Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyosi And Wole's Dream Wedding Courtesy Of WED Expo

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Toyosi And Wole's Dream Wedding Courtesy Of WED Expo

It was truly a Dream Wedding!

On Valentine's Day, Toyosi and Wole, winners of WED Expo's WED Dream Wedding tied the knot in a truly glamorous wedding ceremony. The event was nothing short of magical, with beautiful moments here and there to make their day special.

Their wedding was supported by the WED Dream Team which comprises of awesome vendors who came together to make this wedding a success.

The couple entered their wedding reception venue in style, riding in a sleek Porsche. Their cake, specially made by Tosan Jemide of Cakes by Tosan was designed like the Eiffel Tower to match the wedding theme: FromParisWithLove17

Here are some first photos from the dream wedding:

Photo Credit: Euclase Photography @euclase_ltd & Jide Odukoya @jopstudios

49 comments:

1. Congrats to them.

I'm not feeling the reception dress at all

1. All of the beauty and magnificence going on there, the only thing you could notice was the dress you aren't 'feeling'?

Orhue!!!

2. Orhue raise to power infinity.

2. Wow! This is beeaauuttiiffuull!

3. Oh my ....breathtaking
    See wedding gown. ..gees

4. A Porsche Panamera never goes wrong! Congratulations

I wish your marriage be more beautiful than the wedding

5. Thunder fire poverty...

I refuse to be a poor man..

Oyah, all the men in here, say after me,,, my father, my father, my father, mak3 haste to bless me

Mc pinky

1. Welcome back baby! How is CDS going today because I know you no get network for house.

6. This is beautifully classy..... Thats if there's even a word like this.
    Very very nice.

7. Beautiful one.what a dream wedding. Congrats to them

8. Awwww!this is breath taking!
    Hml toyo

9. Awwwwwww, I love this! God I want, gimme now? 😃😀😁😄😆😇🙏❤

... Jesus is my worth!

10. woooow its truly a dream wedding.
    i want me a dream wedding too.

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. O GA ju
    My wedding will be a magnificent one and of course, my marriage will be peaceful, and blessed with progress and wonderful children. Amen
    Congratulations to the couple

12. Wowwwwww lovely

13. Awwwwwwwww, this is lovely and breathtaking. I am not tapping. I want a small wedding with close friends and relatives but my mom will not even hear of it, it's not as if am a small girl ooooooo. I tire ooo. I pledge to make my marriage heaven on earth, so help me God

14. Make we no read chronicles later oh.

15. It's indeed a dream wedding. Magical infact and the decor I love😍😍😍

16. Awesome! May they last together forever.

17. Stella pls post,i heard jamb result is now valid for 2 to 3 yrs.hw true is dat,does dat work in jamb office nd does dat knws someone dat works dere,pls comment.

1. With the way you typed, I fear your jamb result...

18. @ Lolo Ideato, you are something else, lol. I no go CDS because I don finish service tey tey. How u dey?

1. Corper W are you same as Adeniji?

Huh! You said you were serving in katsina. Have you forgotten?

2. So you're same person as Adeniji Bisi?

19. The guy shld continue loving her o.
    Congrats
    I don't wanna read any negative news about this couple in Jesus name Amen.

20. Lol. Am not same as ADENIJI @ Lolo Ideato. I served in Kwara.

21. Panamera follow for the wedding present or na props?

22. Wow. Oluwa pick up my call please. Make my own husband locate me oo

23. I FEEL LIKE THIS COUPLE HAS CONNECTION. THEY DON'T LOOK LIKE PEOPLE WHO CANT AFFORD A WEDDING. THE POOR PEOPLE WEY DESERVE TO WIN DIDNT GET IT :(