Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, February 02, 2017

Thursday IHN

How far? ..Having a great day?Well,i am and about to go on IG in about 30minutes to see whats up *wink*

BLESSING KENNY COVERS IHN
Hello Bvs. It's Blessing Kenny, a student of Obafemi Awolowo University. I salute Y'all. I really do hope my face graces IHN. I've been a Bv for about two years and the comments from fellow bvs on ds platform cracks me up most times. Make una dey do am small small abeg

You are doing a beautiful job here Stella, Kudos! I'd love to make
new friends here. You can add me up on BBM,7B782700 (preferably bvs in Ife and its environs).
Double gbosa to Starry Larry, Atheist, Richbee and every other Bv here, I love you all!

*side eyes*

OLATEJU BA WO NI INSIDE IHN?

Hello my lovely S to tha DK,
My name is Olateju, and I would like to be the face of IHN.
I love your blog, mostly because of the spontaneity, (it isn't monotonous), so u keep me guessing what new trick you have up your sleeve.

I also love the blog visitors, cos it's like a family here.

Thanks!!! Keep ‎flying...

*side eyes*

.........................................................................................................

HIGHNESS WAHALA IN BENIN CITY

Good evening stella, please help me judge this case that happened in my compound. Mr A was traveling the next day so he decided to take his wife out for some drinks at night, they both came back drunk and the man parked his car, he remembered he was traveling the next day so he asked his wife to repark the car in a way he can go out without anyone blocking him. 

The wife entered the car but while trying to reverse she climbed his leg, we all heard the shout so we came out and helped in rushing the man to the hospital, doctors said they had to amputate the leg cause of infection, everything went fine and the man came home, telling people it was hit and run driver, this morning he died and people are saying its his wife that killed him that she should come out and confess but me i don't agree. What do you think she should do?

Are you kidding me?I asked the poster and he said this happened yesterday.
This is messy...how did she kill him?
May he RIP:please keep us updated ooooh.

.........................................................................................................

VACANCY

FULL-TIME GRAPHICS DESIGNER NEEDED IN LAGOS

A fast growing digital marketing agency is in need of a non-conventional graphics designer in Lagos.

The candidate must reside in Lagos.

He/She must be passionate about creative designs, must have a good eye and be able to think outside the box. The candidate should also have a portfolio to show proof of competence.

Tools: Corel Draw, Illustrator, Photoshop etc.

A desire to grow in the creative field is an added advantage.You should also be smart and well-spoken.

If interested please send a link to your portfolio and attach it in a PDF format to graphics@gigalagos.com. Do visit the company website www.gigalagos.com for more insight on what we do.

Salary: N120, 000- N150,000 per month.

INFO ABOUT ABA NEEDED

Hi Stella, greetings to you and all the bvs in the house. Please I need people who really know about Aba to tell me how the place is like living there. 

We might have to relocate there due to job transfer and I keep hearing negative stories about the place, am even more worried as am pregnant at the moment and can't imagine worrying about the safety of my husband when he goes to work every day. 

Please I need to know also if there are some areas that are safe in terms of security. I just dont feel good now at all

Aba is getting better after what it went through in the hands of the last administration...it will also get better.The food there is awesome,there is Abacha and Ugba and fufu with lots of ofe okazi and ofe owerri et al.

......................................................................................................

VACANCY

Hello Stella Bae happy new year, please post this on ihn, just my little way to give back to the blog. I started as a makeup artist Nov 2013 in onitsha while waiting for my nysc, it has not been easy but God has been faithful and you Stella,Thank you so much and God bless you abundantly for helping young people achieve their dreams..

I need to hire a studio assistant and thought I should get a bv as a my little way to appreciate and say thanks to you Stella bae.

VACANCY

D'Cherry Makeovers in abuja is looking to hire a studio assistant, its a makeup studio, we do makeup/ gele for any event, gele stoning (bedazzlling), bridal handfan and bouquet.

We need a hard working,nice and decent female who is willing to grow with the brand.

N/B You must not be a makeup artist, just be willing to work and learn.

Send your CV to onyijeny@gmail.com

Then send a watsapp message to 08068908005

With your name for easy communication.

WOW this is what we want,thank you for coming back to employ someone from here.God bless you.

VACANCY

Good day Stella Nwanyioma,

I am so sorry to bother you again, i sent a mail to you last week, which you posted, God bless you. But, unfortunately, the e-mail was hacked into, still trying to figure out how that happened, as such no CVs were received.

A new and more secured email has been opened, and i am pleading with you to please help post again, as the company is still in dire need of staff. The vacancy remains the same but with the new email and a phone number attached.

Thank you very much, God Bless you.

Syn-op-sis Global Network Ltd, a major distributor in the paints and coatings industry, requires the services of the following,

FIELD SALES REPRESENTATIVES

The primary objective of the field sales rep is to promote the sales of a wide range of wall paintings and waterproofing solutions for homes, offices and buildings, thus achieving his/her monthly sales volume and value set targets.

Responsibilities include but not limited to,

-Managing contact information for sales prospects and existing clients, following up on/maintaining existing dealer accounts, obtain orders, as well as establish new accounts through planning and organisation, preparing reports as well as making recommendation to management.

Qualifications and Skills

-minimum of OND

-Candidates must have high sense of charisma, enthusiasm, and eloquence.

-Candidates must have minimum of 1-2years experience, however, fresh graduates who are high flyers can apply.

-Candidates must possess commercial selling skills.

-Candidates must reside in Enugu State

-Age- 23-28years

Interested candidates should forward CVs as well as cover letters to seenopsixglobalnet@gmail.com OR send relevant details(Name, Qualification, phone no and position) to 08087311023.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

Good day Beautiful Stellz..
great work with the blog.
Please i need a good cake baker that resides at Lekki or Ajah and can
bake a birthday cake and a box of cupcakes and deliver it on the 14th
of Febuary...please i need a very creative baker. contact me on

thank you Stellz..

SDK BLOG CAKE GIVEAWAY

I will be giving away five Valentine cake to a COUPLE that met via singles mingles for Valentines day celebration.Please if you did,contact me on my email
and state if you both will be together during Valentine and the state.
When I am done with compiling locations,I will advertise for cake bakers on this blog.
Thanks
SDK

SINGLES MINGLES VALENTINE POST:

You guys can choose between Saturday and Sunday and state time.
From what i have seen,i think the singles mingles post would be better at Night so that nobody Misses it.
What ya think?

DID YOU KNOW THAT-----

238 comments:

1. Abia state is a no go area for me.

Blessing where did you keep your yansh. Teju, I like you weave.. Whatz the name?

Errmm what else did I read.. About the SnM, Sunday would be okay... Lots of functions to attend this Saturday.. Yes! I want to mingle.

Rhoda like seriously, you typed this comment before 2pm or what? Weldone o.

2. IHN real obonge news and gist wey dey run belle. Stella I'm advertising o. 😆😆😆😆

3. Ihn kaabo

Weekend loading
      Am just happy bcos baba God never fail me

4. BV looking for where to stay in Aba, pls stay off Ngwa rd and its environs, look for accommodation around World Bank, Faulks rd, Brass, immaculate and Okigwe rd tnx

5. I came Here early enough.
      Pls house who has a fairly used freezer in good condition for sale at a small price. Contact me. Am in Lagos. Thanks.

6. All these girls dropping bbm pin anyhow because Valentine's day don dey near.. I guess u will all b on ur best behaviour till that Valentine's day passes...

7. Roro first again😂😂😂

2. Positive vibes only 👍
    Hi5 Stella🙋!

1. Sunday night will be okay. Say anytime from 8pm.
      Poster who needs info about Aba: Martins Aboy, pls get in here.
      Olateju: You r fine.
      "Highness" poster: Your left me speechless.
      Good afternoon bvs

2. Nice IHN. Be right back.

3. For the lady wanting to live in ABA never find a house at ABA south stay at ABA north its starts from that railway line going to osisioma.they have a lot of estate and nice area.ABA is a nice place to live and things are very cheap just avoid this place I told u to.

4. They only thing I like about Aba is the fact that things are relatively cheap.

1. Sdk blog visitors, make una see me see trouble oh! My hubby was sick last week, it got worse on sat. On Sunday around 5am he woke me up and said he's off to Nsukka, Nsukka bawo I asked? Is Nsukka the hospital u should go to or better still church u should attend? He said he thinks it's poison that he needed to go n find out. Hian! I said Oga how do u know about the place? He said I should take care that he might be back same day if they finish on time. He left with his driver. We stay in Abj btw. Hmm! around 9pm oga showed n was a lot better. After having his dinner, he came inside my room locked the door and began, Honey pls stop! Pls I beg u stop! Stop gini I asked inquisitively, he said the herbalist told him I'm seeing somebody hence his sickness. Hmm, I denied it totally but yes I see a guy who's very responsible of which I'm not ready to end the relationship any soon. My hubby nko? Is he a saint? He sees a dozen of girls, I ve proof n he knows. I'm just seeing only one guy n d baba is telling him he will die if I keep seeing him. I ve been seeing F for five years n he's been keeping me sane. I would ve developed HBp if not for this responsible dude. Biko our relationship is so discrete jare. My hubby should nyash down Abi my people?
      Hi Queen the Chief🙋🏼 how was ur night? Babe I need ur candid advice. Thanks in advance.

4. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. you are there already Mrs. Korkus.lol

6. A guy picks up a girl for a date. Why are you wearing your belt around your knee?

Girl: I promised my mom that I wouldn't let you touch me below my belt.

#DontQuoteMe

7. IHN is here again. I missed you much.

#Focus
    #Positive Vibes Only 😊😊

8. Don't downgrade your dreams to match your reality, Upgrade your faith to match your destiny

9. Ihn is so short And brieft.

1. Go school, no. Learn work, no. See your life, everyday you keep writing rubbish.
      Shame, you no get. I was shocked reading here yesteday that you are still begging.
      You need deliverance.

2. Brieft Ihn is cool

3. 😅😂 Don Mayor ve vex ooo. Lol.

10. "For his eyes are on the sparrow and I know he watches over me"

11. ---------------------------------------------

Have you been there, before? ARE YOU THERE NOW ? In that lonely path when the daylight suddenly goes dark.

When your assets and resources are vanishing in their number, like there is an invisible force pulling it.When it goes from bad to worse?
    When your image is been tarnished ?
    When you think you can't recover your money back from MMM ?

When trusted friends suddenly becomes your foes and competitors. No connections, no help. You were right in the extreme of that dark tunnel, seated in the stillness of the cold night.

No ideas coming up and no help seemed to be coming from anywhere. It was just you and your God. Some are already scorning you for the seeming chain reactions of challenges.
    Some are waiting when you'll finally give up and be vanquished. They are watching carefully for your next move.
    Yet something tells you it was a test of preparation.

Then you realized the Power of Grace from your creator to right every wrongs and recover lost jewels.
    To position you at the top of your life. With just a few words of prayer and actions of faith. BAMM! Like a NASA rocket, you see yourself in a new and higher dimension, with so much speed, force and momentum.

Vvvvvhhhhhh You're now like the wind, nothing could stop or hold you back. And with so much power like a Tsunami, you're crushing every opposition in your path to progress, conquering frontiers and setting new records.

But be careful, look well, when you think you stand , that you may not fall. If however you do; rise again, dust yourself from your errors and speed up. For it is written in the holy books, "Where there is much sin Grace abideth."

You can never be perfect in the sight of the perfect one. In sincere efforts we enjoy Grace.
    And in our biggest trials we enjoy greatest miracles.

From B
    One love
    ♡ ♥ ♡
    #Behind.the.Nimbus.cloud.is.a.Silver.Lining
    Positive vibes only

1. I only read the first line and last paragraph. I just needed it now
      I hope it it doesn't kill me

12. My bf N I break up n all his friends started asking me out one after the other including the married ones. Lol! They all say I'm pretty bleh bleh N all of 'em have been spending on me (unlike my stupid stingy x who's only got a fine face,nice height n posture but short level of reasoning) asking me to name whatever I want n they are ready to do all my wish if I could let 'em. There's one of 'em I'm crushing on. Dude is even more cuter than X. So fly,so fine n wants me to be his babe. He has been acting lovey_dovey. Hmmm! I like him

13. Whiteberry, may I give you a word of advise?

If I were you, I won't ask for any financial help from this blog or any blog for now until your reputation and dignity is restored.

Even if you are innocent of the allegations, it does not change the fact that you have benefited from giveaways up to the sum of 300,000.00.

My dear, that's a whole lot of money.

Now let me tell you my story.

I broke my left ankle in June 2016 and when I eventually went to Igbobi after using a traditional bone setter, the bill I was given was something I could not afford at that time. One day, I was chatting with our very own SDK and I told her of the situation and when she asked questions, I made her realise I was not financially capable to come up with such an amount that very time. Prior to this, I had benefitted from SDK's giveaway, not just once. Even when I least expected, SDK sent me a huge sum when we celebrated my dad's 10th year death anniversary in 2015.

Anyway, Stella sent me some money for my leg surgery and when an unknown angel wanted to bless a bv with some money (N100,000 to be precise, Stella recommended me).

During the surgery and after the surgery, Stella mailed me asking for my whereabouts and I replied when my phones and modem were brought to me at the hospital. Funny enough, before, during and after the surgery, some unexpected expenses I never bargained for came up. At the end of the day, my hospital bill was far higher than the initial amount I told Stella, but I'd made up my mind to keep the info to myself.

Guess what, after my mail, Stella posted my phone number on her blog without even telling me and there began lots and lots of pleasant surprises. Lots of folks called, texted and lots also asked for my account number. I just kept receiving credit alerts on my phone. Funny enough, 90% of these people told me not to appreciate them on Stella's blog. Even if I wanted to, they never told me their names anyway. In fact, they refused to tell me their blog ids and some claimed they comment as anonymous.

Now, picture this.... With all the recent giveaways, if I now decide to apply for any, what name will people call me? Greedy, olojukokoro, ole, barawo, anuofia, nkita, efulefu, etc. But guess what? I caused it.

Whiteberry, no one has it easy and no one has it all. Forget about anything you read on blog, let contentment be your watchword. You may think no one knows your name, but trust me, the internet never forgets.

I must confess when I saw your request yesterday, I exclaimed, ha, mo gbe. I just shook my head.. I do not blame anyone who comes after you because honestly, times are hard and everyone is angry with the situation. To now perceive that someone is trying to play them for a fool will bring out the worst in everyone.

Enough of my epistle.... But, please think about what I said. A good name is better than riches.

1. Thank God for your health and quick recovery, may God bless you for advice to white berry because I have been affected negatively because of whiteberry's act on this blog, people now believe I am whiteberry some are also scared to help genuine people who need help because of same whiteberry. May God help us all

Long live SDK

2. Word sis miiii😙👍👍👍👍👍

3. Those who have ears let them hear.

4. Oluyomi,God bless you for this.Get well soon

5. I wish she would listen to your advice and not cuss you out in anon mode.
      I literally shivered when I saw that comment.

6. Good advice 👍👍👍. A word is enough for the wise.

7. E-hugs @ Oluyomi..you made valid points

8. Make she go use her tohtoh make money. Whiteberry no use your tohtoh do oshofree come here dey beg.

9. You are wise.... 👍👍

10. Good advice. Whiteberry read n digest.

11. Whiteberry is just a shameless n greedy beggar.
      Don't be surprise she has more than 3 ID's for begging.
      Such a shameless beggar

12. @oluyomi thank you so much for your words of advice. I understand every bit of it and your points. I will take to it, am still job searching, am not just sitting idle. I would and will never asked for help again. Thank you so much, you really spoke well and gave so many points. May God bless you. Am sorry bvs.I don't mean to be offending you guys, sometimes I just see it as getting you people's attention to me. I don't mean to get you guys angry. Please we are family here,please I need to be forgiven.

14. My bf N I break up n all his friends started asking me out one after the other including the married ones. Lol! They all say I'm pretty bleh bleh N all of 'em have been spending on me (unlike my stupid stingy x who's only got a fine face,nice height n posture but short level of reasoning) asking me to name whatever I want n they are ready to do all my wish if I could let 'em. There's one of 'em I'm crushing on. Dude is even more cuter than X. So fly,so fine n wants me to be his babe. He has been acting lovey_dovey. Hmmm! I like him

1. Use your head it might be a set up

2. Poster pls be careful, are you sure it's not staged. Or ur X keeps ranting of how good you are on bed and they are fighting to taste your cookies. I smell a pig o.

3. What are you waiting for? If they are rich why not. Hurry while offer last, is only cheap product that people rush in the market, we know your type.

4. It's rare for any genuine feelings to exist amongst them for you. Don't be that girl who gets laid by a group of friends at different times. It is never a good story

5. Listen well, they will all fuck you round and dumb your silly ass.

Your head dey swell abi ? Wait they fuck you

6. No let them chop u and clean mouth. Hope your ex is not trying to set u up.

7. You better stop living in a fool's paradise. Your ex must have hosted them about how good your bedmatics game is, and they probably want to find out themselves.

15. White berry, pls stay away from the cake giveaway abeg.

16. Its good to be here

17. Bring back our drama.
    Vacancy toh bad

18. Ihn is here, stella biko don't forget me , am a jobless graduate, I don't mind anyone helping me with a job. I will be so happy.

19. Please guys, help me out with a fertility clinic in portharcourt that has an impressing success rate. Thank you.

1. Go to bridge clinic

2. Check Prime Medical (Nisa premier) @ Cocaine Village, Rumuogba.

20. Am done with my training heading home to sort out assignment. My angel/helper pls locate me I need a sewing machine.

21. #Too many of us are not living our dreams because we are living our fears*

1. Just what i said this morning. Continue to work on your dreams-do it afraid 👌

2. Stella i need cake pls. I did not meet anyone here on s and m but my daughter 6th birthday is on February 14. no one has ever given her birthday cake before. Even one year .If God touches your heart to bless her with one, i will apperciate it so much.

3. Merciful whats your location?? Merciful

22. Just had Abacha and Ponkriyon! Waiting for results Ikwakwakwakwakwa 😢😘

1. So you forgot to invite moi wey be abacha lover okwaya. Ok oo

23. ABA lady, is not like you have choice, just remove fear and enjoy your stay.
    As a typical Nigerian, we always have something bad to say about something. Have fun.

Have a nice day y'all.

24. ihn is bae
    beautiful faces

coming....

25. Yes o! Singles mingle is better at night. So that no one misses it. Lol

1. Yes , i concur snm should be at night, and on saturday not sunday biko, and stella when did face of ihn become body of ihn , i thought it 's supposed to be only a face shot??

26. waiting for Saturday so i can go for my washing machine shopping(thank you Stella and may God replenish you in all you do..amen)

27. My own is that i use my 5 fingers to chop my food very well in the office, chai. It was so sweet, see me licking my fingers hahahahaha.

The two black ladies una fine ooo.

May God bless who will get those jobs. I know that the job for N120 to 150,000 people will rush it. Good luck to you all.

Stella i check your ig today, you have 7,000 plus members, kudos to you ooo. my own na to dey look wetin dey go on.

Oya my friends how una dey. Hope una dey enjoy as i dey enjoy myself dey go.

Any fight, abeg you people should not let this blog be like this, this afternoon ooo.

any mebo mebo, make una bring am come. I dey brekete full ground.

28. Abraham's blessings are mine! Beautiful faces of IHN... Maami see you at Instagram😘😘

29. That Highness gist is incomplete. When the man returned from the hospital he was OK and then yesterday he died, just like that. I don't believe the wife killed him but they should find out the cause of his death

30. In house news is here. Thanks to everyone that congratulated me on be half of my sister that put to bed.

God Bless Everyone.

31. Stellz live on IG be like come and see me i yaf land....babes u na correct warri babe, gat zero chill...

IHN nno...I don't get how would they say the woman killed her husband? World people. Sad story though rip to the dead.

SnM be better at night mbok

1. Ita a coomon thing among a lot of nigerian cultures especially edo people, when a man dies, even if he drank poison in the presence of his relatives, they will say its the wife that killed him and she must prove her innocence under horrible circumstances.

2. Anon, which Edo?? The things I read on this blog ehn

32. Whaoh! Comments are in already!

33. Olateju is natural and beautiful.

34. Beautiful faces of IHN
    RIP to the death, careless couple

Long live SDK

35. IHN is here yayyy

36. Guys please help me with any fertility clinic in portharcourt, its very important.

37. Wow met inhouse news today,I love this blog

38. Love you too dear Kenny, stay bless and focus

39. Hot afternoon.

God pls I need a good job this year, January has passed pls don't let this month pass too. Adim, public relations etc.

40. Because you, Blessing Kenny, are a student of Great Ife, I am ready to dash you 5k. But how? I can't drop my mail as it has my full names.
    Think of a fast way and I will transfer it now

41. Good day everyone. I have time on my hands to comment today. I've missed a lot of posts and I jst can't catch up. Shout out to the pretty friends I've made Tru dis blog... Aunt ketchup, Demilade, La'Patrona, Olivia, Meena, Rosecalista, mummy Kay, Tolulope, Lulu and Mz Mildred. Even though we hardly chat, I love y'all for being Der. Have a fab day.

42. Some people are so kind. A chief in our neighbourhood just bought a big ram and gave to this my neighbour that just delivered, he said his heart told him they will need it for naming ceremony. The wife broke down in tears when she saw it. She said they had planned to buy a carton of 'panla' fish for the naming on Saturday as things are so tight for them. May God bless all the kind hearted people all over the world. Grandma is already on her way to relieve me of my work. I was happy doing all I did, I love babies.
    My angel shall locate me too very soon, I believe.

43. That moment ur kids are in school and you are all alone in the house and the house is veryyy quiet and you enter your kids' room and that very second,one of their toys say something and all u do is stand there,totally transfixed.Wondering which of the toys talked and all u think of is That horror movie,Child's play.

Then u get a hold on urself and remember that the kids probably left the toy on.And u make to switch it off but it immediately stops talking and your hand is left hovering over the toy,and you are wondering if they actually left it on or it's a battery malfunction OR if it is actually what you think it is! And you are too afraid to believe it is REAL and it's happening to you! And In Real life! And suddenly you think you are hearing voices "Hey my name is Chucky! U wanna play? Hey my name is Chucky and I'm your friend to the end.....

And then you open your eyes widely(fear no gree me close am) force urself to be steady and to focus,telling yourself it's all in your head and sincerely and earnestly promising yourself to quit Watching Horror movies! And believing you will quit from that very second.
    And with your new resolve,you leave the room and you hear a tiny voice in your head saying "Remember the adrenalin rush of Horror movies? Remember that NOTHING,nothing compares to it!"

I smile and almost nod in agreement.Totally forgetting the scare I had just moments ago.

#CheersToAllHorrorMovieAddicts!😘

1. Hahahahahahaha, chucky in your kid's bedroom 😂😂😂

2. Hahahahaha.... My name is chuky, do you want to play, lol.

I'm a huge fan of horror and thriller movies and I prefer to watch at night.

44. I actually thought face of ihn was a student in uniform, Stella 🙋

45. Hello everyone welcome to ihn
    I'm eating manpower(gnut and pop corn), u are free to join me.

46. Guys pls is ultimate cycler dead? Not heard frm them since and my money is inside there. Abeg make person answer me biko
    Shout out to chikito, Empress Cho and Doppelganger. Your comments rock

1. Common 12,5.Goan rest jare

2. No be common to me o anon 14:46

47. Night will be better for SnM.
    Despite everything, i still believe in love.

48. My personal review on yesterday's office brouhaha: Personally have walked into the head office of a New Generation bank to transact on a monday morning and seen two female married HOD fighting over dating a married ED. In front of customers. Security was pulling them back and names being called up and down.

An HR executive of one of the biggest multinational O&G companies represented in Nigeria told me how a wife cried out to HR about not being take care of. Her children weren't in school and hunger was killing them. HR organized a panel and brought her husband forward. A man who earns over 1.5m/month could not even train his kids in school but was popping champagne for colleagues every friday. If not for the intervention of the board the wife and children would have probably died of hunger. My source told me the children looked so unkempt and hungry that before they started the case review they had to ask pantry to bring food for them to eat.

1. Omg! That is what beevees will call a horseband. Thank God HR stepped in. Hope it went well though and the family is still together

49. This one dat recession has affected shoki too. Oga ooooo

Lols..... Oshokuofa

50. I'm looking for an it place in pH or awka, I'm studying microbiology. A lab or hospital. Please bvees should help.

51. Pls I need a cake baker in benue state who can deliver cake to me at Obi lga.... pls someone help

52. Yes oo
    IHN is Great
    Pretty faces of IHN

53. You guys should do giveaway for bvs born on Valentine's day na.

54. Welcome Ihn,what a beautiful day. How are you doing Stella?

55. Please who knows where I can buy a fairly used mixer in ibadan. I don't know of any fairly used electronics market here like Lagos. Please help a sister

56. Enjoy Aba o, what if he was posted to jigawa?

57. Beautiful faces of in house news. Highness wahala, is that story true? The story get as e be, I just pity the woman. Aba is very cool,your s safety is guaranteed. Don't be afraid of anything.

God bless Everyone.

58. ihn kaabo ooo! ehn bv Nkiru Iwuchukwu thought u leaved in Sweden.y dragging d val giveaway with pple dat really need d money na abi u too live ur fantasy on dis blog like Rolex chicken and dat juice name

59. PART 2- In my multinational org my former subordinate forged HR signature on a leave letter to get a travel visa to go and see her boo as she was like 36 and desperately single and HR won't approve her leave. We all knew she was single but HR said this was peak period. But if she had opened up as to why she needed to travel, we are certain she would have gotten 5 free days and a weekend. Eventually she lost her job because forgery is a crime.

I used to have an ill child. You know how many times we had to let HR even in my husband's company know about our situation for them to ease work load the days when oga would be by my boy's side to hold his hand? My baby is healed now thank God. But for understanding systems, we both might be jobless.

What is HR? Human Resources Management. So whether na big company or small one, SITUATIONS OCCUR provided human beings are involved. And it's all dependent on the culture of the organisation. Please if you have any issue that is causing you trouble at work feel free to open up to HR. It is good HR practice to keep things comfidential. However in this case HR should have comforted the wife, dismissed and gotten back to her after private investigation. That's the ONLY fault I see.

1. 😂😂😂 Anon 14:14&14:19 If I'm the one who gave this gist now someone will say I'm amebor and I talk too much. Good you are anon. Yes I know that Oil and Gas firm where this happened like 4 years ago because my friend was serving at in the coy at the time. After this incident many wives were coming to report their husbands to HR. About how they have been suffering and smiling. Some had contracted HIV from the philandrous men. Was very sad. They set up a permanent panel for such issues. I heard of one that they even took the wife's a/c num and were crediting her with 60% of his salary so she can live well with her kids. The man now divorced returned her bride price out of anger. The company stood by her. What of my friends sis whose hubby was kidnapped and wasn't found till today? They only found his car. We still don't know if he's dead or alive. The company compensated her with cash, paid children's fees for two years and gave the woman entrepreneurial training. Now she runs a small business. Imagine if they told her: RIP and sorry about that. Anyhoo, this na foreign companies them so.... Most Nigerian companies don't have empathy in their HR practices and they don't even know. God help us!!

Thank God for your child

60. Does anyone wish to buy SLIGHTLY used industrial machine?it was not used for up to a month,it's an URGENT SALE in surulere cos of money,45k,it's sold for 65-70k now o!

61. Aba is a very nice city that u can still train ur child. Mind u it's not as bad as people thinks it is madam and I promise u r gonna enjoy ur stay in aba. Jus look for house around faulks road, okigwe road, mcc, umule, immaculate intact everywhere is cool but u might not jus like mega road and obohia

62. I don't just get this story, car climbed his leg and he was rushed to the hospital, the leg was amputated same night cos of infection, and he came home and died this morning. Hmmm na wah o, the liars on this blog I want to ask u this, how do u guys sleep at night?
    The person relocating to aba, I want to assure u that aba is very safe, for now.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. Na real WA!
      They believe everybody is a s fool now.

2. Azin eh. Amputate leg just like dat, and he was still able to come back the next morning, o na agwa umuazi.

3. She's not a good story teller. I'm not sure it happened in one day

4. Exactly my thought, car has rolled over my feet b4, just felt pains for some seconds and I was fine. Did the woman smash the man's leg or what?? Me am not understanding

5. Thank you Krix.
      There's no way infection will enter that leg and kill him under 24 hours except if the infection was already in the body before the accident or his immunity is extremely poor.
      Secondly, no where in this great universe will surgeons amputate a man's limb and discharge him home the next day.
      Abeg people, take it easy with the lies.

Cheers.

63. Hellooooo!!
    Shout out to all my blog friends, how una dey?
    Loveme jeje the yori yori princess, I forgot to add yesterday that Fulani Brown goats are also tall and they are not usually fat. Typical of the Fulani people. Check them out in front of any peppersoup or amala joint in Lagos here.
    The only thing be say them no fine like Fulani people, you know say goat no dey fine. The ones wey dey on our case for this blog come even ugly pass the real goats sef.

Ikwaaakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa! You can say that again pls😂😃😅😆😂😃😅😆😂😃😀😃😃😂😅😆😂😀😂😃😅 choi!

2. Am starting to get Addicted to this ikwakwakwakwa

3. It's getting stale

64. Please the anonymous calling me whiteberry I am not whiteberry, I beg in God's name stop calling me whiteberry thereby discouraging anybody who wishes to help me, all hands are not equal on this blog and no condition is permanent. One thing in life is that those who are in need will always be seen as the scamers while the scamers will been as those that needs help, you don't know my story, I have been on this blog for years as anonymous even before I had my child, God sees my heart if not for my child I will not beg because no how I will see food to eat and life goes on, I pray you never find your self in my condition with an ss genotype child and broke then you will know better.

Long live SDK

65. Egg I use to grumble about when buying for 700 is now 1500/crate. This inflation is real..

66. My new boyfriend is rich and tall but has a very short and fat dick. What do I do now? So confused, my ex has a good dick but stingy

1. Manage the short fat dick....who good dick EPP? That is if the rich dude ain't stingy

2. Do penis enlargement for him or you exchange is dick with your ex. Olojukokoro.

3. If he has other qualities that you want, then you can go ahead. (what I would do anyway) after all, there are other ways to satisfy a woman. However, if in your heart of hearts you are not comfortable, then you leave him.

4. At least is fat.
      Fat is the real deal naa provided he knows how to use it.

67. Beautiful faces of IHN!

Aww, like the just died like that, the must be feeling guilty though it was an incident due to their being drunk.
    I feel bad for the wife.

68. Preferably Bvs in Ile ife and it's environs?
    @Blessing Kenny what exactly do hv in mind?

1. Lagos included abi you no no

69. hmmmm the drunk man and his wife... chai. The woman used drink eye climb the man's legs. May God comfort her and heal the rift between the families.

Chai painful. Abeg try and bring the jist finish, lets know what will happen since they are accusing her.

70. Hello ihn, I was down with malaria. Thank God for health. God bless all angels here.

71. Replies
    1. The drunk man and his wife story is so touching.

God bless your kind heart sdk.

Order for your freshly made pepper stew and moist fluffy Valentine's cakes. Every order gets some cupcakes free.

72. hahahahahaha D'royalty chai. Abeg leave me oooo. You don finish our fulani brown goats hahahahaha

73. Thursday ihn is here

74. Stella why side eyes on both face of in house.
    Ofe okazi and ofe owerri will be making sense since 190000

75. PART 3 - Brouhaha poster I recommend a course in conflict management. Step 2- reduce avenues for conflicting parties to come in close contact with each other. It's the beginning of escalation. Please work on quiet investigation. Okay? Don't 'walk anyone out' as many suggested. Just be calm and ask for time to handle it. Bad HR practice has ruined the Nigerian work environment. Many HR don't have empathy and work for their salary. An employee with a home ruined as a result of his job will not perform. And everybody looses out.
    On your objectivity, you have good leadership skills so please dont feel like I'm condemning you totally. Its all part of work experience. Thumbs up! And I also feel like you are my baby girl chikito the naughtiest on this blog. Lol.

Stella you no post my comment yesterday? You dey vex for me? Is okay but I love you all still.

Mrs Okeke

76. So yesterday Whiteberry came to beg yet again for SDK giveaway, hmm. Well Whiteberry it seems like you don't know the gravity of your offense yet and why bvs are mad at you, well let me enlighten you a bit. Remember when BBC bursted you and your cousins concerning giveaways and you came up with a pathetic reply about not trying to be decoded and all? well Stella bursted you again just below your reply by accusing you of receiving more than 300k from blog visitors in the last couple of months without acknowledging. I expected you to defend yourself again concerning that but you went AWOL & then came back this year feeling the storm is over. But you shot yourself yet again yesterday by begging Stella for giveaway. Whiteberry mbok I beg you with everything you hold dear in your life please stop disgracing yourself up and down. You should be a giver by now and not a receiver because this platform was not created purposely for you alone. A WORD is enough for the wise.

77. The woman did not kill d man, for the single and mingle night will be better for them, wishing them luck. Who will gift me cake for Val so that I can enjoy it with my hubby,? I love cake so much not just cake but good cake.

78. Anon14:02, I pity you. So, you think your ex bf's friends really love you because they are asking you out? Yinmu. They all want to have a taste of your juice, QED.

By the way, are the only men available? If you know what's good for you, run away from these men asap and do not be blinded by greed. No real man would want to date his friend's ex... Boy code, that is what it is called. Trust me, your ex is behind this.... You will be ridiculed and passed around if you are not careful.

79. IHN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Testing my ID.

80. IHN so dry today ehn! Greetings everyone. Tomorrow is Friday....yipppeeee

81. Anon14:02, I pity you. So, you think your ex bf's friends really love you because they are asking you out? Yinmu. They all want to have a taste of your juice, QED.

By the way, are they the only men available? If you know what's good for you, run away from these men asap and do not be blinded by greed. No real man would want to date his friend's ex... Boy code, that is what it is called. Trust me, your ex is behind this.... You will be ridiculed and passed around if you are not careful.

82. hahahaha Oluyomi, whiteberry needs serious deliverance from the spirit of ojukokoro alias oliver twist. Never satisfied and instead to hide her head in shame, she still get mouth. You know she is a benin babe, so no wahala at all with her begging.

Whiteberry i will pray for you ooo, make shame comot from your body

1. See who is talking you will come and form here then go and beg for giveaway from BBC. Thieft like you yoo .come and deny it and die

2. You need to take her to ur Bishop biko,her beggy beggy is just too much.
      Stella should stop publishing her beggy beggy comment

83. The miracle that happened to me today:I'm a lady in her 20's and a free thinking Catholic who loves God but I have been masturbating since I was little, not penetrative but I fondle my privates till I orgasm although I remember doing mummy and daddy game with my female neighbours and my younger sister I don't know if that is the origin,I have tried several methods and prayers to stop but I see myself continuing, there is this voice in my head that keeps telling me to do it and till I obey it I can't get my self, I cannot orgasm if I have sex with a man so I can stay celibate for years and I won't feel any thing and my friends will be shouting and be inspired but no one knows my battle, I'm engaged now and I have been trying to stop, even after 3 days of war against haman fasting I gave in, today I was all alone at home and as usual I masturbated and started feeling sober, so I decided to watch T.V,they were no interesting programmes so I decided to watch Emmanuel T.V for 'entertainment' because I always laugh at those who are displaying 'demons',they were featuring testimonies this morning and I was moved by the story of a girl who was a prostitute and strip-dancer but was later delivered, so T.B Joshua started praying and said viewers can pray with faith, that was how I joined, he said we should tell the demon to go out that our body is the temple of the Holy Spirit immediately I said it I fell and started rolling on the floor and when I stopped it was as if something left me I felt lighter and I have not heard the voice,i have never fasten down while praying in my life and i used to think only drastic people do that stuff,I suddenly have the urge to read my bible and I plan to say my rosary pls prayerful B.Vs what prayers and bible verses can you recommend for me, i don't want it to come back and worse still see me weak, please pray for me I want it to stop completely, the worst is I don't know who to confide in because in shy and I don't want people to judge me, as for those still masturbating please those who lust alot please its not normal, try to seek deliverance and pray fervently

84. I only read IHN that are posted on weekends. Had no idea so many things happen here during the week. Wow

85. bv Nkiru Iwuchukwu u said u stay in d abroad so y beg for val giveaway abi ur abroad na fantasy like d rest of them bvs here.

1. So abroad people no get problems?

2. Eyah.... so people like you who still think abroad is heaven still exist? Sorry oooh....

86. oooh Lord am so stressed out. i need a very good massage.

87. blessed is the hand that giveth and the hands that taketh.Im thinking of sending ma pic for face of IHN but afraid won't let me cos i no i'm worwor,make them no use mouth help me finish me.Teflon,how are ya?mail me got a question to ask ya

88. Hello Fab Mum,😘😘😘 you can mail Stella for my email, I tried replying but I'm not sure she posted it....

I think my mail is on my profile sef, lemme check, I'm coming!!

89. Fellow BV's I am a University graduate but presently unemployed. I need a small loan or grant to be able to grow my small diner to a big fast food restaurant... Any amount will be appreciated. I believe empowering me will also help take lots of people off the street and feed families.

90. All I seek for is funds to pay my fees, I'm a student of KSU, school resumes soonest and the fees hiked to 46K against 26K which was paid last session, I'm in my finals, please help me BVs

91. Aba lady,d town is very ok but it depends on d area u want to settle,things re cheap here too esp food.U can contact me when u come down to make things easier.

92. Initially when I read that story, I was about to reply that no surgeon/doctor would ever discharge a man whose leg was amputated the following day, but then it dawned on me. Obviously, the accident had happened a long time ago, the amputation has been long done and the man was discharged long time ago, but unfortunately he died yesterday. Hope I made sense?