Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday Post...Sssssh Biggy Is Watching!

Monday, February 20, 2017

Spontaneous Monday Post...Sssssh Biggy Is Watching!

Good Morning People.....

Whilst you read and comment,I am off with the boys and thereafter will settle down comfortably in my office to attend to you....It's still very cold and I wish for a hot weather..lol.

There will be no Big brother naija post today so please post all discussions here.

When is the Nomination for eviction?I think Tboss should leave next,I hate that look on her face whenever anyone is evicted or whatever.....Pretender!!!

Shout out to everyone,have a great,loved filled day.

Kisses!

246 comments:

1. Haven't been feeling too happy through out the weekend even up to this morning still having same feelings. things are not well with me and i cant just really get it how the richer ones in our society, even the ones you know one on one will still be giving you stories upon stories just because they don't want to lent a helping hand to you. If we don't help ourselves in times like this when one is still breathing,its it when one is no more they will come and give a helping hand in one's burial ? Just asking. Don't just know which way forward anymore as am here. Feeling confused

1. Question: What
      are the 3 fastest ways of
      Communication..

Answer: Television,
      Telephone & Tell-a-Woman.

2. Wetin my gifty do na? Make una free her abeg.
      Na so I double 100k within 5hrs yesterday. Dont ask me the name of the platform biko because its risky.

Eligible clients please come my way this week

I will be on the street through out.....I am an hustler

#smartmarketer

3. Good morning everyone. Please i have small question. Those of you married to fine men, how do you handle women flirting around your man? Especially married ones who pretend they are taken with rings but are obviously flirting and acting like they wanna pee in their pants. This is becoming worrisome and demoralising me. Didnt go looking for over cute man o. Dont just know how this love happened. We cant go out in peace without women behaving like wat i dont know. Worse is church. All the desperate ushers keep behaving like they lack self control. He keeps telling me not to mind them, that they are carried away with wat they see, but he loves me because i know the real him. Buh i am tired n worried because men are not like women. Dont have energy for wahala i swear. Marriage is still new and i am already feeling like this?

Somebody help me ooooo

4. 💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋 with plenty of ❤️️❤️️❤️️ to BLOGLORD you're the real channel 198 👍👍👍

5. I dont know why I keep meeting small boys,ugly guys and broke guys on Facebook.The root and offspring of David!put an end to it,In Jesus name,Amen.

6. I can feel your pain, that is the kind of society we live in, most times I don't blame people for refusing to help because they owe us nothing. God will see us through.

Long live SDK

7. Okay....You can apply as a gardener. Consider it done. Don't thank me....What are BVs for?

In other words...Your begging is over!

#DontQuoteMe

8. Good morning all. Please i need financial help, things are not so rosy for me. I need money to rent a shop for restaurant, I'm a caterer. Bvs please don't badmouth me, I can't hold it anymore.

9. I don't want Tboss to leave yet, she shows what she feels cos so far all the people that has been evicted were people she started getting close to. She never nominated any of them.
      I actually started liking her because of cocoice she has also been true to herself. She cannot go and start kissnjg Kemen because they are playing a game. Abeg, Infact the way she rebuked that sexual pervert to leave gifty alone during the party that he almost used his penis to push the girl off the seat was the height.
      I want Uriel OUT. Ugly black duckling. Today now she will start frolicking round someone she will nominate then come to pay lipservice.

If Gifty had been saved, the stupid girl would have nominated Tboss today. That was how she nominated Cocoice that saved her. In your mind Efe loves you. Very stupid girl, even after he replaced you for eviction, you think that princess he calls you is for real. All his friends nominated you and you think the leader of the cabal will not nominate you. You shut out the people that got your back and think you can dine with the devil.
      Welcome back. I hope cocoice blocks you outside the you. You and snakeriel(uriel) needsto be KMs away from people.

10. @Teeboss. ..she is so beautiful made...

Emmm... Where is @Mat of Bush... Abi @Bed of Bush... ..are you tired of Wanking? ...Oniranu

@BlogLord thanks for that detailed @BBN analysis.. ...Consider writing a book or work with Television /Radio..... You have the Gift.

11. I am proudly a bug brother addict
      But I've stopped voting since bbnaija has done nothing about this team efe craze that gets anyone that isn't in line with efe kicked out.
      Well all the people I rooted for are out, the remaining guys are misogyns and sexist the girls are boring well except bisola(who by the way is gradually fading bcis of ttt) and only ese is trying fun ajd entertaining but she cant win so they may as well give efe d money and stop wasting everyones time.

12. @swiss pix copy cat

13. Hello everyone, good morning.
      Eyahhh..i kinda miss gifty oo..with her shuruwa shuruwa accent.

14. @Istabul,such is life dearie,gone are the days when people help now,stop trusting on people that they will help you cos yu will be disappointed. So many people are passing through a lot now to the extent that they can't feed well... Just put your trust in God dear, and he will see you thru... Its well with you... Good morning BV's

15. Lord favor and bless me this week. Pls don't lemme know shame, pls.

1. I am tired, I haven't slept since my daughters breathing condition statred, haba she cries all night, I have bought the nebulizing machine yet I don't understand, gone to the hospital how many times. Lord I don't need this kind of problem right now or maybe I should just give anti-biotics abi doctors in the house what do you think

2. Stella please leave Tboss for me oh. It will shock all of you when she wins. Even if she doesn't win, she is already a star. Denrele said he will become her manager once she is our of the house. Tokunbo is a star kpom kwem.
      Who heard TTT say he is single by the Grace of God? Big brother should never have accepted a married man eziokwu.
      Bloggie more like said every other thing in last night's post.
      I hope those people don't nominate ESE, I love her and her drama. But from the look of things, they will.
      I saw Uriel having a one on one with Efe before I slept off, she will nominate him today.
      Ebuka low key subbed Kemen and Uriel last night when he told them to stop assuming things.

3. The house would be kind of boring without Gifty's voice

Bally should be nominated mbok...it is high time he goes home

4. Hello Push up,
      How old is ur daughter?
      Has she Bn diagnosed asthmatic by Doctors?
      Or it's just just some heavy breathing that's sometimes scary? Are there things she is allergic to? Pls can u state how her breathing is?
      Don't worry,If it's what I am thinking,u wil be fine. It's nothing. Just let me know how old she is.

And don't fret,God got u dear.

5. @Push up. Please go a teaching hospital oo.. .Go and run a test.. ...

Heart no be something person dey use play mbok.... Because of her breathing condition. ....it could be Ashma... Or heart problem... .I reject it for you in Jesus name.. .but I read somewhere that these are signs

6. Dear lord please send help my way.................................................................
      I ask in the mighty name of Jesus

3. I love this one:

If someone asks about your educational background, proclaim boldly that: Church is my College. Heaven is my University. Father God is my Counsellor. Jesus is my Principal. Holy Spirit is my Teacher. Angels are my Classmates. Bible is my Textbook. Temptations are my Exams. Overcoming Satan is my Hobby. Winning souls for God is my Assignment. Receiving eternity is my Degree. Praise and Worship are my Slogan.

1. Oh and Fifty said something in her eviction diary section that caught my attention. She said something like people always wanting something in return before helping her. She said she doesn't want to go cos she is scared that it might continue that way. God will punish the people taking advantage of young naive girls well

4. Good morning
    I'm just here to address a comment that bites me when I see it here. And that comment is " igbos are the ones disgracing Nigeria, let us give them their own biafra . And this has to do with the whole drug pushing thing..

Now let me tell you this, the 3 major tribes disgrace Nigeria. None is left out

Igbos with their drug pushing ( mind you, the Yorubas push drugs too especially the woman in Lagos island, it's just that their juju man is good)

Yorubas with 419,yahoo, scamming banks, women and all that rubbish. Any time it has to do with fraud of this nature, it's from Yoruba. That's not to say igbos don't partake in this crime. Or you think fraud doesn't bring disgrace to Nigeria? Yes it does. Because their notion about Nigeria is that we are fraudulent thanks to the yahoo boys.

Hausa's with the whole killing thing. Boko Haram, Fulani herds men and all that. Killing, butchering, bombing and all. Or you think this doesn't bring disgrace to Nigeria??

So my point is, stop with the whole this tribe this and that tribe that
    Every tribe has that one thing they do that disgrace the country. Life is not serious. Live and let's live.
    If someone attacks you, attack them back not the whole tribe..

And please for the records, Hausa's are the most accommodating In Nigeria. Aside the bad eggs that try to rubbish the good ones names by killings and all, Hausa's are the most accommodating. I have stayed in the north so I know. Anyone who has stayed in the north will say same. Hausa people will not tell you to back to your land. They allow you prosper without any hatred in their mind. Some will come and say but they kill igbos. The answer is false. They don't kill igbos. Their fight is always between Muslim's and Christians. So igbos are not targeted only. The kill Hausa Christina, they kill Yoruba Christains (or you think Yorubas are not in the north?), they even kill Yoruba muslims Because they feel they are not true muslims. They kill igbos who are predominantly Christains.. So yes, Hausa's are the best when it comes to accommodating people with no hatred in them. They have a lot of Good Hausa's compared to the bad ones spoiling and soiling their name.. I have lived there. My family still live there. And they are prospering fine over there without anyone lashing out at them or asking them to drown in the lagoon..

1. My problem is that any tribe that attacks Yoruba automatically becomes Igbo, why? Even in my office, my Edo colleague will do something and the next thing you will hear is "omo Igbo ni e". Why are people like this?

2. Hian! Na time you get. I am a typical igbo but not in support of biafra whatever. Me cant stay with my people for long not to talk of forever. YES! Anyways, I totally agree with your last paragraph. You are damn right.

3. Abeg abeg abeg abeg
      Tribal gists dey irritate me.

Let everyone believe whatever he/she wants to believe.
      I am Igbo and from Anambra State. Very proud of it.
      Hate me or like it because of it, I do not c a r e.

4. Well said and the common denominator crime among all the tribe is kidnapping.

5. God bless you for this!I am Yoruba and I love the Hausas

5. I haven't seen my period in 2 months. I did pregnancy test and it's negative. What could be the problem?

1. Hormonal imbalance. Do you say may all your dreams come true or through?

2. Maybe infection, pls go for a test.you never can tell.

3. Did you sleep with any guy?

If no.... Then. Relax

4. @AbaMade, you say, "true."

6. God will wreck your plans when He sees that your plans are about to wreck you.

Good morning everybody,hope we have a blessed day

1. So happy about Gifty's exit. I want these who will be up 4eviction to be those that have not been normimated b4. Uriel, kamem,Bally,Tboss. Uriel the backstabber was at it again. She was trying to warm up to Efe,hoping not be be replaced if Efe wins HOH. TTT was trying to tell Bisola dat he has no feelings 4 her but the girl don fall in love. Tboss crying cos she failed a question. Was that a strategy not to be nominated. I dislike Kamem.

7. Mid-term break things, so am still on bed relaxing myself.

Happy Monday and New week y'all

8. One of the biggest keys to surviving your 20s is learning how to move on. Move on from bad vibes, old friends, lovers and bad situation.

Good morning cookie and love me jeje

9. Bed and roses aka bedsheets and wild roses is a typical bitter frustrated yoruba dog. See how she ws attackn Galore unnecessarily on d bba post of yesterday.

Shebi u r on leave as claimd and hav tym to reply. I hav ur tym too. I hav bought d mata from Galore bcos i m so pissd at ur useless utterances. Com lets continue from here. Wuld hav boldly used my id bt i m yet to get one.

Like i said, I m nt yoruba or igbo bt i m out to deal wt u yoruba winch squarely today. Nonsence and ingredients.

1. @Anon you dey mind that fool

She go soon come say Na me be @Anonymous

I finished her like I was dividing OSUN river... She can't recover again

@Bed of Bush

No be me say make you dey frustrated and also a Dirty Yoruba PIG

10. A drop of water with vaseline did it for me this morning as na to the follow this harmattan bumba to bumba sure pass..

The phases in this life are so much that i wonder why most of it wasn't experienced in my phalial stage or the days of innocence

As you grow older things get complicated whether you like it or not..
    I remember when i used to think i know it all;
    Played mind games to prove my relevance.
    I was punished for all of these and more by God himself
    The only thing that i can't do now is to lick asses
    No matter the circumstances

You all stay blessed.

11. Going through emotional stuff right now,but I have to be strong.
    Will talk about it when I'm a Lil bit relieved.
    Rhoda Rex God bless u sis👌

1. Hahahhahahahahha. That fuckboy be playing with your feelings anyhow. My dear no one should dictate how you feel.

2. Hope its not man issue ? It doesn't worth my dear.
      Pele and be good

3. U wld be fine.be happy always

4. The Lord is your strength.

Long live SDK

5. ibukun I'm sending ds song to u 2 lift up ur spirit, its like a tonic to m when I'm in my low moments..e-hugs!be strong! It is well
      When I am down and, oh, my soul, so weary;
      When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
      Then I am still and wait here in the silence,
      Until you come and sit awhile with me.
      You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
      You raise me up to walk on stormy seas;
      I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
      You raise me up to more than I can be

There is no life - no life without its hunger;
      Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;
      But when you come and I am filled with wonder,
      Sometimes, I think glimpse eternity.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
      You raise me up to walk on stormy seas;
      I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
      You raise me up to more than I can be.

6. Eyya, kpele omo'mi. It's well. It's part of growing up and being a woman. You go dey alright last last.

7. Take heart dear. It is well.

8. Hugs darling
      Whatever it is, you'll be fine okay

9. Eya.. @IBK... Pele

Be strong Ore

10. If not for God!!He showed himself mighty.Baba anam e kene gi.omewo ya ,jehova jare omewo ya,alpha and omega omewo ya,omewo ya na oge ya (pardon my igbo)
      We don't know how it happened but God proved himself yesterday.I'm still in shock😲,that was our only source of livelihood and the devil or should i say carelessness tried to take it away.words can't thank you enough father.Was it the massive response from community peeps 😲😲😢😢i was awwed,it was awesome😢😢.I appreciate you guys.May evil not befall us and in jesus name affliction shall not arise a second time.The lord will give us double for our trouble,in Jesus name Amen

11. Is he rejecting the pregnancy?
      Too early to get belle
      VAL. Not dat long

12. Eyaahh ibukun u will do just fine, na normal tin wey every1 dey pass tru, u hear.
      Hugs ur way.

13. Is it not the same man you were so happy to talk about some days ago, you even spent the whole day in his office. Pele dear this too shall pass!

14. Ibukun love no matter what it is,I know you areva strong girl and will definitely be okay..pls b strong e-hugs

12. Am I the only person that doesn't watch bbnaija?

1. Nope. Absolutely useles & pointless. Blowjobs airing on live TV! Only a certain kind of person can watch and encourage watching. Nuf said.

2. No you're not.
      I don't watch it too.
      Apart from the fact that it isn't somethinga child Of God should be watching, I think it's also very senseless

3. Seconded, what is it about? someone pls summarize

4. You don't have Dstv?

5. Me too oo...dat was how one babe was just bombarding me with bba questions yesterday at the beach I could not reply any...she just felt I was snubbing her

13. Lmao...very funny meme

14. Am I first?
    Yesterday was totally lit!
    Couldn't be happier!
    My fellow mixed baby was evicted
    My votes to marvis counted!

15. Lol @ that meme, nigerians got no chill..
    Good morning guys!
    Had a lovely weekend, so im not as sad faced as usual over the beginning of the school days, oh well
    Have a nice day yall

16. Good morning my darling Stella...e-hugs to the boyfriends....i dey catch cold, there's serious harm attain here in Lagos, I need hot puff puff & tea..I really don't watch big brother naija but the few times I watched, I really dislike Tboss, she's more fake to me than Gifty sef...Anyway, what do I know?....make I go find hot puff puff

1. She is the realest there. She has been the same from day one, she doesn't gossip nor talk down on people to feel good. She is my winner

17. Morning, everyone.

I see Tboss and see a woman who does not believe in herself.... She's not confident at all... Enjoy your day, all.

18. Overjoyed gifty left. That girl is an irritant. Kemen! Oh kemen!!! If only you'll be nominated.....

1. As in eehh..I just dey wait for kemen nomination!

19. A beautiful morning to all the wonderful members of this blog!Tualee for all of Anno's.lol.WARNING TO ALL THE BLOG VISITORS. please don't take all the yabs,course or abuse on the this blog to serious as they are all for fun.Don't allow the insults to weigh you down or make you to stop saying your mind here!We are one big invincible family lol.Im so happy this morning.Happy a beautiful day all

20. Morning Stelz, Oooh Gifty! Lool! Wishing everyone a lovely week ahead.

1. Good morning babe how re u

2. Hey Sandy 💕. Ya ya dei? Have a gread week too lovey.

3. Very fine @Just fab! Lafiya kalau @Tet😁💋

21. I don't watch big brother, my children are on mid term, my Monday is going to be good and I want to really not eat today buy only drink water and Kunu. Hubby came to me yesterday and I was so dry therefore I told him to stop so he didn't give me money for hair cos he is vexing.so I gasto be ready for him today.

1. anonymous gangster20 February 2017 at 08:30

Hubby is petty, forgive my bluntness. Please keep coconut oil in the house, or normal over the counter lubricant, there are even flavored ones. Don't let dryness down below kill the vibe o, especially in harmatan!

22. Good morning fam..its a new week. Am so happy Gifty is out of the house with her fake self. Tboss is next.. Hehehehehehe.

1. I want that ashawo Bisola out. People were flirting with ordinary Kiss. The yaraba ashawo single other went extreme by giving TtT head. He didn't even shower before the act.

That's why she is always attracted to the wrong guys, always claiming to know best. See her life, others are attracted to Single guys but her I too know got her attracted to a married man with kids.

Yes! She might not know, but if you have the right spirit, you'll not get attracted to a wrong person.

2. Bcus you're lucky

3. Coming from ideato that thinks with her pussy. Your body count is dominated by losers & retards. The one decent bloke that bedded you got chased away with your ooze & greed.

4. Lolo ideato...whats s difference between u and bisola...was it not u dat was shouting about a Toyota Sequoia here...definitely sure it's a married man dat owns it and ure here judging her...after d whole shout d man did not not dash u d car...it shows how cheap u are...great tha fuck out of here with ur vintage pussy...Nonsense and receive sense whil at it

5. Fuck you I laugh at your stupidity. If you believe everything you read here then you're the Dumbest on earth.

Toyota sequoia wasn't n isn't a married man. And we are still good. Just not giving you updates

6. Lolo idiotu!!ask your mama how and where she met your broklin fada!!im so sure you will kill yoursef of you gat to knw the story.
      Oloriburuku ni iyalaya e as you mention tribe yen!bloody olosho calling someone ashewo..chai i cry for ya mama😂😂😂😂

23. Amazing grace. Thank you Lord.

24. How can u have big dick and you don't know how to use it.... Some Men thou

1. I know someone like that too, I guess he was a learner then

2. May be the dick Na "ShiGiDi"...

25. It's a brand new week... Yippee. Pls how do I create an ID.. Someone please help Me out... I am tired of being anonymous.

26. Good morning fam. How was your night? Hope it was splendid?. Am preparing for my 9am class.Catch y'all later. Bye!

27. Happy new week my wonderful bv's...am happy bcos am alive today.may God perfect all that concerns us IJN

1. Pls let me perch here.
      Who has idea of how much private radio stations pay their OAPs? Pls I need answers, thanks.

2. Amen.i wish u the same

28. Goodmorning beautiful people

29. Good morning people
    How's y'all doing??
    My weekend was amazing, I'm sure it was same for the good people of this blog..

Anon asking about brows threading
    I have not done that
    I heard its painful
    So never tried it
    I only do the normal brows carving with razor blades. I can't even do this myself as I end up removing nothing but injuring myself. I do it in the saloon.
    But ask if they do it in saris signature if you are on the island. I don't think they do it in make me saloon. As none of the girls have suggested it. Or maybe they do..

So who else is waiting for 23rd like me? 2 episodes of how to get away with murder will air that day. We get to find our who kill Wes. Is it Conor?? Who can it be
    23rd is also for the next season of Greys Anatomy .i feel like slapping the Chief. How dare she suspend Meredith.. Missed watching this shows since as my fire stick remote and messing up. Now am back baby. Let me fire up all the series I said in favorite.. Recommend new ones and interesting ones for me if you know any.

Have a fab day all
    💋💋💋

1. I love love these two series. Loving shonda rhimes like crazy. I heard meredith gave birth in real life, I guess that's why they had to suspend her in the movie. I'm angrier with kapner tho and now I'm about to be angry with torres.
      Bailey disappointed me Sha.

2. Hello baibay 🙋😘😘😘😘

I'm glad gifty is gone BTW.... Kemen should carry his lips outta there abeg!!

And why was Tboss crying yesterday?? Her own Dey her body, Mscheeeeeeeew!!

3. Eka

I feel like squeezing kepner. Like real squeezing. Imagine her. Feeling like what I don't know. Meredith should do and come Nada please. Bailey has annoyed the hell out of me. I am just wishing she stops being Chief.

I can't wait for 23rd. Shonda rhimes is bae.

30. Am.not really following these BBN, as I no get TV for school na.. But I enjoy reading updates like kilode.

31. Hahahaha Gifty is now very popular. Watched small of the eviction and was imagining when someone said she speaks like a insect. Chai una no go kill person for this blog.

Enjoying my rest jare and still dey for bed. Tea drinking starts 9 am today then eat my ofe akwu.

Mma thanks for my birthday wish. Sorry did not write back.

I am believing God for everyone to have a blessed day today and always Amen.

Just read a comment on that wifey in the salon. Chai mumu wife comments on brother and sister praise the Lord made me burst into laughter. Chai plenty characters dey this blog ooo.

I go read comments. My lovelies I know God will bless you all. Amen

1. Hope you enjoyed your birthday. I sent you a shout out

2. Yori Yori princess 💕💕💕

32. Good morning everyone.
    May this week bring beautiful surprises to you all.

33. Hian! !! No bb post? I better vent here then.
    First of all, top of the morning to you stella.
    Pls who believes that hogwash voting statistics they fed us last nyt? How in d world did Marvis ( of all people) Marvis that is known for eating eba as her hobby have more votes than TTT? Like does anyone belive that? Me I know biggie tweaked the votes the way he always does cos that's the only way to explain it. Except he wants to say people assumed TTT was safe becos of his large fan base and voted massively for Marvis instead or he ddn't want backlash from naija if Marvis went cos a fake housemate put her up.

What in the world are d fake housemates still doing there? I thought fake housemates stay only a week? And now they are not immune from nominations after making Ese annoy all d housemate s am sure they will all nominate her tomoro.
    I know biggie reserve d right to change the rules but he shd let the fake housemate s go and not automatically make them compete as well. It won't be fair on Ese.

I hope Kemen gets nominated today. Tired of seeing him.

1. I also assumed TTT has a large fan base and voted for Marvis.

They are not immune from nomination and Ebuka said if they are up, we shouldn't vote them.

Kemen, Bally, Tboss and Uriel should warm up. Time for one or 2 of them to go.

2. I bet if you analysed your life and its issues half as well as you did thus God forsaken show you would be a happier better person.

3. Biance. The fake house mates are immune from eviction. Marvis had a lot of supporters especially on Twitter. If you follow Bbnaija update on Twitter, you'll know.

Efe fans voted her to stay

4. Honestly, that voting bs was fake, as fake as Uriel.

5. You should know team efe prolly voted for marvis. Come to think of it, why would big brother want to tweak votes in favour of marvis. If they wanted to do that, it'd prolly be for Gifty and not marvis.

Do you think Gifty's very low fan base could have beaten efe's high fan base.

I may not like marvis but ask yourself, apart from those whorish things Gifty does in the house, what else does she bring to the table. Bisola sings and is also very funny, marvis raps, TTT is comedy on its own, efe is efe, tboss will soon leave too cos she also has nothing to offer

So my dear, biggie just proved to me that they don't right votes cos I was expecting it to be rigged in favour of Gifty

And as for TTT, I think he lost a lot of fan because of his frolicking with Bisola or it may just be what u said. People expected him to be saved so they voted marvis instead. My friend actually told me to save marvis since its clear TTT would be saved

6. I believe d result cos efe's fans were all rooting for their "wify" so its highly possible.

7. It was Efe's fans that voted massively for Marvis, she wouldn't have gotten so much on her own

8. Oh kemen!! Dat guy is such an irritant. They shld kindly give us kemen today ooo....and I pray he doesn't win HOH task

9. Hahahaha... @Marvis known for eating Eba... .lol... Una no go "keee" me for here

That @BBN voting Na fake... Fake as INEC voting here

34. God thank you for this new week pls may it open up opportunities for a good job for me cos I need a job seriously in Jesus name Amen.

35. This is our week of testimonies and open doors. Have a great week people!

Stella how you dey?

36. its just a game so anybody can pretend anyhow they like, see how ESE is talking tboss into hating & nominating Uriel last nite, na dem sabi,@d end na only one person go carry d 25million & suv

37. Morning people, trust weekend was amazing. Yesterday was lit in the presence of the most high God. Sunday school teachings was about paying of tithe.
    Prayers was fire charged

Time to prepare and welcome my trainees.

Amazing week all ✌

38. The other blogger is really annoying me,why compare ttt wife with bisola asking who is cuter that so unnecessary if the wife is confortable with what her husband is doing that means they both agreed to it, most of us can do anything for just a million naira talkless of more than that,bisola is the victim here most people have been victim of what is happening to bisola but because hers is in the public eyes we have all become judge and judgina that some where even calling her yoruba whore that so unfair nobody called gifty igbo whore.we really need to stop racism in our country.

1. Tribalism you mean. But only foolish people like you have any opinion on such a baseless thoughtless show. What do you gain? Some idiot said unity in diversity, lol, NYSC nko? And even living your life, neighbours, colleagues, friends, all from different parts of the country. So why this satanic show?

2. Why didn't you post this comment in the other blog?

3. Did you say didn't call Gifty names? Oh, they dissected my princess with plenty names

4. Bisola a victim?? I think stupidity runs in your gene

5. Go and tell her now

Wetin concern is here... If you have rant go there

You Shaa do see my comments there if I don't agree with her headline most times.... Stop ranting here

@SDK no send you this Yeye work wen u dey do

6. Anonymous 8:40,you are the foolish one ,I barely understand what you typed sef.

Stupidity that runs in your family brain will continue till eternity anonymous 8:59,Bisola is a victim because she is being dupe by ttt or maybe you dnt knw the meaning of victim sef,olodo anonymous.

Galore so you think if I rant there I will be beating for doing so or what,I dnt just comment from one blog to another when am not jobless like you.

39. Lolo ideato Shey I told u gifty was going home, u say I no dey watch Na update I dey read, u don see an now Bah..

40. Good morning All, I love you all do much...just an extension of my dysfunctional family.wishing you guys the best the day has to offer...
    Still in elusive search of a job...

1. Lmao! Loool! Extension of, lmao!!! Harsh but true! Many people here, up to 80% sef, are from sick homes! Extension! Lwkmd!

2. Haha, definitely an extension of a dysfunctional family on this blog. We have the ones full of life and so funny,the ones who stay in the background observing everything but not speaking, the calm ones who do not like unnecessary confrontations, the trouble makers, the fighters, the gossips, the hustlers, the achievers, the lazy ones, the rich ones, the wise ones, the spiritual ones, the fab ones, the ones who can decode anything, the ones who are filled with sexual innuendo,the kind hearted ones and on and on....love them all 😍😍😍. They make this blog everything and more.

41. Kemen Mr PhiLIPS shld leave next abeg😕

1. Yesso kemen,Uriel and bally needs to be nominated today, but of course the housemates will want to nominate Ese since she is irritating them hahahahaha!

Good morning all let's love all the way

2. Anu Funke, where have you been girl.

42. Good morning Stella, this new week will be a great one for us all.

Atheist and Rhoda Rex been a while, Good morning to u guys.

Gifty's eviction pain me small sha

43. How to unsend. Facebook message.
    This only works if the msg has been delivered but has not been seen by the recipient.

Go to Settings - Privacy- Deactivate my account.

Leave your account deactivated for a few hours. Maybe two or three hours. Log into your account and you will find that the sent msgs have disappeared.

Again, this only works if the recipient has not seen the msg. If it has been delivered and seen by the recipient, OYO is your case.

Thank me later

44. they finally succeeded in sending gifty outta the house. yeye people. Y'all shouting she was are as fake as the word fake, mtcccheeeew she was the only reason i watch that shit whenever i want to get bored lol. una well done.

*hangs leg on the wall*

45. @ lady C who sent bisola to go and fall in love? is that why she is there? girls will never have sense, you have a task ahead of you and instead to use your head and focus on the game you are busy doing oshofree mtcheeeeew, me i dont mix business and pleasure. when it time for business i always put the money on my mind mhen, then after we might hook up and mess our selves up but until then i gat my head in the game.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. You dey mind her

Na she go make people dey abuse her as single mother (after one child) when she doesn't know how to behave well

46. anonymous gangster20 February 2017 at 08:33

Tekno's Pana vs Runtown's Mad Over you...

47. Here again. Still believing God for a job. I read Accounting and i am ready to work in any vacancy like Admin/Account Officer, customer care, storekeeper. Location lagos. Sdk rocks

48. Blog people, How much does a mixer cost? With a budget of 15k, can I get all the basic cake materials like mixer , scale, pan, rollers e.t.c

49. I'm so tired this morning. Can't even drive. Longest weekend ever.

Chronicle poster of yesterday, did you say you relocated to calabar? What radio house is in calabar? Govt or private? I'm just asking. And why are you in calabar complaining that things aren't moving? My dear I schooled in that town. And although I had a very good life as a student, once I dropped my pen I left. Even my friends who grew up there I can count the ones that still live there. You don't sit in a small town and complain..If you were even in port hacourt one can look around. Abeg leave that calabar. Esp with this recession the private companies I know in that town aren't recruiting. Don't stay there and short 'im a good girl'. Abeg who is bad? Na only u suffer sexual harassment? My dear, if Joseph did not leave Egypt he won't have become king in a strange land. And you know Joseph was a very good boy. If you keep sitting in one spot you won't move forward. Don't let your life get slowed down by your mother's issues when you can help her better from a different location.

S/O to all shoutables. Abeg I'm tired this morning. No energy.

Chike what haters were you complaining about? 😂😂😂

Who was telling BVs to mind what they say, as words get to peopel? So you people want to start sheathing words on this blog? Waawwuu. I thin the award for the most abused person on this blog should go to me. For over 24 hours.... yet I'm still standing. Abeg you people should take back seats and stop forming goody-two-shoes with your blog handles 😂😂 I saw even chief abusers telling people to sheath words. Abeg make una go drink Pepsi or coke. Whichever u prefer.

What else? I can't remember though. If I do I'd be back in IHN. Xx to my lovers 💋

1. You're tired, had a long weekend and still wrote this long a letter ba? I carry shaved pubic hair dash u!

Notice my play on words...😉

2. I just love your personality lol...nothing do you chikito I swear

50. I'm so tired this morning. Can't even drive. Longest weekend ever.

Chronicle poster of yesterday, did you say you relocated to calabar? What radio house is in calabar? Govt or private? I'm just asking. And why are you in calabar complaining that things aren't moving? My dear I schooled in that town. And although I had a very good life as a student, once I dropped my pen I left. Even my friends who grew up there I can count the ones that still live there. You don't sit in a small town and complain..If you were even in port hacourt one can look around. Abeg leave that calabar. Esp with this recession the private companies I know in that town aren't recruiting. Don't stay there and short 'im a good girl'. Abeg who is bad? Na only u suffer sexual harassment? My dear, if Joseph did not leave Egypt he won't have become king in a strange land. And you know Joseph was a very good boy. If you keep sitting in one spot you won't move forward. Don't let your life get slowed down by your mother's issues when you can help her better from a different location.

S/O to all shoutables. Abeg I'm tired this morning. No energy.

Chike what haters were you complaining about? 😂😂😂

Who was telling BVs to mind what they say, as words get to peopel? So you people want to start sheathing words on this blog? Waawwuu. I thin the award for the most abused person on this blog should go to me. For over 24 hours.... yet I'm still standing. Abeg you people should take back seats and stop forming goody-two-shoes with your blog handles 😂😂 I saw even chief abusers telling people to sheath words. Abeg make una go drink Pepsi or coke. Whichever u prefer.

What else? I can't remember though. If I do I'd be back in IHN. Xx to my lovers 💋

51. Please are there people doing Givers Forum.....If Yes, whats the progress like. I want to start Givers Forum this week. Please I need answers...Thanks!!!

1. Abeg leave us oo with this ponzi schemes

I woke up this morning and I checked my MMM account... My mavro keeps growing... My money nko.. Dem never gree pay me.

Unam ikot Ponzi

2. OYO is your case.

52. Nori Baby.
    I hope you are calm now.
    I really don't know why you took this BBN very personal.

See, I do not care about ANYBODY in that house.
    If it was Marvis that was evicted, I would still have made jokes about her going home to eat eba or masculine voice or whatever.
    If twas TTT, Haaaaa! I don't even like that one.
    I said it earlier that a married man has no business in Big Brother House.
    The sanctity of marriage should not be disrespected.

Eka was only airing her opinion yesterday, there was no reason to come at her like that.
    Shebi she was crying for Soma, I didn't see her insult people who didn't like Soma.
    (Soma is a tall drink of water btw)
    Lol.

I would be following on twitter today to know who nominated who.
    Uriel the snake would be hissing around the house now.

53. Pls bvs pray with me for God to grant my requests in Jesus name, Amen.

54. @ anonymous 8:01. Honestly u are right. I have lived with the hausa's for 10 years, they are the best when it comes to accommodating pple, contentment and cooperation. And my dear Lady C, Gifty is called igbo. Whore cause she is a whore and she is igbo. Now Yoruba whore Bisola will soon be out. She has a daughter but she is soooo immoral and bossy shit

55. New day. New week. New hope, new aspirations, new opportunities. Postive vibes only.

56. Shout right back at you Stella, morning fam! I have thinking so much and my dreams are getting very scary.

Long live SDK

57. An angel should pls help me, I really need help before I lose my mind,pls my petty business is down pls help a mother with any job.

58. Good morning, thank you father for another beautiful morning and new week, may this week brings us favour and blessing, Do have a great day all

59. My baby hair is so strong and thick, she cries whenever am combing it, am thinking of putting relaxer to softing it,is that a good idea? Pls any other solution? Help

1. Why not just put ORI.. That is shear butter... It makes hair soft

2. Wet it before combing it. Or get her Cantu leave in for kids. Apply it first whenever you wanna comb

60. I want to ask,why do top executives men hire ladies as their PA and executive assistant. At the end most end up sleeping with them. It's not too good though

1. Ask olakunle Churchill. Perhaps he might enlighten us on this question of yours. Kikikikikiiiiki

61. I woke my children up this morning to get ready for school and left a very bright touch with them,left to get hot water from the kitchen only for me to hear my second daughter calling me,I quickly left the hot water in the bathroom and rushed to her wardrobe and she pointed at something,lo and behold, it was a big scorpion inside her wardrobe,the way I screamed my hubby said he thought I saw a snake,he rushed to get a broom and immediately the scorpion turned to crawl back to the folded pile of clothes,see the way I used the slippers I had on to kill it,at the point it turned to the clothes,I was ready to squeeze it with my bare hands,I still don't know how it got there,but I'm thankful to God,we saw it and killed it,using Snipper all over the house today.

62. Gud moni fam
    Our security man dat broke into our house in Lagos 2 weeks ago wen we went to church, was caught in Kaduna on Thursday
    He stole a lot of things Fones, laptop,money, jewelry, clothes, shoes e.t.c
    ThankGod 4 d intervention of SARS....our police no da do any thing
    One of d watch he stole..he sold it 4 200k d Mallam dat bought it from him sold it for 4million naira
    Thieves plenty for Nigeria oooo
    Dnt trust anybody

63. Gud moni fam
    Our security man dat broke into our house in Lagos 2 weeks ago wen we went to church, was caught in Kaduna on Thursday
    He stole a lot of things Fones, laptop,money, jewelry, clothes, shoes e.t.c
    ThankGod 4 d intervention of SARS....our police no da do any thing
    One of d watch he stole..he sold it 4 200k d Mallam dat bought it from him sold it for 4million naira
    Thieves plenty for Nigeria oooo
    Dnt trust anybody

64. Plz bv in d house, pls I need a cook job am just tired of sitting down at home, it's so frustrating. Any caterer in d House.

65. Miss Priya thanks a lot. I saw your shout out to me. God bless you plenty.

Tetrina thank you oooo. I am enjoying short break. Will resume this week.

Bravitudenatural, not every PA executives sleep with. I know good ones. Just that plenty bad eggs full everywhere