Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Valentine's Day Shout Out..

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day Shout Out..

This is a Valentine Shout out post......You can do shout outs with our without Last names...

Shout out from SDK to anyone reading this post right now...Have a love filled day and part your thighs for any Material gift today oh....

BV FAITH

Faith says ''My friends and I would be going to a govt school in ikoyi to give free pads. Please guys vals day is about spreading love not spreading legs #side eyes @ Stella. 

Do something for someone or even for yourself and stop looking for someone to do things for you. Love una plenty''  

..........................................................................................................................................................

Duchess Asha..
''Happy Valentine Everyone''

.....................................................................................................................................................

BV ED
''HAPPY VALENTINE PIPO....And remember to show some love''.

...........................................................................................................

BV CinnamonApple
........................................................................................................

BV NELO
''There is no key to happiness cos the door is always open. In this season of Valentine, i hope we open our hearts and reach out to the happiness and love infront of us. Here is to the love we lost and here is to the love we found''.

Cheers from Nelo.

.........................................................................................................

BV SUZY

......................................................................................................

BV PEACE
:::::::::::...............................................................................................

AMAKA  

.......................................................................................................................................................

ISOKEN

A special shout out to you Stella , then to all the lovely bvs,Whose comments drive me crazy and make me laugh like someone that they re pressing her ... Hahahahahaha.Shout out to YoriYori Princess 1 of SDK,ThatEdoBoi Kelvin the brest presser, HRH Chief Linda, Highness Gwen, Tayan Taylor, Lolo Ideato,Rocky,Makason,all my boyfriends and to all my secret admirers..Happy St Valentine's Day. Abeg make una manage my pic for una viewing pleasure , I nor see red wear.lol
Bv Princess.

:::::..............................................................................................................................................

MIMI

216 comments:

1. Nice. Shout-out to u Stella, to all the wonderful bvs with a beautiful heart. U guys rock.

1. Cinnamon I see you😘
      Mimi gimme ur bats😂
      Bv faith you are buriful😘
      The rest of u are fine too😍

2. Shout out to Mrs SDK, bv faith..you look extremely beautiful and cool ,bv nelo you are sighted, Stella she kind of have like our face or ur nose, she is beautiful as well.shout out to all the wonderful bvs here.

3. Nice one...
      Shalla to all Sdk Bvs!
      Love you all.

4. Happy falantynes day to sdk and all her bv.

Happy falantynes day to meeeee. Because self love is the very 1st love

5. Beautiful bvs... Mimi, you have my kinda stature. Happy val to you all.

6. Stella plz do vals day story o, I have a rather odd valentines story that will shock y'all!!!! I haven't even recovered yet

7. Bv faith you're pretty
      You were the one that sent in pictures of you during the Sdk lagos party.
      Still remember you

1. Thank you Isoken for not wearing red 😘

2. Happy Valentine's day to all my lovelies on here,and to you Stella.Happy Val to all my friends and family...Love you all.

3. Happy vals day to bv bloglord and all other bvs. Have a lovely day

3. Fine people happy Val's day to you all and SDK.

I spread my love to you all.💋💋💋💋💋

1. Beautiful people full this blog. Dee as them fine.☺☺☺

Love you too darling. 😄😄😄

2. Beautiful people full this blog. Dee as them fine.☺☺☺

Love you too darling. 😄😄😄

3. Manna bee 💜💜💜💜 you too muchos gracias

Tuscany Onimisi thanks

4. Shout out to @Buhari

Please pray for him... Psalm 109:8-9

Get well soon

You are Nigerian's Valentine

1. Happy Val's Day Mr President!
      The Lord Is Ur Strength💪

2. I see this is what your bible preaches.. How do you people sleep at night? Wishing a fellow human death, his children fatherless and his wife a widow SMH...Do you know what will happen to you in the next 2 seconds talk more of tomorrow? Yet you are praying for someone else's days to be short.. May God for forgive u..

3. @Anon 11:41...you don't say?... So you read the verses? ...never knew that was what was written.. Oh.. Thanks for reading... Because you are so daft to know that years ago.. Buhari said he would match blood with blood... You are very daft indeed Mabasi

4. You are evil. Pure evil. A demon in human form yet you come under the cloak of Christianity to display your wickedness. You are a disgrace to the peaceful teachings of Christ & I hope you don't reap what you sow. I can't believe this.

5. @galore.. U r just too predictable, ur reply is jst as I expected it, filled with insults lol..change ur ways my dear and may God forgive U..

5. The first Bv fine scarra oh..last two bvs sew shape. See flat belle..happy valentine to me

1. Happy vaa/Valentine people.
      i love you all

2. My thoughts exactly!
      Isoken and mimi have very fine shape. Faith seems to have fine skin. Faith Did you filter? 😜

Because I'm under ur comment, happy valentines day to you Bianca. 💁

6. BV Nelo, return Stella's nose.
    Happy love day to everyone.

7. Shout out to my momma 😘😘😘I love you.

Shout out to my lovies here. You guys are awesome 😘😘😘😘

1. You too swaggie😍😘😗❤💋love you babe

2. Lemme do my own shoout out. First and only time lol. Shout out to you lafresh,mama tee,bloglord,TGW,portable viv(babe where are you),queen and boss,dewdrop,Amanda favour,chi exotic,iphie dearie,intelligentsia princess (sorry but can't spell it well),dark horse,chikito,sexiest mother,Fab mum,Richbee,emjay,Xp,xoxo mystery,terrine,Rhoda Rex,Ibukun,

3. You are awesome too babe😘😘😘😘😘

4. Amy,miss ess,Becky Devine,Fan Emmanuel,tetrina,Eesah,Elastic,Priceless Jewel,sassymeruche,Thelma,Krix,cookie,atheist. If I forgot anyone pls forgive me. my first and last time doing this. Happy Valentine to you all. You too stella

5. My boo boo trinity. Happy Valentine to you

6. La fresh, Trinity 😊 Wishing you girls nothing but love and too much of it.💕💕💕

7. Shout to you too Trinity.
      Love you babe.

8. Am not really liking the whole red red outfits. .looking like amadioha priestesses eg Uriel

1. You all look beautiful. Shout out to you all too

2. Lol @ amadioha priestesses. They all look pretty.

9. Isoken is totally smashable. mimi too.

10. Shout out to you too@princess
    U re beautiful!
    You all are beautiful!
    Great body there@ISOKEN

11. Special shout out dear Isoken.
    We need some drama like last year's Side Chic Val Shout out to leboo that was called out by Wife later.

Happy Valentine to

Sandy Neky
    Cookie
    Isoken
    Swag Lafresh
    Emjay
    Nwaamaka
    Blogbrity
    Motherconfessor
    Ehigrace
    Queen n boss
    Lovemejeje
    Kelvin
    Isaacson
    Fabmom
    Mrs Romans
    Tetrina
    Xoxomystery
    Bloglord
    Rolex Chick
    Portable Vivian
    Richbee
    Ibukun
    Rhoda Rex
    The Jobless wife
    Sexiest house wife
    Angel CEO (love you always)
    Eka joy
    D(Royalty
    Beloved
    Lucille coconut oil (I'll send a voice note tonight)
    Barr Oma
    Aeegurl
    Asanwa
    Bitcplis
    Krix I phone7 (dash me your IPhone6 na)

All Sdkers from ideato North LGA in Imostate
    Urualla, Akokwa, Osina, Akpulu, Obodouku,Arondizuogu and the last one

To my Beautiful Angel E

To Angel CEO

And to Queen Stella.

Love you all.

1. Happy valentines day ideato
      You know what I was just thinking about last year's drama
      Have fun

2. Happy Valentine's Day to you too dear love you plenty

3. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. What of me?😞😥😰😓😪😭

... Jesus is my worth!

5. Love you more babes😍😘😗💋❤ enjoy your day hun

6. Happy valentine to you too babes!
      Sending love your way

7. Happy Valentine's Day honey😘😘😘😘

8. Chai! E no complete o

Happy Valentine to

Priceless jewel
      Sassy merruche fire (My day1 "Nigerress")
      Chikito the runs. (My new boo)
      Chi Exotic

9. Yes duchess darling. Have fun too

10. Happy Valentine's Day to your dearie..

11. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Have a lovely val hun. @ideato😘

13. Hahahahahaha...
      Lolo Ideato same to you my darling!..

14. Enjoy your day Ideato 😘😘😘

15. Happy Valentine's day Ideato. Have fun.

12. Happy val to all the wonderful people in this blog. I love you all.Princess lovemeje,lolo Idea to,BlogLord,Beloved, and every other beautiful and handsome bvs.Please don't forget to spread love today not legs.

1. Happy Valentine Sexy D!
      Legs must spread oh!
      What do u mean? LOL

13. Cinnamon kilode,lol,even chair follow do val.

14. Shout out to my guy,thanks for the wonderful val gift dis morning. I love you so much.

15. Special shout out to Stella and all bv
    Much love.. Mwuuuuah

16. Happy vals day to everyone. Love is in the air rrrrr!

17. Happy val to my friend who I met on this blog. I love u so much and I forever regret hurting you. Just pick up let's talk dear

18. Are these the sexy,pointed nose, figure eight, beautiful skin, onpoint makeup blog visitors? See all this how dirty they look with their cheap cloths and they will be here 24/7 insulting celebs and those better than them. Mimi and that lady sitting on d red chair be the only better person here

1. Shut up your downgrading mouth.Where's your own pic where you wore expensive clothes? Why didn't you send to Stella so she can post for us to see how rich you re.You re so blinded with jealousy and hatred that nobody is beautiful to you.Celeb ko, celeb ni.aunty gwegwelina, Stella abeg post o. Nor use my comment do valentine gift o

19. This is a special valentine shoutout to y'all, love you guys, warts nd all

20. I don't feel like giving any shout out. Just feeling depressed. My supposed finance has not called nor wish me a happy valentine. And we are planning April for the wedding. I just feel like calling off all wedding arrangement till further notice. sad face

1. You don't even know if he is preparing a surprise for you.

2. Permit me to say dis. You be olodo. Big one. So, bcos ur fiance didn't call u 4 val's day u want to call off ur wedding? So, husbands dat don't even recognise it, their wives shld divorce them? Is it part of the bride price requirement? Is it ur culture or ur church doctrine?. Since wen did valentines day celebration becomes a criteria for love. Abeg call off d wedding bcos even in marriage, he might not do it; to avoid divorce. Pls remember to post his no and profile, so dat u can help someone else ministry.

3. U can teach a man or make him do and become what u want (with prayers offcourse). W ur attitude, character and d way u talk. No be by anger o.
      NB: D olodo no be insult o, it just described wat u displayed.

4. Aunty you need a hot slap to reset ur brain, so because of Valentine you a re depressed and want to call off your wedding or there's more you aren't saying?! When u tnk you have seen it all o...my husband greeted me happy Val o and i dropped the not interested smiley straight, who Val help?! There are 365 days in a year and you should feel loved everyday of the year.if you like don't give a shout out is ur personal problem

5. You better go n find something to do wit ur life.. can u imagine Becos he hasn't called u for common valentine u want to call off the wedding... I put it to u dat u don't hv a bf or even man wey wan marry u if not u won't talk dis trash.... jeeeeezzzz.. hopes if he forgets ur birthday in marriage u will divorce him ooo...

6. Sorry I forgot to write u should drop his number for we singles... Yeye dey smell

7. One word for you @anon11:21.ODEH

21. Happy valentines people.
    Love you all
    Special shout out to all those celebrating their bdays and wedding anniversary today
    Kisses!!!! Mush
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. Duchess, 2017 is your year of breakthrough. Love you!

22. Shoutout to Aghogho(Googoos), My siblings Fati,Zee,Oma, my parents, colleagues, Chikito and My Love. Have a blessed day.

23. Shout out to Stella and dear BVs. I'm so lonely, I wish someone would make my day by putting a smile on my face! Hoping on God though, He never fails and His love is permanent. Cheers y'all

24. Happy val to all bv, love u all.

25. Lovely ladies.
    Happy Valentine's Day to y'all beautiful people of this blog.
    Special shout out to TGW,Iphie darling, Ronalda,Tetrina, Queen Linda Eze,Xoxo mystery, Bloglord and of course Darling Stella herself.
    May life and love fulfill y'all in every way your hearts desire.

1. @ Roseflower.
      Amen!
      Wishing you same and much more.
      Lots of love

2. Thanks dear Roseflower!...
      I wish you the same omalicha!..

3. Where have you been Roseflower? Happy vals day hunny. 😘

26. Lovely. Isoken your hips can't lie. BV Nelo, your lips mehn, beautiful people everywhere. Me likey

27. My dearest Princess Isoken may I shout a big valentine to you filled with Love. You go enjoy this valentine well well. You no go carry last ooo. You must enjoy that rich man money. Any side chicken or yeye wife wey come your way, trailer go jam dem plenty plenty hahahaha.

My dearest Ideato, Sexy daddy, Blog lord, Droyalty, Cookies, The Chief, Sandy, Kidjo and to all our loved ones, Beloved happy valentine ooo.

Make i say a shout out to my Jojo. The sweetheart of Yori yori 1 hahahaha.

I love you all

1. Amen.Thanks for your prayers , my fellow princess.Happy val day...

2. Love you too😘😘😘😘😘

Happy Valentine's Day to you too

3. Yori Yori baby!
      The one, the original, the official tea drinker of sdkb,
      Happy valentine darling

4. Loveme nwayo nwayo which kain prayer be dis? Ikwakwakwakwa
      Shout out to you too
      Enjoy your day, nothing do y.ou

5. No val shout out for me???😂😂😂😂....happy valentine Loveme jeje

28. Beautiful bvs them! I sight you all, one love!

... Jesus is my worth!

29. Shout out to our darling,Stella. Shout out to all blog visitors.

God Bless Everyone.

30. Happy val Stella and all the wonderful people on this blog.
    happy val to my hubby of life.you are heaven's best gift to me.

31. Happy valentines day
    Tetrina
    Bloglord
    Fab mum
    Portable Viv
    Thelma
    Xp
    Love me jeje
    Jaymoore
    Sabosco
    Jayem
    Yomslaw
    Sexiest mom
    Love me jeje
    Swag lafresh
    Love me jeje
    Jayem
    Doppel
    Kehinde Ake
    Oluyomi
    Nwamaka
    Chizoba
    Default smile
    D royalty
    CHW
    Events by Tegz
    Lucile coconut oil
    Mrs Romas
    Jagbanjantis ( shoki annh specialist)
    Opeoluwa ihedioha

You guys rock

1. Happy. Val's day duchess 😘 Thanks

2. You did not put my name, I did not put your name but happy Valentine's Day honey....😍 😍

3. Kisses + lots of love coming your way Duchess

4. Thanks dearie
      Happy Valentine day to you

5. Duchess thanks. Enjoy your day. I pray you get a good job soon and come testify here.

32. Replies
    1. Na you be Isoken nau.

2. As soon as i saw Isoken, i knew it was you

3. Kidjo is ISOKEN. Yes you saw the comment before you deleted it

4. Nobi me o...just pulling your guys leg.😛😛😛Happy St Valentine's Day.

5. You should have added your contact since you are this desperate @ Isoken. See how you are hyping yourself all over the place in anon mode. Mstcheeeeeeew!

6. Kidjo you're Isoken
      There was a day Don mayor called you out with your real name
      Don't deny yourself you hear?

7. Chai, Chi Exotic don't you ever forget?..I raise Beyonce hands🙌🙌🙌 for your retentive memory o...@President D'Royalty..why re you forming bitterleaf somebody ontop my matter nah?.I don't need to hype myself because I gat it already ok.After all the body go still enter 6feet oneday. Abi na because I nor give you shout out...oya take your own shout out💋💋💋💋💋

33. Shout out to all the lovelies blog visitors..

Shout out to you @ Bv Princess,you are fine,lovely shape😘😘😘😘💞💕💝💓💖.

Shout out to you Stella
    Shout out to Chief,Queen and boss🙌🙌🙌 your comments always makes me to smiles..
    Shout out to all the blog visitors that makes this house to be lively.
    You all rocks🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

34. Shout out to everyone...Happy Valentine's day..show some love today and always

35. Happy Valentine to all members of BVN.

36. happy val stella and bvs,God loves you more than any man please dont kill yourself over anybody oooo

37. Special shout out to my lovely family and my little Richie Richie baby.

To You

SDK
    Krix
    Default Smile
    Barr Oma
    TGW
    Yori Yori
    Fab mum
    JB
    Kelvin
    XP
    Married Chick and family
    And to the lovely people of the blog. Hapi Val all

1. Happy vals day to you and yours..
      Have a great day

38. bv nelo are you stellas cousine/ why una nose come resemble na? chai bv mimi you are pretty i want to be slim like you what do i do na?
    isoken na only you waka come? why are you so pretty na?
    shout out to
    my blog boo
    Hov.... (chairman national association of anonymous bvs)
    Charles my run away.........
    Brad frozen slayer of...........
    Athiest
    kevin
    eka joy
    iphie darlyn
    angel ray
    one trillion where the fuck are you nigga? i miss you.
    jaymoore stop hiding oga
    Tuscany who is chasing you away na?
    TGW
    Love me jeje love me tender.
    ibukun
    chike
    missfit
    oluvee
    stella mama chai you name carry weight just like you big uku. i love you ma
    if i no call una name sef i love una scatter.
    dont forget to spread love i just got me a big box of gift from my oga at the top. i am so exited. will open it when its time for in house news. isssh i cant wait.

1. Happy St Valentine's Day dear...Na only me waka come o😅😅😅😅

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

39. God is love and love is God. Let's spread love everyday and everywhere we find ourselves. For the lovers celebrating today, have a swell time and be safe. As for me, I'm single to stupor. Cheers.

40. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe14 February 2017 at 11:53

Shout out to the following

Osebuluwa
    Amadioha
    Oluwa
    Ubangiji
    Chineke
    Jehova

Happy Valentine's day to all blog Visitors. Remember that God is love

41. So le boo picked me up from work yesterday and said we were going somewhere. He took me to a boutique and said..babe I am not good @ getting gifts, please pick whatever you want.. I was so surprised, I picked a handbag and a shoe. I was soo happy, gave him his wristwatch when we got home and I know he has booked dinner @ a Chinese restaurant for later today...this is my best valentine ever...Love you boo

42. Happy Val's day to y'all.Nelo take style resemble Stella.

43. Wow... Isoken what a beauty!!! You just took my breath away and at the same time made my day. Can I get to know you please if you're single???

1. Isoken be hyping herself. You obviously came to sell market with your crop top. Keep asking yourself if you are single with your strong face like man own bwahahahahahahhahhshashsh

2. Isoken run for ur life his broke ooooo

3. Anon 12:18...you nor well o.Hope you will buy my market?.oya let's agree on a price...how much you go pay?.reply me fast fast

4. What are you saying anon?...
      Do you have someone as beautiful as she is in your house?...
      I mean you or your sisters cos I know you are a woman!...

5. Kidjo be steady hyping herself
      Hehehehehe

This girl won't change.

6. Madame Chi, I'm not the one hyping myself. What's all these nah?...I jejely dey my own and you guys are insinuating something else that I'm hyping myself. I don't even know the person.check down you will see where he commented using his real name abi wetin.take your time o.I'm enjoying my chocolates biko you gals should stop disturbing me o.hype ko hype ni.mtcheew

44. This shout out is to man I'm married to,who promised me heaven and earth but has not brought home a kobo of his salary since June 2015,been lying to me about corruption in his work place. He earns 116,000 every month and has not bought me a pant since we got married almost 4 years ago,babe,God will judge!

1. Na wah oh!...
      Are you forming miss independent?...
      Though 116k is small for a family man in this present Nigeria but he is not trying abeg...
      Are you sure he no get one small girl as side chick that he gives small money to gbensh?...
      You better investigate!..

45. This my worst Valentine ever, nothing to eat,my kids can't even go to school because of red and white cloth, I can't afford it, I know next year will be great.

1. So you refuse to let your kids go to school because of red and white? Shebi it is compulsory ni? It is well.

46. My Valentine shout out goes to:
    FabMum
    Xp
    Bloggie
    The Chief, Queen&Boss
    Iphie dearie
    Tgw
    Tetrina
    Olivia
    Pipilee
    Lara
    Ibk
    Beloved
    Mrs R
    Sandyneky
    Swaggie
    Ideato
    ChiSugar
    Chiexotic
    Steffysofine
    Beloved
    Mama Nnuku
    Cynthia
    Thelma
    Nma Sugar
    Suoebi
    Xoxo
    Shantelle
    Shennel
    Sassy Meruche
    Default Smile
    Misslynn
    Miss priya
    Miss aboki
    Issacson
    Villager
    Donnie
    Tuscany
    Jaymoore
    Atheist
    Northie
    Sisi Eko
    Odi
    Portable Viv
    Rhoda Rex
    SexyMom
    Sexy daddy
    Eka joy
    Emjay
    Oloribata
    OloriMakeup
    Blogbrity
    Miss Fit
    Miss Ess
    Chike
    One trillion
    Queen Arabella
    Love me jeje
    Droyalty
    Married chic
    Priceless jewel
    Krix
    Barr Oma
    Lucile
    Roblis
    Asanwa
    Bitchplix
    Aeegurl
    Nwamaka
    Bee10
    All the Annons that make brain

And to you Stella darling!!!

I looooooooove y'all 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Including:
      Chikito
      Duchess
      Ronalda
      Makason
      CorperW
      Viva Ciara
      Roseflower
      Beckydivine
      Shakiti baby
      Cinnamon Apple
      Kehinde Ake
      Eze
      Amy
      Etc Etc Etc.....

Y'all are amazing!!!

2. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. 😘😘😘😍😘😘😘😍😘😍😍😘😘😘

4. 'Cookies' I see you. Thanks babe.

5. Cookie cookie!
      Happy Val girl.

6. Happy Val's day baybee 😘😘

7. Thanks Cookie
      Happy Valentine's day to you

47. Happy valentine to you all.
    I mean EVERYONE on this blog.
    Would have done a roll call but register no de my hand again. LOL

Happy birthday Miss Ess
    Happy birthday Na-me-talk-am

Love me pieces aka Original Tea Drinker 1 of sdkb, I sight ya.
    Big hugs babygal

Cheers!

1. Kisses Trinity, Chinny baby, Cookie.
      Thank you all for the valentine sugar.

2. 😘😘😘❤❤❤❤💋💋💋👄👄👄

48. Hello Isoken,
    You should ve dropped your contact alongside your picture.How can you post this beautiful picture without no contact to reach you.my dick is hard and erect by my merely starring at your picture.Mo fe dobo Isoken.

1. Sorry to know you admire her figures so much. Unfortunately, she's taken and she's spending the night with me tonight.

2. How much do you have?...
      No be dick she go chop nah...

3. @ 12:18...Negodu ndu gi.
      Umu nwoke ibe gi na pa ego na akuluba, i na acho otu I ga ra...gbafuo ebea osiso!
      Amu gi ahu di ka amu groundnut.

49. Happy valentine day beautiful people..

Live a life of love, show love to everyone...

Stellosky darling, muaaaahhhhhhh

50. Thank you Lord, I pray that you'll continually fill our hearts with LOVE not only for today but always.

Sterra be alert so that you won't post sob story(s) by October, November or December of a new baby mama. Mermaid mode today is the ish young ladies. Be careful, Jesus cares.

51. hahahahaha Fierce of SDK abeg ooo chai.

Una no go kill me on this blog ooo. see me i cant do anything today, only reading blog. Abeg i go ban this blog by fire by force

52. Happy Val to you SDK and all bvs. May we always find love and have reason to love.

53. And the conclusion is ...GOD Is LOVE. . Special shout out to Bv Amaka..And of course madam Stella.

54. You say you be Isoken boo and you never put a ring on am my dear forget dat tin. The girl na my specks on top of dat come be d right skin tone and tribe. I just imagine that bini bead around her neck on our day... Isoken I know you can see dis so lemme spek my mind. You are bae and I wanna put a ring on it straight away. I wanna give u d keys to my mansion and keep dat your smile going for the rest of your life. I wanna bring you finest things world has to offer. Treat you like you supposed to be treated. You don't need no drama baby you too fine. You need to live royal baby like you deserve, let me make you my queen and I your king... Drop your email with Stella baby lemme fly in to whisk you away... I used my email on this just for you baby as I commented as BCE before..

55. Shout out toMy darling boo, my 2 nd boo
    To Stella nwanyi oma
    Queen &boss.
    All Bvs I love you all.

56. Shout out to all the wonderful people on this blog and to SDK herself I heart you all. Default smile hope you're doing fine? I haven't seen your comments in a while.