Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday

Monday, February 13, 2017

Spontaneous Monday

Another Beautiful day to start again.....Una Good Morning oh!

Hope everyone had a great weekend huh?

May this new week begin with promises and results for you and those of you looking for jobs,please don't let it worry you,your break through will not pass you by...In Jesus name!

Learning to worry less is very important...Worry less.

If you are interested in gracing in house news,please send in your photos.If you attended the Lagos Marathon,Please in your photos and gist if interested.

BV Isaacson you didn't contact me so I am guessing you are not interested?

All the folders are kinda empty........

Is Anyone preparing for Valentine tomorrow?..Abi una still dey claim single?lol

Dont forget to check out today's in house news cos there is a love offer coming up...

Chief Linda,please check your email ....

Kisses to Everyone....

Have a nice day and remember WORRY LESS!

253 comments:

1. Boo has been forming vex because I asked him for money, have been dating him for two years without getting even 500 naira from him, I pay for my trans to his house, use my money to buy pills after sex, for the first time in two years he claimed am materialistic. Says he need a girl who can love him without thinking about money. Am fed up self, how can u be dating someone for two years and she cannot boast of buying a pant with your money. Am a fool for ever letting him sleep with me, I should have told him I also need a man who will love me without thinking about sex

2. Yes, tell him dat, anonymous 09:03, u need a man who will love u without sex too

3. 9:03 u no dey orgasm when una fuck?Equation don balance ashewo

4. Anon 09.03 shame leave you dey catch me, jeez so there are still useless men like this? Girl borrow yourself some brains bikonu

5. Anon 09:03 leave that stingy dude Asap! Singlehood doesn't kill.

6. Amen IJN. Thanks Stells bin having sleepless nights. Don't know how to worry less,but God is still faithful. Morning beefees.

7. Anon 09:03 thank God u borrowed urself sense. Don't worry a good man will find u.

2. I just got a very bad news last night....in fact worst news since the beginning of this year
    My friend is having her wedding in April and 5yards of cloth is 20k....
    No the wedding is not the bad news,its the price of the cloth 😩

1. Is the fabric worth it?
      If it is, you can get it.
      20k is kinda much for students tho, set your priorities and make your decision.

2. Lol! @Ib you hear say recession dey and maybe she wan use style recover some money wey she go spend that day..na so

3. Ibukun u don crase I swear. And I was already praying against bad news for you. U no well 😁😁😁😁😁

4. My Cousin own is 25k, and she is the bread winner. Ladies need to learn that marriage is for life time and wedding is for a day. The guy may be tensed and this will result to depression and quarrels. I wish them well.

5. Lol. 20k for only cloth? Shoes nkor? Abegi, nor be by force to do asoebi.

6. Ibukun you are a case! 😂

7. sty sty begy beggy

8. Sdkiers should give you the 20k for the cloth right?

9. You sound dumb and dumber...sawyour comment on the efcc post and now this, comedy is actually a skill and sorry you don't have it.
      Nigeria is so messed up ppl think dumb is something to be proud of

10. Anon 9:27 , is ibk the cause of this recession?? Why take out your frustrations on her? Lmao ibk, i laughed really hard!!

11. Anon09:07:07,why the beef? Ibk has carved out her own blog personality,go discover yours

12. Istanbul is that what u do here?
      Ask around on this blog I don't beg
      I come here to have fun
      I hope very soon u find that happiness that's lacking in ur life right now
      Happy new week

13. Anon 9:07, please, take some honey and stop being bitter. It's too early for this, Abeg.

14. I've called my cousin now seff,she said we should share the five yards into two and sew short dress.
      Turban and brooch follow for the 20k
      If I won do my own wedding....I go sell cloth for 58k😂

15. You must not buy.

I no dey sell asoebi for my wedding oh.

I will buy gele and dash to my close friends(they're not much sef).

16. Ibukun buy only the Gele and buy matching colors. All na aaoebi

3. Letter from a man in Birmingham to his friend in London :

" I was fed up with being burgled and robbed every other day in my neighbourhood.
    The alarm system was of no use so I tore it out and deregistered from our ineffective local Neighbourhood Watch....😫
    Instead, 😆 I've Planted a Syrian, Afghanistan, Yemeni and Iranian flag in four corners of my front garden.

Now, The city police,
    The National Security Bureau,
    Scotland Yard,
    MI-5, MI-6,
    The CIA
    And
    Every Other Intelligence Service In Europe......
    Are All keeping watch on my house
    24x7 x 365.......😀😂

I'm followed to and from work every day and my wife too when she goes out shopping.
    So no one bothers us at all...I've never felt safer.All Thanks To these Flags😂😂😂😂😂
    Have an awesome day peeps

4. Did you know that, if you bath at least twice daily, avoid alcohol, avoid smoking tobacco and go to gym everyday for fitness, have sufficient sleep, eat fruits after each meal, avoid stress, stop using all sorts of drugs including caffeine found in tea and coffee and practise safe sex regularly, you will still die in future?

Come and beat me😛
    Have a great week.

5. The kindergarten class had a homework assignment to find out about something exciting and relate it to the class the next day. When the time came for the little kids to give their reports, the teacher was calling on them one at a time. She was reluctant to call upon little Johnnie, knowing that he sometimes could be a bit crude. But eventually his turn came. Little Johnnie walked up to the front of the class, and with a piece of chalk, made a small white dot on the blackboard, then sat back down. Well the teacher couldn't figure out what Johnnie had in mind for his report, so she asked him just what that was. "It's a period," reported Johnnie. "Well I can see that," she said, "but what is so exciting about a period." "Damned if I know," said Johnnie, "but this morning my sister said she missed one. Then Daddy had a heart attack, Mommy fainted and the man next door shot himself."

#DontQuoteMe

6. New Nursery rhyme for Nigeria pupils.
    Old Buhari is sick and went to London
    Hmm haa went to London
    He left our beloved country and travelled abroad
    Hmm haa travelled abroad
    The sickness became worst and never returned
    Hmm haa never returned
    There came angry Nigerians who rumoured his death
    Hmm haa rumoured his death
    There came his speaker who said he, s alive
    Hmm haa said he,s alive
    Old Buhari got up and...................
    (u can help me complete it if u wish)
    Lemme come and be going bcos i Need To prepare for valentine tho am celebrating alone

GOOD MORNING PEOPLE

1. Old roger is dead and gone to his grave😂

2. Kongratulashions On yuor richard kad... Transfa mee sum, I nid to kol mai hansestor cus deriss chum-chin I wonna confam from dem. Lolz

Aff a gret day Mr Eyezikson.

3. Youre very boring! Dont know how you won that saturday laughs, anyway when the so called stellas bff they lick your ass what do we expect? Mtcheew

7. Replies
    1. Hello Monday, can you guys tone it down with Val noise?

Looks like boring Monday but I will light it.

8. Monday of life. God bless our week.

9. Monday of life. God bless our week.

10. Good morning darls.
    Who will be my val ohhh, if you are in lagos, and 'valess' click on my profile to book for appointment, bill on you.
    Kwakwkakwakwkakwka.

11. Chooii so Cocoice finally left the house upon all the boobs baring not to talk of the deep nipple sucking. * Efe winch strong finally*

But wait o ... Was it not here that about 10 abi 20 Bvs exhausted their 100 WECHAT's VOTES ontop Cocoice ... Abi na for mouth ? Issorraiit

After na they will say Gifty and Uriel na Snake.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Let me come and be going... After all is it my 25 Million ? ? ? !
    Abi how una see am ? 😂😂😂

1. They did not vote anything all na wash
      Same thing that happened to my GEJ.

2. they were busy with their mouth. I am not an exemption tho... I voted with my mouth not my mb

3. I wonder on people said they exhausted their 100votes on cocoice upon the nipples she was still evicted. Duh

4. People got to know Coco's personality very late,unfortunately...

5. I voted for her.

Showing nipple does not keep people in bbh. She was having fun.

6. U want lafreash,jhw,etc to cry abi?pls stop talking about cocoice.let them have peace

7. We voted. Between Gifty and cocoice was a slim chance.

12. Good morning ppl. Hope ur weekend was good. Myn was topped last nyt wen Cocoice was evicted n d fact she said "I believe I have fulfilled God's purpose in the house" Are you kidding me?!! I just died.
    So who noticed Ebuka's Eggplant.Meehn... and to think like a girl even commented on it while he was reading comments LMAO... he probably had no idea that was what she meant.
    Finally, bvs pls suggest an affordable good cream for me if u have any idea, Am dark skinned but on the lighter side. Tanx. Have a blessed day!

1. Which eggplant. That thing looks staged

2. use coconut oil and thank me later

13. Good morning all chai Kano is still cold oh.

Yori yori,sandy,orela,manna bee,emjay how is you all?

Happy new week

1. They are all fine
      I'm answering on their behalf😂

2. Anon choke and kill yourself.

Ibukun how are you?

3. @Bee10....I'm fine now o.....after I got robbed of my phones and laptop ..I fell ill. ..malaria na bastard o
      Harmattan is still existent in kano

14. Good morning ppl. Hope ur weekend was good. Myn was topped last nyt wen Cocoice was evicted n d fact she said "I believe I have fulfilled God's purpose in the house" Are you kidding me?!! I just died.
    So who noticed Ebuka's Eggplant.Meehn... and to think like a girl even commented on it while he was reading comments LMAO... he probably had no idea that was what she meant.
    Finally, bvs pls suggest an affordable good cream for me if u have any idea, Am dark skinned but on the lighter side. Tanx. Have a blessed day!

15. Good morning, folks.

Who will be my val?

Enjoy your day and remain blessed, as always.

Wide Eyed, where on earth are you?

1. Your val?Not me,I jump and pass

16. Somewhere, someplace, right now, my future husbanx👱🏾‍♀ is planning valentine💞 with one mumu girl.
    Father lord pls destroy their plans....
    😖🙏🏾

17. Morning Stella and bvs.

Blessed week is all I pray.

18. Hahahaa stella send me wat u planned for Isaacson lol...
    Waiting for bbnaija post by 10am

19. Amen. I pray I testify soonest and I pray I worryless coz when I worry am depressed..

20. Goodmorning all
    Coming back to read comments
    See y'll

21. I don't have a val,not expecting any gift.am going to hide inside my house tomorrow.

1. I won comot very early tmrw mrn,come back by 10am kon slp
      Befr everywhere go turn red sea and angel white😂

22. Valentine on my mind*
    Cakes n cream on the island will display a beautiful cake to be ordered online, yet they'd deliver the worst done by an apprentice, with poor writing skill on it, i'm buying by sample this time.

1. Buy one for me too athiest.
      Write Chi exotic on it.

2. Cakes and cream Ikeja is better I think

23. Replies
    1. Ideotu.... Is that you in the picture

24. If I hear say am not interested lolzzz...that would mean am not grateful for those who voted for me..

Sent you a mail since yesterday,maybe its network Stella...will resend it again now...that's my first val gift ooo😁😁😁😁😁

25. Amen to your prayer!
    Good morning everyone and happy Monday.
    Wishing my friend Gracy a very happy birthday.

26. Good Morning y'all.
    At the office already.
    Mondays are always hectic for me.
    A colleague is being sent to Lagos permanently. That's more work for me.

Sigh.
    It's time to ask for a raise.

Ehen, who would be going to Dubai around October/November?
    Single ladies with 'legit' career please.
    Fun loving,mature ladies only.
    No ekwensuic or canterkerous humans.
    Looking for a partner so I won't be lonely.
    Send me a mail.

N.B: I am not paying for your tickets or anything oo.

1. Hahahhaaha @ Ekwensuic or canterkerous humans
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Oh my days!
      You are just impossible!
      And you are them biggest of them clowns!
      How on earth dis u coin that??? Ekwensuic human.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Now I know why I fell in love with u!
      U crack me up silly😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Il be going ,but i dont have passport :-)

27. Don't worry,be happy!
    Have a wonderful day

28. *God Please Save us o!*

One guy bought TV in Alaba. Out of happiness he left the shop without collecting the receipt. The store owner sent one of his boys to run after the guy and give him the receipt.
    The boy sighted the guy some poles away and started calling him.
    People started asking who that is, he shouted the guy with the TV.
    Before he got there, the guy was almost beaten to death.
    The guy with receipt asked what the guy did and everybody turned to him in shock.
    But you were shouting,
    *Na thief, Na thief!*
    The boy said
    *Noooo, I was calling his name, Lateef, Lateef.*
    Everybody come weak!
    #copied#

29. someone should pls recommend a good cream and soap for me, am dark skinned o. I want to go natural I tried coconut oil it gives me break out and also Shea butter and dudu osun dey causes rashes on my skin

30. Good morning peeps!
    Busy day today,it's all about the VAL,delivery and surprises to loved ones.
    Even in this recession, some people still go all out for their loved ones.

31. Ututu oma everyone. Ok I just want to say on this cool Monday morning that I am done watching bbnaija. My two favourites house mates Soma and Cocoice don go. Ok bye everyone.

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Haahahahahahahahaha
      No, I scrolled back up to check if stella mentioned you. Then down again to see what you are up to.

2. I just knew it was a prank.

In my mind "this woman don wake anonymous from sleep"

3. Buhahahahahaha. Chei, u get time o

4. Whats meaning of this long space ? Can't you try and act your age ?.

5. Don mayor, how are you sure I'm not acting my age... ? Mtxheww

Pipe, wanted to be mischevious

Stella, wehdonema. Why did you post it to remove it?? 😈😈😈Someone can not play again in your blog.
      Na WA
      Na reallllll waaaa

@swag😂😂😁..

@ibukun😂😁

6. Why did Stella delete?

Don Mayor, do you act your age?

38 and still fooling around blog.

7. Don Mayor, don't try this again...... No let me change for you *😡

Clownish much @Fabmum😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Hahhaah
      I love to form gangster.. im told its not in me.
      They say i murder pidgin.. i need to get the right accent.
      And never mix it with English...
      But Amo shine still.
      So how go dey go? How you dey this morning??😘😘😘

33. Stella and my wonderful people una good morning. Have a blissful day. Abeg who else saw Ebuka's trouser last night? please Ebuka if you are reading this stop distracting us nah , wear baggi trouser next time. watching the sucking and kissing no easy for you. kpele. Use rope tie Mr John Thomas .

34. Morningy beautiful people.
    So was so earger to know how to draw the perfect brows for me, after watching plenty videos on YouTube and plenty trials and error it is my pleasure to announce to you all that I drew the perfect brows today *sigh* it was easy at all but I did it. And guess what I also fix the perfect falsies my set. I feelnlike jumping right now. All the make up artist in the house have nothing on me now. Next is to learn how to contour, am getting there guys. Na small small.
    Its a pantless monday for me can't wait to be shaking sexxy black ass in the office.
    Have a lovely day my lovely bvs . see you all in ihn.

Pastors daughter

35. Good morning bvs. An amazing day, i wish u all.
    Also learning to worry less, cos worries doesn't help d situation. Instead u just get/look older.
    As for Val prep, no prep at all oh!
    Enjoy ur day all ye people

36. Stella and my wonderful people una good morning. Have a blissful day. Abeg who else saw Ebuka's trouser last night? please Ebuka if you are reading this stop distracting us nah , wear baggi trouser next time. watching the sucking and kissing no easy for you. kpele. Use rope tie Mr John Thomas .

37. Yes I have a date tomorrow
    Just a date so y'all don't start reaching
    No red for me tomorrow
    Will be wearing a black see through pants and black body suit.
    All of a sudden am obsessed with black.
    Well,it suit my skin color so am all for it
    The date is for 7pm and he will come pick me at home and I hope he comes with gifts.

What if he doesn't come with gifts?
    I hate stingy men oh.

1. Then you ask for you gifts.
      Enjoy your date boo.

2. Oh wow! Have a great time Chi girl💕

3. I hope u give him gifts as well. I hate selfish girls who think they r all that...

38. Good morning beautiful people. God bless us all

I still can't get the image of Ebuka's bulge from my mind. The guy gather no be small and the thing has been trending online since last night sef lol

My love for Coco Ice tripled after her interview... she sounded very confident and happy to be going home. If she had showed that much confidence in the house, I'm pretty sure she'll still be there.
    It's all good, better, bigger things for her.

But the new guy Jon is super CUTE sha... I want Gifty and Tboss to fight over him lol
    Una doh

39. Good morning Y'all..... 😘😘😘😘😘

Amen to your prayers Stella....

It's not easy to WORRY LESS when things are going down the drain..... It's well ooooo

Enjoy your day beautiful people, will be back to 'troll'

1. Elo kooky, *wevs*
      top of deh weak toe yuo.

40. God please answer my secret prayer...., it's well with my soul. .. Monday please be nice

41. Beautiful Monday morning...it's gonna be a blessed week for me and all sdk family. Off to my business. I make Exotic kitchen cabinets and wardrobes.
    Have fun everyone

42. Good morning Nwanyioma Stella and my lovers
    Thank God for anoda blessed day and week,am so thankful because his mercies,grace and Favour will locate us all this week.Amen.
    Stella i no get boo so am celebrating all alone in the house.lol
    Am going watch movies and enjoy myself..
    Have a fruitful day to all my lovers in the house.

43. My Case Is Different13 February 2017 at 08:16

Thank you Stella. I shall keep that in mind. #worry less. Blessed week.

44. Good morning great people.

There is no failure in Christ. In Pastor's office and as usual taking my tea (original tea drinker).

Good to be in the office, doing the receptionist job in the pastor office.

Oya make i go watch small telemundo before pastor come work.

hahahaha. Abeg make una enjoy una self well. Looking ahead for the valentine because we are gonna spend it going to the house of God hahahahaha.

45. Goooooddd Morning. It's spontaneous Monday post. Yippee. Thank you Lord.Little man has gone to school and I am so relieved. 15 weeks Peggy and I just want to thank you Lord. Even though it hasn't been a jolly good ride,but the Lord is with me and I ll carry my baby to term (IJN). Have a great day people.

46. "If everyone likes you, try and find out if you are good at what you do. Success entitles you to some enemies".Good morning.

47. Lovely morning to stella and bvs. Please, where can I get quality baby items in Lagos? Someone suggested TheShopVille, Ikeja, but they are a bit pricey. Lagos babe any suggestions ma? Thank you. Have a great week people!

1. If you really want quality @ cheaper rate,go to 'Eko',Kiddos on Ereko street opposite those selling movies(Dvd).
      If you stay on the island,go to cuddles @Ikota shopping complex,high quality ap relatively cheaper rate.

2. U better enter market. Go to dosunmu.

3. Pls go to lagos island market, u will get what your money can carry, whether expensive or affordable. U will get varieties.

4. Thank you @Lagos babe. I stay in Ajah. Remain blessed ma.
      @Anonymous, thanks.

48. God have mercy
    A terrible accident happened along Unizik/ Agu Awka express involving a petrol tanker which was burnt beyond repair. Even the bushes caught fire.
    This happened over the weekend

49. Keep your mind going in the right direction, and your life will catch up with it.
    Good morning guys

50. Didn't believe in miracles till u came along,u sexy thing...

51. Why worry, when you can pray.
    Happy new week all

1. Yeah, pray pray pray and worry less

At my baby day care center to drop her. Have to relax for some minutes before heading to work.

Wishing everyone a blissful week

On another note,who is on tetrismart here and how 'authe' is it?

52. Just got into festac now . Today is going to be great .

Please bvs if u want to do clearance sales for skin care products, please hit my name for my mail. I do not want all these local brands Biko.

May God bless our hustle.

53. On my way to Asaba... I commit my life, family @ large & my journey in God's hand, Lord grant me divine guidance & direction, amen! Have a great week peeps! Valentine is going yo be boring, BOO just became EX, sad much...

... Jesus is my worth!

1. Johnny mescis Prizeles.

Sofa yuo aff got Jesus, den yuo ah supaflos... Tek yuorsef awt an henjoy... Pehaps sombori mite ax yuo iff e cool joine yuo on yuor tebu

54. Good morning All
    Today is going t busy for me, tomorrow is Val, my boo nd I had a disagreement last night,no gift from either of us. I don't care

55. Thanking God for another beautiful day, may our day be full of blessing and favour, do have a great day all

56. its cold here in north.i had s*x with my landlady mama you are sweet. i dnt know elders do d*ggy too.
    whenever am about to nut during knackin she will held tighter with leg to pour in
    plz what does that mean???
    wish to end it with my girlfriend

1. #wehdonBoy
      #babydaddy loading

2. And marry mama? Ha see u life inside bottle. So mama will bee ur mother's daughter inlaw. Aiye e ti baje

3. She is using ur destiny in her coven

57. I had sex with two guys just yesterday,i feel so ashamed of myself i cant even look at myself.God must be so ashamed of me now,somebody help me what can i do.*crying*

1. Una don start
      This early momo
      Who send u msg

2. How did that even happen?

Well, the did has been done, shake it off
      Ask God for forgiveness and forget about it.
      Shit happens.

3. Everything sex, sex,sex. OK o nack the 3rd guy to make it even then u will be fine, and pls do not use any form of protection o

4. Anon 8:28 and anon 8:30. U do well o. Only u with two different stories of how u had sex. Wehdone sir/ma. 😂😂 😂 😂

58. Where and how do you hook a rich man, my friend is going to follow Chief Linda advice, nacking pigeon their head,let me wait for to do it first

59. Lol. Boo got angry because i refused him sex last night. I thought of apologising, but i have changed my mind. Let him cry.

1. Lol @ let him cry😂😂😂😂

2. Since Buhari is the most mentioned name in Nigeria dis year, i think Oxford dictionary should consider creating a space for him in the dictionary.
      Buhari:
      /boo-ha-ree/

nouns: Buhari
      1. hard, hardship, difficult, harsh, tough.
      e.g the economy is now Buhari for the masses

synonyms- onerous, sterous, arduous, grueling, painful, hellish.
      Antonyms: easy, smooth, simple.

2. to make complete, worse, unbearable.
      e.g "please don't come and Buharificate issues here".
      "the only way to reduce applicants is to Buharify process.
      synonyms- complicate, exacerbate, degenerate.
      Antonyms - Buharify.

3. terrible, hectic, difficult.
      Synonyms: tough,knotty, thorny.
      Antonyms: fantastic, splendid, bi pleasant.

e.g how was your exam?
      it was Buharific

60. hahahahahha Isaacson sharp sharp send the mail oo. You must enjoy this shokis oo

61. Goodmorning stellz and bvs,i miss this blogg like kilode,i have been sooo busy and still is.Anyway lera loves,business calls

62. Getting ready to leave the house, my trad is on Saturday and I am so stressed up, don't even know what to got for beau this val and again he isn't a gift person, have never given me any gift only cash n will ask me to buy. I love gifts and it won't be bad if it comes from him, but he spoils me silly with cash only.

Show love to someone tomorrow and all the single girls out there, don't worry it will happen soon, I never knew I will be getting married this year sef, got engage Jan n I said it here.

1. Congrats dear and take it easy in running around

63. isaacson do you know i recited the rhyme to the end? kwakwakwakwakwakwa una no go kill person wallahi for this blog. Athiest yaya ka ke? kwana biu, inna ne kaje? bakasan mun missing na kabane?

64. Goodmorning House. It's a beautiful morning.

I'm praying for God's favor. I really do need it

65. My weekend was 👎. I must have cause to smile this week Amen

66. how do i share my tomorrow sef? i have about four dates and my head is getting hot wallahi, who will be the first? who will be the last? i just want to enjoy all their attention tomorrow without being a bitch, four is too much right? yes i know but cant a girl just enjoy multiple groove for once? chai i am confused. let me go and make a time table for them all, chai its gonna be a drama filled day tomorrow. am super excited and i cant wait.

67. Hey Stella, do a post on our fantasies....this will help spice up our relationship

68. Good day everyone....pls can we discuss more on husbands that dont go to church on sundays, and for husbands that had a change of heart, pls wives how did u go abt it.

69. It's a beautiful day, may God bless and prosper the thoughts of our heart. Don't know what tomorrow will be like, anyway one of those days.
    Lord bless me with a job, a very good one so I can take care of myself instead depending on people knowing I will be disappointed. Into your hands i commit today.

70. All thanks to God for life.
    Like play like play my son ended up in the hospital since on Wednesday last week, it's been a rough time for me but I still have Joy.
    I'm hoping we'll be discharged before Friday, I am tired of sleeping on the floor.

Have us in your prayers, and ohh if you got some extra Valentine shutout please throw us a little down here. Lol
    Have a nice day members of BVN.

71. I am in serious trouble.
    I just got to work only to remember I left my blackberry on the center table after I finished wearing my shoes.
    Bad part of it is that my girlfriend came in from school yesterday because of the valentine
    I am in trouble what do I do.

72. Why are women of these days so stupid irresponsible and shameless!!! Sending full nude pictures,some even send videos of themselves naked ,twerking and doing all sorts to men all for money? I went to see a very old friend of mine, he was so sad that day. I asked him what the problem was and he gave me his phone to see what my fellow women send him on a daily. After sending pictures of their vaginas,they will write"if u like what u see, give me a call". Some will even be calling him daddy,big baby smh. They hoes dont even realise that some men detest such things. That is why men have no regards for women this days.All u shameless hoes should think of your lives ten years from now. I had all the time in the world to upload those pictures on the internet. You shameless girls giving us the few decent ones a bad name,receive sense. I went home and asked my man if he receives such pictures, he said yes. From ladies he doesn't even know. All a man needs to be qualified for such pictures is have a flashy car and look rich. But I swear down,the day I lay my hands on my man's phone and see any such pictures or videos, I won't even wait a sec before uploading them sharp sharp on the internet. At least I will be helping you advertise una ministry well well. Stupid hoes. Somebody's future mother and wife.
    Stella if u see these pictures eh,you fit puke. The funny thing is that most of these men find them very offensive. Some forward them to their buddies and they just make a mockery of the sluts.
    Abeg make una pardon my typos, I dey vex.
    Good morning everyone.

73. since them born me i never do Val. na wa o. its either i break up with guy or he travel or na jew man wey no sabi celebrate Val. i go enjoy myself sha no doubt

74. Anon 8:30 no need crying, the deed has been done. What you need to do is to beg God for forgiveness and also promise Him and also tell Him to make you reject lust of the flesh. I know it is not easy at all.

Just tell Jesus to take over your life, the devil is really serious.

75. anon 8:30, you slept with 2 guys yesterday and you feel God is ashamed of you? that's a good sign - the guilt you feel. God isn't ashamed of you, He loves you and He's waiting for you with arms wide open to come back to Him. The fact that you're remorseful is a good thing, just ask Him for mercy and strength not to go back to sin. We all make mistakes. Where there'd be a problem is if you keep doing the same thing over and over again --it becomes your choice.

anon 9:03, that guy is the definition of "a time waster". Truth is he's not into you. I feel you should give him some space. You are special and you deserve the best, you deserve to be loved and cherished. Don't settle for less.

It's a beautiful day everyone, let's not forget to acknowledge the One who gave us this privilege... a simple "thank you God" would do. Remember, someone out there is fighting for his/her life, be grateful for yours.