Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Wednesday IHN

Kisses to Everyone this Beautiful Wednesday...Cant type much cos I am busy stealing meat from the soup pot..LOL

AMARACHI BAE
Good day darling Stella of life, love you to the moon and back ( no homo intend),I am sending my picture for ihn I know I over qualified, as Sunday 5th is my birthday so dis pix serves as pre Birthday pix. Na bv amacastel they greet ooo. 

Love you right back!....

JOANNE SAYS ALL FRIENDS ARE WELCOME

Hi Stella,
Kisses to you πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹I've been a silent Bv for over a year now. Since your IHN folder is empty, I decided to do my duty as a BV and support the ministry. It's really hard as i hate being in the spotlight but I support this ministry die!! Lol. My name is Joanne and I'm a Delta girl, and we just can't carry last. 

My bbm pin is 591DE6CF. All friends are welcome 😁😁

Love your eyes

.........................................................................................................

SHOES GIVEAWAY

hi Stella,  how you dey? I have this pair of shoes that I want to give out. It's a size 37 for those of us that have small feet.  So I'm willing to give it out.  Actually sowing it as a seed.  I'm a single mum.  Whoever gets this shoe should Please pray for me. I'm based in gbagada Lagos.  Would prefer someone close because of distance.  I can be reached with blesynesifa@gmail.com
   Sorry if the pictures are not too clear.  Snapped it at Night.   

God bless you Stella

.........................................................................................................

SCAM ALERT

Hello Stella,

Please help me hide my ‎ID. My friend fell a victim today from a job invite which he got from HR Mondelez and I want to alert others so that they don't fall a victim. Here is the text he got:

‎Hi, invitation for factory workers screening at mondelez int'l by 11am at 87 Joel ogunaike GRA ikeja on 31st Jan, come with ur credentials and cv and 4photos and utility bill and bank teller for the agent fee(Godswill Omiohue N3000 access bank 0030500343) invited applicants resume on 13th Feb.

He made payment into the above account today only for him to get to GRA and was told that ‎such number doesn't exist in the street that other job seekers had also come around searching for same number.

It was really painful because he lost the little money he had on agency fee and transport fare only to get back disappointed. I don't know if there is a way to report this account to Access Bank.

URGENT VACANCY

MECHANICAL ENGINEER WITH TWO YEARS EXPERIENCE IN AN AUTO SHOP FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT. HND OR BSC.

ABILITY TO DIAGONIZE PROBLEMS WITH MODERN COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY WILL BE AN ADVANTAGE

SECRETARY/RECEPTIONIST. MUST BE CONVERSANT WITH MS WORD AND EXCEL.
HND/B.SC IN ANY DISCIPLINE. ONE YEAR EXPERIENCE REQUIRED

Your advert is in Caps and i didnt even notice there was no contact mail or phone number

MAKE UP STUDIO NEEDED

Hi Stella,

I need a very good makeup studio to learn.

Location in Lugbe or anywhere close to Lugbe..at a very affordable

price, I can be contacted on 08162458589. Tnx

Qualified applicants should send CV to hrhaulage2@gmail.com

BAKER NEEDED

I need a very good baker that stays in Sango Ota that will bake a TASTY Surprise birthday cake and deliver it to the p17. Please I need somebody that stays at Sango Ota for easy delivery. If you can call or whatApp 08035439644. Thanks.

VACANCY

Marketers Needed

We are employing vibrant and smart marketers for our office in obio imoh in Akwa ibom.

If you have an experience in marketing and a college degree and you want to be gainfully employed then send your CV to:

The Business Development Executive Port Harcourt rivers state.
All applications should be sent to the email below.
Email: cherishdiore@gmail.com

For inquiries:

Tel: 07087285109

SUPPORT FOR BVS TO EARN THEIR OWN MONEY
I remember perfectly well saying that we wanted to concentrate on blog visitors from this year and help the ones that want to start a business,help them grow until they can pick up someone and then we move on to the next person.
I already started that when i paid for two people to learn Tailoring with BV Efe in Abuja...
This is the second set of what we planned for this year,to pick people regardless of whether they have been blessed or not and help them grow....i do not want to advertise a post where emails would be sent and i would need to verify or pick anyone......I prefer to pick names with blog ID's i see and someone of you that need help are in anonymous mode.
Eka Joy,Chi Exotic and Olori footwear are the next set of people we wish to empower and we will only move on to another set of people after we are thru with them(we havent even started)

A lot of people who read this blog also have their favourites or names they can identify with so they choose them and ya all blame me.ISSORAI

I am done with explaining........''We will only advertise names after we are done with equipping them financially from now on''...

This is the final say of the Angels willing to invest in people.

If you want to support anyone on this blog and you already have someone in mind but do not want to contact them directly,please contact me.Please support SDK dream of helping as many people as possible stand on their feet this 2017.

Those of you complaining rudely;I have turned the other cheek,you can slap me there also.
You can complain nicely and catch someones attention to change whatever can be changed.

All the attack and exchange of words in the comment section because of giveaway..IS IT WORTH IT?..Am i owing anybody anything that MUST be paid?
Na wah!

I am done with this topic oh...

FROM MY FRIEND BV TEJUMOLA

''Happy New Month!!! It will be a glorious month for us allπŸ™
I have something exciting to share with you all from the CEO/Chairman of Kazeemroyal Properties Ltd, Prince Kazeem Eletu Odibo
Do you know wedding anniversary is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. The Chairman is born in this beautiful month of love and he has decided to celebrate couples whose wedding anniversary falls on the 14th February. Who can guess his birthday date?πŸ€”πŸ˜''

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

Answer/Provide the understated in an email to 

*kazeemroyalproperties@gmail.com
1 How long have you been married?
2. Scan copy of your wedding or family picture
3 Scan copy of your marriage certificate
4 Tell us your challenges and how you tackle/ overcome them

WHAT YOU GET:
* A giveaway of 1 million to be shared between the best 3 couples
* A lunch for the settled couples at the Oriental Hotel

Entry starts NOW and closes on the 10th of February

*Please indicate from Stellas blog if you are a BV and let me see if i can swing something on ya all behalf..lol

..........................................................................................................

PRAY WITH ME PLEASE......

299 comments:

1. Hmmm
    I love this blog so much that I can’t skip a day without “Cuming” here.
    *tearbra**tearpant*
    Joblesshousewife

1. Your bras and pants nor dey finish? Haba!

2. Yay! JHW, I misser your tearings o. How is you.

IHN IS SHORT. YES I AM TALL #side eyes
      ******†*********†**************
      The world is not dangerous because of those who do harm, but because of those who look at it without doing anything.

Albert Einstein.

3. I go try tomorrow make i be the first person. Don't ask me who e epp e no concern you

4. Please try to get new sets of bra and pants to tear..... that's the best part of your comment lol

5. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers
      Angels keep rolling on this blog

2. God bless SDK and SDKB. In house news is here.

1. Cool though. Was born feb14th. Not married. It won't be a bad idea na to gifted with this money😁😁😁.Tejumola my birthday mate what do you say to that?
      Love you Stella and thank you so much for this platform.😘😘

1. So much on the ihn this afternoon, some are really crying while some are celebrating and all I can see on the ihn is the support to bvs to earn their own money, I can also be reached out to even if its little Stella. Am dieing silently,I need help.

4. IHN .....😜
    Hi5 StellaπŸ™‹!

1. IHN is bar
      Happy new month wonderful people.
      May God bless each and everyone of us.
      Amen.

5. @Kidjo, hugs

Meanwhile please I have to do a distress sales

If you wear size 39 and need platform shoes (4") for work or outing, I'm selling some shoes at very affordable rates compared to market prices.
    Some have been worn just 2ce, some never worn. They are pretty new. If you're interested, send me a mail and I can send you pictures.

Price is N3500
    Pickup will be arranged.

Trust me, the shoes are very nice
    All US/UK.
    Buzz if interested.

Stella please post πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

6. When u experience luv @ d purest, its hard to settle for less.

1. Glo will not allow somebody to comment..,, hahahahha since yesterday morning mtcheeeew

2. Stella maris baby1 February 2017 at 15:08

Happy new month em jay.

7. Beautiful faces,una welcome.

Ihn

8. What's common between the sun and womens's underwear?

1) Both are hot.

2) Both look better while going down.

3) Both disappear by night...

#DontQuoteMe

9. IHN is here... first to comment

10. With a heart full of gratitude i wish to express my appreciation to Stella for gifting me a huge sum to purchase a washing machine... I want to say God bless you and keep you safe in all you do..

1. God bless you @ Stella.
      Amen to your prayer..

11. shout out to my blog boo
    Ben Dick!
    mwuah

12. rs
    Topics
    Pictures
    Quote Of The Day
    Best Quotes
    We must develop and maintain the capacity to forgive. He who is devoid of the power to forgive is devoid of the power to love. There is some good in the worst of us and some evil in the best of us. When we discover this, we are less prone to hate our enemies.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

13. Welcome in house. Amarachi and Joeanna are bea

14. Ihn..Stella pls don't be angry with bvs that claim u are biased. Jealousy can make people think anyhow. I am happy for the beneficiary of the giveaway and hope I am chosen too as it ll help relieve the burden of being breadwinner on me. God bless the givers amen.

1. How many mouthful of ass have you licked. You don't need to be a sycophant before you get helped. This is a family kind of blog so its not jealous if opinions are stated

2. Mr edet,I love u already.
      Can we be friends?

15. First day of the new month. Thankful to God`s blessing, January was successful, February will equally be most success.

16. Replies
    1. Thieft are you still commenting, your bad days are fast approaching

17. Yes Lord, take away hatred from professor I don't remember his name and blackface.

18. Stella wehdone oo
    d ladies are beautiful
    God bless d giver and d receiver

happy new month everyone
    coming.....

19. well...please and please,fayose should not be a part of that protest..this is a protest about governance and not anti apc or pdp thing...fayose is already making the protest look like an anti buhari and apc thing..fayose please stay clear from our protest..you all have failed us..all politicians from the inception of democracy to date...fayose if you are reading this please just stay clear....

20. well...please and please,fayose should not be a part of that protest..this is a protest about governance and not anti apc or pdp thing...fayose is already making the protest look like an anti buhari and apc thing..fayose please stay clear from our protest..you all have failed us..all politicians from the inception of democracy to date...fayose if you are reading this please just stay clear....

21. Please I need to be supported as well, am not that bad as have be painted, don't mind a helping hand as well.

1. Have you no shame at all?

2. What you need is job and stop living off people's hard earned money. All that money you made last year what did you use it to do? You're not bad as you claimed you're just a selfish and wicked human being. Get a job and stop begging.

3. Whiteberry, you are a shameless creature. I spit on you a million and one times!!!!! You make me sick!!! 😷😷😷😷😷

4. Lol....u get mind o. But I love your boldness sh.

But you've been helped severally na. Give others a chance

5. This babe still get mouth sha.

After all you got from this blog, did you ever lend a helping hand to anyone?

Abeg shift

6. Ahn ahn..Fear God nau

7. Whiteberry shoot me already haahhahhaha

8. You are really a greedy person...upon all you have gotten here, you are still not satisfied. Hmm

9. You hear say them go give money, u run from your hole come out here again to beg and lie,u have no shame or fear of Gof whiteberry

10. πŸ”«πŸ”ͺ kill me chaii

11. You guys should free me jare, are we not family here, and when a family does something wrong, do you just throw that family away, enough scoddling, am human jare. You guys just want to kill me with the mouth flogging all the time, okay am like the podiga son, am sorry if ever have done anything wrong, allow me enter house in Peace.

22. I know that guy in the pic. Cant remember where from now

23. Hey guys I need your advice on this. I've been supporting my local church where i did my NYSC for over a year now with the little i earn i send them 5k every month, trust me the church needs it. So today i did a transfer for the month of Jan, and my priest called me to thank me and also pray for me, after which he told me that he had been transferred from that rural church to another church and wants to let me know, he said the reason of letting me know was to find out from me if he should remit the money to the church or use it for his new parish. I asked him between the old parish and the new one which one in his opinion needs the fund more, and he said they are in the same category. Now I don't know should I continue with my old church or just let him use it for the new parish. I told him i'll get back to him when I make a decision. What do you think I should tell him. Wish I had the means I would've opted to sending to the two Churches, but for now I can only afford to be sending to one.

1. He should remit it to the church the old one.

2. I'm in a similar situation regarding paying of tithes. I ned God's direction on this.

3. I don't like any religion, but if you trust your pastor and you've not been thinking of banging him in future you can go for the new fake church

4. Sweetie, the seed you've been sowing is for God/the body of Christ so where it is being used is not really important as long as it's used in the furtherance of the gospel. Tell the pastor to use his discretion as long as its used for the church/body of Christ. God bless you.

Father answer my call for a good job where I can grow and make a difference or capital to launch my business/craft in Jesus' name Amen

5. Allow him to use it in his new parish he even tried for telling you if God bless you more you can extend or you share the cash into two since this is what you have for now.

6. The money was meant for the old Parish, please the Priest should remit it to the old Parish!
      You can decide to continue contributing to the old or new Parish.

May God continue to bless you for your selflessness! From your mouth to God's ear, before you asked, God will answer. Bless your heart.

7. You were sending to your parish and not to your priest, so the money should be for your initial parish. I don't get why your priest asked that question sef

8. He can share the money both ways every little helps.

24. Cloudy day...ihn is here...GOD bless the giver and uplift the receiver

25. #Don't blame people for disappointing you, blame yourself for expecting too much from them*

26. The stress I've gone through today ehn. But no lele as its for a great cause. Will share the good news if it pulls through.

Happy new month guys.

27. Ooooh Lawd!!!! I just saw the most handsome fine young man on earth. So I went for a meeting thinking I will meet with a middle age man with pot belle only for tlme to see this cute man sitting as the chairperson of the company. And i just became breathless, I couldn't breath for a few seconds Choi.
    On a very good day I will just seduce him, but am a changed person lol
    Kai this guy too fine abeg.
    I av a weakness for fine men. I just love to see fine men, isssh now I have forgotten everything I was suppose to say to make agree to this partnership.

#WeWillProtest

1. Steffy biko let the change be permanent.
      See no evil.

28. Yaaaayy!...
    I made it today on IHN!!...

Some of you on this blog are so stupid!...
    Some one want to commit suicide just because Stella gave me a shout out!...
    My dear,you never see chonchin!...

Stella is my boo and I love her(not that kind of boo though)before some idiots would start thinking something else....

Happy new month to my besties here more especially to Stella(tongue out to ndi jealousy jeloma),Adadioranma welcome back nnem we missed you like kilode...
    My Princess yoriyori it's time to upgrade to a 55k cream including the soap and oil that goes for 20k...
    What do you think my princess??...some of these people need to drink sniper on your behalf...
    Sandy Nerky,Amanda favour,Uye General,Bloggie,Tiwa,Vivilicious thanks for the reply to that FBG..and all my friends that I didn't mention their names even some correct anonymous people that makes this blog lit!..

I will start my trolling and comments on every post when my schedule is a little bit free..
    I need more haters mehn!...

1. Don't I just gbadu u? Keep being u boo. BTW I'm Linda too

2. That ur tight schedule shld keep you for long.i wnt 2 send my pix to Stella on my birthday.i dnt wnt you bad mouthing me.

3. Okay lesbian! Pussy licker

4. Hahahaha! Chief chief, no mind the fgbs jare. Make dem goan die. Love you more and moreπŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ’‹. I repeat, giveaways done here are PRIVILEDGES not RIGHT. Una bye!

5. Wey the haters kwakwakwakwakwa

29. God bless all the givers and God bless Stella for blessing others.

30. Ihn God bless the givers.
    Pls where is cynham cakes? You have been silent. Pls I need your contact so that you bske and deliver a Valentine cake for me in Abj. The cake you made for my sis last year was wow.
    Cynham cakes pls drop your contact.
    Thanks.

31. OK now Stella I never see my pic or my son's pic for ihn why na OK Ayam coming

32. Correct sign out quote
    I'm here to troll and laugh
    Una dooh

33. Who is a fan of Justice League?? Well I have seen the latest Justice Leauge: Dark! Mehn what the hell is wrong with DC??? That animation was just disjointed! Dc abeg stop falling my hand! 😑

1. Me oπŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹..biko bruhda send me the link to download it from.lahor. ..koyor.

34. Joanne melanin be poppingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰you're really beautiful. To the job scam, always do due deligence when you get interview text messages and also any job that requires money is a scam. It hurts to be unemployed in this jungle we dey but stupidity is your own fault. Stella what the anonymous,d'royalty and sexiest mother said is just truth in another perspective. Learn to take criticism well no one is castigating you.

35. Stella you are an idiot

1. Anonymous fear God oooo,

Who can curse who God did not cursed nobody,so your curse is returning back to you immediately..
      Stella is blessed already, so swerve..

2. Someone just escaped from yaba left online

36. First IHN of February

#Godswaitingroom

37. Most of you will always follow the popular root to be seen as being loyal,anytime an anonymous or anybody air his/her opinion and Stella tries to counter it,the next thing you do is line up under Stella's and start yearning lines like: who dem epp?
    The truth is Stella,you are dealing with people here and as a sociologist,the way people react to things are quite different,the reason for difference in opinions.
    If you are going to publicise your giveaway,you do it the right way by stating how you arrived at the short-listed ones just the way you came out to clarify your stand to prevent this unnecessary lamentation or better still make it private.
    #myopinion'you can actually make yours without insult.

1. I like people that air their opinions without fear or favour!

38. Pls God send an angel to reach out to me. The

39. The chairman's date of birth is 14th February..
    Happy birthday to him in advance.
    God bless his kind heart.
    God bless you Stella.
    God bless all the Angels in da house.

SDK blog rocks

Baba,God pick my call.

40. Indeed, this is more than a blog. Kudos Stella

41. 2nd face of IHN your smile look forced.
    Stella me used need the 150k oh, I have biz plans too

42. Ihn is here, stella I need help too. I don't have a job, 2017 is my year.

43. Indeed, this is more than a blog. Kudos Stella

44. I just pray to be a blessing to people.

Lord pls help me.

Stella, God bless ur heart.

45. Applicant that was scammed...never pay money for any job openings or posting. Once you hear pay so & so amount or token please dust your ass and go home or delete the test. Scammers are upgrading their strategies; you too upgrade your sense of discerning.
    #333,333k! how many couples had their wedding on vals day? This is pure ojoro 😒
    Stella help whomsoever you feel like rendering help to...you owe nobody anything. Moreover it's the empty barrels that will come here and litter the post with hateful words whereas dog cannot have access to their shit.
    BV Joanne you is pretty!

46. Ihn is here, stella I need help too.I don't have a job, 2017 is my year.

47. Beautiful faces una fine. The black one is finer than the yellow one abi no be so. Hahahaha abeg both of you are beautiful.

Goodluck to the person who will get the shoes.

Scammers everywhere. I always get something like that but i dont bother at all. My job is sweet, so why should i look for another place except you guys can pay me in Euros i dont mind.

Stella thank you for clearing up that. Edet John na wa for you ooo. You just continue to spit everywhere like a pregnant woman forgetting you are a man? Abi you be woman?

Finished eating my food jare. I love you all.

May God bless many of us to start giving and not complaining. Congrats once again to Chi Exotic and Olori Bata because you are next in line. Long time we saw her comments. I know she is fine.

1. How far with telemundo? Go to everyday novelas on fbk to get updates on your favourites.
      Drink green tea on my behalf

48. Behind every angry man stands a woman who knows exactly what she did wrong but pretends she doesn't...

His birthday is Feb 14

49. Please don't listen to anyone Stella. Its your blog and you can do with it whatever you deem fit. No matter what you do in life even when the intention is good people will definitely talk. Don't stop being you.
    Thanks to all the angels helping out.
    Amen seconded @ the sign out meme.

50. North Dakota Siobhan1 February 2017 at 14:12

Congrats to all the recipients of the business grant..
    God bless all the angels on here.
    May My name slowly creep into someone's heart and be whispered in someone's ears..

Dum Vita est spes est.

1. Amen ooo
      Same as mine
      O nwero onye ihe oma soro nso biko

51. Faces of in-house are beautiful sorry about the scam,but we should learn not to pay for jobs,deliverance etc. God bless you SDK and all the givers.
    Manna bee how is you?
    Orela hola

52. Ihn is here once again! Wishing everybody a blissful day ahead.
    Naso last night we entered a heated argument with some person in my house converted concerning #bbn# house mates.Blog family between Bassey the new guy in the house and Kemen who him big pass lol?Na question I dey ask ooo.God bless everybody. Who get spare cash to give out?I want to bless some orphans this Friday.

53. Amarachi happy birthday in arrears,beautiful joaane I saw you. Welcome IHN, God continue to bless the givers, do have a great day all

54. Beautiful faces,una welcome.

Ihn

55. E be like say my name dey sweet you for mouth,can't you air you opinion without looking for a way to insert my name in your write up?
    Still thinking of what to have for lunch.....

56. Happy new month my fellow bvs.
    I am officially unemployed now, had to quit my job this morning. This was a job of 20k, i spent almost14400 on tfare only to be paid 10k dis morning without any concrete reason whatsoever.
    Please fellow bvs, any job available in Abuja, i am ready. Studied economics.
    Thanks already

57. Ihn is here
    Ive finally join the jobless gang *sorry guys*
    Please bvs if you know anyone that knows someone that can give me a job,click on my Id and mail me or mail biko #mbok
    Happy new month everyone
    Ps:stella reply my mail naw

58. Did he apply for d job or he just received a fabricated job interview invite n ran to pay agency fee?
    Shine ua eye.

59. These ladies Chi Exotic and Eka Joy aren't really among the few ladies I diq here, but they are worth the giveaway. Thou not the criteria used, but their consistency in the comment section over the years is something else. This alone helps keep the blog lively and interesting. Abeg no matter the criteria used sef, they are worth it! Not like Stells is owing any of us here ya know. Be happy for others when good things happen to them so that good things can also happen to you. Be happy for them just because. Doesn't take away nada from you.

#I'm outtie

60. Replies
    1. I need a change in my life,who will empower me.you are bless in advance

2. Happy new month BVs and God bless all the givers..... Amen....

3. Stella maris baby1 February 2017 at 15:04

Happy new month dear..

61. Fine faces of IHN today...Not in a happy mood today,Today makes it 6 years since I last saw my papa😩😩😩,My first teacher.Rest In Peace Dad,You re gone but not forgotten.😒😒😒..I'm tired of crying my eyes out.God bless your kids.

1. Enough of all this ode to late dads.My dad is late too,so???? life goes on.

2. Aww.. Take heart dear,.. RIP to him

3. This is a trend we ll have to bear for now. Follow follow. Mtchw

4. It's so obvious from your write-up that your dad had less impact on your life,So you won't feel his absence because you never felt his presence.My dad was one in a million and I will continue to eulogise him in anyway I can.I hope your mum is impacting on your life,so you can miss her when she's gone as well because we all re going home someday.

5. It is well dear.
      The Lord's your strength.

6. @anon14:28, Some men re just sperm donors and not worthy to be called dad.But my dad was my papa,my teacher,my best frd,my first role model,my karate teacher and my partner in crime (he prevented me from doing hard chores by making up excuses to mum for me,heheheheheπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†),infact he was more than a dad.So you see why I will continue to miss him,unlike yours that was there as a decoration in the sitting room.Next time you wanna troll,Pls be bold enough to use your id, I hate cowards like you who re afraid to voice out their views using their identity.

7. Hugs dear
      He is in a better place right now

62. God will indeed bless you Stella, and the Angel empowering our bvs, maybe some of them will calm down and learn to love instead of hate.
    Me I am a pastor daughter now and change begins with me lol ( hope the change last sha)
    God bless my blog boo here is a kiss on the chick for you.
    Kevin dear how ya side na any lashing of otele today?
    Who wants my MMM account I want to dash somebody lmao I only keep seeing my macros growing with no kobo in my account and the thing dey pain me too much.

Kisses to my lovelies una know una sef.

63. Nice one from BV Tejumola. We wey never marry nko? Isorai

BV Joanne you're pretty. Me Likey 😍

64. Amen for the prayer..and may God bless your good heart and spirit of given. Love you so,so much ma.

65. North Dakota Siobhan1 February 2017 at 14:18

Martins aboy and anyone that can help, pls how do I get back my ID? I use a chrome browser and my ID just disappeared. What do I do to get it back? Anyone pls? I'm at my wits end, I hate being in this kind of conundrum not knowing what to do.
    Thanks in advance.

Dum Spiro spero.

1. If you know ur email Id, just sign in again on same chrome

2. I can't use my ID too. Will try white Berry's advice

66. Who will sponsor my relocation? Its part of helping beevees abi? OK, I don't want sponsor, who will help me get a PR in **********?
    I'm serious

67. Happy new month y'all, one of my favourite months, no negative energy.

68. I love you Joel Osteen!
    I love you and your wife,Victoria.

And Thank you for THAT life-changing Book!
    I can't stop thanking God for using u.
    Be blessed sir!

69. Bvs I love on SDK
    1. Iphie dearie... She's so drama free and intelligent, I love love her comments
    2. BlogLord... Love her comments too
    3. XP... She's just awesome on another level, I don't like her when she's involved in blog fights but she's the kinda woman I would love to be.
    4 . doppelganger����... She's wise!
    5. Blackberry... She's so playful and carefree
    6. Eka Joy... No matter how much people insult her, I just love the fact that she has a mind of her own and she's one man mono!
    6. Bv Chick Felixs... I wonder where she is sha
    7. Sabongida ora da cutest... Her blog ID is creative and she's intelligent too
    8. I like James sha, cause He's crazy with his comments.
    9.Linda Eze(chief)... Most times I get angry with her comments but most times she just cracks me up real good.
    10. Bv Tuscany!!... He's a good person.
    I should stop for now.���� I'm just a regular silent bv that loves SDK!
    Oya now that I've licked some ass, one person should ask me to mail them for shoki������ Don't bother to insult me, I won't see it.

70. Daenerys_targaryen tanx 4 ur advice yesterday on my post in IHN; I have been and still looking for a job. Portable viv and d anon pls I am not whiteberry o. And I am not a scam pls. Dis is a genuine need; Pls don't poison pple's mind against me pls. And I am not a new bv. I have been hear for years.
    Below is the Post again.
    Stella pls, I want to apply for dat business help for my mum pls. She is a petty trader; she lost her shop 3 years ago due to inability to pay rent. So she now squats in front of someone shop to sell her goods. D major problem now is she has very little or no goods. And she is d bread winner. (My dad is late) and after all d struggle to train us up. Though graduates non of us (3) is working. She shoulders our responsibilities. Pls Stella,Since d days of Angel Blaze, Ashafa etc giveaway, I have been applying but yet to be picked. I even applied for other giveaways for her and even the Christmas giveaway, but she wasn't picked. Kindly consider my mum bvs and stella pls. So she can rent her shop and expand her business, while we await God's breakthrough. Tank u all and God bless u.

1. How come am seeing these comment now and what's it with our reply am not whiteberry o! Its the name white berry the name if a satan? Why tagging me with a scammer all the time, it was just a misunderstanding, am not the three persons , you guys calking me all sort of names is getting me tired most times of commenting here. Back to this post, this will make you guys knows most humans have similar problems, I didn't read this yesterday sef and you guys went about calling the poster whiteberry and so many post as well my attention has been drawn to. I uses only whiteberry in commenting and stop spoiling peoples name when they comment here that its whiteberry, enough of tagging me a thieft. What it's it,am during silently for helpers just because a Santa located me and I didn't acknowledge have now turn to so many name, am human if you guys should know and uf constant insults are getting to me, enough its enough, am not a criminal for crying out loud, am like one of u guys.can't you guys let sleeping dog .... Am not the person with different id's, we are different and are related.stop tagging me the three. We never knew it was wrong applying for the Santa, you guys should let me be, let me be commenting here in peace as usual. This blog gives me joy if not I would have leave long long ago so I don't get bp at this tender age.

71. In house is the koko

God bless the givers

Fine woman

Happy New Month all.

God will see us through...Amen

72. Joanne melanin be poppingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰you're really beautiful. To the job scam, always do due deligence when you get interview text messages and also any job that requires money is a scam. It hurts to be unemployed in this jungle we dey but stupidity is your own fault. Stella what the anonymous,d'royalty and sexiest mother said is just truth in another perspective. Learn to take criticism well no one is castigating you.

73. Pls where is Zaron's office in Owerri or where can I buy Zaron products in Owerri

74. BV Amarachi and Joanne are just so beautiful. By the way, I love that name, Amarachukwu! I lost contact of one of my best friends whose name is Amarachi, she's just as fair in complexion as you.

Good one Stella Dimoko, it's good to empower people.

May the best couple win the Saint Valentine celebration competition.

Amen to that prayer.

75. President D'Royalty (Her Excellency) said...
    Anon on Chi Exotic's case
    The truth is Chi Exotic may not be a big girl like she portrays herself to be here. It would surprise you to know that most people come here to lie just to belong and be respected. Chi exotic may have lied about the expensive hair and other things just so she may be seen as an 'ok' girl on the blog but secretly mailing Stella for help. This is a blog, everything is not really the way you see them. So many lies are flying all over the Social media. Many come here to live their fantasies, profess love to non-existing boos and husbands. Some live in mud houses somewhere in Igando but come here to claim Lekki. Some are very jobless but come here to give office gists. If Stella reveals the mails she receives from some of these blog celebrities, you will faint.
    I don't really blame those that live fake lives here, that is what people want to see here, look at Eno you mentioned, how many replies do you see under her comment when she comes here and type 'Good morning bvs'? None! But let Chi Exotic type 'Hello!' You will see almost 10 replies greeting her, why? This is because of what she comes here to type, Eno on the other hand is seen as a poor beggar who begged for a container here for over a year, no one wants to associate with a 'nobody'.
    Look at the comment bv Super mama posted here yesterday about helping out a neighbour who just delivered and none of their family member is around, how many replies did you see? None except one bv who commended her down the comment section. If it were to be Fab mum, lagos babe or TGW who posted that comment, you will see up to 20 replies. Why? The above three bvs are 'rich' women on the blog while Super mama is a struggling mum whose husband has been bedridden for over a year now according to her comments here.

Pls, leave Stella, let her select as she wishes, she knows what she is doing.

1 February 2017 at 09:59

Droyalty,you make sense whenever you choose to.I implore you to be more sensible than senseless.This comment of yours makes sense.

76. hahahahaha Pastor daughter, dont worry money will come in. Chai ndi mmmm, may God forgive you this MMM causing hpb to our people in this country.

77. Pls I need help. How do i relocate to America wit b1b2 visa. No insults pls

1. Stella,pls in Gods name,i need to be empowered.
      This recession is giving my enemy blow but I will overcome IJN.

Faces of IHN are beautiful.
      Oga CEO is Godsent.

78. Happy new month fellow bvs.

79. Amen oo dear Stella... God bless us all

80. In response to that scam alert, we should all be careful & be wise in our search for jobs. Personally once I get an interview invite I check to see if I applied for a job in that company, if I didn't, I'll just google the address out of curiosity. Most times its leads me to nairaland where most times I find out its a scam by GNLD & co. But the fact that you didn't apply for the job is enough reason to know its a scam.

81. Am I not blessed to have found this blog?!!!!!....
    My heart is heavy ......
    Just when I'm starting to get use to this pregnancy, just when have decided to face the shame and rock my baby bump with 'sexy gowns', just when have been uncounsciously searching for names: either boy or girl, just when have been getting used to the morning sickness....
    I packed my things home (graduated last month), faced the sad and disappointing expressions of my family: especially my Mom. I was taken to run a scan for the first time... For me to be told that my baby is outside my womb...
    I don't know how to describe my feelings.... Later guys!!!

82. Happy Love Month y'all.😍😍😍😍😍

Stellajipsy you do well ooo, now I understand your Cookies & Creme jist.*winks*

83. Stella,I also need help. I need to start a small container business in my street where I will be selling small small things. Thanks in advance.

84. Happy Birthday Mr Kazeem, may you live long, may God bless you for touching lives. I am not qualified for your competition even though I need money to start a business and stop begging since my husband has been sick for more than one year now. Our wedding anniversary is not February. I pray God should send help to me soonest and dry my tears.
    Let me go and check on this woman and her baby. Her mother in law is coming tomorrow at last. Thank God. Saturday is the naming ceremony.

85. hahahahaha The Chief yes ooo i agree with you, please oya give me names ooo. I need to upgrade to N55k cream. Dont mind the idiots on my case jare.

Abeg come and deal with them. See them shouting why will Stella love you?

86. Nawahoooooo all this give away and empowerment is one side ooo
    Is like is meant for one particular set of people
    We day start reading sdk from the from the beginning
    It is welll
    Long live sdk
    Forward ever backward never

87. Stel love God will continue to bless u

88. Pls where can I buy Zaron products in Owerri or where is Zaron's office in Owerri

89. Kidjo may God Almighty comfort you my dear. My own don enter 20 years, what should we do. Just to thank God where we are today. It is well with you. Am sure you are daddy's girl or you dey give daddy wahala

90. Happy new month all.
    Thank God for a new month. I pray this year will favour me. Let me be free from suffering with my child. He will turn helpers eyes to look my way one day before the end of this year.

91. Happy new month of love lovelies...

When will people stop falling in this scam of agent fee to get job??

No realistic employee will request money for job from you..

Sorry for your friend's loss anyway

92. When will you people stop mentioning my name anyhow in the comment section? Hian! Is this the price for being a blog celebrity? Pls you people should stop calling my name o, I hereby relinquish my celebrity status here as from today, stop calling my name!

#yinmu# ifa hear!
    Make una dey shout my name ojare make my head dey swell up. Ooo jigbi jigbi...

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

93. IHN is here God bless all the givers and receivers,some times the way some Beevess attack people here is really bad as if they know you in person,the reason I don't comment all the time,thanks to my friend Adadioramma ezigbo mmadu,welcome back dear,how is our baby...I am coming to visit you guys soon,stay blessed.

94. IHN is here God bless all the givers and receivers,some times the way some Beevess attack people here is really bad as if they know you in person,the reason I don't comment all the time,thanks to my friend Adadioramma ezigbo mmadu,welcome back dear,how is our baby...I am coming to visit you guys soon,stay blessed.

95. God,please send an angel my way this month of Love..

God bless all givers.
    SDK blog rocks..

96. Happy birthday bv Tejumola, igba odun odun kan ni o. May God replenish your pockets and expand your business. Thanks for deciding to bless those couples.
    I also need your birthday blessings o Alhaji, remember me in your kingdom.

97. "prefer to pick names with blog ID's i see and someone of you that need help are in anonymous mode."
    With reference to the above quote except you made a stand out post where you asked BVs to state their predicament for the purpose of being helped then that quote is valid but if not then you are encouraging 'begging related comment or lamentations'. People will litter the comment section with irrelevant comments just to be seen. This blog use to have constructive comment from sound minded intelligent BVs who came together to share ideas and have fun but of recent the trend is changing and the blog is filled with teenagers spewing trash and dropping hating and insulting comments, how we go do na since we no sabi jump boat na to remain here and adjust to the change.
    In conclusion its your blog and I only just aired my opinion. Don't bother trying to decode me, the ID isn't what you are used to.

98. Ihn is bae, see plenty giveaways. Stella abeg remember me in your ministry o. Bvs abeg patronise me for your fresh Pap in ginger and vanilla flavour. Biko

99. Ihn is bae, see plenty giveaways. Stella abeg remember me in your ministry o. Bvs abeg patronise me for your fresh Pap in ginger and vanilla flavour. Biko

100. So I saw a lot of comments this morning telling Stella on how to share her giveaways, hmmmm! Amazing! How someone thinks they can tell another person on how to live their life and how to spend their money.
    It is witchcraft to try to manipulate people as some of you here did, it is Stella's money and she alone has the exclusive right to it.
    Some are even suggesting whom to give and whom not to give,so what!!! If she decides to give only one person or a particular set of persons. The feeling that you have the right to tell another person how to use what belongs to them is a trait of witchcraft.
    Some people even talked about 85%people here coming because of giveaways,it is a lie from the pit of hell,sensible and respectable people were here more before these giveaways that attracted nuisance.
    Stella,I know you give because your heart cannot not stop giving but please remember not to encourage stupidity, or give anyone the right to think they can exhibit their witchcraft tendencies towards you.
    And those who think anyone here deserves give,please do your own giveaway to that person.
    For those who think that 85% people here are for giveaways,please tell them to leave,that way we can prove you right.

You might be rich or poor but integrity speaks volume. Carry yourself with dignity. Don't ask for what you do not need,some of these gifts here are not ordinary,some are from agents of darkness to take away your stars,don't let greed rob you of your glory. A word is enough for the wise.
    Hate you me if you can but truth is bitter.

101. To your question Love mejeje
    Fulani brown goats(FBG) are those Hausa goats. They are usually brown in colour. As in dark brown all over. They are the ones mostly killed in restaurants in Lagos here. You will see them being tied down in front of the restaurants where they sell goat meat.

102. So we single people cannot participate in the giveaway. issorait

103. Nice seeing you LIVE on Instagram!

104. Mamavee so you dey see like dis! I love you already for that write up. I was the one dat dropped comments on about super mama. Thanks so much for that. Pls Stella continue with your good intentions after all you don't owe anyone. Almighty God bless the givers they shall never lack. Pls Stella I got married on February 14! Will send my entry for February giveaway. I love this blog. U guys rock! Long live SDK!!

105. Beautiful faces of IHN
    Joanne, you look like this nollywood actress Nichole Banner. You look beautiful

106. Shout out to supermama,mamavee, blackberry, Lucille coconut oil, villager, Isaacson,Kevin, general wife, all of you are special in every way. Hold your head high and love one another. I love this blog. Kisses to Stella

107. Chikito, please how can I contact you. I need your help badly.

108. hahahahaha Droyalty abeg no kill me with laugh. Thank you

109. hahahahaha Bee10 how are you. Telemundo is for night ooo when i return from the office. I am not drinking green tea. I want to get fat jare.

110. Hey Stella...God bless you for this initiative. After helping those who comment frequently, please consider us that don't comment always but are constantly glued to this blog. We the singles dont have sob stories to tell, but we definitely need help. Business plan should be well laid out and necessary follow-up should be done, to ensure the money is utilized. Shout out to all the angels on this blog. May God continue to bless you all.

BV SC.