Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday Laughs

Laugh away your Sunday Positively Ojare!

51 comments:

1. Laff so much about the Eiffel Tower. Chai! and haters will say it's a lie. Hahahahahaha!
      SDK blog cures boredom.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

2. Didn't laugh... This cramp won't let e slay happily I'm church

1. Period cramp? Kpele
      Glad childbearing took mine away, used to be a terrible period for me.
      You can try really cutting down on sugary drinks and diary products about a week before your MP, I also did tons of hot water press.
      You'll be fine

2. Take a cup of hot lipton without milk and sugar,
      Lie down for a bit and you will be good.
      Pele

3. Is that EFCC Twitter account for real? Y'all play too much in this country seriously

1. Hahhahahahha am telling you. Top much play

2. Hahahahaha.. the girl and her father have a fantabolous relationship. Lol. I can jst imagine her talking to her dad directly.

4. Last year, everyone was like, Buhari should bring back harmattan. Abeg, my fellow country people are you noticing, that BuBu is out of the country and Harmattan return with full force.

1. Lol, I thought non one else noticed.
      My whole area has been something else for some days now went out to Church today and I couldn't breath properly when I got out of the car.

2. Lol, I thought non one else noticed.
      My whole area has been something else for some days now went out to Church today and I couldn't breath properly when I got out of the car.

5. LMAO. The person handling this EFCC account is really a clown walahi. 😀😀😀😀

6. Nice one please keep it up.
    Very funny.

7. EFCC don Kolo I swear. Looool.

8. the first pichà struck me. its wow

9. Lmao@Jesus still living in his father's house.

10. Hehehehehehe✔✔✔✔✔✔

11. That chilling in paris got me rolling on the floor.

12. Laughing positively so as to pepper those bitterleaf souls😛😛😛..hahahahahaha .That EFCC twitter handler must be a comedian I swear.😅😅😅😅😅

13. Loool,didn't know when I burst out laughing in public.

14. 😂 lmao got get ur place 😄😄😄😄

15. The person behind that EFCC twitter handle is something else. Always has comeback for every question.

16. Nice laughs😂😂....Love the ojuelegba song by wizkid...my love for wizkid is something else .. also love final......

17. Is it just me or does this correct bro try too hard and still ends up being dry?

18. Is it just me or does this correct bro try too hard and still ends up being dry?

19. The first meme really did it for

20. Can't stop laughing 😄Whose role to cook got me laughing so hard

21. D person handling dat EFCC handle Don kolo finish I swear. Omo see reply! LMFAO!!!!!!!

22. Eiffel Tower 😂😂😂

23. Eiffel tower toh bad!All memes are HILARIOUSLY funny

24. Jesus Christ is 2000 years and still in his father's house? Bros you wee not make heaven.

25. Hahahahaha LWKMD! Stella always make my sunday bright........

26. Hahahahahah, the hungry one.

Long live SDK

27. Kai Jesus still living in his Father's house Hahahaha. Bad boy.

The tower guy, I love your style jare

28. lol..I find some of them funny..
    esp the one that said "the hungry"
    one in a relationship should cook and "Arsenal vs Arsenal UCL final"

29. The first and eleventh meme cracked me up none stop...
    Stella you rock hard
    After you an still you

30. @ Chilling in Paris got me 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

31. Every meme a hit back to back.

32. I miss knock knock jokes 😆😆😆😆😆