Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: South African Airways Cancels Flights To Abuja.

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

South African Airways Cancels Flights To Abuja.

They bluntly refuse to fly to Kaduna and will wait until renovations in Abuja airport is over.

17 comments:

1. All I see from the message above is " Lack of maintenance affects infrastructure across Nigeria" hmmmm

2. Just look at the disgrace!!! Yet those useless politicians will be going around flaunting wealth. That belongs to the country!!! This country is becoming a joke!!!

1. Becoming a joke you said.... it's already a joke

2. What's the way out because the airport is in bad state and needs to be fix.The road to Kaduna is bad, our past leaders are rogues they only enrich themselves without maintaining anything nor saving for the future.

3. Everything suck in this Country!!!

4. Better to be safe than sorry. With the political unrest in Kaduna, its not safe for both the flights and the people to pass through there. El- Rufai doesn't care about anything happening in his state.

5. Not surprised...
    Only in Nigeria der is no safety regulations and back up plans when issues like this arise.
    Later we will be complaining that we being treated badly.
    But when you check well some of the airport will be open for senators and high mighty.... #copied

6. Good. Nigeria ain't into water transport? Sail from Nigeria to London, nigeria to france.

7. Supported. They shld cancel. We are very unserious as a nation. The extra cost of this trip from Kaduna to abuja who go pay am.
    I just pity the stranded travelers.

8. Chai. I wan go Abuja next month ooo. Can't go by road ooo.

9. God please answer my prayers and let me and my family emigrate to europe and leave this God forsaken place called nigeria. Or please grant us the right leadership soon. Nigeria is a disgrace. this news is an embarrassment to all nigerians. And Stella Oduah was busy painting airports then claiming renovation.

10. I support them. I can't even go to Kaduna for anything, not with all the religious crisis then talk about road accidents that has claimed lives... mbanu!
    Being in Nigeria sef makes me feel unsafe, then imagine NORTH.