Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Is A Year Older Today..

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Tiwa Savage Is A Year Older Today..

Music maker Tiwa Savage is 38 today..Happy Birthday to Mama Jamal!

49 comments:

1. Happy birthday tiwa.....feb born are dope. Proudly feb14

1. Oh yea..we re dope
      Proudly feb10

Happy birthday mammy jamjam.

2. Happy birthday, Tiwatope. God bless your new age. Many happy returns

3. End time fart fresh
    Hbd
    Is that one a shoe abi salubata?

1. Happy birthday Tiwa, @ibukun that salubata na Gucci oooo.

2. Happy birthday to her.@IBK God forgive you for the salubata.

4. Happy birthday Diva! I heart you so muchπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹llnp and enjoy your day!

1. What the hell is I heart you? Why is The English language being turned upside down?

2. Anon pls take a seat and leave sandy. Sandy I heart you jare

5. Happy birthday my woman crush, my love for you no get part 2, may God keep growing you higher and higher, ameen!

6. Happy birthday TiwaπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

7. Happy birthday to her... May her wishes come through

8. Happy birthday Tiwa but that get up hian.

9. 1980 is her birth year; which makes her 37 NOT 38.

Thank you.

1. 37 n 38 whats d different?? Isi aki..

2. You ask yourself what the difference is Olodo...You Stupid, dull, Ignorant Fool

3. Anon 9:08 that doesn't know the difference a year can make. You are a Sule, Anofia, Efulefu, Nzuzu, Adiok Ono fi, Dopemu, Isi nama.
      Must you comment?

10. Tiwa baby.
    Her appearance on IK's show is the best i have seen so far.
    A good sport i must say.
    Her fart fresh clip on IG is fuuunnnnyyyyy

Happy birthday Tiwa love.

1. Oh! You're here, hahaha. Check my comment belowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•
      Yes!!!!!

11. Hmmmmm 38? hbd darl Tiwa.

12. Happy Birthday Tiwa.... You be strong woman!!

13. on behalf of My humble self and my fellow birthday mates.Tiwa savage,Fathia Balogun,Saheed Balogun,C.Rinaldo,Mummy Faith Oyedepo,Sam khlef,Kefee(of blessed memory) and older VIP's born on dis day. Am wishing happy birthday to all of us.God bless us

14. So how old is tunji? If he is older than her, I guess age doesn't = to maturity

15. Another February Queen! Happy birthday Tiwa age gracefully

16. Happy birthday Tiwa. Age with Grace

17. Happy Birthday Tiwa Savage. God bless your new age

18. Mr. Ibu and Seun Egbegbe's own got me rotfl

19. Beautiful Tiwa! Not sure Iphie D has seen this post. She would have been all up in this joint, lol. Happy birthday.x

1. Hahahaaahhaah
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†
      My comment is there
      😘😘😘😘😘😘