Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: United Kingdom Deports 83 Nigerians

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

United Kingdom Deports 83 Nigerians

No fewer than 83 Nigerians are expected to arrive in the country today following
their deportation from the United Kingdom.

It was gathered that among those to be deported were residents whose documents had expired and prisoners whose terms of imprisonment were nearing completion.

The spokesperson for the National Emergency Management Agency, South-
West Zone, Ibrahim Farinloye, confirmed the news to Punch last night.

According to him, they would arrive through the Murtala Muhammed
International Airport, Ikeja, adding that officials of the agency and other
government workers were expected to receive them.

*OMG what a pity!...Receive them and then what next?

53 comments:

1. Stella u sef. Abeg let 'em come back jor. We need more hands in agriculture biko. *runsawaytotellothers* lol!

1. I don't know why I don't like UK

2. Lilly simple me too.They are welcome

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Is because they refused you visa.

2. Abeg they should not come. No food here. No light here for them. In fact no space for them here.

3. More "I just got back" Hahahaha

4. Very Good. Shameless people disgracing Nigeria upandan. This is just like a stranger over staying in your house and stealing from you. Send the criminals back home to reset their brains. If you need to go to another Country make sure your docs are complete, then stay out of the fast lane!

1. Popeye's, what a senseless comment. I hope you find yourself in a situation you wish you could turn around for food but no help comes your way.
      So because they are illegal in a country makes them criminals?
      Its obvious you don't have a vision and you are so jealous because you will never smell the airport let alone a plane or dream of travelling abroad.
      Jealous and bitter idiot.

2. Travelling abroad is not an achievement frizz ur complexity is qual to non.

3. ANONYMOUS- Its obvious you are one of those who believe you cant achieve anything until you become a leech on others.I have been to every country I'd ever wished to but, I ensure I always have my visas and every other documentation required to visit there. Nigeria is my home, I have achieved everything I ever dreamed of here and only go abroad on holidays to spend my hard earned, clean money. When I am done, I always return to my beautiful home to continue with my sweet life and not hide like an Ant in a cold, unfriendly, foreign land. To answer your dumb question, if you are staying illegally in a country, Yes! you are a criminal and should be locked up and sent back to where ever you came from.

4. Popeye, unfortunately for you I am not a criminal and not all those deported are as some just could not renew their immigration status.
      I am a British citizen by Birth and the longest I have ever stayed in Nigeria was when I came for my NYSC in Lagos.
      Good for you if you spend your hard earned money going on holiday, were you expecting to use mine or someone else?
      Get a life, there are some stupid comments that should not be made out of ignorance. I live in the UK and know some unfortunate issues some immigrants go through and I will not make fun of them or pass idiotic and senseless comments.
      Its better to keep quiet than write idiotic and insensitive comments.

Amacastel, you don't have to live abroad to achieve everything in life but it is a BIG opportunity to live abroad which I am very proud of as it is one of the best things that my parents have given to me.
      Most of you come here in holiday and sincerely wish you could live here and because some people are unfortunate to be deported you see that as something to rejoice over.
      Get a life depressed, irrational idiots.

5. And Popeye, I would like to ask how many times that's if you have ever stayed in a hotel while holidaying abroad? Since you spend your hard earned money without paying tax.
      Am sure you idiot stay in a Nigerians (friends) house.
      As the big girl that You is, next time you have to go abroad, make a hotel reservation to lodge in.
      We know your type.
      EWU

6. I know your type Anonymous, Illegal fool who squats around everywhere you visit. Those of us who do great in this country you all are to lazy to survive in, live in nice hotels or apartments when on holiday abroad and even pay idiot like you to mind our kids for which you are so grateful you beg for us to link you to any one we know who can use your services. By the way, I not only stay in great neighbourhoods, but give the few hard working friends i have treats when ever i visit a city they live in. Too bad the only Nigerians you know are the ones who cant afford a proper vacation but go on a 'toast budget' only to be a liability to their friends. 'I must belong' people are the type you would know. Stupid illegal!

5. I don't understand this guy anymore

1. Which guy?

2. Lol @ " which guy?" I can almost picture anon asking her.

6. I don't understand this guy anymore, I hope this movement will not affect my uncle

1. Which guy don't you understand, Mr trump? My dear you need to enlighten yourself, not everywhere is America, it's United Kingdom they are being deported from.

2. To add to that, the prime minister of uk is a woman, Theresa May

3. Which guy? Hope you're not mistaking UK for US

4. Your uncle is in the UK where Trump is the president? See what over forming has caused you.

5. Guy kwa OK Lee me come and be Going to sambisa

6. Which guy? 😞 Theresa May 👧 abi Trump👴?

7. Haaaa serious gobe,hope they have something to fall back on.

8. hmmmmm very painful. I pray they get something to do here

9. @miss priya which guy are yo referring to? I hope is not donald trump lol because he is not the one incharge of britain but prime minister Theresa may.

10. Replies
    1. Trump kwa? Wetin concern UK with US... Olodo hahahahahahahaahaha

2. Chai trump kwa wetin concern am with Britain Mrs koin go read your book well or use Google na UK not US mbok

3. Typical example of "go to school, Biro too heavy". Olodo.

4. See what I too knw have caused you. Ode.

11. I wan go abroad I wan go abroad, go do wetin? Go hustle....na wa

Una welcome back o

12. Please leave Trump out of this. UK is Europe not America

13. UK and US aint same!

14. I bought cherry but the thing is tasting like bitter lemon.

1. You bought the unripe one soaked in hot water to hasten it's "ripeness" if there's a word like that 😀

15. Deport them for what? OK, I can see criminals being deported, but immigrants should stay whether they are entered legally or not. Have Britain paid reparations to any black nation for their centuries of getting free labour and stolen resources so they could build an empire? All the gold in their coffers and decorating their edifices where did it come from? If you not going to pay us for all the centuries our ancestors gave free labour and being treated like animals then we will take our reparations ourselves. Bring back Africa's gold, precious metals and gems! Bout illegal immigrants, when you bitches are the original human traffickers. People, go get your reparations and take their money build up your country. Fck them and their rotten teeth.

16. All these deportations...shey they won't deport woli? Maybe I should send his address to the necessary office.
    Before you come and salivate under my comment you don't know what that man has done.

1. Pls come back and spill more before other people fall victim.south East abi East London or outside London,you don't need to mention full name.better still you can get in touch with tatafo via email

17. Please is Buhari among the deportees.....kwakwakwa, they should help us deport him kwanu.....

1. Not funny at all sholetoga, what a senseless comment.
      See what depression causes.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.