Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Hard Punch And The Confrontation..

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

The Hard Punch And The Confrontation..

The meme below might just be a meme to you but to some,it tells their true life situation......

Some people's reaction to scenes like this ended Fatally and they regret it and wish they had walked away.....

Some didnt do anything and wish they had....

what would you do if you walked into real life situation like this?

Remember that you love both of them....

This is somebody's story!

147 comments:

1. I will be too shocked to react. But if I am not too shocked, I will look for something hard and break it on his gorimapa head

1. Why only him, what about your belovet sister.

2. I will find somewhere and sit down to calm myself down. I cannot come and go and have bp cos of prick Abeg.

3. I thinking I will just starting patience ozorkwor kind of laugh.

4. Anyways can't form the image in my head as its something that can never happen

5. Yaay, I was first to comment!

6. I will attack my sister 1st for sure. She's supposed to know better

7. As for me I'll just let my parents know the kind of promiscuous child they gave birth to.ill end the relationship with the guy and that sister no longer holds a place in my heart.the wound is too deep to heal mahn. I'll travel for a while to clear off my head and pray to God to give me the strength not to do anything rash.when I eventually summon courage to get married that sister wld never step her foot into my house.peace✌

2. Do nothing say nothing

Romans 12:19Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God’s wrath, for it is written: “It is mine to avenge; I will repay,”d says the Lord. 20On the contrary:

“If your enemy is hungry, feed him;
    if he is thirsty, give him something to drink.
    In doing this, you will heap burning coals on his head.”e
    21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

1. It's soo funny how people back up every situation with Bible quotations...... "Well done sir"

2. Flux, ALL scripture is inspired and profitable for ...ALL things. If you don't believe in God or the bible, fine, but if you do, shame on you for such a shallow comment.

3. Easier said than done. All these over-zealeous christains na una dey kill spouse while they slumber next to you.

4. Leave am make pant they wear am mumu. Jesus sef no do pass u

3. It has never happened to me, so no reaction from me.

Let me read other people's stories here and learn from it

1. Nobody said it happened to you, the question is 'if'.

2. Haaaa this one is hard ooo. Two loved ones. Will just take a long walk cos i will be toooo dumbfounded to act immediately.

1. Awl walk away me thinks. But wait, ain't got a sister thus hard to imagine. Lol.😂

5. I do not wish nor pray to find myself in such situation.

But assuming I do...

1) If it's my hubby, I will tear down anything i know he loves on sight. Be it his gadgets or cars... i will destroy as much as i possibly can. Tell the both of them to fuck on... then walk out of that house till further notice

2) If it's boyfriend, i won't even bother crying or making noise sef... will quietly pick all my stuff there and WALK

1. Shallow minded fellow

2. Anonymous 22:47 Deep minded fellow

6. Just calm down , take a deep breath
    Go and prepare a meal for them
    Go and tell them that their meal is ready
    Of course, they won't eat it but . . .
    carry on as if nothing happened
    Silence can kill faster than a knife
    But make up your mind to dump the brat
    You can't dump your sister but . . .
    She remains ?????
    Forgive to free yourself so that . . .
    You will be able to move on
    For the best of life is still ahead.

7. I don't want to imagine such. Hmmmmmmmm olorun maje sha.

1. I heard hubby brought in another woman to our house after convincing my daughter and I to spend d xams with grandma. Confronted him but he became defensive. I wonder what I would have done if I caught them redhanded. The idiot is not even remorseful. I pray my enemy will not be in such situation cos it hurts like hell. God give me the grace to bear it all.

2. Am really sorry anon. I can't even begin to imagine how you feel

3. I told a woman her husband brings in his lover to their matrimonial home. Her daughter thanked me for ratting out her dad but his son was angry with me for telling, because his mum has vowed to deal with his dad.That i should have confrontated his dad instead and advised him! ORIEGWU! I told him, it's not in my position to advise an old he goat. I have done my part as a woman to a fellow woman.

4. Anon 20:57 please learn to mind your business. Why did you tell her ehn? You've caused more harm than good or do you think she will be happier knowing that her husband is cheating on her? Ehn?

5. Anon 00:03, she might have just saved her from some incurable diseases. Please, leave her abeg! If it was a woman cheating on her husband, other men will tell him and nobody will castigate them. They will even be thanked for saving the husband from possible catastrophe or death by alerting him of the kind of dangerous woman he's living under the same roof with. But so many women are dying everyday from sexually transmitted diseases brought on by their husbands just because no one alerted them. A lot even die before those husbands because they were unaware of their status while the husband secretly treats himself with medication but too ashamed to open up to his wife. Abegi! Let those who can snitch do it! It saves lives and at least lets women know exactly what they're dealing with.

8. Female BVs come and gist us.

As for me I know of one lady that brought her sister to Lagos after she finished her service so that her husband will help her find a job. The junior sister ended up getting pregnant for the man and insisting that the man must marry her. The man rented an apartment and left the wife and his kids in their house that he built. If you see the wife riding her range Rover 2015model you will not know she is passing through hell.
    Did I forgot to inform you guys that the husband is a Yoruba demon

9. Options:
    1. Swing a knife and kill
    Outcome: at least life jail for manslaughter. You might also end up being the one killed.
    2. Leave them for God's wrath to take its course
    Outcome: Peace, peace, nothing else but peace.

1. It isn't manslaughter but murder. It's manslaughter if you killed in self-defense

2. Broomstick na so?see confidence wey you take talk am self lol,provocation is manslaughter anon is right,self defence is discharge and acquit

10. Naturally am not really a cool person so If i work in to them like this, i will throw on them whatever i lay my hands on and i will create a scene but if i could control my temper only God Knows i will eat them up like a canker and Palmer worm by the time they realise what is happening to them they are virtually empty.

11. I will be hurt but I won't do anything. I will just pack my things and if we have children take them far away to a place where am sure they will never see me again.

12. This cannot happen to me but incase something like this comes up I will juat walk away and allow them to finish, I will not say a word to both of them, I will just let them be. My silent will drive both crazy.

13. Replies
    1. Lol. Bloggie and pipi. No be small soft 'walk'. I won't soft walk oh. I have an axe I bought in Dubai, was so colorful I had to buy it. My mind will just revert to that my axe and the devil will push me to want to use it. But then this cannot happen to me (by God's Grace). We have a solid foundation.

2. Yea @ Nina. You don't give the devil that chance cos the devil's two greatest weapon is fear and anger.

If you use anger and lift that your axe ehnn....massacre!!!
      And where does that leave you? Your guess is as good as mine.

The best, join pipi and i as we 'soft walk' out of the scene.
      LOL

3. LMAO @ soft walk 😂

Bia Nina,don't be freaking me out. U bought an axe cos it was soo colourful? 😂

And yes it won't happen o! Not our portion o!

4. Hahaha...Nina bought a colourful axe, don't allow the devil push you to use it o, he will take away every colourful thing from you.

Yes oooo @ TGW and Bloggie, it's our walk o *moon walks out of post*

14. Pack my bag, with tears in my eyes. Go far away from them, even if it means leaving the town if I don't have anything doing that particular period and call my parents.

15. Make sure they see me, then strolls outta the scene, I cannot come and kill myself.

The guilt will ki them.

16. Stella baby! I can't believe I sat down to watch your live video from beginning to end! I loved all your gists jare and you were even replying my comments 😄😄

1. Yea i enjoyed it too, it made my day.

17. Hian...
    My sister?..I will just pull off my cloths and join them!...
    Is it not better my man fucks my sister than an outsider?...
    The prick remains in the house mehn...we will continue to share the prick untill she is tired!...
    I can't kill my sister because of any man oh!...

1. Sorry to say bt u ar really a fool. I hope u dnt do most of d things u say here

2. Hahhahahaahhhahahaa
      LE you cannot kill me
      Buahhaahahahhahhaha

3. Buhahahahahaha. Queen odogwu. I love this woman mehn

4. This woman won't kill somebody with laughter. I don't know why people take offence at her comments.

5. Hahahahahaha! This woman, u r really a different person

6. Jehova bhara ekwensu Mbha! LMAO what type of human being are u this woman, lol.

7. Hahahahaaha..... This woman u shan't kee me oh. #Justnegodu . This is ur highest mental illness state soo far

8. 😂😂😂😂😂 queen Linda you will not kill sombori with laugh

9. Jehova! Linda you will not kill me with laugh oo 😅😅😅😁😅😁😅😁

10. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Lindodo!

11. 😂😂😂😃😅😆😅😂😃😅😆😀😃😅😆😅😂😀

12. Chai, the Queen u don cray finish. Lol.

18. will just walk away quietly and delete both of them from my life

19. Never happened to me befr and it never will cos I don't have a sister
    But in my next life...I will just ask them to continue and see if I can learn new styles,then I'll walk away after that...from my sis AMD my hubby/bf

20. The truth is no one can say this is what she would do when confronted with such a situation. It's easy to say I'd walk away, but wait until you come first to first with such a scenario (God forbid).
    It's bad enough that my husband is cheating on me, but with my blood sister, God knows I cannot predict what will happen.

21. Stella,seun egbegbe is appearing in court today.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. North Dakota Siobhan8 February 2017 at 15:56

I cannot even imagine it cos I know fear can't allow any of my sisters dare such.
    We were raised in certain way..the fear of having to face a panel won't allow any of my sisters do that.
    Can't do that to them either..

Dum Spiro spero.

24. Seriously I will walk away. By the way, this can't happen cos I don't have a senseless sister and I will never date a foolish person cos am not foolish. God forbid

25. Hmmm deep one o and i pray noone finds themselves in this situation. I'll raise the roof on both of them. They're going out. As for my sister we can never relate thesame way again. If the horseband and i have children we'll continue to be civil for the sake of our kids but the marriage is dead and I'll divorce him. It's better to be divorced that to stay married to someone like that. you'll continue to replay that scene over and over again and it will just make you bitter. This life is short and i mean very short I'm not gonna waste it all on a marriage like that.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. I don't have a sister.

28. I will be too shocked to even scream. But I'm 100% certain that I wouldn't attack any of them. And I'm 100% certain that I'll file for a divorce in this scenario. Cannot even imagine him looking at me not to talk of touching me again. *shivers*

As for the sister, she'd be dead to me. Simple. Even when I finally forgive her, I'd never see her as someone I can sit and talk with or anything of that sort.

But then, this can never be my story. Amen.

1. Amen!

I love my sister to bits!
      The devil cannot use her neither me.

2. Amen too. My sisters and I are very close. None of us can even think of such. God forbid!

29. I will walk away from dem.if it'd my bf,I will breakup with him or if it's my hubby,i will divorce him cos with my sister being involved d memory won't go even if I had forgiven them.as for my sister,it's best she stays far away from me cos I will hate her for live.

30. Hubby cheating on me with my sister?

I'll travel far away and never return. Let them marry each other.

Well, my sister's r way better than this. They won't even look at your bf twice.

31. Can't even begin to imagine it.

32. I didn't visit this post.
    I wasn't here.

1. Hahahhahahaha😂😂😂😂

2. You have nothing to fear in this regards #teamonlydaughter

33. Will read comments... Its a difficult question to answer and I don't pray to find myself in such. Horrific situation ..my own blood sister???Tueeeh!!!

1. Things dey happen. Your own blood can be the biggest betrayal of life. God forbid bad thing

34. Make I sit down with my meatpie and fanta while i wait 4 comments. Commenters oya get in here

35. Make I sit down with my meatpie and fanta while i wait 4 comments. Commenters oya get in here

36. I will forgive my sister and leave the randy husband but of course not without punishing him first.

1. Forgive your sister who doesn't understand what blood ties mean? That sister can kill you.

2. Of course I will keep her at arm length.

37. Wooooow that's a messed up situation tho.

38. I would forgive my husband and sister... Get my life going and wish them well.

39. My sister cannot have anything to do with my husband apart from in-law related matter....... Shikena!!!

40. If I caught my husband raping her i'll make sure I save my sister and deal with my husband. But if I catch them doing it with all pleasure then i'll make sure I kick my sister out of my life and i'll never see her again. That sister of mine can as well kill me to take my man away from me.

1. Then what happens to ur hubby

2. I'll not leave my husband just like that because of my sister. My sister is my blood so she should have known better. If she didn't consent to it, it will never happen @ all

41. I would walk away - out of the scene and out of the r/ship with bf because once trust is broken, it can never be pieced back together. As for the so-called sister, i'll give her some good distance and keep future partners away from her.

42. I don't like this kind of imagination so I would rather not imagine it..

43. I was in a dilemma for months. Didn't know what to do or say. They were too shocked to move.

Now, here's the story. On that day, I came back from work unexpectedly. Came back too Early and I was surprised to meet my hubby's car at the garage. I shrugged as I dragged my tired feet upstairs. They didn't even know I was home. On my way to my room, I heard voices coming from his room. I tiptoed and overhead moans. Instantly, I knew what was going on but I never expected it would be my sister. The last child of the house. I brought her home to jamb. Back to my story, I banged so hard on the door that I felt the whole house vibrating. I just told my hubby to come out or I break the door. He obliged, before he came out, he quickly wore his short and singlet. and when he opened the door I was so shocked. My sis was covering her face with the sheets. I imagined the unimaginable. I just felt like strangling my hubby. To cut the long story short, I sent her back to the village and sat my hubby down. Told him to tell me what I wasn't doing right that my sis was doing right. I told him to tell me what he saw in her that wasn't in me. He was just dumb! He said, he was sorry. That my sis threw herself at him... Story for the gods!!! We are still together o, but the trust and bound have been broken, severed and shattered.. I don't even know if I'd ever forgive him!

1. Wawuu. Things r happening

2. You must be a very strong woman to have still stayed with him, wow!

3. You mean you still allow the man to fuck you ? Omg !

4. I know is hard but please find a way to forgive him and move on with your life, shit happens, abi you want to leave your marriage cos of your kid sister? Did has already been done.

5. Ukwu diamond did you say marriage? Babe the woman in question is marrying herself. That is no marriage.

6. Mehn that kind of man can never ever touch me again..my blood??never

44. Can't even imagine..... God forbid

45. Funny,my cousins hubby tried to rape me once.hmmmm,when I see them doing lovey lovey I will just be shaking my head.And the whole family thinks he's the best cos he has money.

1. Wow! And am sure if u tried telling them, they won't believe you. Mxw

46. I don't know why,cheating doesn't in any way faze me.

If they wanna be together...i'd let them.

MISS Jacobs.

47. Walk away, husband gone, sister forgiven but never to be close again

48. This cannot happen to me but if it does i will take a walk, the following mid - night i go naked swear for them

49. two things will happen i will make them fuck in my presence while i sit and enjoy the show yes and i mean it with all sincerity or i will walk out on them and plan ways of making their life miserable. they wont see me coming but when i do they will both wish they were DEAD.

50. Sincerely dont know what i will do but fighting/cursing is definately out of it.
    Guess am left with walking away to clear my head and think of my next move.

51. I recently started suspecting my hubby and sister had sex while we were dating, but i dont have any proof. Cos she jokingly made a comment one day, and denied anything happened knowing fully well the kind of naughty sister i have am now doubting her joke. Didnt bother to ask my hubby cos that one na holier than thou and can lie for Africa to save his head.So i just let sleeping dog lie and i truly believe the truth will come out one day.

52. I am 99percent sure I would faint on the spot, God forbid!

53. Well it can't happen to me in real life,dream,imagination and even as an example.IT CAN'T...

54. Almost landed in this kinda situation. In this case, I would have been the sister who did her sis wrong. Thank goodness I have always respected what I call "my office"(veejay). I was 20 n my sis much older but close. She kept talking about one dude without ever mentioning his real name. One day, she called that I should bring something to her office from home when I'm going to school. I went by her office and met this hawt fellow sitting outside in the waiting area. I used side eye to admire and waka pass cos I was a regular face and freely moved about. Long story short, came out n dude followed me outside, drew my attention and requested for my number. This was before Trucaller, so I gave as I felt I could choose to answer call or not. He was on my case for a while and finally I decided to give in with my usual condition of mermaid things. He agreed and we began dating. Little did I know he was the heartthrob my sister kept gisting about. I told my sis about him and out of curiosity, she asked for his surname after hearing the first name-too much of a coincidence as it is an indigenous name. On hearing his name, my sister screamed and was repeating "it's a lie" over and over. When she was calmer we compared numbers and realized the idiot was dating both of us. We set am up wella and on the d-day we both landed in the restaurant about 30minutes apart. He was busy signaling that I pretend I dunno him but we let him know his game was up. As a sharp girl, I had got money for a spurious assignment from him. By the time we finished tonguelashing him, he knew never to mess with an Efik woman. I thank God for saving me from that mess cos my sister is too softhearted for her own good. She would have left him for me if that was my wish. Thank God she met her husband shortly after. What I had planned for that stupid man was crazy but sis calmed me and I bowed to her wisdom. I can't treat my sis that way biko. I love her too much to want to hurt her. But if I caught an imaginary sister pants down with hubby, I'll sit quietly and look at them. They'll be all over themselves trying to explain. I'd both, send sis packing, pretend I've forgotten with hubby and at that point, make sure I get all documents bearing my name safely out of the way. Collect enough money from him, change the locks when im ready and file for divorce. My sis is so outta my life cos if she can do this, she capable of killing me. Both of them AWAY!

55. God forbid evil. Walk away...far far away, but before I do, I will sweep his bank account with broom and divorce him with full custody of the children who I will tell what made me leave their father. As for the demonic sister, she ceases to be my sister. Then sit back and observe God's judgment on them.
    It won't happen to me sha. I don't have demonic sisters and my hubby has the fear of God in him

56. I caught my beloved married sister in bed with my fiancé,our wedding was few months,i walked out on them and left revenge for my God,she is still happily married with her kids travelling every part of the world,the worst part she didn't show remorse,she is as good as DEAD,but trust me i have been depressed ever since it,s been well over 5 years now but i will never forget such experience for the rest of my life..the stupid fiancé no bother me but my beloved sister,it shouldn't have been her coz i love her to much,i would have seen reason if she was single and wanted to marry my guy,but she was married to a good man..now i begin to wonder why did she treat me so badly..i had nothing but pure love for her..trying to move on but easier said than done..i trust God for total restoration, and i pray God heal my heart..