Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday...

Monday, February 06, 2017

Spontaneous Monday...

Boyfriends off to school and I am here to say,How far?

You can now start sending faces of in house news dear Ladies and Gentlemen...
Yesterday was lit in the big brother house right?heheheheheheh.

there will be no big brother post today because we had two posts yesterday.
Shout out to everyone in the house.

Have a great day!

Kisses!

259 comments:

1. My friend is on my neck to teach her how to hack her husband's Whatsapp ....she said she's suspecting him ,that he's talking to single ladies...
    I refused to teach her but she's seriously begging me and I'm going to lag dis week and we'll see.
    I've given her many reasons why I don't wanna teach her especially that she's five months preggy.
    What do I do now?
    Ejo e help me😩

1. Pls I'm in too! Teach a sista

2. Lol... please teach us here 1st... how is it hacked??

3. Nne Biko tish me na. I don't mind paying bikonu

4. Morning ibukunoluwa,kindly drop ur WhatsApp number here. Need to contact u ASAP.

5. Stand on not teaching her. She will use you as excuse when everything spoil. Let her get her own way to snoop before she shift the blame on you later. Beht wait ooo, welldonemah! O ye hacker. I raise Beyonce hand for you

6. Help her now, and bear the guilt when she finds something she's not supposed to.

7. Don't pls.. But you can teach me

8. Good morning fellow bvs, hope you guys had a nice weekend. Back to work week!!!

9. Seriously speaking ....women can be their own problem, I'm currently experiencing one in my wife presently....the rest of the story for another...go ahead and teach her

10. Please don't teach her but if she beg you too much tell her to wait till she gives birth (to avoid shock of life)

11. if she can handle whatever she gets there then show her and if you can bear the guilt of being the cause of the brouhaha that may follow, over to you ibk.

12. Please also teach us how to

13. Tell her to contact google. So hacking whatsapp is your new biz now?

14. Don't teach her.

2. Goodmorning everyone.
    Hope y'all had a splendid weekend?
    Wishing everyone a great week and an awesome day.
    May today be favourable and may your week be filled with blessings.

----------------------------
    PS: Elastic, crack me.

1. Good morning mama...

2. You forgot me... and I was missing you like kilode!

3. Amen! Bloglord leave my boo alone biko

4. Good morning Darling!

Yes I did and hope u did tooπŸ˜‰
      Thanks and Wishing u a Beautiful week too. And all
      Of God's Blessings😘

5. Anon, morning darl.

Pookie baby, Plenty things for the head my darling.
      Sometimes you are right there in my mind but when I express, I miss out on some.
      I trust you've been good.
      Come here hun...Kisses + hugs.

Cinnamon lol, who is your boo? Elastic? Fear not! He is just my paddy, no love interest. Wink.
      M.A and Mr Fantastic reach me.
      Morning babes!

TGBaibay, sure babe.
      Kisses hun

Ok! Gotta run. See y'all muchhhhhhh later in the day.
      Let me face my work.

3. Good morning to this blog family. To that anonymous trolling me thunder wil visit u.......................... Hahaha actually nobody trolled me i just want to know hw it feels to write such comment.

1. You don kolo

2. It's allowedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol...you're crazy! So how does that make you feel?

4. How did you loose the 15kg?? Please help

5. Lmao
      Crazy people full dis our blog shaπŸ˜‚

6. Lmao. I know that feeling

4. The problem is not the problem. The problem is your attitude about the problem.

GOOD MORNING GUYS

5. Good morning beautiful people. Wishing you all a fabulous day.

6. I don't like Mondays but I'm thankful for the gift of life.
    The weekend was activity filled and I enjoyed every moment.
    Have a lovely week all.

7. I just broke up with my boyfriend at least I don't have to buy gift for Val's day.

8. I still have headache from yesterday's BBN eviction.

I didn't even notice that no auditor brought result before Efe was called out. I just dey shout.

Efe dey sleep jeje now, headache wan finish me. Make I go find where to put my head.

Nice week everyone

1. See me crying yesterday as they called efe's name... I wan mad.. But m still upset at soma's eviction tho...

2. My sweet😘😘😘😘😘

9. Happy new week all and a beautiful spontaneous morning.

10. Happy New week everyone
    Financial favour shall be your portion this week ijn

11. Good morning all and have a blessed week.

12. Good morning, thanking God for wonderful weekend and calling on His blessings on us all this new week,amen. Lovely day people
    #am alive and grateful
    #kisses
    #2017 is awesome

13. New week, new hope, new aspirations. God will make everything beautiul in his time. Postive vibe only.

14. Good morning all, happy new week to everybody. Thank God for the gift of life.I wish you all a blessed day.

God Bless Everyone.

15. Good morning BVs... Please Diamond bank should take it easy with this their postal charge every month

16. Good morning peeps!
    I fainted for 2minutes yesterday when Efe's name was called,#TeamEfe,though I have a soft spot for Soma.
    Be real with yourself, be real with your hustle. Don't let women distract you from your goals. Learn from Soma and Miyonce

17. Have a great day too Stella...kisses to Ibk, how are you today? ya'll have a fulfilling day and May God bless our hustle

1. Yvonne ?
      Are u my Yvonne jegede?
      I'm currently on a mission to love all Yvonnes πŸ˜‚
      Kisses baby😘

18. Happy Monday, have a good day y'all. Not a fan of Big Brother.

19. Stella I dey oh. Already at the office. Since no bb post today make I post this one here. Lmao does anyone notice Efe exercise clothes? Lmao looks like what those car washers wear or those that push wheel Barrow in the market ..lol I still like him though and want him to win oh so his life can change. Looks like he doesn't have any money at all.
    I didn't watch last nyt sha. Nepa is the causer.

1. Stop it pls
      It's not funny haba

2. Lmao. When he came back to the house, he was telling that he had already calculated how his life would be once he leaves. All of them now see him as a big contender.
      Kemen can gossip for the whole world. Uriel is scared of everyone. Kemen and Bally agreed that my beautiful "Princess" is acting. Kemen cannot survive any eviction I swear. Uriel believes in talking trash about people to feel good, she should pray not to be nominated. Who saw the way she was looking at Tboss and Debbie when the later was wailing on my Tboss' behalf? Tboss is a BOSS!

20. Bloglord thanks to you. Pray for me is now my ringtone. Had to download and listen to the song again after listening to it severally on radio stations. The song just got a deeper meaning for me after watching the video.
    Another one I like is Wish Me Well by Timi Dakolo but the video didn't cut it for me. He could have done better.
    I'm just having mood swings since yesterday. Everything just gets me angry.

1. I love both songs too. Deep meanings to them

2. You are welcome hun.
      Awwww @ mood swing.
      If you are at work or home, get an ear piece, listen to ur favourite songs while you go about your activities, you will be more relaxed, happy and upbeat
      Cheers and have a stress-less day

3. Who sang it? I want to listen to it too.

21. Good morning fam!
    Yeah yesterday was lit
    Boring efe was not evicted

Nice day to you all

#SmartMarketer

22. Good morning everyone. Today is my beautiful niece's birthday. Plus I'm really positive that I'm going to get a job soon

Lovely day to all the workers and even stay at home moms/dads/aunts. Please it's really not easy to be a house-anything. God bless you all.

1. Happy Birthday to your niece

Yesso, it's not easy

23. Bbn housemates eats indomie a lot.

Hot water steam scald my wrist, that thing pepper die.
    Justi hafa! Shout out to u.

1. Blackberry correct yaself and thank me later.
      Oya hold ur ear n say after me
      Bbm housemates EAT indomie a lot
      Again....
      Again....
      Good geh. Ok byeπŸ–

2. It can Pepper no be small.
      just don't rub it. Sprinkle salt on it. Sorry.

3. Sorry dear......

Shout out to you, even though I'm not Justi

24. Good morning Stella, I woke up strong and determine today all thanks to God Almighty. I pray for more blessings for us all

25. I studied geology at the university of Ibadan, pls, if you know anyone at Lafarge at Ewekoro, pls, help me. I am a female and I graduated some years back. I need to help my husband, we are really managing. We need to but things in the house like fridge, washing machine etc, am tired of a poor life. Even if it's a casual work, I'll do it. Am a female by the way. Thanks and God bless. My email is bolayanju2@gmail.com.

1. So putting fridge and washing in the house is the only reason you need a job? U DON MISS AM!

26. Good morning people.. So yesterday's Nma's story made me remember my childhood. My brother and I always always fight. And my mom or dad comes to separate us . But you know when they are trying to separate is, we will be screaming, just thank your God, I would have finished you today. Then this fateful day, we started fighting , my mom entered the boys room, cleared it up and took us inside there, closed the door and asked us to fight till we are satisfied .. That was how we entered there, fought and fought and fought.. We rolled on the floor, stood up, did this and that, at a point we started getting tired but we continued. My mom didn't even come back to check on us. We fought for so long that we got tired and dozed off there. When my mom opened the door we didn't even know . That was how tired we were. My mom carried me to my own room. When I woke up and saw my self in my room . I went to the sitting room and my mom was like so you people don't even have strength. That we couldn't even fight for one hour. She then warned us that that she should be the last time we fought again and that was it for us

I have never fought with an outsider.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Bia fab mum, who do we ask? Who do we ask u got ur own room n ur bro had his? Always living in fools paradise fantasizing. Wehdone ma.

3. Lol I love your mum already

4. I had a good laugh. Your mom is the real deal. I like her already.

5. Hahaha funny
      Aah you don't wanna know how i used to fight with my elder sister chai
      Na me dey always find trouble and dem dey win me ooo lool it was fun

6. Bitter anon, them no born some of us into suffer head like you.

My papa don build he own house before them born my eldest sister who's 35 sef.

Chill and drink some honey mixed with coconut oyel

27. Good morning my correct people o! Fbgs hope you guys slept well or you were busy thinking and dreaming of una old razz shameless aunty ashawo abujaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†una never see 'chonchin' yet. Ndi Iberibe! Oya, I don wake una from sleep to begin sell marketπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‰πŸ˜› while i carry maself de go ma own work o. Special shout out to Mr B, my special advicer on sdkb affairsπŸ˜πŸ˜€hailing to you this morning Sir! Blessed week ahead i wish ya'all.

1. Put some 'respeck'on yourself, Ma'am.

2. Sandy, onye Apari. Your own iberibe no be here

3. One anonymous will soon come and claim that Mr B is their uncle whose marriage is almost breaking down cos of uπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. LOL Sandy
      You sef! You too dey give them attention

People wey no well finish?
      them dey 'see' you, you no dey see them.

Anyway dem go de alright.

BLOGLORD doesn't notice worthless irrelevant shit.
      Follow that route.

Great day hun.

5. My Girl... They got nothing on you, don't forget that 😘😘😘

6. Sandy, listen to bloggie
      Bloggie cares less about anons
      Bloggie is wise

28. Top of the morning to you Stella and all the loyal SDKB visitors.
    So, I watched big brother naija yesterday for the first time since it started. I enjoyed it small sha.
    I'm off to goan look around, Oluwa pls pick my call biko.

29. Morning, lovelies.... Welcome to a brand new day.

I'm still searching for someone who will help me manage my business centre, pending the time I get back on my feet. I need someone reliable, honest and hardworking. Those machines have been lying idle and I do not want them to malfunction. Let's talk via email please.

I make photocopies (coloured and black & white), scan, laminate, spiral binding, print (coloured and black & white), type, internet services, etc.

Please, mail me and oh, the business centre is located at Egbeda.

Today is nomination day at BBNaija, can't wait to find out who will be nominated.

Eka Joy, hope you are getting better? I can only imagine what was going through your mind when your crush was evicted... It happens...

Have a blessed day and week, folks.

Relax, God is in control.

1. Yomi pls what time re they nominating? Pls fill me in. Thanks in advance

2. I for say make I come help u...since we dey on indefinite strike pending the time u will get somekne ...but transportation will cost me a lot o jare😩

3. Morning to you too😘😘😘

4. See ehn, I don't want to talk about it. I'm still pained and I've suspended watching bbn indefinitely. That's how pained I am

30. Good morning blog fam, tired already, been fetching water since 6pm to this people building to make some bulks, I got to go, still have to fill this other drum before the Sun rises. It isnt easy oooo. Bye

31. End time SP.
    Good morning all. Y'all have a nice day. Those partaking in the protest should pls be careful o. My granny used to tell me that 'cowards end up pointing to the grave of brave people' torr.
    @Kidjo my email is on my profile

1. Cowards will also die one day #YOLO

32. Good morning Stella. Have a blessed week people.

33. Yeah..Soma was angry
    Miyounce was crying
    Let's see who Tboss is going to hang on to!

Gmorning everyone

1. All of them want to be with her, Cocoice likes her

34. Lovely people morning to you all.

I just saw the S&M numbers of comments. Chai na wa ooo. Abeg where our men go now? Please come and marry our sisters ooo. 14th February is round the corner ooo.

Already in the office, with tea by my side and typing on SDK.

I watched small of the BBN yesterday. The removing of 2 guys. I checked their updates in the house, men they are just too dull for my liking. Anyway, they don lose 25 million.

Hahahaha Sandy babe, the babe that is causing commotions with FBGs them hahahaha. Yesterday I saw where they were abusing Oluyomi, may God forgive you all as you guys dont have Elders at home. The measure you give out is what you will receive in Jesus name Amen.

Roll calls of my personal persons NO 1: The Chief, Sandy, Lolo, Isaacson, Favour, D'Royalty, Suebi, Kidjo, Bloglord, Tetrina, Priya, Cookie, Beloved, Chidinma or is it Justina, I will check the names again, Oluyomi just know no amount of abuse will bring down God's glory in your life, Peace maker, dem plenty ooo. Let me type their names somewhere so that i wont make mistake. Just know that God loves you all and He got your backs.

1. No telemundo??

2. Yori u no put Mma iru abua aka the generals maid ? Bhahahahaha

3. Love-me-pieces,
      The original tea drinker 1 of sdkb.
      Any other is a counterfeit.
      Morning babes!

4. I love you sistergirl😘😘😘

35. Good morning #people. Wishing us a blessing #filled week in Jesus name.

36. Good morning house
    Beautiful day to us all

As for BBN dem don make me vex seriously
    Gifty is just too fake, immediately Soma left she get herself which means it had been a game to her all along. Thirsty ass bih

Tboss is really missing Miyonse in her own quiet way sha, even if it was just a game to her.. she has to miss him and i kinda miss seeing his mouse face in the house tooI

Kemen LIPton should get ready to go this Sunday. Very irritating being

As at this moment the only people i'm feeling is TTT and Bisola and Cocoice and Bally

That Marvis is just there to eat eba and ogbono soup. Once she's done, she'll quietly fade into the background again just like Debbie Rise
    This Marvis geh made me eat eba by 2am on Saturday and i've been purging since then lool
    Una doh

1. That gifty is sly
      Very sly. Imagine her shouting and making noise when they were calling names and falling on the floor. Only for her to later say blah blah blah, about how's it's a game and not going to shed tears. Then it was time for them to see efe and she kept saying tell me you are joking and forming tears. I wanted drag her out from my TV and send her home

Nobody should better save her this week. I'm sure If Cocoice hadn't saved her, she would have saved soma

Rubbish girl will come with her crying tactics
      She came to be an actress in the show

2. Ur last sentence has got me rolling

3. See analysis
      I raise Beyonce belle for uπŸ˜‚

37. So who watched the last episode of Vampire Diaries??? Wow! I never saw that coming!... Episode 12 pls come early!

1. It's getting to long abeg!!!

2. Sharrap the bwest boy! It's Bbn we re talking about now be acting Vampire Diaries

3. Chaaaaaiii
      I don miss o
      I miss seeing Stefan and Damon ooo
      Caroline and Barny the witchπŸ˜‚

4. Dont remind me that enzo is dead... the producers really don't want bonnie to have a happy ending... I loved enzo like madt.. His accent is just damn

5. Oh I did....Stephan a human!!!can't wait....are u watching Lucifer?

6. Favor A true that! His accent is massive! Even me a guy I trip for it
      Anon, no I don't watch Lucifer, is it nice? And I like the fact Stefan is human
      Ibk baby we on Season 8 o!
      Horny wife: Yh it actually is, but I guess this is d final Season

But how do u think Cade will die??? Hmmmmn

38. Good morning all. Happy new week. May God give us a miracle that will sound like a lie. Am hopeful

1. Amen o my dear sis..I'm very hopeful too

39. Good morning all,pls where Tuscany our ebira bv? Abi him don go meet him bri Yaya Belo to run kogi state ni

40. Happy new week to everyone and let's remember Life is just History repeating itself over and over again!!!

41. Good morning all,pls where Tuscany our ebira bv? Abi him don go meet him bri Yaya Belo to run kogi state ni

42. Gifty and Debbie got on my last nerve yesterday
    I like Gifty, but babe is a pretentious girl
    And what's Debbie own?
    Wetin concern her for the matter that she was crying and blowing catarrh? I want her to go home this week

Kemen be acting like he got the game figured out
    Nigga, once you're up for eviction we gon have your ass kicked out.
    Almost all the housemates wanted Miyonce gone so they were not surprised he didn't make it.
    Soma's own pained them more

And Efe is not over hyped
    Even uriel, and the rest knows Efe is a strong contender
    Bally said if Efe had gone then he would know that people don't watch big brother

He's really not intelligent, but he prepared well for the game
    His social media is being handled by his very supportive friends even his producer is the one in charge of his instagram and they keep canvassing for votes
    His PR is strong
    Very very strong.

I want Debbie rise and either Gifty or Tboss to exit the house this week.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@blow catarrh

2. Spot on Chi Exotic the only smart gal on this blog. I heart u bae❤️

3. Gifty should go and join soma... But m beginning to like her sha

43. Good morning everybody.
    I hope it's fixed for real after trying for so long. Can't open the blog. Always redirecting me. I will post multiple times just in case the first and second didn't make it. It will be a spontaneous day.

44. Please recommend good gyms for me In surulere.
    I don't just want to loose weight, I want to be so toned
    I have 5kg baby weight to drop
    And then getting toned.
    That is even the main reason for wanting a gym
    I can loose the 5kg on my own but can't get toned on my own
    I have successfully lost 15kg I pulled during Pregnancy and first 4 months of breast feeding.

I now fit into size 10 .. But not size 8. And o use to wear size 8 comfortably and also 10. So please help

1. So fab mum, Na for surulere u dey live? Chai! Smh! Stella these ur blog visitors eh! I comment me reserve.

2. Size 8 ke?? Leave shakara for us naaaaaaau....

Good morning Ma'am 😘😘😘😘😘

3. Size 10 is OK for you pls.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Cookie, please just moce
      Shankara is not exclusive to you alone

@agelessT, if I don't get to that size 8 again, people will not stop telling me about how I was super slim before and how I want to leave myself bevqjse I had a baby. Plus I feel more comfortable in a size 8/10. But then I'm more interested in getting toned...

6. BTW cookie, the ma'am, Errm, you didn't see my message about that one? πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

45. Good morning, double favour for you today

46. Good morning Stella and BVs, pls I don't need money. I humbly beg for a baby car seat carrier. Location is portharcourt. May Godbless us all.

1. I have one am not using. Send me mail.

47. I'm not physically, mentally ready for another monday let alone another week, I need an extra sunday and a 12 hour nap.

48. North Dakota Siobhan6 February 2017 at 08:21

Up and thankful..

#bbnaija# last night's eviction was really an emotional one for me.i didn't want soma to go home cos he was one of the real guys in the house.very carefree, no pretence. The poor guy couldn't hide his anger when he joined ebuka on stage. He was very Curt with his answers, and I got emotional when he broke down.

I don't like the way they ridicule Gifty in that house.wouldnt happen if soma was around.. *sniffs* see the way the guys were all laughing at Gifty cos she was drunk. The poor girl had to use alcohol to dull the pain of losing soma. She might have been playing a game, but I know she genuinely liked the guy. The pain she felt last night was real.
    I can't wait for kemen to leave the house. He thinks he knows much about the game and how it's played. Talking about who will leave and who stays.imagine him laughing at gifty with his scruffy face and dirty lips. I always feel like barfing whenever kemen talks..
    And then last night he talked about getting Gifty drunk, and pretending he is also drunk, then frolicking with her then ask her not to say a word. Imagine that?
    Save for bassey, the guys in the house have no respect for ladies. They use demeaning terms when talking about the ladies. I find it to be very rude.
    Look at Efe that I was supporting cos he is my Warri brother, he had to speak Ill of gifty calling her a witch. Efe has lost my vote.
    I see Gifty as another delish if only she can keep her head in the game, and flirt less with the guys in the house.

Oh soma!

BTW, I'm no longer watching bbnaija. Yesterday was the height. On to better things.

Dum Spiro spero.

1. I like you. You've got a good head on your shoulders.

2. I like you North Dakota. You've got a good head on your shoulders. Can you recommend a good novel and where i can download it from? Any novel that is, not horror, crime, or paranormal.

3. I don't even think k can watch that show again like before. I have moved on. Removing soma was a very bad decision
      Because he was fun. Soma was always happy, dancing and cracking jokes
      Making the house mates feel at ease and
      all And now they removed him. One person could have just gone not 2
      Now they left the house with kemen. I came wait for him to leave. I felt like slapping him when he kept telling miyonse he will be back. Oga, you feel you have figured it out?? Hope he didn't mess around with gifty? That girl sef is beginning to annoy me

4. Don't watch it again plsπŸ˜‚
      Join our clubπŸ˜‚

5. Yeah Princess genuinely like Soma, that's the only thing she didn't form about. But Soma has a gf outside na

49. Good morning Stella and my lovely friends
    Am so grateful in all things that God has done for me and my family.
    Don't let past events that happened annoyed you because they are meaningless when you don't remember or hold on to it#Word#
    Alwaysstaypositive#idon'tcare#behappy#youropinionmatters#Godblessusall.

50. Dear BVs, it's another Monday again and I'm still jobless, I will really appreciate if anyone can help me with a job. I'm a biochemistry graduate, finished service last year April and it's been quite depressing without a job to make ends meet, please help a sister, I need a job. Thank you, I can be reached via my blog ID

51. Good morning stella,cookies and cream
    Good morning house,please can someone enlighten me on the benefits of posting video to youtube, and people subscribing to your channel. How do you make your money or the gains to be derived. Thanks

52. New day: God may new opportunities of getting a good job be opened to me in Jesus name Amen.

Thank God for today may thus week be blessed.

53. GOODMORNING MY NEIGHBOURS.( makes me remember the movie coming to america

1. Fuck you, Fuck you, Fuck you too! I've watched that movie over a hundred times...I wish I could get it on a CD or online...one movie I never got tired of watching

2. Lol
      His reply I think was"yeah, yeah, F...k you, too!

I love dat movie, Coming to America

*Good morning*

54. Good morning Stella and my fellow bvs, favour and blessings shall be our portion today... Contact me for your fresh pap

55. Good morning Stella...

56. Good morning dearies good to be back, missed sdk like crazy.
    It's February Pls let's all make it count, set new achieve and unachievable goals, work on the ones you can n let your determination for greatness be your driving force for the very big dreams you have, we ll all get there.
    Wishing you all an amazing week ahead

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Fuck you!(coming to America)

58. Good morning lovelies. This week is gonna be a pot-pourri of unscheduled activities, whichever comes first, I follow suit.
    The kiddies have alighted at school corner and the Γ³dΓΊnwas are at home, I can't predict Lagos till further notice. I no fit shout.

I'm so hungry I can eat a horse. Gosh! Trafffffffiiiicccc, move it.

To all the people who love LOVE, I say to you, do have a Lovely stress-free week.
    You, you and you.
    Kisses - a - bunch.

59. Abeg my fellow Bvs, which one can be classified as an animal between ladybug and man?
    This kind home work they gave my daughter ehn, na wa...
    Man abi?
    Help ooo...

60. Governor Okowa where is your humanity? Pay retirees their gratuity. How can you say it is only 50 people out of over 600 that you will pay? What will happen to the rest? People are dying. One man suffered a stroke when he heard you'll only pay upto May of 2013, abd he retired august 2013. Have a heart.

61. Kemen's prayers has been answered. For Miyonse to go while he takes over. Tboss has no interest in and will never, so quit crushing and mumuing yourself.
    Kemen, hope you know you are leaving nextweek, with your stupid and disgusting attitude.

So sad Miyonse left, he was so fun to watch. I cried when he was asked to leave. It's a sad thing tho.

The game continues.....

62. Good morning every one,have a. Good week.
    Indeed,yesterday was hot at big brothers.my aunty said it Meyonse was her son,she will wait for his return with a very long and big cain,so that he will explain if going to big was to carry "sugar mummy",lol

63. Goodmorning pepulu,hope u slept wellu?Enjoyi ur day

64. Good morning, lovely people! May this week be a blessing to us

65. Thank God for life. A moving lag van that took the wrong lane almost ran my bro and I over. This Lagos life is just not it at all.

Thank you Lord for safety.

Have a great day people.

66. Good morning everyone. Happy new week to you all. May this week be better than the last one in jesus name, amen

67. Someone did me strong thing over n,i slept with the plan to wakeup in Atlanta,slept with my Passport and some cash o,I don't know who went to counter me πŸ˜–πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜­ I'm tired of this country o.

68. Emmm stella I wanted to suggest that when one of us in this blog is sick, we can go n visit the person with 1 bag of Rice, half carton of turkey, 20 ltrs of cooking oil, #1,500 air time and cash amounting to #50,000. If we all agree to my suggestion we can start tomorrow, am not feeling well... I am feeling body pains all over.

Good morning to u all.

69. Top of the morn to everyone,may Gods blessing find us all from the four corners of the world this week IJN!
    Please gift your darlings anything from the Lagos market for valentine....... chat/call us,we will work with your budget and send to anywhere in naija!

70. It looks so bright and beautiful from my view here.
    The day is really promising!
    Morning all.

#FLYGIRL

71. Love Me Jeje, I sight you, darling. God's got me, nothing do me.

Anyone who is angry/envious that God used Stella and lots of kindhearted bvs to bless me financially means they want what happened to me to happen to them so they can also be blessed financially and more so, they will also have their folks prepare their meals, do their tasks and wait on them 24/7. End of Discussion.

Becky Divine, as in. It amazes me how Marvis eats a lot and I mean a lot, yet she's as slim as ever. When she was eating that eba last night, I was wondering how such huge lumps will pass through her throat, but they did. Na wah. Some people are lucky when it comes to remaining slim.

72. Ahhhhhh I wish I could marry all the single ladies on snm,just to put a smile on their faces. Every segment carries almost the same criteria and specification. 'Matured, serious minded, must be comfortable, fuck boys stay off' filled everywhere. E-hugs to you all may you find your soul mate. But how do you expect him to be serious minded when he will add more than one lady and would have to choose, the ones he would drop would say he was not serious. Love is complicating sha, someone was looking for a 55 years old guy that is single with no baby mama wahala haba na be realistic.
    Nice day to you all.

73. Stop worrying about whether
    It’s a Monday or Friday
    just relax, sit by the window
    soak in the sun’s warm rays,
    stop fretting about all
    the work you have to get done. Give yourself a break, think about what you’ll do to have fun, early mornings are too precious to be spent in doubt and worry,Just focus on what you need to do to be successful and happy.
    Good morning

74. my hubby cheated on me and i found out, though he has begged me and asked for forgiveness, but the problem is that i told him i have forgiven him but deep down my heart i have not. all the love i have for him has died and I feel trapped in the marriage now. i cant even look at him face to face, he disgust me now, even the sexual feeling is dead. i dont know what to do now. I HATE HIM

75. ☑ Present. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

76. Every thing I typed vanished?? Oh wow... I typed them twice,Fadalurrrrrrrd

All the asses I kissed, nothing's here.... Kuku kee meπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Well, my lovelies, I did roll call oooo, kissed, licked y'all assess but dunno why it vanished!! But you know I love you guys yea?? 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Fab Mum, special kisses.... 😘😘😘😘