Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday IHN

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Thursday IHN

Happy One day before Friday....LOL

TEMILOLA COVERS IHN

Madam Stellz of destiny! Hope my mail meets you well. My name is Temilola a regular blog visitor with blog ID:Temilola Baby. Actually saw a picture of someone I introduced to this blog as face of IHN,so I decided to send mine too,lol. Hope my picture qualifies for face of IHN. Kisses to u maami and my fellow BVs. SDK blog rocks

LMAO@you saw someone you introduced.....
This is what some people call ''Jealousness''..lol
Your name sef means that your own is Tomorrow..hehehehe

BLESSING ET DAVID.

Hi Stella Nwanyioma. How are you doing? I'm sending in a pic of my son and i to be used as face of Ihn. I'm sure we are over qualified. I'm a regular Bv since '12 though I hardly comment .
kisses to you Stella and to Bvs,I love you all. Special shout out to all the single mums. #SingleMumsRock

Blessing et David

*side eyes at all Single mums et al*......Your son is so cute.

.....................................................................................................

BV MARRIED CHICK AND HUBBY WELCOME THEIR PATTER OF 

TINY FEET
Good afternoon Stella, this is to inform you and my wonderful blog
family that i have delivered a bouncing baby boy in the early hours of
Monday.. Join me to thank God.. baby dust to those ttcing and a
healthy delivery to all those pregnant...
my number is 08172840453 in case anyone wants to call and congratulate me
#kisses

I actually persuaded her to include her number cos I am sure some of you might wanna reach out to her in cash and kind...Mwaaaah!!!

.....................................................................................................

IN THE SPIRIT OF VALENTINE-PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU

LIVE IN THE UK
Stella, good afternoon. I visited your blog today and realised you posted the single mingle valentine edition on Sunday. I was anxiously waiting for the post so I could comment, leave my bb pin on your blog and hopefully meet a good man. There's over 750 comments on that post as of now and I was aiming to be one of the top ten to leave a comment. Unfortunately, I only just saw the post today whilst scrolling down to read news on your blog.

I'm based in the UK and I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage. I've not dated for three years because I focused on myself after leaving my past relationship. I am a good woman, a Christian, educated, working and ready to settle. I know this might sound silly but I just said to give it a try and who knows you might be in a good mood to post this on my behalf. 

In the spirit of valentine Stella, can you kindly put up my post (my long essay, lol) for any serious man between 31-38yrs. A Christian man, who is single, responsible and working. He can be from either south south or south west Nigeria but should be based in the UK please. 

I don't have energy for distance relationship. I promise to give you feedback when I get engaged, because I am positive and I have this feeling I will meet someone soon. And who knows, it might be to a good man that visits your blog. I want my own prince charming that I can spend the rest of my life with. My BB pin is 5C2F37F4

Thank you Stella.
Regards

Na wah...hmmmmm,take it easy please.Good luck.

INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY

Pointsource deals with high end, top quality IT gadgets.

We are offering internship opportunities to recent OND graduates/NYSC new intakes with background in Computer Science, Marketing or related discipline. The internship programme is tailored to help students who seek the put to practice their theoritical knowledge using latest technologies.

Interested candidates who reside in Lagos Mainland, should send their CV to jobs@pointsourceltd.com.ng on or before 28th February 2017
For more info, please visit the Career section of our website www.pointsource.ng

Thank you
Cordially,
Pointsource Team

MARKETING JOB FOR MALE BVS

Hello Stella. I have a marketing job for male bvs. The company deals in edible consumer goods. It is in abuja around utako. Interested persons should have an OND at least. Person should also be able to drive. Reasonable pay and sales-based commission. Please call 08178570832.
Thanks.

Investor in Small and Medium Business

Good day Stella,

I would like to invest in already established small and medium size businesses as a way of helping cushion the recession effect on Nigerians.

Giving the present economic situation, businesses are falling and borrowing is now so difficult for a lot of Nigerians.

Interested persons should contact me on bsucrose@gmail.com with a detailed proposal(including repayment plan) in order for us to discuss further.

Please note that the business should already be an established one (at least 1 year) and should show progression.

Kind regards,

Amaka

RELOCATION SALES AND GIVEAWAY

Good day, Please I I want to dispose a few household items due to relocation.

SMC ceiling fans = 4 pcs -5k each

Washing machine- 20k

Standing freezer- 30k

Glass Dining table and 4 chairs- 20k

Baby high chair- 5k

Window blinds- 15k

And lots more. All gently used
Please call 08070970999

I have baby stroller, window blinds and loads of used corporate shirts for giveaway

.......................................................................................................

BROTHER BOLAJI'S BLOKOS

Stella Queen of Hearts, I greet you! My fellow BVs, I greet you all too. I hope the days of writing to win cool cash is not over o, as I intend to explore my other talents to raise cash for my business. I am a regular BV, but I want people to judge objectively, not because they know me. Stella can identify me and my business well, I have a blog ID too.

This is a real life story, No hyping and NOT copied.

So it happened back in the days. Those days we just finished secondary school. Those days almighty JAMB humble students, those days your being "Born Again" was at its peak. There was this fellowship in our Estate, organised by Bro K, assisted by Brother Bolaji. It was mainly for teenagers.

A brief description of Brother Bolaji : he's a deeper life member, even deeper than bro K. Merely looking at his serious whitish, dry face you will feel like surrendering your life already. You will practically smell your own sins..

So on this particular day, after a powerful message by Bro K, he ushered us into a session of worship. We all cried wailed, reflecting on our lives, wanting Jesus to come already. Tears rolling, "Skabashing", praying, - Jesus Save me or I kill myself kinda. I knelt down, eyes closed and was in top gear in the Holy of holies truly worshipping God. I clenched my fist and intended to lift it up in worship of my maker. But lo and behold it was something else my clenched fist lifted. I drew back my hand, and tried it again as I never thought about anything of it. Same thing happened. I decided to open one eye the third time as I was now gradually coming back to my senses. To my utmost shock and disbelief, I have been lifting brother Bolaji's egg plant, ah!!!!??? How come? Am I dreaming? What is this? I practically froze. I opened my mouth to say something, but my voice betrayed me.

Brethren, the 5-6 seconds play out of the looks on our faces were better imagined. Of more importance was the look on his face. His usual dry face was now full of sweat with red eyes, almost popping out with disbelief! More like : so you decided to disvirgin me in the presence of God and his people? You daughter of Delilah, of what accord has light and darkness?? Which demon sent you? So many questions my dear BVs. That very moment, everything left in my spirituality drained. I went pale, : so devil you still cornered me, my dead ancestors still remembered me? so I can't worship God in peace again? Of all brothers in the fellowship, brother bolaji??? Why did today come in the first place?. Hmmmm....Shamefully I got up with my head bowed. Till date I don't know if I can look into his face again. *sad*

But errrm, On a lighter note : brother Bolaji carry! Yes, load full there die!!! Aahahaah...
I hope I did North West your time?

Thank you!

I figured if its funny someone will help you repost.I didnt laugh at all but maybe its just me .The story needs time to soak in...Whether you win or not,i will give you my widows mite for your troubles.....Kisses!

THIS IS FOR YOU.....

249 comments:

1. Congratulations married chick. May your boy bring you joy all the days of your life.

2. Congrats BV married chick. God bless and keep you both. Kisses to him for me 😘😘😘

3. Kidjo, it's always "over doing" you. Bridle you tongue.my two naira ..

4. hahahahaha Droyalty you don craze finish. How are you oya shokis your people here

5. @Miss Jacobs I didn't say they must understand noni. But the fact that I 'jokingly' type such things doesn't justify the impression of me bring rude. It's just the person's reception of the response. You get me? Dont blame me its This my madness makes me forget that you all aren't my friends. You understand?

@Jasmine- Lol. I'm not God ooohh.... He alone will do it for us all. Amen

@Chike- I Copy 👍👍

6. Talking and replying yaself, aff try!

7. Chikito any other tea drinker na counterfeit. Yori Yori is the original drinker lol

hahahahahahaha

8. Thanks @ Cherry Wine and Aba Made

9. Single mothers rock?
    Ihe ojo gbaa afo Oburu omenala.

10. Single mothers rock?
    Ihe ojo gbaa afo Oburu omenala.

11. Anon 15:19- I said 'an atheist'. I wasn't referring to anyone. PLEASE ooohh.

@Classic Chic 😉😉

12. #married chic.... autocorrect kill me oh!

13. Congratulations married chick. God bless your home.

14. Pele... This hatred for Yoruba's is what Will KILL you.fyi this isn't Temidola.Idiot!

15. Leave kidjo alone!!!!!

16. *Congrats Married chick. God's blessings on your Lil' soulja

*LOL Elastic

*I see you Sexydaddy. Thanks and Cheers.

17. Try as much as possible not to scratch your eyes so it doesn't get red.go and see a eye doctor abi optometrist,They will know what to do.pls don't self medicate ok,Because the eyes re very delicate to play with.Epele o

18. *enough *..see how you made me commit the sin of gbagaun now, Be very careful o, You hear.

19. I'm here love, hope your day was great? Sending kizzez your way 😘😘😘

20. We are talking of 150k n you are talking of recharge card. You should be thanking me, at least as I'm "trolling" you, stella will have pity on you and you'll be included in the next set, I know that is what you always wanted, awoof.
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

21. Lol @chike you no well. Come take paracetamol😉

22. Congrats married chic.
    The lady selling stuff at a different price from what is stated on the blog pls dats not a good thing to do. U shud stick to what u posted publicly. SMH

23. I want to start dealing in human hair , can someone help me with a good supplier please?

Thanks

24. Cherry wine, wehdone ma
    You're a pro in the G-spot ministry
    Uzu, Oya tag along let's go and give it a try.
    Darasimi, thanks for your input
    Side eye@ Amanda.

25. Haahhahhaha.
    Love-me-pieces, wehrey!
    I Re-echo - every other tea drinker on this blog is a counterfeit mehnn...

You remain...the one, the only, the official, the original TEA DRINKER 1 of SDKB

Twale mama.
    LOL.

26. Lol Chike, you are not serious o. Sha vote for the joke when it's posted on Saturday or Sunday.

27. If it is Brother Bolaji narratives, honestly I did not hype it. That's just the way it happened.

The choice is yours though. Kisses.

28. Then vote it on Saturday or Sunday when it's posted.

29. Thanks, then vote it on Saturday or Sunday when it's posted. Bless you!

30. Oluyomi, all you need do is to enable post notification on Stella's page after you must have started following her, so when she's online , a notification will be sent to you that she's on line. Go to the top right hand corner on Stella's page, click on it and enable. " on notification "

31. Thanks, then vote it on Saturday or Sunday when it's posted. Bless you!

32. Just Glamour, when was the last time you dewormed? Could be worms that are causing the itch or dust.

33. kwakwakwakwakwa kelvin see the way you are begging for otele like a nursery school boy issssh man i give up on you. i am running away far from you before you destroy my otele, coz i heard Edo boys are bad and heavily endowed lol.

34. Lol. She will always have her own version of the story. I love her tho. Always looking forward to her comments.

35. Congratulations Marriedchick. God bless your home and your baby.

Awesome signout!

36. Congrats May your child live to fulfill purpose and be a joy and blessing to his generation.

37. Stella abeg dey tell us the time you'll be live on insta, so that those of us that use to switch off our data when not in use can on and watch you live and direct.. lol

38. Pot calling kettle black.

39. I'll ask tomorrow morning in SP post, but here goes:

What is that thing called, the one u feel both when deep fingering and deep deep thrusting, feels like a little finger deep inside the veejay?

40. Lmfao at the joke