Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Testimony Time..

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Testimony Time..

God is good and his mercies Endures forever and ever...Amen!

God works in Mysterious ways and what you are thinking might just be normal happening around you,might be God at work...Give him some praise if he has touched you!

If you are back from Church,fine..I am off...

90 comments:

1. Good health is priceless!
    Hallelujah unto the lord.

1. Thank you Lord for today, my family, for good health, in the good and bad times. Thank you for your mercies and favours. I know that this week shall be better than the previous ones IJN. Amen.

Thank you Jesus x1000

2. Sweet Jesus, sweet jesus how wonderful you are, you are brighter than the morning star...
      Thanks eternal rock of ages for good health and the gift of life you gave me and my family, may your name alone be highly exulted.

3. God is faithful! He is ever loving. I am not bothered about where to sleep, what to eat, what to wear, how to sit, how to sleep,.... Because his encompassing grace gat me.

My life itself is a testimony.

4. Highly favoured by God.

5. I bless you lord for your faithfulness, you are awesomely providing all my needs from the beginning of the year, bringing help when I needed help and you are still doing more. Thank you lord.

6. Thank you Jesus for destroying my family enemy, for your victory, it can only be you

7. I'm thanking for his goodness to me despite my unfaithfulness.

I just got a job!

I really need to sit n serve this God in truth n in spirit! Cos he dsnt fail.

My aunt testimony.
      She applied for a job. That week they were supposed to be called, her fone went bad n no one was able to reach her, people of God, that's how my aunt started praying oo, that any call that was suppose to come in n she.misses, let d holy spirit answer for her.

Oh n behold, after 2weeks had passed, n she repaired her fone, thats how a number called n asked her why she didn't come for interview? She was like 'I didn't get a call' d lady said ' haba, that is she not so so n so, that dey spoke on this particular day na, n agreed she should come for interview'

Brethren in d lord, that's how they reshuduled another interview for her only oo. Praise be to God, she got d job!

Mehhnn..that day everyone was just 'OMG' so d holy spirit actually spoke with DAT person.
      I myself was covered with goosebumps! Was shocked n feared D ALMIGHTY!

B.v TLB

8. God answered my prayers. He took me overseas safely and brought me back home. May His name be praised!!! Thanks You Lord😅😅😅

2. Lord I want to testify too.
    please lord grant me my heart desires
    this burden is too much for me to carry
    let my helper locate me

1. My dear flawlessbae, please remove the burden from your heart.Thank God for life and health.Some people with all the money,connections name it still end up dying leaving all these you crave for.With tears in my eyes please thank God for life.This is the painful truth I just learnt.(Sobs).

2. My dear flawlessbae, please remove the burden from your heart.Thank God for life and health.Some people with all the money,connections name it still end up dying leaving all these you crave for.With tears in my eyes please thank God for life.This is the painful truth I just learnt.(Sobs).

3. You are great,yes you are ;holy one,
    Walked upon the seas;raised the dead,
    you reign in majesty, mighty God,
    Everything written about you is great!!!
    Sometimes words aren't just enough to appreciate that Spreme Being. He's just proven to me again this week that he's solidly behind me. I just Love you Lord!! I'm back from church and service was awesome!

1. Marvellous Jehovah!
      Excellent Jehovah!!
      Almighty Jehovah!!!

Receive all praise, Lord.

2. For all that you have done I will sing Alleluyah*3 unto my God. Exactly 2weeks today my 6month old boy was being prepared for surgery and today despite all the complications coming up we are going home hale and hearty with minimal cost. Thank you Jesus as you are able to do what no man can do.

4. My God is awesome.... makes ways where there are no ways, lines are falling in places for me... Thank you Lord

1. Amen Pookie. I'm grateful to God for my life. These past weeks have been so stressful and depressing at the same time. Sometimes I felt I couldn't do it any more, but some how He gives me strength, He renews my mind and constantly makes way where there seemed no way.... Thank you Lord!

5. God pls give me a beautiful reason to testify

6. when I hit that road mediean last year December, I thought it's over but God saved me.
    for the gift of life,good health,beautiful family, and most importantly my beautiful wife I really appreciate God.

7. I thank God for my life, family and well wishers. It has not been rosy but I know God is planning something very big that will sound like a lie in my life.

8. *singing* This God is too good o. God has been so amazing. He awes me all d time. I will b back to testify in a bigger way, watch this space bvns. Happy Sunday.

9. God is too good in my life...he keeps my faith active and whenever I just feel like giving up he restores my faith ND gives me strength from places I never expect...this God is just too much in my life and family....also something have been expecting God to do in my family that has been delayed is being done and will soon be over...never give up on God because he will never give up on you...

Please pray for God to complete what he has started and when everything is over,I shall come and testify in a big way to this wonderful house amen

10. I jus got my visa to Malaysia and the whole process was God all d way. It has taught me that as long as u have the holy spirit . U are never alone , u are not without a helper. So instead of leaning to family and friends lean on God cos he is the only one that never disappoints. So excited about this trip..... Cos Oluwa is involved.

1. I am grateful to God for disappointing the devices of the wicked ones in my life. For wiping tears from my eyes and for healing me. Indeed psalms 126 is a reality in my life! For silencing all my mockers! To God alone be all the glory

11. I thank God for the gift of life. Even though I am not where I want to be. I praise the name of the Lord over my family.

Biko,what can I get for my husband. Just recently, he dey get this mouth smell like that of old people. He is young o.anything to do apart from regular brushing as he does that. He is neat but this recent bad breath is somehow. Biko.

1. Mouth wash and chewing gums

2. Google Tonsil Stones. That is most likely the root cause of his mouth odour despite the regular brushing. It can be removed at home but if that is proving difficult visit a dentist. Don't forget to see videos on youtube too. That will help.

12. Hmmmmmmm so we ve been married for a while now,Ever since we ve been trying to conceive, after running all the test my results came out positive but my husbands own was negative, so d gynea said we should prepare our minds for IVF, this broke me a bit but I kept saying father I know you won't let me go through this,you said even my animals are not permitted to be baren,am like I ll just jejely adopt a child but my husband said he is not even interested in adoption,see my friends and family asking me everyday Wassup hope all is well,but as God will av it that same month I missed my period I said abeg I no get time for hide and seek so I didn't pay attention 3 weeks later I started throwing up all over d place ooo,I Cudnt belive my eyes when I saw too strong lines on the PT strip today am 6 months pregnant kai naso God take answer my Call, Oghenne Migwo, I pray for everyone TTC may my God answer ur calls.

1. Oghene me wo runo, me yere kewe, osonobruwe wo runo me yere kewe! He is the only one who can make the impossible possible. Congrats!!!

2. To God alone be all the glory

3. Aaaah!!! Testimony that sounds like a lie just to shame the devil.God is great!!!!I am also trusting God for the fruit of the womb this year, congrats.

4. Aaaah!!! Testimony that sounds like a lie just to shame the devil.God is great!!!!I am also trusting God for the fruit of the womb this year, congrats.

5. Aaaah!!! Testimony that sounds like a lie just to shame the devil.God is great!!!!I am also trusting God for the fruit of the womb this year, congrats.

6. Congrats dear. I'm so happy for you. God will also do for all those still believing and trusting Him. Amen

7. EW chimoooooo, your testimony made me cry. Blessed Jesus, thank You sir, miraculous God. I thank you for this BV, chai. Congrats o

13. He is a faithful God. Miracle worker !!!!

14. I have made you too small in my eyes, oh Lord forgive me
    I have believed in my heart, that you were unable help me
    But now oh Lord, I give my self to thee
    Oh Lord, be they glorified

My God is amazing.
    I can't even say all the things he has done for me
    But I just want you to know that my God is amazing.
    My God had lifted me high above my enemies
    He has set before me a table in the presence of my enemies
    He has anointed me with success, prosperity and joy
    He haa declared I'll never lack
    Who is like my God
    No one..

15. Am grateful to God for his faithfulness!! I can't take his love for my life and family for granted.

16. God is Awesome! For the oxygen alone. Father, we are grateful! The root of Jesse, The lamb without a blemish, My sure foundation! Thank you for making alternative, where there seems none! Thank you Lord for testimonies in advance.

17. My testimony is loading as I'm certain God will make dis happen. Let me just wait to share it at a later time.

18. This our miracle worker is just too awesome,I thank God for his unending love he continues to show to me and my family, I acknowledge that only him could have done these and I return all the praise to him

19. I serve a living God

20. Tank u God for the gift life,tank u for my family and loved ones.Am getting married in 2 weeks to my best friend,am so hapi.

21. This is my week of thanksgiving. Thank God for my deliverances, miracles & testimonies. I'm grateful & humbled!

22. I am saying thank you Jesus cos you're my God.
    I bless your name for covenant of life and safety for me and my family.
    Oh Lord continue doing wonders in our lives.Amen.

23. Being alive each day is enough testimony. Then I also bless him for safe delivery, even though the devil tried to steal my job. I was in labour for 17 hours, then proceeded to the delivery room where I stayed for another 7 hours pushing.

God took control @ the end and all is well now.

24. Thanking my loving ever wonderful Father for the gift of life and good health. For keeping me and my loved ones..Daddy i'm grateful. May your name be praised for ever. It will continue to be well with us. Thank you Lord!!

25. @Anonymous 11:51

Google Tonsil Stones. That is most likely the root cause of his mouth odour despite the regular brushing. It can be removed at home but if that is proving difficult visit a dentist. Don't forget to see videos on youtube too. That will help.

26. Yesterday made it exactly two years God saved my husband and I from armed robbers along kabba - Abuja road.it was just God.I am saying to this God may your name one be glorified in our lives for not making our children orphans.
    Oluwa etobi o
    Etobi o,etobi
    Koseni talefi sakawe re oo
    Oluwa etobi.
    Thank you Jesus

27. God has been sooo Good to me. Thank you Lord for blessing me and my loved ones.. I'm grateful.

28. Back from mass!
    Thank u Jehovah over do for d gift of Life,Fam n GudHealth.......Glory to our name.

29. Thank u Jesus for not throwing in d towel concerning me. I owe u EVERYTHING. Love u totally!

30. Who is like my God? Awesome wonder working father. Thank you Lord for this job after 5yrs. I know you have the most amazing plans for me.

31. Stella, thanks for this opportunity...I thank God for being so good to me and my family both nuclear and extended. God has been my help and sustainer . All glory to God almighty

32. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

33. I'm alive, thank God.

My family is alive.

34. My son is a testimony! Almost 2yrs and I still stare.
    I am forever grateful Lord

35. I just got engaged few days ago

36. God is ever faithful
    Nothing changes that

37. God has been wonderful to me and my family, thank you Lord for always proving your word strong in my life. I can't thank you enough

38. Jehovah over do my dependable and reliable God am grateful for the. Gift of life, for showing me mercy you kept me my family and friends no bad news just good news. Thank you Jesus.

39. Thank u jesus for the gift of life over me and my daughters,I bless your holy name,even though things are not the way I want them to be, jehovah I give u praise,I pray the perfects his work in my life and family.

40. Thank God for life. I was in labour for 12 hrs, doctors were on strike, consultant on duty travelled leaving the ward to MO. Baby's heartbeat started fluctuating, CS was advised. No doctor on ground to carry it out, all doctors that were called refused to perform the surgery becos of strike. Was taken to a private hospital, no light. Was told we are going to pay for fuel for them to put on the gen. Every condition was agreed on,baby was brought out, was resuscitated. I cried when I heard my baby cry. We are alive today bcos of God's mercy. Thank u Jesus for life.

1. Be glorified Lord!

2. God be praised. http://www.torirepublic.com

41. Way Maker, Miracle Worker, Tear Wiper, I believe in You.
    My testimonies is loading!

42. Everything written about you is great,way maker, miracle worker,promise keeper,light in the darkness.
    I got a job with an international ngo and it's been fun.
    I just got a call on Monday to come in to discuss my pay and sort my appointment letter. Oluwa modupe o. I did the interview last year and I was the best of all candidates.

1. This your testimony sounds like a lie. Lord this is the type of testimony that should role in for me. I believe in you.

2. Congratulations dear!! I am next in line

43. Enter your comment...Great are you lord,greatly to be praise thank you for making my life beautiful

44. Eternal father I thank you for your grace and love towards my family. I want to use this medium to tell everyone that God has answered my family prayers, he has changed our level, from 2rooms to 2bedroom flat!!! God be praised.

45. I am testifying because I believe that I shall not be without my mate. Where ever my husband is in the name of Jesus Christ trace ur steps to me. Amen

46. All I want to say is thank you God

47. My good God, thank You for Your compassionate mercy on me and my family.

For giving me miracles I deserve not and blessing me beyond my wildest imagination. All honour, glory to Your holy name.

48. I thank God for safe delivery and for granting me my hrt desire(a baby boy)

49. Thank you Lord for my prayers answered and thanking you for even the ones yet to be answered. I trust in you. Mmm paid me without limit. Papa wetin I for do. Thank you Jesus

50. Thank You Jesus for turning my mourning into dancing. God took away my worst fears of going tru another chemotherapy to go home, there is no cancer in your system again. I am soo grateful LORD . I knw is Your doing and is Marvelous to my sight. To my wonderful Hubby that hav always inform me before our marriage that nothing is wrong wit me, My God wil forever reward you for having a wonderful heart. Live my sugar

51. Thank you lord for your healing.

Fibroids and bilaterAl ovarian cyst is gone forever.

Also what to thank God for healing me of warts. Through the anointing oil,used it on the affected area and praise God it is gone.

Only you can do what you said you would do Jehovah.singing...

52. Thank you lord for d gift of life, the miraculous conception and birth of my son..for all those in ur waiting room, thank u father for answering them...

53. God is great. I give Him all the praise......He is the tear wiper, the father to the fatherless ,my midnight companinon. When i felt all hopes was lost, He told me,"my daughter hold on to me cos I will never let u go, silver and gold is mine"
    #MyTestimonyIsOnTheWay!

54. Chi ka CHI nara ekele puru iche, onweghi onye dika Gi.

55. Thank you God because you would heal my mum and wipe away all our tears.

56. I thank God for the grace to be an expectant mum. Got married sept 2016 and took-in in January this year. 2017 is really a year of million babies. God will smile on all TTC mums this quarter in Jesus name. Amen