Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Shout Out Thursday.

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Thursday Spontaneous Shout Out Thursday.

Beautiful Morning to you all!

BV Eka Joy,your Business giveaway will be sorted out by Month end and you will be credited unfailing first week in March...This is so that you will know when to send me your account details.

The Lady who has been posting that she sent me TTC Testimony,I didn't get it.

Queen and Boss Chief Linda,I just want you to know that I believe you when you say you love me and honestly?I may not agree with you all the time or at all but OMG,I love you and no matter how much anyone tries to set us up,it wont work....#WehdoneRocky.
Oh I feel a surge of spontaneous love for you.

Yesterday someone mailed me a call out mail and asked me to munch off her friends phone Number, I replied and her asked her why she didn't do it before sending ,my exact words ''what happened to your hands that you couldn't do it''......She replies that I am very rude.....
Same thing i mailed someone back and we had a good email laugh over it.

Some of you need to loosen up cos you take life too seriously..LOOSEN UP.

I am not a perfect person oh but the mentality some of you have cannot make us see life from the same perspective at all.
I hereby tender an apology to everyone who finds me rude...It is well.

Have a great day everyone and please learn to laugh at stuff life throws your way.

Shout out to All the regular blog visitors and all the Anonymous regulars..lol
Shout out to everyone eeeeeeeh!*wink*

Dont forget to ''shat me at'' *waffyslang*

Kisses

Big brother post coming up by 10am at a post near you..LOL

365 comments:

1. You are also dumb? Linda cannot write as good as the real Rocky.

2. My dear
    Cakes and cream na 5k now o
    Yeah u were a victim too
    I can't imagine if it was my ID that was cloned
    Sorry on behalf of the impersonator

3. Anon 08:01.Your English is wow!!!!. Common remove the rafter from your eyes first

4. Chaaaaaiii
    Leave our president nah😩

5. Hey H.Gwen,
    Hey Cookie,
    Hey Love me pieces,

I see you guys. Kisses.
    Morning and great day!

6. Shout out to you cookie. My love for you and Yori Yori princess is like my love for egg omelette. Enjoy your day

7. *OYA SWEAR SAY U NEVER DO ANY OF THIS*

*1* ```If u didn't kill earthworm with salt.```

*2* ```If u didn't play rubber band.```

*3*```If u neva bath in the d rain.```

*4* ```If nobody told u about india vs nigeria 99-1```

*5* ```If u did not sleep on the couch and woke up
    on the bed.```

*6* ```If u didn't throw ur milk teeth on the roof for
    lizards to take it
    and give you new ones.```

*7* ```If u didn't just wash your legs n hands instead
    of bathing
    before going to school.```

*8* ```If u didn't act film inside uncompleted
    buildings or under d bed with friends.```

*9* ```If u have never flew a kite.```

*10* ```If u didn't use your two legs to build houses
    with sands.```

*11* ```If u never wrote your name on a paper and
    insert it into your
    pen so that no one will steal it.```

*12* ```If didn't close the fridge door really slowly
    and see when the light went off.```

*13* ```If u neva waved at white birds expecting
    your nails to be whiter.```

*14* ```If u didn't hear of ghost that stays under
    mango trees at night.```

*15* ```If u never drove a single car tyre with stick
    and call it a car.```

*16* ```If u never mix garri and sugar in ur pocket
    and eat it while walking on the street.```

*17* ```If u never did mama and papa play e.g cooking
    leaf and sand without fire.```

*18* ```If u didn't play table soccer with bottle
    cover.```

```...my friend, then I guess ur childhood was not fun!....```

_Do you remember this song *jangolova epo motor*? it is not "jangolova epo motor"_
    _But it is_ *JINGLE OVER LIKE A MOTOR* !
    _I bet you didn't know.... Lol... don't be shy._
    _didn't know either until I grew up._

_....I'm sure 99.9% of nigeria Adult doesn't know_
    _That nursery rhyme_
    *"sandalili sandalili"* is actually_ *"standard living standard living"*

```I know you are singing it now again, smiles...
    ***Confess u are guilty? hahahahaha! keep
    sharing d fun and```
    laugh it off.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nice day ahead bye

1. 5- never happened ...anywhere u slp...na dere u ho dey till daybreak
      7-never did that
      But my childhood was lit mehn 🏠🚼

2. I didn't kill earthworm with salt o. I hate earth worms with passion

3. I didnt wash my only my hands and legs to go to school please, infact theres a whole lot above i didnt do, but the post is still funny tho

4. Wow you were definitely born in the 70's or early 80's. Let's be friends weda you are female or male it down not matter.

8. Lwkmd... CT you are not serious at all..see analysis

9. Honey is my other name tho
    😘😘😘😘😘😘

10. Happy birthday. God will keep him in good health

11. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹Love you plenty baby!

12. I dey on hols ooo
    One month
    I no like telemundo but abeg shey make I come dey follow u drink tea for office?
    I can kill bcos of MiloπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Happy birthday to your son
    I trust you are going to Make it count for him
    Plenty food on the menu today

14. Army has arrested the two soldiers in question

15. Is dat you on your profile pic?

16. Lol,i guess the chronicle gave you an orgasm.lolz

17. good morning my beautiful people.
    i am pleased to announce to you all that i woke up feeling normal without being horny for once this month lmao and it feels so good hahahahahah. yes i am happy, glad and excited about life in general,tho i am not where i want to be but i am glad i am am not where i was, so for that i give baba God the Glory.
    any bauchi bv in the house? hit me up lets grab a drink na, its been a while i hung abi na hang out sef (english aint my language) in this beloved city.
    shout out to my beloved blog boo (BB) issssshh man i fucking love you, yes i do. your kind heart keeps me wondering if you arent indeed an angel.Gob bless your kind heart boo.
    shout out to blackberry mhen i am beginning to love you lady no homo please lol.
    shout out to my one and only Eka joy kwakwakwakwakwa i love your strength baby
    shout out to dark horse o boy i dont even know if you are a lady/man sef but i like you, cant stop laughing since i read that your comment about ants isssssh you are cray mhen.
    shout out to vice and virtue i read somewhere that you speak with the dead, can i give you a message for my late ex? please tell him to give me the pin to that his secret bank account he opened for us. abeg i need the money sharp sharp lol.
    and shout out to all the fulani brown goats trolling people upandan una well done oooh, keep doing what you all know how to do best.while we keep making more money and success lol.
    how can i forget to give a shout out to stella? shout out to you madam korks hope your boyfriends are doing well?
    i will see you all later in ihn until then keep hustling till your idols become your rivals.

steffysofynsofly saying have a wonderful day kisses

18. You are healed in Jesus name ma

19. I have missed you o. Long time no see
    Hope you brought back plenty orishirishi for mua

20. Awwwww
    Happy Birthday To ur son Mrs Romas! May God's Grace and Mercies follow him now and always.And May God bless him forever.

21. Barely three months into my new job, my boss is now on my neck. How do I handle this now?

1. You gbensh him you keep you job for a short while you don't gbensh him you lose it. either way you still lose your job. Gbenshing him ain't gonna make the job easier trust me not gbenahing him will be even worse. Make you choice good luck baby.
      Tho the bitchy side of me will tell you to fuck his brains out till you have him wrapped in your little finger.

Pastors daughter

22. Girl try to take out your man for val this time, pay the bills and buy him expensive gift. You won't die.

23. Check Nicon institute of computer, Ihama.Gra

24. Tired of listing names too. Shout out to you too doll

25. Hello Highness, morning.

26. There should be one at upper adesua gra,just a bit after etete junction going towards sapele road. I hope they r still there tho cos its been years since I've been in benin city.

27. Lol.. Good morning to you

Safest delivery to your sister in the Lord

28. How did you remember all these names??
    You try oo.

Love you too honey!

29. Cookie darling😘😘😘😘😘
    How are you? Hope u are good.

30. Nne, don't mind them.
    This really hit down on Linda, the tensioning got to her mehn!
    Buhahahahahahahaha Hahahhahahaha

The way she's been explaining herself got me laughing the more. Same way you use words to kill innocent bvs who did you no wrong on here. Buahahahahahaha

31. Goodmorning everyone. Beautiful morning indeed.

Awwwww,@ Default Smile, you are healed IJN? Make sure you take care of yourself. You are in my prayers.God bless you.

Your friend is healed from every cancerous attack IJN.Amen @Jennex.

Minister of 'Head and sexual immorality'@ Ibukunoluwa, I raise yansh for you. How are you dear?

Barrister Oma, how you dey?

Shoutout to all the good people here. God bless

32. Hahahahahha...
    Monkeynofine,they even say we are the same...
    Lmao...

33. YES sTeLlA you are veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy rude. bad ass chic

34. And happy birthday to your little darling

35. She is very right. Sharp babe. Order the hotel itself

36. MNF
    Respect my boss in the gameπŸ™†
    After u na u maπŸ˜‚

37. couragefrank2016@gmail.com9 February 2017 at 09:26

Me too wan go Aussie o. I need a good agent .

38. I know her type!...
    She is good like that!...
    Stella,are you doing another live video today?...
    What time please?..

39. Happy birthday to your son Mrs Romas.
    May his days be long, bright, blessed, beautiful and successful.
    Cheers

40. The guy no well. What nonsense. Move on already dude.

Na so one wey I broke up with .telling me that he will marry anoda babe and bring the IV to my mother.I laughed and said ,loser move on already

41. Hahahahahaha. . . Goodmorning our blog Princess, the only yoriyori 1 of Africa. Hope say the cane get swag sha.

42. Those anonymous and the ones doing the do!...
    I knew the comment is not from you though!...

43. Are you only worried about missed period ?
    What of STD

44. Its blood chilling, I think only people with complex issues go about behaving in such ways. They do it to prove they are in charge, when they are actually worth nothing! Shame on our law enforcement agency

45. Hahahahaha...
    They are plenty here nah...but you must pay back by kind!...

46. Anon 08:52 send Me a mail lemme show you what you don't know. Ordinary automobile insurance marketer, what do you know apart from running around to pay claims?

My company is a group, so our sister company does the insurance. I'll teach you your job

47. God will punish you if you dare touch that innocent child, when you were gbenshing skin to skin with a married man you were feeling like Dangote abi.you had better leave the innocent baby alone.We will contribute money to cater for hospital bills but I beg you in the name of God, Don't touch that child.Give it to me if you don't want. I want a lil baby I can play boyi boyi with.God bless u if you keep it.

48. Miss come back here o
    Where my name
    Lol

49. Listen to man around town on independent radio in the morning, some computer institute usually advertise there

50. I have missed a lot from this blog!
    I hope Queen and boss is ok? What happened to her?

51. Good morning lovely beevees.
    Dear men/women.
    This generation is filled with insincere and bitter people....so if you find someone true, someone who's committed to being with you through thick and thin....please hold onto them.....hold onto every genuine person you find.

52. Everything I typed just vanished,first time I'm typing such an epistle,maybe I will try again in IHN.' Villager where are thou'?

53. You are right @ poster. It baffles even when parent give conditions before one can settle down. The first sign that you are ready for marriage is being able to make a decision and standing by it. My philosophy is;which ever direction you take there is a consequence for it, making the choice isn't the problem but accepting the consequences is what matters. I married when I was still serving, my dad tried discouraging me but I told him,dad I know the challenges I will face and am prepared for it.yes its not all rosy yet but am proud of the choice I made.

54. Your apology is accepted Stella. You were rude to me also sometime ago via email. Always calm down before you hit the send button. You don't have to be so curt every time.Take care.

55. Now you re making me crave for bigger d**k. But I like it small so never mind.😩😩😩

56. to the anon who lost her period nne go and look for your period where you kept it jare na we send you? can you imagine the fuckery? issssh some girls are stupid biko and i just cant deal.

1. Babe where's your mail? I ain't far from Bauchi.

57. For example u.Scrolling down i see say u don use 2 of your ids to make comment b4 dis one.U use your main one make 3 comments so far,u get 5-much time on your hands short old mama youngi

58. A resounding Amen to all your prayers and well wishes.

Thank you all, may God met you all at the various point of your needs.

59. Well you sound bitter for someone who isnt into him again. Don't tell him baby show him you have moved on

Pastors daughter

60. If he's not a regular bv then sister you are still catching feelings.

61. Write off? What then are they repairing?

62. Kevin why do I feel you are crushing over queen? Talk true jare there ain't no shame in it. Lol

Pastors daughter

63. Happy birthday dearie have a fun filled day.

Pastors daughter

64. No one will coz we all are busy hustling so we can ball hard. Fine something to do and you might not notice it too.

Pastor daughter

65. Go and fine your period na? Who send you message?

Pastors daughter

66. The one and only tea drinker.

Which one are u watching now? Fearless heart, broken angel? Lol.

Watch becareful with my heart na

67. You are right about not replying some of these people!...

68. Mma stop it, I say stop it joor. Do you want UA the singleladies to go and jump into the lagoon coz of jealousy? Be careful ooooh lol.
    Enjoy you marriage jare.

Pastors daughter

69. Hahahahahahaha I know that feeling. Once I get married I will go back to my field.
    I love teaching and can't wait to hold a chalk and a duster lol. I only wish the crazy side of me doesn't come out as I wouldn't want my pupils to be like me lol.

Pastors daughter

70. Happy birthday to your son, God bless and favour him among his generation.

71. You are jobless and you want to bring a baby out?...
    Are you crazy or something?...

72. Good Morning Beevee's, been extra busy lately.

Just had breakfast (cereal), may God deliver me from cereal.

I have missed so much on this Blog.

Steffsofyn so your new ID now is Pastors Daughter, anyway na una hang leg pass *laffs*

Trouble makers and those who have imaginary haters, i can see you all are getting tired small small. It is well

See you all @ 2PM, make i face my work as an Uche Onise weh i be.

73. hello house, its been long i hung out...sorry hang out who is free this weekend, guy abeg o. if you are in lagos and just wanna hang out holla me.

1. If you will foot the bill am free. If not cookie things😸

74. @ queen and boss if only you know what choix2 meant...lol

75. Can I help u lead the worship section?

My madam then doesn't let me lead assembly. I can sha sing for the whole day

76. Go for more fvcks. I just pity the kind of children women like U produce

77. Shantelle πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

78. When I read about marriages where family members say they are not in support especially the mom, I try to imagine how? And most times I come up blank.

I am married and I have married siblings. The onus to stand with whom you want to spend the rest of your life with rest 100% on the man. As a guy If your family is not in support of your choice their reasons must be convincing and compelling. If the resistance is from the father figure, listen and review your choice. But I have come to find out that most resistance from the mother figure it's usually trivial, like;

- She is not from our place
    - We don't understand her language
    - They don't have a male child in their family
    - Her mum is not living with her father
    - She wears trousers and put on too much makeup (yes I heard something that stupid)

But I see through the facades of emotional blackmail. They are just pained they are not the one making the choice for you, so your choice cannot be good enough.

Now why do I come up blank? Because it is beyond disbelief for me to see a grown man dancing to the whim and caprice of a mom that has lived and still living her life on her terms.

When I was ready to walk down the aisle, the record they played for me is that my spouse is not from my state, infact that she from the tribe where human flesh is a delicacy, as if she is the one that created herself, I laughed in Spanish.

I simply read the riot act; you are welcome not to attend the wedding, and you are also welcome not to visit thereafter. Everyone aligned. 9 years and still counting my spouse and mom are besties. Infact, my mom laughs at every of my spouse jokes, funny or not.

I term it as total disrespect if my choice is questioned with triviality. What my brain hears in that instant, is that I do not possess adequate mental capacity to make a life long decision. Wow, wonderful!

Please note that the scenario I described here is for a healthy normal relationship.

A situation where it is obvious the man is under a spell; the whole family is against the lady and you are the only one seeing the angel in her, please and please activate deliverance mode fast.

79. Once a good girl gone bad ...when the mouth action turn to action film and he angrily bite Ur cli* . Oya wo(look) Togo πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

80. Cookieeeeeee πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

81. Rock your pregnancy abeg, when you were enjoying it did you call anyone here? You dont even knw where he stays? Smh

82. You are God sent,thankyou.

83. Hahahaahaha@Cookie. Don't worry, your time will come soon. Love is indeed beautiful, enjoy your marriage.

84. May God's healing hand touch her wherever she is now in Jesus name Amen

85. Princess Yori Yori, hahaha. Name cracks me up all the time😘😘

86. I saw the video, heartbreaking!!

87. Awww happy birthday to your boy Mrs Romas. He is blessed and highly favoured!

88. You got pregnant for a married man? you knew he was married yet went and opened your legs for him? Happiness will always be far from people like you. If he want to wreck his marriage must you aid him to destroy it? Now he's incommunicado and you are broke...you see your life?
    I don't know what to say to you. I don't condone abortion and the fact that this pregnancy can destroy a family is saddening.

89. Pinky Peters are you Dope Ph Babe too???? Hmmmm

90. I just love you 😘😘😘

91. Pharoah D 7th you is a wise man. Chop knockle πŸ‘Š

92. Teach who? Sister company ko, brother company ni. I will be the one to school you because you are totally ignorant and a compulsive liar. People who lie for no reason but because it is in their DNA.

A vehicle is a write off if the cost of repairs is about 70% of the value or higher. My dear, I ask again, what kind of write off will be repaired for 1.2million? Write off means it is not economical to repair and should be replaced.

Oniro aye, I raise Beyonce hands and yansh for youπŸ˜†.That is how you people go about lying about things you lack knowledge of. Tuale mamaπŸ˜²πŸ™‹.

1. I refer to the Operational meaning... My staff bus will be fixed soon. So stop taking paracetamol for me and face your life

2. Insurance marketer how any clients have you got today. I pity the shoes you wear!

93. Yes Dudu Osun soap is good

94. Beautiful people deserve beautiful gifts from God (I don't mean facial beauty )
    Nmasinachi...continue living your name dear cos it can only come from God.

95. Im still your loyal paddy I swear lol

96. Live on IG with Stella yesterday was lit!
    Thank you Jesus...have you said it today?

97. Anon 8.52, gbam. I talk am say this babe na liar. She think say we be illiterate for here. Idioto, be fooling yourself. Meanwhile, write off means it cannot be repaired. Greet your sister company for me.

1. I refer to the Operational meaning of "write off"

98. And by the way I'm a 23year old pretty innocent girl

99. Why the man wear camo

100. You found him on SDK? 😱😱😱 wow. Wats happening to me naw? Nice

101. How u wan take manage the dick na,cos it won't grow smaller o

102. Uh uh, these days i get so emotional about love,is it a sign that il soon find love? Lol
    Nma may God continue to bless your home.

103. Anony:Ntoor!!!,you don chop?you don bath?scrol down,i dedicate Fabmum's comment to you and a drum of coconut oil mixed with honey.

104. HBD to your handsome son Mrs R. May he live long and prosper.

105. These anon no go kill person for this blog

106. Stella apology accepted. You were rude to me once it pained me ehee but I have longed forgiven you sha. I called you on the phone regarding an Xmas giveaway I was chosen on this blog but the way you shut me out that evening it's was harsh althg guessed I called at the wrong time.

Since then I stop contacting you sha. But you are a great woman. I loved your live show on IG yesterday, you were very funny with your sweet voice. Love you muncho πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ❤❤❤

107. You people just keep commenting as if your life depends on it.....#gbam

108. Cct...It's at adesuwa road, opposite sterling bank...just two houses from sapele road.

109. Lucille, staaaap eeeeet! Exactly how I am going to make mine next week. Did you use that Anambra cocoyam? See me already imagining the soup going down my throat

110. Happy birthday to your son May he grow with Grace and and in the fear of God. The Lord bless and keep him and cause His face to shine upon Him.Your son is my birthday mate.

111. Shy do you still care about who he dates.

112. May he continue to love you in Jesus name.