Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday Post...

WOOOOW...Today is Sunny ooooh ...Sunny but cold *Hissss*

Very busy these days*Side eyes*

Today is Valentine alright but I dont feel like personally celebrating,so what I will do is help you guys celebrate your day...I will do a Valentine shout out post later with lots of Beautiful photos from Bvs with beautiful messages attached...You can send your shout out messages when the post is out by..*thinking* before 12 noon.

Remember,love is the message and the message is love!

Ladies do not let anyone buy you perfume and part your legs...Shine ya eyes!

I know a lot of proposals will happen today.....

Have a good day at work and where ever else you find yourself!

Kisses to Everyone!

393 comments:

1. Hahahaha thanks for the advice....today is patronking mode NO KISSING,NO TOUCHING

But that 5 mins of pleasure got me laughing here...av a lovely day

2. 5,6 and 7 never happened
    I always took first in primary school ...

3. Na song be this abi Na wetin

4. Are you trying to be unnecessarily dramatic?

5. Must you take permission for everything you do?

Onyeoma CY

6. How your eyes really take reach there?...next time close your eyes you hear πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. Happy Birthday @NaMeTalkAm
    God bless your new age

8. Thank God for his mercy, time to start teaching myself how to bake before I'm able to raise 100k for my baking lessons.

9. Greet my village people for me
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Journey mercies

10. Happy Birthday Miss Ess. May God bless you on all sides. Enjoy your day.

11. She's married dude. Take ur eyes off her.

12. Show me love first
    Send me cake

13. Happy Val's day @Ideato
    No sick ooo..get well soon

14. Me that I'm Rhoda Rex nko��

15. Lol you are not serious eka,pls don't lose your job in this economy but dats not possible sha over choice of outfit...av a fun day

16. Me that I'm Rhoda Rex nkoπŸ˜‚

17. Am so licking and kissing your ass today

18. Eyaa anon 08:27 it is well. Take heart. He's in a better place. MC worthy rest in peace. Same shock I felt when I read about Eric Arubayi's death. A great gospel artist. May their souls rest in peace. Sad indeed

19. Happy Birthday to your Hubby@Lora

20. Happy valentine sweet people of SDK

21. Your own is good nah, it's just headache and catarrh right.Mine is malaria, Can you just imagine? Today of all days,but the devil is a liar.We must flex today.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

22. Happy Birthday to your Hubby@Lora

23. Happy birthday, llnp
    Its valentine harmattan

24. Chai you are mouthed, see rhymes. Enjoy

25. Chaaaaaiii
    Oh God of Cupid... Do not forget me😩

26. We do not accept such humor on "our" blog. Find another way to create humor

27. Ideato send me a mail
    I'm interested

28. No val abeg. I'll be romancing my TV remote control. BBN promises to be interesting today.

Happy Valentine's day to you all. Stellistical, chop kiss!

29. Happy val day single mom...please don't be depressed pls,try and be happy okay

30. Happy birthday Miss Ess.
    And a happy Val to you.

31. Attention seeking whore

32. "for some long while" this is the reason chikito won't get back.

33. anonymous gangster14 February 2017 at 09:05

Hmmmmmmmm

34. Thinking!!!!

Shld I send a pic?????

35. You should have reconciled , collect your val gift then continue..see as he has successfully entangled himself from getting you a gift!

36. Let it go sister
    That's why I said we see things differently...
    I got ur prank and I found humour in it but not everyone is like me
    Now breathe and say u love me cos that's what i did nowπŸ˜‚

37. anonymous gangster14 February 2017 at 09:08

Keep dodging, thief. Na only her dey church?? Ole, no face your life.

38. May his soul RIP. It could have been a spiritual attack

39. Why Fall cheaply. Didn't you learn from mmm? Although they are back

40. I saw that comment tooo. Hahahaha! Chief queen no go kee person with laff here someday. Oya, I don carry ma frosh ass comeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜€kiss am wella bikooo. Enjoy your day my darlyn princessπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

41. Happy val to my family , friends and well wishers.

42. Then you're a fool. Faggy atheist is waiting to induct you, as chief fool that it is.

43. My boss too used to say that while I was working
    For the five years I worked there ,I felt so childish on every feb14 but Wetin man go do
    Even the kids too were told to wear red and white ...all.of us kon be like sango worshipper 😩

44. Happy Val's day my darling
    I love u

45. Leave us ooo
    I get neighbor wey dey always greet me "aku Saturday" πŸ˜‚

46. Go fuck yourself. Coded ashy.

47. AmenπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    My sweet Arabella,why you do me like this? *insert any accent*

I have missed you.
    How is the little one doing btw,greetings❤️❤️❤️

While at IT, R kelly's SLOW WIND wont be a bad idea,enjoooyyy that ride!!
    And happy Orgasmic Valentine to you😘😘😘

48. I will take 2cakesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

49. Happy birthday!!!

50. I get bf
    I get date
    But na slp get me abeg

51. Lmaooooo! Mumuuuuu! Lol!!!

52. ChaiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

53. I saw this on Instablog
    Sorry bro😩

54. OmgπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

55. Happy birthday

56. Is Stella the CEO of giverspeer?
    With all the shout wey we been dey about for here,una still dey do ponzi
    Good for uπŸ˜‚

57. Happy birthday hun.
    God got you😍😍😍
    As you celebrate another year,just know that this is the beginning of all things bright and beautiful in your life.
    This is the least you will ever be,people shall call you blessed.
    You are blessed in the land.
    🍷🍷🍷 Cheers.

58. Fab mum today is a new day. Please keep it moving. Be mature enough to take responsibility for your mistakes . And what is this stale talk Abt been old? Shebi naw how old are you them they ask? Abi them they ask how young are you? Please let this issue die biko .

59. No telemundo???

60. Wow! Happy birthday Miss Ess😘

61. Happy birthday dearie!

... Jesus is my worth!

62. Lol funny Omo iya. Thanks dear. Chop kiss 😘😘. Happy val to you all

63. Don't be hun!!!
    Keep being strong

64. I'm a Sydney Sheldon fan too.

65. Lol@ aku odun eni.

66. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Happy valentine's day Isaacson.

67. Happy birthday dearie. Have this E-hug and cake

68. Happy vals day Sandy babe πŸ’•πŸ’•

69. So today I try to talk to hubby and he just started crying that what has he done to offend God,i just went speechless.
    Every1 still say a prayer for our family am just πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. U better call his parents and notify them before they accuse you if anything happens. Depression is real and your hubby needs help o!

70. Hmmm, especially no. 1 & 7! In fact everything! Oyel dey your head Isaacson! We can quarrel over nothing & still make up! #Sweetmother

... Jesus is my worth!

71. Happy vals day Princess Yori Yori. Enjoy the love ❤❤❤

72. Happy val to everyone,may we witness more of it by God's grace

73. Hehehehe you are so right man. That's just my mum. Lol. Happy val

74. Cookieee....Happy Valentine's day babe. Hope you're feeling much better??.Been tied up lately to comment and check on you. Sending love and kisses your way πŸ’•πŸ’•

75. Oh dear, please try and stay positive😘

76. Anonymous 09:04 is it ur whoredom?

77. Happy Val Sandy
    Happy Val aunt Tet.

78. Happy birthday Hubby's birthday mate,have a fab day

79. Happy Birthday

1. Miss Ess, God bless your new age. Continue to grow in God's favour

2. BV Lora's hubby, God's blessings and protection over him.

3. Na Me Talk AM: Keep soaring like the eagles.It's ur day, enjoy it.

BV Single Mom, no matter what you are going thru, don't be depressed cos God got ur back. Be thankful cos it can only get better

Anon 08:19: You said u now believe there is no God (I felt this way when I lost my sis, I was totally broken). If there is no God, then who created the Heavens and the earth and everything there in? I know you must be going thru something but just go on your knees, ask for God's forgiveness and continue thanking him. He will grant you ur heart desires.

Anon 08:27- Eternal rest grant to your cousin Oh Lord and let perpetual light shine upon him. RIP young cousin. Take heart dear. It is well

Shout out to

Kelvin
    JB
    TGW
    XP
    Yori Yori
    Barr Oma
    Default Smile
    Stella
    Fab mum
    And all the lovely Bvs here. God bless

80. Happy Birthday

81. Well said! #Ilikeyou!

... Jesus is my worth!

82. Happy Valentine's day Doppelganger, have a splendid and God filled day ........,

83. One of my Lil sisters wore red and white to school today
    She got back home yesterday by 4pm and told me they were asked to wear the color of val, come and see how I was looking for red skirt upandan
    She refused to wear any of her old skirts oh

I saw one sha, but it took a while
    The school bus has come to pick her and she looked stunning.

84. I read anything that has to do with thriller, crime,suspense...anything capable of keeping me at d edge of my seat *smiles*

85. This is one thing I can't give ceasar oh. I'm too important to the school to sack me over this na. Highest na shout and I go come hep her repair one spoilt gadget then get back in her good grace. Small thing!

86. No *do* o@ibukun...work things *winks*
    Thank you @misslynn

87. His soul rest in peace. Heard a lot about this sudden deaths due to headache. Apparently it's got to do with an internal rupture that stops blood from going to the brain. How sad!

88. Happy valentine's day lovers πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

89. Longest time! How "is" you?

...Jesus is my worth!

90. Happy Birthday dear

91. Happy Birthday Miss Ess, God bless you

92. Don't feel that way darling. Whatever you are going through right now, God will fix it and make smile. Just hang in there babe.

93. HBD to you Miss Ess. Live long and prosper.

Happy Val to you, you, YOU πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’—

94. I woke up today feeling great, Lord am sorry for making you too small in my eyes , magnifying my problem beyond your ability .. Forgive me Lord , thank you Lord cos I know you are in charge of my life and you are my portion.

95. Happy Valentine's day Stella

96. Today is valentine, show some love

97. hahahaha crazyhoneywife i forgot to add i watched this morning Maid in Manhattan. Had to leave the house early so that i can watch it. I don watch am.

98. You are plain stupid, with ur crayfish neck

99. Single mom, why?
    Don't let anything depress you ok

100. So sorry for your loss! I know how it feels, last week I lost my lil cousin who was 15 years & about to enter the Uni! Very brilliant & bright boy! Had stomach ache of Fri, was in the hospital & died on Sun morning! So I understand you. Only God gives & takes! He will give us the fortitude to bear the loss & comfort us all, amen! Take heart!!!

... Jesus is my worth!

101. Come lemme play with ur otele as Kelvin will say

102. Your parents were nice then. Mine kept on siezing my novels cos they were usually romance. My dad had to go buy me rage of angels(Sidney Sheldon). When I picked that up,I was hooked. Can't stand romance novels now.

103. Hahaha @ Andromeda.
    Thanks ojare.

Lmao @ coded ashy.
    This anon haff vex.

Iphie darlin', i've missed you more.
    Been swamped.
    Your daughter-in-law and work!
    She is glowing, sweetie.

R Kelly's slow wind it is. Bad gurrrl!!
    Kisses to 'our' prince charming.
    Much love, baby.

104. Good morning Stella..Happy Valentine's day.. I just sent you an email.. Please check and am very ok with a one word response..

From your brother from another mother.. Mr. Odiachi.

105. Take heart dear.
    I have heard of a similar death, she only said headache was disturbing her, before they could get her paracetamol, she is dead on the couch she was sitting on. Am wondering, what causes those kind of death.

106. He exit abi exists? Come even put am for capital letter. Oriegwu.

GOD EXISTS O. I AM A LIVING TESTIMONY

107. Am I the only one who are that the essence of Val has now gone to the mud?
    For me, the essence of Val is: show love to the motherless and fatherless, go to IDP camps and show them Nigeria still have lovely people, gather kids around and show the essence of love amongst them.

My Val day is gonna be like this: lay on the bed and finish this book by Myles Munroe.

Have a nice day y'all.

108. U think I'm like u? Fake ass Bitch!get out of here before I use my broom on you. Look who's talking sef.mtchheewww

109. Happy birthday Miss ESS may God bless your new age

110. Happy birthday miss Ess wish u heavens best.

111. Happy Valentine's day to everyone

112. Happy birthday age with Grace.

113. Amen!!

Lmao. Sweet Bella.
    Where have you been? Stop it ooo.

Where is my small future inlaw?
    Don't spoil that baby for me with your sinful nature biko!
    Lol.

Love you darling!

114. I do whatever I like14 February 2017 at 10:35

This one with big head & flat back insulting terryg,nnuku head next time u say trash I'll finish u.

115. I do whatever I like14 February 2017 at 10:39

Crystal u dey mind am,,,that's why he carry 100th for that marathon slack mouth.

116. Any lady who sleeps with a man she is not married to and eventually births the baby, automatically births a Bastard. It is English o, irrespective of how emotional you feel about it. Some of you will be opening legs upandan for a married man. So what do you want such a child born out of proper wedlock to be called?
    If you do not want your child to be tagged as such, ensure you give birth for a man you are married to.

117. Hian.... Crystal no vex oh....didn't know you were serious. but you know I'm scared of BVs now. Please let's keep in on the blog. Thank you for understanding and get well soon πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Happy valentines day

118. Lol. #wehdonMa
    Drive carefully.

119. You are a teacher and you have time to always read and post comment on almost every post. Pls when do you teach d children.

120. Too much info,Madam. Are certains not sacred any more?

121. Too much info,Madam. Are certain things not sacred any more?

122. πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’œπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Dark Horse, oya catch am o, no forget to send your own.

123. Thought I'm d only one that has to bear with a hubby that bears malice. Gosh! To think that it's usually over very small things

124. Hi, Can you be my date?

125. Bookies reign supremeπŸ™Œ

126. Bastard
    pronunciation
    (British) (IPA): /ˈbɑːstΙ™(ΙΉ)d/
    (America) (IPA): /ˈbΓ¦stΙ™ΙΉd/

etymology ▼ show
    noun
    (plural bastards)

A person who was born out of wedlock, and hence often considered an illegitimate descendant.
    Jarrod:Who are you?
    Heath: Your father's bastard son.
    - Television program The Big Valley, 1965

Crystal, na the meaning of bastard be that. No be insult e mean.

127. Worry not, Ollie baby!!
    Your future in-law is in safe hands.

I love you, too, pumpkin.
    Mwah...

128. Aww! Don't make me teary
    Happy bday dear.
    😘

129. Na me talk am happy birthday. You guys are lucky oooo

130. November November November nine months from now.

131. See thesis. Na only mouth people like u get. Maybe u go just dey look like lucozade whn u see prick o. Meanwhile you are forming Jada Fire here for BVs. Stotyteller of Life!

132. Abi o ya were ni? Why are u disturbing us here? Se a ran e nise ni? Dumb tin.

133. Happy Valentine's day people.

No val yet.

I've shown love to my family today, just like i do everyday.

Ota, Ogun state is so dry and boring.
    Can't wait to go for Nysc by April.

Somebody pls take me out... 😜😜😜

134. Thamk you all for the birthday messages, you all are awesome. Thank you.

135. Happy Birthday bv ese long life & prosperity, enjoy ur day der

136. To think after eMueMueM, you people will learn your lessons. Pls disengage from all these quick cash scheme. Whether 247 or 333. Or even 2by2 matrix. They are all scam. At the long run, you will loose all. Talking from experience..

137. Embrace the opportunity... You will surely gain

138. @Pastors Daughter...Acknowledged....combed thru yesterdaysyesterday's INN and didn't see ur email addy..Hov