able to hold a conversation.

133. Me---
    Love God

Xtian

Sex -:Male Yoruba

Age -:35

GEN-:AA

Location-;UK

Rel-:Single

Employment-:Love my job

You----

Love God

Single- with no kid.

Age-:max 33

Location -::UK US OR CANADA ONLY

HAVE A JOB PLEASE
    '
    NO -:
    BROKE ASS BABE

A NEVER CHOP

FAT

*SINGLE MOTHER*

SMOKER

SCAMMER.

D89E9223 BBM CALL ONLY

UK EUROPE US CANADA ONLY.

NOT LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP "PLS DONT ADD ME FOR THAT.

THANKS.

134. Anon, you are mouthed. This rule cracked me up.

135. Hello,

It's one world with many people, billions of faces with unique traits. I can't tell what your needs and intentions are reading this, but I hope whatever it is, it is from the purest of your heart.

I am a 35 years old woman (single) in search of a matured single man with values for life as a whole and a heart that beats for God. I am from Osun State and I live and work in Canada. If you are a single man (widower, divorced, single parent etc.) and you are honestly looking, let's have a chat at D84A3BBB.

I await you.

136. I'm a lady, ignore, single, 32, currently working but hoping for greener pastures. I need responsible and mature friends. Nothing crazy, y, nothing razz preferably reserved and focused individuals. I'm new in Lagos so Pls, wolves, spare me. I don't have the energy. D1D6F2D4

137. I am a single mum based in the uk and looking for friends/to chat with someone who is mature, confident and able to hold a conversation. Preferably someone based in the North West and NOT in Nigeria.
    pin: D60A29A0

138. I'm chuks, resides in 042 looking for cool friends BB pin 2B8768D3

139. Cool,Handsome and sophisticated Male in Abuja,looking for a like minded female with the same attributes for a NSA (No-Strings Attached) liaison in Abuja...Discretion assured...Add me up on BBM:590153BA

140. Age specification pls. I live in the UK London to be precise but would like to meet a matured man. should be in their late 30s or early forties.

141. 29, tall, fair, pretty, curvy, Catholic, ibo, educated, employed and cultured lady. Need a man btw 31 and 40, ibo, Christian and comfortable for marriage. add me on D8945924

142. I am a 28 years old female graduate. Self employed . Fashion designer and Builder. Based in lagos . I need a man within the age range(30-38) and christian. Bb pin- 58E343EF

143. My name's Amaka, I'm 37yrs old... Looking for a serious relationship with a responsible guy above 40...

144. Am a female based om lagos serious minded guus should adde up 5EF54889

145. 25 yrs old single dude wants to mingle with ladies within Ib n it's environs. Add up 58b5b21f, or wtsap 08138660696

146. I'm a 38 year old lady ,looking to meet that special someone , I'll prefer the man to also be based in Uk

My contact no is 070 10020388

Thanks

147. Hi,i am Victoria, 29 years, i work and base in Lagos,Looking for a serious relationship but the age of 35 to 40,here is my bbm pin D88EDAF1.