Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles Valentine Edition.

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Singles Mingles Valentine Edition.

Time to try again huh?.....

Please avoid long talk and do not post email addresses with your comment or it will be deleted.

Be direct and be specific.
Only BBpins and whatsapp or phone numbers allowed here.If you have tried before,Please try again.

Emotional/Love Scammers please stay off this post.
Participants look out for serial Singles mingles lovers.

Good luck.

751 comments:

1. I am a 33 year old graduate, God fearing and easy going looking to meet an educated working class lady between the ages of 25 and 35 for a serious relationship that ll lead to marriage. The lady can be from any tribe, a God fearing Christian, easy going, a good cook. Bb pin: 28B3646C.

2. I'm 28yrs, from the Eastern part of the country. Base and work in Lagos. I'm tall, thick, dark skinned. Looking for a Man, I repeat a Man not a boy pls. He should be ready for a serious relationship that will lead to something better..... A hard working man and well mannered. Age from 36 -40years. Preferably from the Eastern part of the country... Boys pls keep off. 55AE3BEF bbm

3. I'm toyosi, a lady in my twenties. I'm single not married but engaged to be married soon. I want to make friends opinf inestimable value at least to kill boredom as I have no job at hand. Both sex are welcome. Ps: I'm engaged. 58CA298B that's my bbm .

4. I'm a 33yrs old single mum of 4 based in Abuja. I need a financially stable and mature male (preferably a widower or a divorcee) for a mutually beneficial friendship.

Small boys back off.
    Married men don't contact me.

Pin D62B96A9
    Email godschick4real@gmail.com

5. I am a 23 year old lady from Osun state, dark in complexion, average height, a size 8/10 and in my final year in school.
    I am hoping to meet a Godfearing man between the ages of 27-32 for a serious relationship that would lead to marriage.

I can be reached on 2C1052F6 .

6. I'm female, late twenties, yoruba and a christian, resident in lagos. Only Yoruba and Christian matured and intelligent guys should add up please. My pin is D620CB93

7. Never had a val in my entire existence. so let's see if this years' is gonna smile on me. I am a single female, late 20’s, dark skinned, smart, good looking, work and live in Lagos. I'd like to meet a handsome dude, aged 30 and above, romantic, who resides and works in Lagos. In as much as I'd love to go on a val date, I also very much want a relationship. Bbm 7AE7A371

8. Hello, am a pretty, fun loving, happy go, single, christian lady working and living in Lagos , am in my thirties and am looking to meet a single male, he should have a funny bone, be enlightened, stable , a christian between the ages of 35 to 40 I repeat 35yrs to 40yrs, guess that covers it. My bbm pin 58EAB608 and watsapp 08035814818. Thank you.

9. I'm a 31 years old lady who lives and work in lagos. I'm beautiful and curvy, though I'm not really an outgoing person as I prefer sharing intimate moments (cuddling and whispering sweet nothings) with someone I love.
    I love to love cos I've got lots of love and happiness in me. I look forward to meeting a man between 31-40 years of age who is willing to go into something serious. I'm a conservative girl so I kinda believe a man should always be a king and I'll treat u like one if u treat me like a queen. Add me up on 2BF1222D

10. A lady, 25, a student (graduate student), single and not looking out for anything. I feel lucky to be single and not alone, I am not an ace either but enjoying an obscure preview in life. I would like to meet interesting and intelligent people to chat with as my Internet pal,if you want to chat... My pin is 5EE92626

11. Am a 27 year old  female from South South who is down to earth and very intelligent based in Abuja Nigeria.I will like to meet "godly" guys between the ages of 30-38 for a friendship that would lead to something serious.
    ‎Please if you are up for games do not add me up. BlackBerry pin is
    D876BEF4

12. Never had a val in my entire existence. so let's see if this years' is gonna smile on me. I am a single female, late 20’s, dark skinned, smart, good looking, work and live in Lagos. I'd like to meet a handsome dude, aged 30 and above, romantic, who resides and works in Lagos. In as much as I'd love to go on a val date, I also very much want a relationship. Bbm 7AE7A371

13. Hello, am a pretty, fun loving, happy go, single, christian lady working and living in Lagos , am in my thirties and am looking to meet a single male, he should have a funny bone, be enlightened, stable , a christian between the ages of 35 to 40 I repeat 35yrs to 40yrs, guess that covers it. My bbm pin 58EAB608 and watsapp 08035814818. Thank you.

14. Hello. I am Uche. 30 years old, working and living in PH. Matured/open minded ladies can add D3D2A2C7. I'm bored and need matured friends. My BBM Display Picture is 18+. Keep that in mind!

15. Hello bvs,am looking for a hardworking,responsible and a christian guy between the ages of 30 and above( must be working ) ,am in my mid twenties (26) to be precise.
    Am an undergraduate and will round up my program by next year.I do little business .I just need a relationship that will lead to somewere.I don't need players or someone that aren't serious pls
    591a9d44

16. I need a mature man between the ages of 40 and 59 for a physical relationship. He should be willing and ready to take care of my needs and I'll be his companion and confidant. I am 25 and based in lag.
    P.S. Its going to be a secret relationship. No emotions.
    Pin: D1AB8281.

17. Name................... Bethel
    Age........................29
    Location.................Gwarinpa abuja.
    Complexion............Yellow (lol)
    Height............... Tall (lol)
    Sexuality............. "Bisexual"
    Looking for........... Matured "Females" (no babies plz)
    Likes.................. Simplicity, humility, kindnesses, truth.
    Dislikes........ Pretense, Arrogance, lies, loud, lousy,pride and drama.

Bbpin....... D88D0637

"Note" I don't want drama, or baggages.I need matured, decreet,classy,female friends .No lies for ever reason.
    Insane people plz stay away.

18. I'm a 31 years old lady who lives and work in lagos. I'm beautiful and curvy, though I'm not really an outgoing person as I prefer sharing intimate moments (cuddling and whispering sweet nothings) with someone I love.
    I love to love cos I've got lots of love and happiness in me. I look forward to meeting a man between 31-40 years of age who is willing to go into something serious. I'm a conservative girl so I kinda believe a man should always be a king and I'll treat u like one if u treat me like a queen. Add me up on 2BF1222D

19. Am a 24 year old  female from South east Nigeria who is down to earth and very intelligent.‎

Am naturally fair and beautiful, am a final year student of IMSU Owerri.
    I will like to meet "matured" guys between the ages of 35 and above for a friendship that can lead to something serious.

Bb pin 7B5FB3CB

20. I'm a lady of 31, searching for a matured 38-45, with a good job, tall, dark not skinny please. Ready for something serious. D189815D

21. Let's not rush things. let's start from being friends, then good friends, then best of friends, finally lovers. No rush in life, you rush, you regret, you take your time, you enjoy. I am a 26 years old graduate (MALE), searching for job at the moment, also an apprentice (you don't just depend on government, you have to do something for yourself). Enugu state is my base, and am looking for a mature girl who is in Enugu too. She must be a graduate and also a working class lady.

7BD8E7F5

For those who are not on bbm

Please only serious ladies. Don't contact me telling me you want to test me or you want to see the guy behind this, how you have a boyfriend and want to test me, please and please, don't try it with me.

22. I'm 28yrs, from the Eastern part of the country. Base and work in Lagos. I'm tall, thick, dark skinned. Looking for a Man, I repeat a Man not a boy pls. He should be ready for a serious relationship that will lead to something better..... A hard working man and well mannered. Age from 36 -40years. Preferably from the Eastern part of the country... Boys pls keep off. 55AE3BEF bbm

23. I'm female, late twenties, yoruba and a christian, resident in lagos. Only Yoruba and Christian matured and intelligent guys should add up please. My pin is D620CB93

24. Rule

If you have a girlfriend or an ex that think she is still your girlfriend keep off.

If you are married. Better make it known. Someone cannot come and carry karma when she did not eat your money.

If you are a baby mama or a baby daddy make it know before any other convo. To avoid I don't know.

If you are a kofa biko make it know.

If you are looking for sex make it know and biko make sure you have your money. No good thing comes easily.

N/b. all the young ladies should ask any guy that add her, he's motive?! .
    Questions like
    How do you react when your angry? should not be skipped.
    Are you living with your parents? Can you fond your funeral if you die today😂😂? Do you smell nice in the morning? Your relationship with soap and water, perfume and deodorant.?

Please guy if you want a lady send her money, money and money😉 show her love and care. Don't use buhari as excuse!

Girls avoid being rude and if you can't chat or create a meaningful convo. don't drop pin!

Oya Good luck. Nobody sent me but am tired of chronicles.

Please don't forget you can find love any where! Pls invite me for your wedding.

25. Hello bvs,am looking for a hardworking,responsible and a christian guy between the ages of 30 and above( must be working ) ,am in my mid twenties (26) to be precise.
    Am an undergraduate and will round up my program by next year.I do little business .I just need a relationship that will lead to somewere.I don't need players or someone that aren't serious pls
    591a9d44

26. Hi,i am a lady in her mid twenties, based in abuja,Igbo by tribe,looking for friendships, serious minded peeps please,bbpin is D6171AB1

27. I'm 28yrs, from the Eastern part of the country. Base and work in Lagos. I'm tall, thick, dark skinned. Looking for a Man, I repeat a Man not a boy pls. He should be ready for a serious relationship that will lead to something better..... A hard working man and well mannered. Age from 36 -40years. Preferably from the Eastern part of the country... Boys pls keep off. 55AE3BEF bbm

28. I am a 31 year old man looking to meet a working class lady between the ages of 25- 28 for a relationship that I hope will to lead to marriage. She must be Godfearing and courteous 08072625004 WhatsApp

29. Am a 24 year old  female from South east Nigeria who is down to earth and very intelligent.‎

I will like to meet "matured" guys between the ages of 35 and above for a friendship that can lead to something serious.

Bb pin 7B5FB3CB

30. Just for chat buddies: 58AA61EA

31. I need matured friends. If you have good sense of humor, great personality, can hold a meaningful conversation, you can add up. Both male and female are welcome and preferably from age 30 upward. 7AC10D8F

32. Hello....add me up if you are truly God fearing and committed to his work in your local church, single, Very tall (because I am not oh lol), honest, have a job, between ages 32-36, from the east (preferably anambra state) and based in Abuja... 2BD03D5D... Look forward to learning more about you and vice versa. *wink*

33. Hi Stella thanks for the good work you do.
    Im a Man Who is based in UK. I am 30 years old. I would like to meet any lady out there who is serious and wants something serious as well. You can add me on my BBM pin.
    Plus. Distance is no barrier if you are willing to do it.
    Age is no barrier even if u are much older. What I want is being real.
    D6055436

34. FRIENDS needed
    Kindly add me on 7AFF6B8E

35. 560B96A3 friends only friendship nothing more.

36. If you're:
    Male
    29-35 years
    Igbo
    God-fearing
    Gainfully employed
    Intelligent with a good sense of humor
    Ready for a serious relationship
    Contact me on
    5.C.2.B.A.3.7.9

37. 27, from delta state, smart, simple(as in not complicated), and friendly. I'm also not your usual kind of woman, so it makes sense to wanna chat with an unusual kind of 'man'. If you're 30 and above, add me up on bbm D1DEEC7F. Let's talk and see how things go. Oh, intelligence and maturity gets me. If you don't fit the description, scroll past my comment thank you very much🤓

38. Let's not rush things. let's start from being friends, then good friends, then best of friends, finally lovers. No rush in life, you rush, you regret, you take your time, you enjoy. I am a 26 years old graduate (MALE), searching for job at the moment, also an apprentice (you don't just depend on government, you have to do something for yourself). Enugu state is my base, and am looking for a mature girl who is in Enugu too. She must be a graduate and also a working class lady.

7BD8E7F5

For those who are not on bbm

Please only serious ladies. Don't contact me telling me you want to test me or you want to see the guy behind this, how you have a boyfriend and want to test me, please and please, don't try it with me.

39. Hi....I am a petite girl in her early 20's looking for smart, cool and witty friends preferably older than I am....also looking to start something new with someone, we could start as friends and see where it leads. Interested? Then add me up on bbm D620E499

40. Hello , my name is Abake I'm a Muslim and single ,27yrs ,graduate & self employed. I need a single Muslim man preferably Yoruba,independent(working)and ready for a serious relationship or fruitful friendship.add me up on 2B7908E7. Thanks

41. Doing for a friend; if you are beautiful,tall, curvy and based in lagos. Preferably muslim but if you are a Christian and don't mind a Muslim guy. Age range 22-29 pls add me on D62AE267

42. I'm an igbo guy...Based in Lagos and just looking out for chat mate(s). One or two persons will do.

58FBD381

43. I'm 28yrs, from the Eastern part of the country. Base and work in Lagos. I'm tall, thick, dark skinned. Looking for a Man, I repeat a Man not a boy pls. He should be ready for a serious relationship that will lead to something better..... A hard working man and well mannered. Age from 36 -40years. Preferably from the Eastern part of the country... Boys pls keep off. 55AE3BEF bbm

44. need BBM friends D1EAF0DE

45. Hello,
    I am a 27 years old female, in need of a friend who has travelled & seen life, who can teach me new things.
    Also, u have to be ready to spoil me silly, I will make u happy trust me.

Send me an sms on 08070831297

P.s I want ONLY females biko

46. Oh so glad this is on. I am a Man based in UK, very much single and would like to date any single lady out there based in UK only or within Europe or maybe America or Australia.
    Thanks.
    My Whatspp is +447871 020305

47. Hi everyone, am a pretty, intelligent, single, catholic, christian, igbo lady . i am based in Lagos and i work here too. Looking to meet an igbo man who is single and ready to settle down, he should be working from age of 38 to 45. My watsapp is 08029350883. I am in my late thirties. Cheers

48. 27, from delta state, smart, simple(as in not complicated), and friendly. I'm also not your usual kind of woman, so it makes sense to wanna chat with an unusual kind of 'man'. If you're 30 and above, add me up on bbm D1DEEC7F. Let's talk and see how things go. Oh, intelligence and maturity gets me. If you don't fit the description, scroll past my comment thank you very much🤓

49. Charming, well bred lady with a zany sense of humor seeks well bred, HONEST, working class gentleman AGED 39 and above for a relationship that could lead to more.

Please note that personal hygiene is more important to me THAN looks. And a good heart more valuable than unnecessary ego.

Please read this carefully a few times before you think of adding me. Salut! D1A2D30E

50. Am a 24 year old  female from South east Nigeria who is down to earth and very intelligent.‎

Bb pin 7B5FB3CB

51. A Lagos based 29years old fun loving, hardworking, caring,honest ,humble, Lover of God and family oriented lady hopes to meet a serious minded, kind hearted , God fearing and genuine lover of God..preferably from the south west between 32-40..if you fall in this category contact me on D603B0C1

Please if you don't have good intentions just scroll down..God bless

52. 26 female....lives in Dallas. Just in need of friends. This is my pin D608C5C4.

53. A lovely day to everyone, I'm a 30 Years female looking for that special man who knows what friendship, love, honesty and commitment is all about. Honesty counts a lot with me, a friend who we will both be there for each other through thick and thin, having each others' back and making each other happy. A good man who believes that love and relationship needs working on and who is ready to work with my imperfections as well as I'm ready to work with his to become better people.
    Do you think you're my type of man and I your type of woman? Let's start by chatting on 7AB502C9

54. I'm a pretty lady In her 20's,need cool matured dude from 30 n above for friendship,my pin is 55FEAE43

55. 26 female....lives in Dallas. Just in need of friends. This is my pin D608C5C4.

56. Good. Let me be quick.
    I am a single Male , based in U.K. , My kind of lady is the one who is big. I love extra plus lady , curvy. and then you must be genuine and want something serious too. You can be based anywhere I don't mind. My BBM pin Is D617F27F

57. Olu, 31, sapiosexual, optimistic realist, hopeless romantic.
    Looking for a kindred soul {aged 25 to 33} who loves life, love, laughter, intelligent conversations and is inspired to create something beautifully magical.
    If you're out there {preferably in Lagos}, kindly reach me on D3D86A37 and let's "create" together.

58. I need someone who's into business to put me thru...mail on highnessgwen@gmail.com

59. 27, from delta state, smart, simple(as in not complicated), and friendly. I'm also not your usual kind of woman, so it makes sense to wanna chat with an unusual kind of 'man'. If you're 30 and above, add me up on bbm D1DEEC7F. Let's talk and see how things go. Oh, intelligence and maturity gets me. If you don't fit the description, scroll past my comment thank you very much🤓

60. Hi.......I am a petite girl in her early 20's looking for smart, cool and witty friends preferably older than I am....also looking to start something new with someone, we could start as friends and see where it leads. Interested? Then add me up on bbm D620E499

61. I need a mature man between the ages of 40 and 59 for a physical relationship. He should be willing and ready to take care of my needs and I'll be his companion and confidant. I am 25 and based in lag.
    P.S. Its going to be a secret relationship. No emotions.
    Pin: D1AB8281.

62. Never had a val in my entire existence. so lets see if this years' is gonna smile on me. I am a single female, late 20’s, dark skinned, smart, good looking, work and live in Lagos.I'd like to meet a handsome dude, aged 30 and above, romantic, who resides and works in Lagos. In as much as I'd love to go on a val date, I also very much want a relationship. Bbm 7AE7A371

63. Hi. I am a male, 6ft tall, 32 yrs old, looking for a single lady who's not older than 30 and good looking. She shouldn't have more than one kid. Please add me up on BBM - 55609B4C.

64. I need a valentine date. If u are in EKET pls call or watsup... 08068711381. Both male/ female

65. Are you a humorous bloke, who's able to hold sound and intelligent convos(I don't have strength for people for make it seem chatting is such a huge task), preferably from the Eastern part of Nigeria and aged between 28-39? Are you baggage free? Then Holla at D62CF8F8.

Btw, I'm a 25year old petite woman who's currently

66. Hello , my name is Abake I'm a Muslim and single ,27yrs ,graduate & self employed. I need a single Muslim man preferably Yoruba,independent(working)and ready for a serious relationship or fruitful friendship.add me up on 2B7908E7. Thanks

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. Hi everyone, am a pretty, intelligent, single, catholic, christian, igbo lady . i am based in Lagos and i work here too. Looking to meet an igbo man who is single and ready to settle down, he should be working from age of 38 to 45. My watsapp is 08029350883. I am in my late thirties. Cheers

69. I am a young lady ,23,single,lives in Lagos but I need a job for now,man can come later..I just finished my ND programme in mass communication from yabatech...if you have any vacancy pls contact me on 07084787277..God bless..pls post this

70. I would like to date any interested lady who wants a relationship without any strings attached. I'm a man currently based in UK, I do come home and when I'm around would like you to be my woman and pay you for services rendered. If you are interested please let me know thanks.
    Pin is 5C2616D0

71. Add me up on D1ED662A if you are above 41, single, divorced or widowed. I do not have time to waste, please and if you know you are a scammer, just do not bother. I beg you in God's name. I want a Christian who is God fearing. Thanks.

72. I need friends for chat. Just Friends without benefit oh me no get cookie to share.560B96A3

73. Hi guys am a female. I am intrested in resbonibles guys between the ages of 36-40 call me on 08066493687

74. Looking forward to meet MATURE guys that are ready for something serious. I'm 30. Igbo, fun and cool. Location : Lagos. 7BB59D2F

75. I need bbm friends D1EAF0DE

76. Hii my name is M.I.S(initials)I am a 31 year old female,igala by tribe.i live and work in the US(momentarily).Not asking for too much.i just need that ONE Man who GOD has destined to complement me(and vice versa).To add me on D615C0B1

77. Olu, 31, sapiosexual, optimistic realist, hopeless romantic.
    Looking for a kindred soul {aged 25 to 33} who loves life, love, laughter, intelligent conversations and is inspired to create something beautifully magical.
    If you're out there {preferably in Lagos}, kindly reach me on D3D86A37 and let's "create" together.

78. Hello, I'm a 29, female, looking for matured(30 years and above) single guys, good looking, Godfearing, good sense of humor, interesting and a christain......for friendship that possibly could end in something serious(one step at a time).
    Holla @ me D3EE1680

79. This comment has been removed by the author.

80. Hey,
    I'm petite and beautiful in my own way. I'm in my 20's, I reside in Asaba, I'm a graduate, a Christian.
    I'm not dark or fair in complexion, I'm in-between.
    I'm single and searching for a Christian man between the ages of 29-35 who has the fear of the Lord in him. He must be gainfully employed and doing well for himself please. Must be from the East, West or south South. He must not be short please.
    If you're the type that adds someone and start bugging her for pics, sex chat and all that barely minutes after adding please don't add me. I have zero tolerance for stupidity and please f**k boys please stay away.
    Interested persons should add me up on bbm: D6099A23.
    NB: I also need hang out friends, someone that likes going to the cinema and catching fun,both genders are welcome.

81. Are you a humorous bloke, who's able to hold sound and intelligent convos(I don't have strength for people who make it seem like chatting is such a huge task), preferably from the Eastern part of Nigeria and aged between 28-39? Are you baggage free? Then Holla at D62CF8F8.

Btw, I'm a 25year old petite woman who's currently

82. I am a young lady ,23,single,lives in Lagos but I need a job for now,man can come later..I just finished my ND programme in mass communication from yabatech...if you have any vacancy pls contact me on 07084787277..God bless..pls post this

83. Hii my name is M.I.S(initials)I am a 31 year old female,igala by tribe.i live and work in the US(momentarily).Not asking for too much.i just need that ONE Man who GOD has destined to complement me(and vice versa).To add me on D615C0B1

84. Hello, am a pretty, fun loving, happy go, single, christian lady working and living in Lagos , am in my thirties and am looking to meet a single male, he should have a funny bone, be enlightened, stable , a christian between the ages of 35 to 40 I repeat 35yrs to 40yrs, guess that covers it. My bbm pin 58EAB608 and watsapp 08035814818. Thank you.

85. Hi Stella thanks for the good work you do.
    Im a Man Who is based in UK. I am 30 years old. I would like to meet any lady out there who is serious and wants something serious as well. You can add me on my BBM pin.
    Plus. Distance is no barrier if you are willing to do it.
    Age is no barrier even if u are much older. What I want is being real.
    D6055436

86. Replies
    1. I need a God fearing man for a serious relationship add me up on 2bde0c95. I'm becky nd I base in calabar

87. A 30 years old industrious and hardworking lady seeks matured and honest guys between 35 and above for a serious relationship that could hopefully lead to something serious,he should be financially stable and God fearing too..I can be reached on 09086403345 (WhatsApp only please) thanks and God bless

88. Are you a man, Christian, from 35 above, honest, kind, considerate, humane, disciplined with a top notch sense of humour, are you really ready to mingle and not look for "trouble"?(this person no get energy o). Just add my friend. She deserves to be loved and share the plenty love and care she has. She no send me message o but I don't like her singleness. She is in her 30's and a very good fellow if you understand her. Very principled, not a chatty fellow but bear bros.. you will know the rest when you add her. Including her name. Her pin na 335ee373.  
    N:B she no de like plenty abbreviations o!. Una good luck.   "Lemme prepare to explain myself when the gbege start". ‎

89. Am a 24 year old  female from South east Nigeria who is down to earth and very intelligent.‎

Bb pin 7B5FB3CB

90. Hello, am a pretty, fun loving, happy go, single, christian lady working and living in Lagos , am in my thirties and am looking to meet a single male, he should have a funny bone, be enlightened, stable , a christian between the ages of 35 to 40 I repeat 35yrs to 40yrs, guess that covers it. My bbm pin 58EAB608 and watsapp 08035814818. Thank you.

91. Matured men between the ages of 55 and above should add me up on BBM 3339541D Chewgum boys and immatured please stay off.

92. I need a good man that would love,cherish,respect and adore me
    I'm a princess so I deserve the ultimate best.
    2B6396ED
    Matured guys in their 30s please.

93. Oh so glad this is on. I am a Man based in UK, very much single and would like to date any single lady out there based in UK only or within Europe or maybe America or Australia.
    Thanks.
    My Whatspp is +447871 020305

94. Beautifully and wonderfully made... I need a mature male from 35 & above... Good natured,humble,nice,caring,God fearing, smart cute guy. Please I don't need MARRIED GUYS look,not looking for sugar daddy but single guys who knows what he wants... FUCK guys please stay OFF! If you qualify,kindly add me 7ADD94F9.

95. Hello, I'm a 29, female, looking for matured(30 years and above) single guys, good looking, Godfearing, good sense of humor, interesting and a christain......for friendship that possibly could end in something serious(one step at a time).
    Holla @ me D3EE1680

96. Hi....looking to start something new with somebody special....I am in my early 20's, working and beautiful.we could start as friends. Add me on Bbm on d62b2a63

97. Hi guys am a female. I am intrested in resbonibles guys between the ages of 36-40 call me on 08066493687

98. A Yoruba lady age 24, residing in Lagos is looking for love and friends 559AE4E9 or 09028162229. #married men stay off#

99. Pls I need frieds who stay in port harcourt for a serious friendship... 07035473050 whatsapp.. . I am female

100. Good. Let me be quick.
    I am a single Male , based in U.K. , My kind of lady is the one who is big. I love extra plus lady , curvy. and then you must be genuine and want something serious too. You can be based anywhere I don't mind. My BBM pin Is D617F27F

101. I'm xtina resident in Enugu , gainfully employed and looking for friendship and ultimately stable relationship.BBM D6139523

102. Who will be my Val??????

103. Name:Chy
    Looking for a serious minded matured guy
    Bb pin: 56000987
    Am not looking for a play boy or gold diggers pls.

104. I need good and responsible friends from Abuja. Both male and female.
    I don't need kids oo
    Thanks.
    I need 2017 friends����

This is my pin 7B537C1F.

105. Are you a man, Christian, from 35 above, honest, kind, considerate, humane, disciplined with a top notch sense of humour, are you really ready to mingle and not look for "trouble"?(this person no get energy o). Just add my friend. She deserves to be loved and share the plenty love and care she has. She no send me message o but I don't like her singleness. She is in her 30's and a very good fellow if you understand her. Very principled, not a chatty fellow but bear bros.. you will know the rest when you add her. Including her name. Her pin na 335ee373.  
    N:B she no de like plenty abbreviations o!. Una good luck.   "Lemme prepare to explain myself when the gbege start". ‎

106. My name is Daniel , Im yoruba ,6'2ft , dark ,self employed ,31yrs old.I’m a nice caring person with a good heart. I am looking for an honest person who is understanding ,honest ,loving and caring.My perfect match is an attractive woman who can keep up with me intellectually and conversationally but who doesn’t do so by being pushy or a bully. I really don’t like mean or intolerant people. Matching political/religious and social views are a plus, but hardly necessary. I suppose my perfect girl is between 22 and 30 and nice to be around. These are just guidelines though so don’t be afraid to write me. Text 08058415789 or bbm pin :D6176399

107. Hi guys am a female. I am intrested in resbonibles guys between the ages of 36-40 call me on 08066493687

108. Matured men between the ages of 55 and above should add me up on BBM 3339541D Chewgum boys and immatured please stay off.

109. Valentine may be known as the season of love, but I think love is too special to be celebrated at a particular period of time; love isn't seasonal. This is to something more than the season of love.

Who am I?

I'm a gentle 26 year-old guy. A graduate who's based in the Centre of Excellence, Lagos. Do I have a fat ban account? No. But I've got ambition. Funny right? I know.

Who am I looking for?

I'm looking for a young lady who's between the ages of 20 - 25. She must be BASED IN LAGOS, please. Having a good sense of humor would really be great.

My pin is D61C1B46.

110. A serious minded SINGLE man aged 30 to 36 , you should be a working proffesional , articulate intelligent, tall....; I am 29, live and work in lagos.Please dont add me if you arent a serious and tolerant Man or dont meet the criteria BBpin is 592FF456

111. Female,23, student, looking for friends from all over the world. Players stay off! If you like long talk, abeg park! 2BE3A93E

112. HHi....looking to start something new with somebody special....I am in my early 20's, working and beautiful.we could start as friends. Add me on Bbm on d62b2a63

113. Hello , my name is Abake I'm a Muslim and single ,27yrs ,graduate & self employed. I need a single Muslim man preferably Yoruba,independent(working)and ready for a serious relationship or fruitful friendship.add me up on 2B7908E7. Thanks

114. Female, single,36 ,Christian,self employed, resides in lagos.
    Needs a Male,age 38-45,Christian,resides in Lagos & must be working

115. Hey guys..a lady seeking good looking and God fearing guys..I can be reached on 08032805406..love y'all

116. Hi guys am a female. I am intrested in resbonibles guys between the ages of 36-40 call me on 08066493687

117. Name : I. D
    Physicist turn accountant... Let me take a chilled San yoghurt .. As I read through..

118. I am a lady here in Lagos. I want it all. Good friends, male and female. Life is too short to live in boredom. Here is my pin. 2BE3ED41

119. Am Vivian 25 Benin based i need a responsible guy between 28 & 35 that is Benin based for a serious relationship my pin 7b7007b7 what's app 08092474096

120. Alk I want is loopy, pls add me back

121. I am a lady in my late twenties willingly to meet south east and south south men from d ages of 32 to 40. Am not slim, chocolate and very funny. Add me on D624F81A to find out more

122. This comment has been removed by the author.

123. Hi Guy
    Where @ thou
    Am searching for you *wink*

Am a young lady
    Slim
    Dark
    Am a graduate from Unilag and i'm working presently
    I may not have time to chat with you all day darling but I am searching for good friendship

Please only cool headed guy should add me
    Nigeria or any where in the world **lol**

My BBMMMMMMMM issssssss 2BC05E92

124. Who will be my Val??
    Oya add me up 5570992E
    Matured peeps only

125. I'm xtina resident in Enugu , gainfully employed and looking for friendship and ultimately stable relationship.BBM D6139523

126. I am a lady in my late twenties willingly to meet south east and south south men from d ages of 32 to 40. Am not slim, chocolate and very funny. Add me on D624F81A to find out more

127. I'm a single man but I would like to date any interested lady who wants a relationship without any strings attached. I'm a man currently based in UK, I do come home and when I'm around would like you to be my woman and pay you for services rendered. If you are interested please let me know thanks.
    Pin is 5C2616D0

128. 2B08B90D,female, seeks men from the ages of 40 to 45, should be fun loving, God fearing. Under aged men, fun seekers, should kindly keep off.

129. Am Vivian 25 Benin based i need a responsible guy between 28 & 35 that is Benin based for a serious relationship my pin 7b7007b7 what's app 08092474096

130. I'm female, 29 years old base in Abuja.Serious minded peeps add me up 7A9BFA51. Preferable Location Abuja.

131. Hello bvs 😁am a lady in her twenties who loves to make friends and catch fun.i need friends around enugu, nsukka, makurdi or abj as these aret places I usually visit. Please I need matured friends who are intelligent and interesting to chat with. Add me up on 08039724093

132. D8B350F5.I am 29,Igbo,a lady.lives in Lagos.humble,nice,fun to be with.if you are in for a serious relationship, oya add me.please if you are not.I use God beg you,don't bother.I don't need drama.you most have a steady income n b presentable.Christian ooo

133. I need both male and female friends based in PH. My social life sucks.BBM pin is 7B58679B.

134. Please all these girls with itchy vaginas should know that this is called SINGLES AND MINGLES and not SINGLES AND SEX.
    Close your thighs
    Open your minds
    Educate yourself
    Understand the dude's mindset, spirit and psyche
    Before you jump into your doom and ache
    And chronicles be posted for your sake
    It's singles & mingles, not singles and wedding

135. Hi my name is cynthia... I need friends / someone to love too...I can be reached with bbm pin 5C444F7F ...matured minds only pls from the ages of 35 to 40....

136. I am a female, single, 36,Christian,self employed, resides in lagos.
    Needs a Male,age 38-45,Christian,reside Lagos & must be working

137. Add me if you're an Igbo guy between the ages of 35-45 only. 7AE4F5A1

138. Single female looking for single male from age 30-35. I am based in Lagos and currrently writing my professional exams. Bbm pin is 2BC3D987

139. I need both male and female friends based in PH. My social life sucks.BBM pin is 7B58679B.

140. I am a 33 years old Igbo woman living in Abuja. I am a typical ride or die chick, witty, blunt, brilliant and I have a weird sense of humour. I am independent, a hustler who is always on the lookout on how to make more money. I can cook but I do not particularly like cooking and if you think a woman’s place is in the kitchen and in the other room, then am wrong for you. I need a man who is hardworking, successful, more driven than I am, who I can learn from and who wants to take over the world. I do not need a leech or some man that is looking for a meal ticket cos na very long thing the person go sit on. I am also not looking for anyone less than 35 years. If you are all these and more, do add me on 2BE79BCC and we will see how it goes.

141. I need male friends btw 30 and 40. Just peeps to chat and play with. I like fine boys too.😀08145916811.

142. am a young fun person,lookin for interestin and fun people just as friends no commitments ... my bbpin:D6185AAB...hope to make awesome friends

143. If you want to mingle in Anambra this valentine and you got enough dough and charisma then it is you I am looking for. One lucky chance D61F786D

144. I need both male and female friends based in PH. My social life sucks.BBM pin is 7B58679B.

145. I'm a lady in my mid 20's, from delta state,based in lagos. I'm looking for a neat,christian,financially stable,working class guy that is ready for something serious. Stingy,dirty,jobless guys please stay off. If you fit into what I want add me up 7B361938.

146. My name is madam T am looking for young botanic recruit for discreet business and pay is 2k per night. All you need to do is massage ladies flat ass and men's short dicks for a living. Here is my number 07036776500

147. My name is Akinyemi. I work and stay in Lagos . Am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to the next stage. The lady should be from 25 to 33 years of age and must be based in Lagos or not too far from Lagos. Am not looking for a perfect lady with no flaws rather i need a lady that knows the true importance of what love is and knows what it takes to make a home. If you are that kind of lady, pls contact me on my bbm. D628C85C

148. I am a Lady ,late 30's ,based and work in Lagos. Need a Christian guy who is very single and ready for a committed relationship. He shud be tall,work and also based in Lagos. You can make referals also.

149. Hi! I'm 27 years old and in need of friends,both male and female between 29-32,if it leads to a relationship (on the male part),all well and good.Pls,I can be boring o....be able to hold a conversation and don't ask for picture immediately. My bb pin is- 55820CBF.Thanks!

150. I am a working class man. I need good friends all over. Needs friends resident in Benin. If you are too big to respond to chats, kindly ignore. D1D198E6

151. I am a 33 years old Igbo woman living in Abuja. I am a typical ride or die chick, witty, blunt, brilliant and I have a weird sense of humour. I am independent, a hustler who is always on the lookout on how to make more money. I can cook but I do not particularly like cooking and if you think a woman’s place is in the kitchen and in the other room, then am wrong for you. I need a man who is hardworking, successful, more driven than I am, who I can learn from and who wants to take over the world. I do not need a leech or some man that is looking for a meal ticket cos na very long thing the person go sit on. I am also not looking for anyone less than 35 years. If you are all these and more, do add me on 2BE79BCC and we will see how it goes.

152. I'm a dude who just want to hang out with Matured ladies without any strings. Bauchi, Kano, Gombe and Jos would be fair.
    I'm very discreet and confidentiality is my watchword.
    Let's chat and have fun. 35 and above (the cost is strictly on you)
    D1FD9027

153. Yay!!!

Here it comes...

D6120D19 - That's the BBM pin! If you're looking for a friend - female friends preferably needed. He's cool, nice and very jovial and can strike meaningful conversations. He can be busy sometimes though but then he makes up for it. He's a good friend of mine and I'm doing this for him. He might kill me for this kinda.🏃🏃🏃 Sorry Trinidad. Over to you now. No be only you dey naughty. I said I would do this and I have.😛

154. D8B350F5.I am 29,Igbo,a lady.lives in Lagos.humble,nice,fun to be with.if you are in for a serious relationship, oya add me.please if you are not.I use God beg you,don't bother.I don't need drama.you most have a steady income n b presentable.Christian ooo

155. No harm in trying, Need A serious date with a matured Lady I resides in owerri, am a graduate but dont have a job for now so please have that in mind, i wanna be love and loved.. whatsapp or call 08038807973

156. Have you always wondered what it would be like to have someone that's always got your back, someone you could connect with on all levels, play with, tease and totally be yourself around? Do you have a viable personal relationship with God with the desire to follow wherever he leads? Do you have sense (plenty of it- its important), a reasonable means of livelihood, and a plan for your life? Are you looking for someone to build the life of your dreams with? Are fidelity, integrity and love important to you? Well......if this sounds like something you want, you are a completely single Christian man, above 31years and good at using your initiative, you could contact me on BBM-d1d4cfbf. By the way, I'm female and trust me.....I'm everything listed above and much more sef. *whispers*It wouldn't hurt if you are cute and tall.....*winks*"

157. I want to mingle with a lady from any part of the world btw the age of 25 to 30 and she must be AA cus am AS. I can be contacted on 08030434654 or D1F2E4C6

158. Wow ok I want a God fearing Igbo man

159. 5EE97747. I am female. I just need friends.

160. Hii my name is M.I.S(initials)I am a 31 year old female,igala by tribe.i live and work in the USA(momentarily).Not asking for too much.i just need that ONE Man who GOD has destined to complement me(and vice versa).To add me on D615C0B1

161. Female,intelligent,single,in my early 20s,based in Abuja,matured guys add on 7BDD05A6.
    Female friends are welcomed too

162. Am a 27 year old  female from South South who is down to earth and very intelligent based in Abuja Nigeria.I will like to meet "godly" guys between the ages of 30-38 for a friendship that would lead to something serious.
    ‎Please if you are up for games do not add me up. BlackBerry pin is
    D876BEF4

163. Female,intelligent,single,in my early 20s,based in Abuja,matured guys add on 7BDD05A6.
    Female friends are welcomed too

164. I'm a fun, single mom looking to chat with grown men from age 37-45. Give me a call on 0817 007 1176. Unserious fellows, pls do not contact me.

165. I'm female, late twenties, yoruba and a christian, resident in lagos. Only Yoruba and Christian matured and intelligent guys should add up please. My pin is D620CB93

166. Hii my name is M.I.S(initials)I am a 31 year old female,igala by tribe.i live and work in the USA(momentarily).Not asking for too much.i just need that ONE Man who GOD has destined to complement me(and vice versa).To add me on D615C0B1

167. I'm a lady in my mid 20's, from delta state,based in lagos. I'm looking for a neat,christian,financially stable,working class guy that is ready for something serious. Stingy,dirty,jobless guys please stay off. If you fit into what I want add me up 7B361938.

168. Mother of 2, lively,down to earth, can hold a convo and very OPEN MINDED, am slim and dark.. matured minds only from 30+, Lagos and Port harcourt. Comfortable men only pls, am not broke too, no fuck boys or immature guys pls, just respect yourself and stay off.

Thank you Stella.

169. I'm a fun, single mom looking to chat with grown men from age 37-45. Give me a call on 0817 007 1176. Unserious fellows, pls do not contact me.

170. A final year student of the university of portharcourt needs genuine friends.Either male or female that can hold a good conversation.Preferably muslims based in portharcourt.call or whatsapp me on 09033485769

171. Female, 32 from d east (Imo State to be precise). Serious minded guys from 33yr to 38yr preferable from d east can add me on 2BC42A26. I live in lagos. Please do not add me if u just want to play and no married man. Female friends are welcome too

172. Hello , my name is Abake I'm a Muslim and single ,27yrs ,graduate & self employed. I need a single Muslim man preferably Yoruba or north central,independent(working)and ready for a serious relationship or fruitful friendship.add me up on 2B7908E7. Thanks

173. I'm a lady in my twenties,from Edo state,based in lag and looking for a financially stable man that is ready for something serious and he must be neat,learned and financially stable. Lagos only please,if you are game,here's my number for WhatsApp 08074007591

174. I'm a fun, single mom looking to chat with grown men from age 37-45. Give me a call on 0817 007 1176. Unserious fellows, pls do not contact me.

175. Early 30's, pretty, gainfully employed, Christian, single mum, looking to meet single dad, 35 to 40,Christian,gainfully employed with a sense of humor. d1d555f1

176. I'm a lady in my twenties,from Edo state,based in lag and looking for a financially stable man that is ready for something serious and he must be neat,learned and financially stable. Lagos only please,if you are game,here's my number for WhatsApp 08074007591

177. I'm a fun, single mom looking to chat with grown men from age 37-45. Give me a call on 0817 007 1176. Unserious fellows, pls do not contact me.

178. Hi, i'm a female 4rm the east. I am 26 years old, a graduate and a working class lady. I'm in search of matured guys, preferably ibo guys above 30 years. Add me up on 591A6B1E

179. I am a regular-yet-adventurous guy,I am crazy and charming.
    The spotlight is not my friend.
    Pro-planner, pro spontaneity.
    A shy guy and a smooth operator…. that’s approximately me.If you are smart,fun,hot and sexy hit me up.7AFBE884.Lagos.(male)

180. I am a regular-yet-adventurous guy,I am crazy and charming.
    The spotlight is not my friend.
    Pro-planner, pro spontaneity.
    A shy guy and a smooth operator…. that’s approximately me.If you are smart,fun,hot and sexy hit me up.7AFBE884.Lagos.(male)

181. Beautiful Working class female in her 20's,resides in lagos
    Goal getter and very open minded...
    Looking to meet mature men from 30 upwards...must be witty,open minded and have a good sense of humour
    Add me up on 2ba27a3a

182. D6202018.matured men only, 45 and above

183. Female, single,36 ,Christian,self employed, resides in lagos.
    Needs a Male,age 38-45,Christian,reside Lagos(No divorcee pls)..BB pin..D624BB4B

184. I'm a lady in my mid 20's, from delta state,based in lagos. I'm looking for a neat,christian,financially stable,working class guy that is ready for something serious. Stingy,dirty,jobless guys please stay off. If you fit into what I want add me up 7B361938.

185. This comment has been removed by the author.

186. This comment has been removed by the author.

187. I work and stay in Lagos .im looking for a serious relationship..the lady should be 26-32years and based in Lagos..the lady should contact on 593e61ea

188. Am chioma 25 yrs. My heart has been broken so many times. I don't need a guy anymore. Girls only D62FA4F8

189. I'm gifty, 26yrs, female, based in abuja, I'm hoping for a  serious relationship genuine friendship D60B7F7B pin...unserious people  and time wasters pls stay clear,  the older the better , ciao!!! 

190. Hello,am jane 33yrs old.a single mum.my son is 4yrs old. We are based in Germany.I am ibo from anambra state.
    I want a serious man that is ready for a relationship to settle down and is based here in Europe.He must be working or a businessman. PLS ONLY MEN BASED IN EUROPE.I WONT ACCEPT ANY NIGERIAN NUMBERS.TANX. WATSAPP ONLY +4915210428642. Wont answer calls or unknown numbers either.

191. 27, from delta state, smart, simple(as in not complicated), and friendly. I'm also not your usual kind of woman, so it makes sense to wanna chat with an unusual kind of 'man'. If you're 30 and above, add me up on bbm D1DEEC7F. Let's talk and see how things go. Oh, intelligence and maturity gets me. If you don't fit the description, scroll past my comment thank you very much🤓

192. Good luck to those looking for love and are real, those looking for otele to chop may God expose you all.

193. I just might the girl you've been looking for. Single, 26 with no drama lol, lives in PH. If you are 30 - 35, and knows how to treat a woman well do add me up 7f591f59 we will get along just fine.

194. Am Gbemi, 27, yoruba and single. Looking for a man from 30and above. Christian 07086336581