Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soccer Facts You Did Not Know.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Soccer Facts You Did Not Know.

I bet you didnt know!

From 8fact_football IG

26 comments:

1. Oh I know one

DO you know it was by this same time last week that Chelsea used Arsenals to wipe the floor??? You're damned right it is hahaha
    BLUES FOR LIFE BABY

1. Use Arsenal how? In Emirate Stadium Arsenal slapped chelsea 3 uninterrupted goal while in your silly bridge Arsenal got a goal. Arsenal till eternity 👍👍👍

2. MUN officially will be 16 unbeaten games. Their fate will be concealed in another 28 minutes. Playing now with Watford.

3. Great facts#not a football fan

1. ManU all the way up.

Stella do anonymous post na

2. You wanna confess abi, to lights your conscience! Do it here under anonymous

3. Lol apparently I no get rant.just want to read wicked things done by peeps

4. So Gabriel jesus is mummy's boy.

5. Hahahahahahaaha Gabriel's mom reminds me of a typical naija mom. Iiiiiiish my mom wouldn't mind doing same lol. I love her like that sha.

Pastor daughter

6. I still wonder why someone will proudly say he or she is an Arsenal fan. I just don't get it lol. No offense but I think is funny.

Pastors daughter

1. Why you still wonder is because your just an oyes member not a fan. True fans knows that football is game and you don't win all the time get that through head.

2. Babe being an arsenal fan is like being in abusive relationship. Or when u are dating a Yoruba demon that knows bedmatics so well Most times it's not easy to quit.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

7. I am proudly Arsenal fan,.,.I am very passionate about Arsenal FC.

8. Stella get your facts well. Manu cannot be the highest team to play unbeaten with just 15games. Arsenal played 49 matches unbeaten same with Juventus. We won the league unbeaten so with just 15 matches they still have a long way to become the invisible. Arsenal even in heaven.

9. Gabriel Jesus..... MUMMY'S BOY C.Rolando a champion in his own right

Man United- the red devil.... everblazing with the special one(jose munriho) making it everblazing

10. ManChester United 16 games which includes today's game. Although a lot of the matches were draws

11. the one hull city beat them is what?

12. All I see is Ronnie Boy!

How I wish he was my Broda....chaiiii

13. Man U wins= 6th
    Man U Loses=6th
    Man U draws=6th
    Manchester United, Ndi "666"
    #redDEVILS

14. They should leave Leicester alone. It's too early in the year to say they've failed. They're just trying to discourage them because they took everyone by surprise last year.