Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Wednesday Post

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Spontaneous Wednesday Post

*Side Eyes*....Wey them?
Una good Morning Ooooooh...

So one of the Boyfriends is going back to School today....

Spent Valentine indoors with the Family....One of my boyfriends bought me a Rose on his way back from school and when he got back he told me how much he loved me and presented the Rose....Then he said Happy Valentine...LOL

Children of these days eh!..I wont be Surprised if he asks for his money back in a few days...lol

Who got a present from the Kids?

Faces of IHN;awon da?Please send in....
Have a great day where ever you are right now

Kisses to ALL.

285 comments:

1. Buahaaahahaha and here I was settling in for a nice read. I like your hubby biko! Hahahahaha

2. Wetin you do ? Dey wait for post till guy man kill you for house.

3. Yesterday was the happiest day for me,yes happiest. So for the past 5yrs I have been in an out of series of relationship that gets so close to marriage,but it never works out. I gave up,I focus on my career and biz bc that was all I have got.yesterday I went to the French insitute I was just there chatting with my friends,then all of a sudden my boyfriend of 6months chat pops up, after all pleasantries, he send a ring and then ask if I will marry him.I check d phone again to be sure I was not seing double. He walked into my class. The suprising part was that he was with his elder sister,the one who raise him after his mums dead. The students all laugh . I started crying. It was tears of joy. And Michael slip d ring on me,he did not wait for my reply. He said my tears says it all. When I got home the news has spread to my "kill joy'cousin and she called to say that I should check his financial status first before bringing him to our family. I just laugh bc she is not my God. I'm happy. And I thank God that this eventually happens. I know my God will not fail me. He has started a good work in my life,he will perfect all that concerns me. At work this morning,my director called me to his office,I thought she will scold me for the confusion or yesterday. But she said why was she not invited. Before I could explain,
    She said bow your head and lets pray!

1. May You joy continually know no bounds. You both shall get married and have kids.

Any eye looking at you with evil thought will go blind. Amen

2. Awwww the Lord that started this will perfect all thst concerns you in Jesus' name Amen.

Congrats

3. Wow!!!!
      Wow!!!!
      Interesting comment.
      Lovely.
      Congrats dear..

Lord will perfect it completely..

4. Huh? I can't even begin to imagine this scenario

5. Thank you for these words, it's timely and direct. Thank you again

6. Anon, na your bubble?

Sandy, I don dey suspect you since last weekend *side eyes*

Lucile, I don't know anywhere you can read or download. Check google.

7. Didn't know unn had an nce program. Newbie, gaan rest else u will be typing ur hate and just run into a trailer

8. Anon 8:48 forget it, when you meet only ppl that cheats that's what you would always say. I married my friend, gossip partner, my love. He is a rare gem

9. hahahahah Fab Mum. No need to worry oooo. Just enjoy the val since you have shopped for 2016 and 2017. Dont worry he will give you something special. The cheque he gave you was an open cheque.

10. I remembered your chronicle last year. I think you get another sims but don't give evidence that can link you in any way, that's dangerous. Okay.

Just try and let him know you try for him, you earn him ahead of time, he should be careful. Don't let them evidence point back to you, you are warned o!
    Be careful with sims registration too, okay.

11. Don't be deceived by these relationships you see out there. Most of them are not happy.

Just cut your family off for now.

concentrate on your career. Love will. Find you when you least expected.

12. Very interesting, it would make a good story line for a movie.....

13. Anon, show your face nah...ugly duckling.You ain't even proud enough to use your ugly blog id not to talk of using your ugly pic.Jealous Swine.

14. Bloglord better go for check up it's either headache or one pain or the other u lazy whale.
    Everyone at the office or one hustling or another.
    Better go and learn hair dressing than sleeping all day. And quit trying to become the general house wife.

15. Show the bitch. La fresh ko, la Quinta ni.

16. You mean nebulized anonymous. Asthma is not a big deal though some see it as one. Have had it for close to 20 years now. Your baby will be fine. Have malaria and sorethroat. Oluwa please pick my call for a job, Baba am desperate.

1. Please,what is the name if tablets do you normal use..
      Please help a sister..

17. Can I tag along please,I've never been to a resort.

18. Just leave the keloid. Nothing to be ashamed of. I know someone that has spent millions on surgery, the thing will still grow.

19. This Don mayor you are really a fool, a disgrace to Men, please read up what anonymous gangster wrote up 👆 there. Foolish woman daring her husband.

20. U are one of the names mentioned madam. Weren't u using professor nor bf?

21. Good morning all hope the valentines day was worth it? I had mad fun with my friends!
    Yori yori,sandy,Emjay,manna bee,orela hope you all had a swell time yesterday?

22. Yesterday's traffic was mad. Regretted going home before going out. Spent 30mins inside lekki to get to the house

Just wanted to wear my new jeans sha.

23. Hahahahahaha. 😅😅😅😅. . I didn't do anything o. ..You gat to believe me.

#Teamcelebate. #MermaidForTheNowTill. ..

24. sexiest mum a.k.a mmm guider welcome

25. Cheer up. U are not alone . Love yourself

26. Nah I refused to be tricked but my valentine day was spoilt by PSG lol

27. Efcc busy pass you but their own no dey take time like this.

Hurry up

28. Let Side Chicks not care.They will all Perish eventually.

29. Bwahhahahaha!!!!🙌🙌🙌🙌
    Hes the real MVP!
    But do you know what,i have a feeling he has something in store.

I think there is a plan,an elaborate one too.

Kai,his moves though😂😂😂😂
    I just burst out laughing.

30. Push up, did I type this?! That's exactly what happened to me. She had to be nebulized as well.

31. Anon 8:35, without no doubt you are ideato.you are such a bittered soul.be happy for once for others and all of the rest anonymous, you think the way you tell lies are same ways others do as well.ibk ibso love ur write up,it made so much sense.

32. Your Mom might suffering from a type of mental illness.
    She might be a hoarder too,does she fill her room with things she doesnt need?

As you follow up prayerfully,also take her to a mental clinic for evaluation.

33. You've don enough already, face your front! cos you are beginning to sound jealous and hell bent on ruining your sister's marriage.

34. My dear don't just sit back, pls go and find out who exactly its ur mom and why all of the strange character.or else if you wants to get married and our spouse family try to find out about our own family ur mom's attitude towards people might spoil things for you. Please try to find out who she really its and don't forget to always put her in our prayers,she is still ur mom you know.

35. Seriousness Stella do a post before u will leave that house abi

36. Sister you have HPV or herpes.Google it... Razor blade doesn't give keloid scars...u need to see a doctor ASAP

37. Lmao.....i love the spice in your marriage. Happy Val,dear

38. Hmmm.... U funny oo.... Except the money was very small sha

39. Yes oo dear Bee 10! I did and can see you did tooo*hugs* bless up!

40. Hi darlyn@Cookie... have a wonderful day😘😘😘😘

41. Hahahahahaahaha! Swaggie, na you get ya mouth oo😛

42. God bless all hardworking Medicql personnels.
    No leave,no transfer.
    I hail🙌🙌🙌
    @ Orela

43. One love!
    Happy birthday in arears Fruity.💕💕💕

44. Hahahhahahaahhahaahahahhahahahahhaahahhaahahahahjaanjajahahhaahhahahahhahaahhahahahahahhaahhahahhahahahahaahhhahahhahahhahahahahhhahhahahahhahahaahahahahhahahshahhahaha u jus mad my day

45. Hahahhahahaahhahaahahahhahahahahhaahahhaahahahahjaanjajahahhaahhahahahhahaahhahahahahahhaahhahahhahahahahaahhhahahhahahhahahahahhhahhahahahhahahaahahahahhahahshahhahaha

46. My swaggie, don't do me 'long throat' ooooo, where the cake??? I'm interested!!!

Where you wear your new jeans go BTW?? *side eye*

47. What's wrong with her face? Why is it so difficult for some ppl to just accept people as they are? Everybody is beautiful in their unique way. You this anonymous up there just bear in mind that bitter people are usually people who hate something about themselves.

48. must there be gift? so long you are alive and happy. Just take time and spoil yourself dear.

49. Anon, I dey get light at least 23hrs a day. Fashola or no fashola, raining season or not. Joy, una dey under ekedc? If yes, I think there's a problem. Ours has been off since yesterday morning too v

50. Don't fall for the pressure from family. We all can't be thesame. Don't give up cos I'm positive love will find you. Love and treat yourself right.
    And finally, don't use what you see others present as a guideline in your relationship, just follow your own lead.

51. Hope you didn't shop for 2018? if not, yesterday history will repeat itself o.

52. IB and Kidjo abi nau. Make una enjoy o 😀😀

53. Everything you ppl will say take to your heels. what happened to finding out the cause first. Most women that come here crying domestic violence always go back to their husbands after all your support and encouragement for them to leave.
    For the married I think you need to curb some behaviours that brings about violence in the homes. I'm not married and I don't support violence in any way but married people should stop behaviours that act as prelude to violence. Matured people should learn to manage their temper and their homes. Too much aggression in the land already.

54. But na hand go still pack am inside machine.

55. Abeg leave him alone and face your business.Did he follow your first warning? you better stay off before you become a familiar enemy know your home. God knows you have tried.

56. Married women, keep your privacy to yourselves biko. We all know what happens when husband is around even though some of you lie alot here.

57. Closed very late from work yesterday. I am even baeless at the moment (Been so for a while now since I moved to PH). Somewhere around Total, as I drove home I saw this really beautiful chick walking in red and blue jeans. Mehn I didnt even know when I stopped and after chatting she gave her number.
    Truth is girls love range rovers. hahaha!!

58. Spent val at home boo is in the state now on a training.so we did video chat.missing you baby please hurry back home.

59. Congrats Eddiez!!!
    I can imagine your joy.
    Waaaawu!
    That your "kill joy" cousin, na die she de.
    Jealous soul.

Congrats again babes! This year is your year.

60. @Pastors Daughter..Still waiting for the e-mail addy boo...Happy Valz, hope you had a good one....Hov

61. 9:36 u dey mind d ewu

62. Kidjo I just don't have time to be opening blog id to mark register,i take d blog in tiny doses bcos my real life is filled with exciting activities.Now i've replied u horseface,help me greet your mum.See u same place,same time next week

63. Cookie, it was worked. But the way I got it was miraculous. Don't have any connects to anyone in the company but help sha came my way.

@Anon
    You should understand that not everyone thinks and acts with their pussy. If you knew me personally, you won't spew this trash. And I've lived in Lagos all my life, I don't mean to brag but I live a comfortable life all thanks to God . It's not my fault that I'm blessed na. And did I mention that my ppa is very close to where I stay? ;D blessed!

64. I got a surprise package from an admire

65. Rather,send an anonymous text to both your mum and sister, that her husband confided in you, that if anything happens to him, they should be held responsible. That will put fear in them! If that fails, let it be. If you have done your best, pray their plans fail. Best of luck. :(

66. When women are told to stand up against DV,it does not mean we should be outrightly rude,because we will have supporters always, when we cry out.

The bible says, a gentle answer can calm a raging lion. We women,should learn and know when to pick our battles. We read many stories about dv, but, what most women that have peaceful homes,don't tell you,is that,they know how,when and where to talk to their husbands, depending on his personality.

Simply know your hubby's favourite button and pressit well and you will get results. If you know, you were wrong before he said,I will slap you, call a truce, and you should both apologize to each other.Best of luck.

67. My kids have been nebulized alot. Hope you don't have rugs in your house? I was guilty of that, so no matter how often i cleaned the house the rugs will supply fresh dust.
    If its not asthms, it might be reaction to dust and smoke, also reduce frying things near her