Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

OMG,It's Wednesday Already!

The Weather Was so cold yesterday eeeeeh.
I am walking with the boyfriends to school as soon as I post this......Please bear with me...

How is your Wednesday Like?

I am going to be a little distracted today from 12 noon cos I have an appointment to keep up with....Will schedule some posts though.

If you were Born today Happy Birthday to you.............

So Nobody contacted me for the Singles Mingles cake giveaway.......

I guess I didn't explain well,I am not about to expose any Singles Mingles Relationship,Cakes are to be given out codedly but by today if no one contacts me then make i use my money do better thing abeg....LOL.

Make today count where ever you find yourself and please send some sunshine the way of anyone who might need it cos there is so much hate in the world right now.
Send someone love,a hug,food or some good advice and ignore the Hate.

Kisses!

395 comments:

1. No one ever died from sleeping in an unmade bed. I have known mothers who remake the bed after their children do it because there is wrinkle in the spread or the blanket is on crooked. I've always wandered hmmm...thinking of what to have for BF.
    Good morning
    ๐Ÿ‘„

1. No one ever died but i wont sleep well๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Morning guys
    Woke up with a banging headache.
    Slow start.
    Have a great day y'all
    Later

1. ๐Ÿ’Š here's my magic pill, headache begone!
      ☕ no more slow start, the brain just woke.

2. Sorry dear,
      Get some rest,drink lots of water.
      If it persists,nne go to the clinic oh.
      ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

3. Sorry about the banging headache blog,hope you have taken something for it

4. Sorry
      Me my energy is so low.
      I'm finding excuses to stay home and just sleep.

3. Getting set to have pancakes and sausage at work.

1. Huh la la... *in Genevive's bf's voice* #DeviousMaids

2. Where is bread and ewa agoyin? Oh I must look for it this morning.

4. Some pple are waiting for that sad news about u, they will until they collapse and vanish.

5. Good morning beautiful people.
    So, to get admission Don turn war now. Even with good grades sef, ure on ur own. Issorai. #fedpolyoko, #bring back our admission#. ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’. Stella is bae.

1. Lol
      I just pity our 100l
      150k for fees and other irrelevant shit๐Ÿ˜ฉ

6. I've just been pissed from last night, all rapist deserves watever bad thing that comes their way, including you K.O yoruba demon, a BF of 2yrs i thought was a gentleman, & will respect my No! A girl has the right to say Stop or No, and u let her be, no matter wat occured b/w you two few minutes ago, you claim i turned u on by kissing u, letting u suck my boobs, lick & finger me, then when u tried inserting ur stupid dick i backed out, so u pounced on me wit all ur weight, pinning me down till u had ur way, despite my tears & repeatedly saying "You're raping me, ure raping me, pls stop" you kept on going in & out till u came on my lap, u will pay for that 7mins pleasure with pain, its my body & i can say No or stop wenever i hv a change of heart, & yes i had a flashback of something really annoying u did in the past, that's why i said No, ur apologies mean nothing now, i can't be with a man that can't control his sexual urge. Rant over, thanks.

1. Take a deep breathe babes, in due time you will be fine... if you need to seek action against him please do so!!!

2. Like the IB people will say,"why u too kiss am, give am breast to suck,why u go him house wen u no want.

3. Hmmmmmm.
      ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

4. Is this a joke? If NOT sorry and be strong. If after dating him for two years he comes up with a stupid move like "rape" then I think you should just focus on healing yourself and move on.

5. Stop ranting and move on.

6. Jeez, sorry about that, i cant say you shouldnt have let him go that far. Because ive been in such a situation but thank God the man in question had discipline, he just kept begging and i refused, he masturbated and helped himself, or this could have been my story..God forbid

7. Eya, sorry. But why allow him kiss and touch u? To d extent of fingering u when u know that I weren't ready for sex? See, when a man is 'highly' aroused, it will only take discipline and self control and the grace of God, to control that urge.

8. I still said no yesterday even tho the tip was in already... Nigga just said OK and I was like wow u are strong oh...I will marry u๐Ÿ˜‚
      But my dear not all guys are like that
      My Yoruba brothers tho๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      Forgive him and move on sister
      He just wasted body count for nothing ๐Ÿ˜ฉ
      How will u even enjoy sex when my mind is not in it
      Okay its too early๐Ÿ˜‚

9. KwakwakwakwA.....your a she-goat

10. Yimu, like you didn't enjoy it๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

11. So you allowed him suck Boob's and finger but you didn't want him to fuck Ahbi?? SmH..Odepe

12. Why did you kiss him and let him suck your nipple?you are not serious at all.you brought this on your self?

7. Thanks to everyone for your shout outs. Still having issues with SP on my phone. Yes I use glo.

I start commenting when I resume work tomorrow, using the Wi-Fi

I dreamt my staff bus has been fixed, but am not sure. I'll join one of my estate guys to work.

Have a great day.... Still on bed

1. Please port to etisalat, your fans missed you. Lol

2. Yass baby
      Even tho u dey fuck up atimes๐Ÿ˜‚

3. You are welcome, Good morning lolo

8. Replies
    1. Good morning. I want to thank all who dropped their kind comments under my post yesterday. I posted about having a miscarriage after a fibroid surgery and the comments were so uplifting.
      Thanks again

9. Yesterday was lit@kidjo
    We need the return of agbaya today babe

1. Hahahahahaha, you wanna start today abi?.I've not eaten o.Lemme go deal with my semo and ewedu soup so I can ve power to fight very well๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….
      By the way, How much are you gonna pay me for entertaining you all yesterday?.
      Goodmorning to all the ancient of days in the house,You know yourselves,So I don't need to call names.I don run o ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

10. Morning, all. Enjoy your day and remain blessed

11. Happy Wednesday y'all. I got a feeling that today is gonna be a good day. Wish y'all a fruitful day.
    Be right back to read comments. Make I download this jollof rice with banana first

12. Hubby will just be fucking but won't drop money.

1. Money for fuck? Or Mony for housekeep? You be elebolo?

2. Didn't he pay ur brideprice?

3. Lai lai
      Make him stop
      Seduce the hell outta him ,then deny him cookie
      Ask for money first๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Happy Wednesday! Rumors has it Thqt I changed ID. Why should I change my ID? All these anonymous riffraffs go get something doing for yaselves.

Lolo is here to stay!

14. WAYS OF BREAKING UP WITH YOUR LOVER BEFORE FEBRUARY 14.
    1. 16 missed calls? You killed my battery so you are capable of killing me..... It's over!!!
    2. You don't even respect me. Am talking and you are busy breathing. Its over!!!
    3. I called you and you picked immediately. You lack patience. It's over!
    4. I told you I like my food hot but you refused to warm the ice cream. You don't care about me. It's over!!!
    5. I gave you two eggs, to boil one and fry the other. You fry the one you were supposed to boil and boil the one you were supposed to fry. You are not obedient. It's over!!!
    6. I messaged you at 11:59pm and you replied me at 12:00am. Why did you reply me the next day? It's over!!!
    7. I called you DARLING and you called me HONEY. Indirectly you are calling my mom a BEE. No respect for in-laws. Pack your bags. It's over!!

Kidjo or adultjo I saw your comment on wordless post late dnt try me or annoy me,it should never repeat itself because u wont like...sandy love keep being you abeg...Good morning everyone I miss you all so much

1. Shut your gutter you retard, because Sandy bought you 500 recharge card you are forming voltron. Will you shut your gutter and get a job, namesense and poutpouri like you.

2. Sharaap small boy...broke ass!

3. LMAO@i gave you two eggs๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Will you keep qwayet! You child of a gutter family, idiot. When people are talking you sef wan talk chai

5. Hmmm.Isaacson, Don't fight a battle that's not yours or ya gonna end up being the casualty because I don't play soft, asshole.I was in a playful mood yesterday and yesterday is gone, So be gone with it!

15. Chi exotic exotic,i ws readn previous posts yester nd saw ur giveaway. Wt hap 2 Pa Nduka? Is he suffering 4rm recession too? Hp u av bought fridge by nw. If u lik, go nd buy hair aga wt d mony. Eka sorrow da vry rude being on ds blog. U dnt deserv dat mony. Is dat wat yu teach ur students if I may ask? Nawa na, na real wa. If u lik, invest it in a ponzi scheme aga. #Out

1. Hope I'm anon. #out

2. ๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’Š overdose on this hater!

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

16. How will they be able to show that they met here and are dating?

Abeg give the money to people like us that need it joor.

17. Good morning and happy mid-week everyone.
    I'm still in bed,will get up any moment from now to cater to my stomach... After that, I'll hit the road to go look around.
    Jeez, I'm just tired, Oluwa pls pick my call na!

18. Alive! Hale and hearty. * side eyes @ Veepee*

God is good, that's my story and I'm sticking with it.

Positive Vibes Only ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

19. Yesterday I ate like a horse

20. Stella I need some love from you.(ngwa pratice what you preach).
    I need lots of Love

21. Come and kiss my ass

22. Happy 30th birthday to me.am so grateful to God for the journey...

1. Happy birthday dear! May God increase you on all sides.Amen!

2. HBD to you. Wishing u Heaven's best as u bgin anoda year.

3. Happy birthday dear.
      Live long and prosper..๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ

23. Count down to Valentine, remember u can show love to whoever, not just ur sexual partner, you can gv out watever as gifts as long as its from the heart, it should count, if u can't afford a decent gift, u can give out ur heart to sum1 who deserves it.... Sex dsnt prove love, keep those clothes on.

1. ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ‘Š

2. You dont even need to give out your heart in my opinion@ Atheist.
      Spreading love and care is enough.
      Not everyone must be hitched before Feb 14.

How are you doing Atheist?

24. Good morning peeps!
    Up and about today!

25. Kisses to you too Stell
    And all

26. New dawn, new every! Hailings from sdkb latest CELEB๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†e no easy when born trolls cant let me and my shameless razz comments be in peace๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘€ Make una kontinu jare. Ignore button activated. Una good morning o! Biojay, guess you slept well. Ermmm, like i mentioned on Sp post yesterday when one anon pointed it out, not like i hate yorubas pls when hate is 3much of a burden but prolly, thats the view you and your people here always see it from my comments that has to do with yorubas. Sorry o, if you equally feel that was just my reason for cussing your sis on that post yesterday like you said as i later had the change of mind to delete it. It was actually not called for as i would have just truly aired my opinion just like she did without calling her olosho and all. Thats the only wrong i will accept and apologize for as it was harsh/extreme i guess. The rest lai lai! Lool! However, I will try to desist from that ok. Nice day all!

27. I know a funny little man as quiet as a mouse, who does the mischief that is done in everybody's house. There's no one ever seen his face and yet we all agree, that every plate we break was cracked by Mr Nobody! Have a lovely day people. Got a lot of things to do today.

28. I was at the airport waiting for my flight and a man walked up to me and said "Chike TEFLON how are you doing?" I raised up my head lo and behold it was Dangote. Omo it was like a dream to me, not just seeing him but how he managed to know my name. We exchanged greetings and he sat beside me. He said he has heard a lot about me and he is impressed and wanted to know me more. I introduced myself to him. He asked if I had a business plan and I said yes but I need like 20million naira to start up. I told him about the business plan and he said he will give me 200 million naira. I fainted and woke up I asked myself "am I dreaming?" . He wrote a cheque of 200 million naira, as he was about to hand it over to me my phone alarm woke me up immediately and I found out it was a dream.
    I have been forcing myself again to sleep but sleep no wan come. Well I'm not going anywhere today until I complete that dream.

1. Hahahahahha

2. Pray against every spirit of near success syndrome attacking u

29. Morning all.Thank God for keeping us alive today,It's another day.Start today with prayers and speak positivity into your day because there's power in the tongue!..

30. early morning lecture , the cold eh na die. no bus,no bike. God go save us

31. Still on my bed, taking warm milk(my new favourite that i learnt here..dont know if il go to school today or not
    Anyways shalla to all the bvs, you make life here interesting.
    Please i need an answer, i have very dark circles around my eyes, what can i use to get rid of it? Please help a sister..

32. ppl should please leave aunty sandy alone, please na God I take beg una, you ppl can quickly stroll to the post where her pics was featured, then u will understand, whenever I see her rant I always pity her, she is old, used ,wornout,and dump by probably yoruba guys, but I'm not sure if that sha cos my Bros no they chop olokunbuoke, ‎instead of attacking her let's all pray for her, she is bitter and frustrated all she needs is our prayers.olorun a fun e ninu aunty sandy,i know it's not easy been lonely without a boo especially as Val is near,it is well, I have a neighbor in the same predicament,all I can say is try and be happy small shogbo 

1. Get a life already! See the pains you are causing a woman like you

2. So you think the only that defines a woman is having a boo,your existence is a waste!

33. Ds is 4 all beautiful souls on sdk! I'm nt asking for anything, I just wanna appreciate u! u give out cash n all, reach out to people, u put smiles on faces, u rekindle lost hope, u are giving, u are caring, u are kind, u are an angel, u are God sent, u are unimaginable, u are a friend and u are blessed..God will keep enriching u beyond words

34. Thank God it's Wednesday. Blessed week for me. Amen.

35. Chikito, u claim to be an HR personnel rite , got to knw dis from the TMI u hav been giving us on dis blog. See d kain of advice u gav dat yeye lady dat sent office brouhaha to Stella yesterday. I Jst went thru dat post ds morning. So u supported her dat it's a gud thng she talkd bac at her superior???? Jeez! Chikito u hav no manners and character from wat I hav bin able to gather from here and it's vry bad of u. Now listen attentively, I mean d person dat sent dat brouhaha, it will help u in future bcaus it's like u equally lack manners if nt, ur Oga wnt treat u anyhw up to d extent of threatening to slap u which I knw he mite jst hav issued a query instead and u opened ur dirty mouth to talk back. U neva can tel if dey wuld hav employed u in d future if u were of a good behaviour. Let me not waste my advice further jor, u wil knw beta in d future.

36. Good morning all
    Beautiful day to us all

BB NAIJA Diary Section
    Uriel is always dramatic sha, i always imagine Biggie rolling his eyes at her and her blabbing lool

Gifty said her mom is a designer and her mom made all the clothes she came to the house with? Wawuuu liar liar ass on fire hehehe

Who else saw Gifty and Uriel in their bikinis last night inside the Jacuzzi? *lips sealed*

37. Good morning everyone.

God is good. He is Great and mighty to save.

Sandy Baby i have sent you a mail this morning. Kindly look at it.

Today I was just so lazy to stand up, na wa ooo.. What is causing this now. Wanted to call the boss to tell him i am sick so that i can sleep very well but as a correct babe now, i had to come to the office.

About to take my tea, let me see if i can steal his kenya coffee to make my head come down small and remove tiredness. God is good to everyone of us ooo.

Mothers please ooo, teach your children not to have longer throats when they are in schools etc. They should stop collecting sweet, buscuits from friends, class mates, teachers, etc because everyone is a suspect. A stitch in time saves nine.

Witches full everywhere. Children are now being used to cause havoc. Please let us all be wise.

To all my wonderful friends, Sandy, Chief, Lolo, Tetrina, Bloglord, Kidjo, Suebi, Funkified Jasmine, Beloved, Droyalty, Isaacson, Sexy Daddy, James, Priya, Oluyomi etc. I am lazy getting people's names on this blog. I will carry my biros to write una names down, make una no mind me, i am getting lazy these days. God has great surprises for everyone of us Amen.

1. My darling love me jeje. How are you today?

2. You still have great energy to have typed all this,Good morning to you and all beevees.take sofri dey steal your oga tea before you steal @kayan mata"lol

3. Did u mention Kidjo? To think you like to lick Sandy old Nekky arse. That means all of Una don tire for the old HAG ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

38. Happy sp o,uhm the way prices of commodities are is going up is really alarming, and ppl are blaming us for engaging in all this Pontiac scheme, we need to bal up, salary is too small, and it's not even constant. Thank God for 247

39. God bless your day too Stella. chikito i have been searching for your email o, i seriously need a job biko. Send some my way. Atleast let me attend the interview. I am in Lagos, hoping to get your mail. Show me some love. Stella pls post oooo, Na God i take beg you.

40. last night was wow,,, hubby can gbanch sha...... woke up early, went for early morning jog..... now all my back just dey pain me and I can't even have my brkfst coz am ketoing......

41. North Dakota Siobhan8 February 2017 at 08:13

Beautiful Wednesday morning..
    The weather here is relaxed. It's neither hot nor cold.hoping the rains start soon..

Kids are soooo cute. There is this you tube video I love watching a lot, it's about the mclures with their set of identical twins ava and Alexis.very funny girls. They have a healthy sense of humour for their age. I don't get tired of watching them.

#bbnaija# Bally and Gifty, are they daytime friends and night time lovers?
    Kemen said he has apologized to Gifty for that statement he made on Sunday. I don't know if he got a reprimand from biggie or the housemates, but I am glad he knows that he has messed up by giving the viewers the impression that he is a pervert. Lots of people called for his head on facebook.

TTT gossips too much for a man. And he is always acting and walking like a woman. Very irritating being.

Marvis is another gossip. All she does in the house is gossip and eat eba all day long.

Bisola and Uriel? If I start with them, I won't stop.

Dum Spiro spero.

42. So I read old spontaneous post and I saw where I was asked how I lost the 15kg
    Well I did water therapy. There is this method my mom thought me, once I wake up in the morning, I take 50cl of water ... After 6hrs, I take 75cl of water. Then after another 6hrs. I take 1litre of water.

So that means if I wake at 6am, I take one, then take another at 12pm and then at 6pm.

This curtailed my eating. As I was eating what I really needed. Then with the help of exclusive breast feeding which made me added weight initially. But as the water therapy curtailed my eating, I started eating less and my baby was sucking up what I was eating
    That was why helped me..

The remaining 5kg I will loose as I have stopped exclusive breast feeding and baby is 6 months.

Now I want to tone up

Tetrina I guess I'll just remain size 10 but very toned

1. Hello fabulous mama!!
      Hope you're counting down to his 1st year birthday....

2. Wow! Me, take water as early as 6am? Kuku kill me.

43. curious anonymous!8 February 2017 at 08:13

Why is there hair around our anus? Mature/scientific answers please.

1. This blog is something else I swear ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
      Because it's part of your body and unless you are a lizard or have a medical condition like alopecia you ought to have hairs there. You should have asked "why is the area as dark as midnight"? ๐Ÿ˜†

44. Good morning my dear friends, I'm up n grateful bless God.
    Stella why not employ more hands ๐Ÿ‘ so you can have time for other things n still keep the blog running n up to date? My 1cent though.
    Do have a nice day you all n remember to make positive impact where ever you go

45. Who will be my Valentine???

Good morning lovely people.

46. I might go out in search of a job today........i dont just know sef
    Good morning stella and her bv's

47. Up and thankful... Good morning BV's...

48. Who will be my Valentine?

Good morning lovely people. Any drama I need to get updated on???

49. Two confirmed cases of Lassa right here in Ebonyi. One of the disadvantages of working in a hospital esp lab section. God help and protect us all.
    Have a great day all.

1. Stella please make this a post I beg to create more awareness.
      Madam please be careful whilst working. May God protect you

50. I just read that wordless post.
    After saying you wont delete your comment,you ended up doing that maka why? I'm talking to sanda nneka. And to think you were busy exchanging words with a lot of ppl that called you out,chaii...some of us like stressing ourselves over little things.
    Decorum hun!

1. Shantelle you either spell her real name correctly or type Sandy! How difficult is it to spell?

2. Do not mind the frustrated dog! See how small pikin finished her yesterday. She is close to 40 and behaving like a 16 yr old child. KMT!

51. Good morning blog fam. Here is wishing us all a wonderful wednesday filled with God's blessings, favour and mercy. Who will send some hugs my way ooo and..... *whispers* money? Hav fun all ye people

52. Condom is cheap, frisogold wheat is 1500, aptamil is inching closer to 8k before u think of releasing inside a girl.

1. You think guys nowadays give a damn? This should be directed at the ladies oh who will bear the brunt of foolishness

53. I kept two cubes of sugar on the table
    One smart ant came...saw it,was all over the sugar licking it and was so excited and left
    I know it has gone to tell other ants about the sugar.
    So I am going to hide the sugar and clean that place, so that when they all come..
    They will beat him up and think that he's a liar
    hahaha..am I wicked??

Good morning SDK& bvz and you'll have a nice day

1. Hahahaha!!! I swear u are insane, see me laughing uncontrollable.

54. Good Morning to all my darlings!
    BL I saw your shoutout, I hail ooh.

So, my elder brother's white wedding is coming up soon. And I have this thought of wearing 2 clothes on that day.
    A gown for the church vows and a sick jumpsuit for reception.

Is there anything wrong with that? I don't want the bride to feel upstaged.

1. Nothing is wrong with it jare...just don't wear anything white and "flowy" is that a word sef?

55. In vexing mode this morning, tried to recharge N500 airtime through VTU na so I go mistaken add and 0. Money wey I dey manage before better call come in.
    Na just one call I wan make oh... now I get airtime no body to call. Transfer code sef just dey give error error.
    Hoping to get distracted oh... it's not funny..

1. E-hugs! sowi abt it. I did same vtu yestaday with my last 1k was debited but didn't get d airtime till now n no reverse was made..it's not funny also

56. Good morning people!

Been a while I've commented mehn!!

Stella wey my own shoki??? Wasn't able to load from all the ones you've been posting??? We have witches and wizards here.

57. lol..I already gave someone a hug this morning.

58. Dear Sandy Neky, nobody hates or is jealous of you. I've been a BV for over a year now, but I don't have an ID yet. I follow this blog judiciously, so, I know what's happening here. About your comment on that Yoruba actress; Gosh! That was uncalled for na, I was shocked that u could spill such, damn! Pls, stop defending yourself and apologize, that was not classy at all. Shoou! Do u know that you can make your opinion known without writing in such a disgusting manner? I was truly disappointed sha, pls keep being you,but always think before you write. Thank you! NB; am not a brown Fulani goat ooo.. ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

59. Even the smallest of thoughts have the potential to become the biggest successes .... all you have to do is get up and get going. Good morning world. #countdowntomybirthday

60. Goodmorning beautiful people of this blog.I love u Stella and our wonderful family we share here.On what happened yesterday,about me arr arresting my monster_in law yesterday after physically abused on my sister.I later went to release him but I meet my greatest surprise when my sister told the DPO that the idiot did not hit him at all Anyways I have hands off about anything that concerns she and her husband.I warned her not to call me again when ever the issue arises again.I'm out

61. Good morning blog fam. Have a nice day

62. I still didn't get a notification when you were live. I really would want to watch. So please let us know the day you are going to be live and time so I keep my phone close to me. Because I'm guessing the notification came thru but I wasn't with my phone at that moment..

@swaggie, try their exclusive account and be wowed. Maybe that's why I'm wowed with them. The benefits in that type of account is simply amazing.

Everyone have a fab day.. .
    Lagos babe, when that thing happened it wasn't funny, it just got funny Now. She has used that method for everyone in my house, so no one fights now. But she makes sure she does it when my dad isn't around. Because my dad no get that kind heart to leave us to tear our self

1. Thank you.

Stella was not live yesterday.

2. Can't stop laughing at your comment on SP post on Monday, love your mum already..
      Mother's can be funny a times.

63. 1. In the name of ๏บ๏ปŸ๏ป ๏ปช, Most Gracious, Most Merciful.

2. All praise unto ๏บ๏ปŸ๏ป ๏ปช, the Lord of the worlds.
    3. The most Affectionate, The Merciful.
    4. Master of the Day of Judgment
    5. You alone we worship, and You alone we ask for help.
    6. Guide us onto the straight path.
    7. The path of those whom You have favoured. Not of those who have earned Your anger and nor of those who have gone astray.

Amen

64. Good morning everyone. So i brought this 11yrs old girl from the village this January to Lagos, took her for deliverance, i was told she came for a mission in my house, i thought it was a joke until i started seeing all the signs they told me. Every morning she will come and tell me what they asked her to do in their last night meeting....Jesus! The next time, she said they warned her not to tell me again. I wanted to take for another deliverance when they came and attacked me in the night, i could'nt even open my mouth to shout Jesus.The following morning i sent her back to the village. My fellow bvs let's becareful of the house help we bring to our home. Evil dey oh!

1. This is how they label inocent kids witches.

65. Am so down jare,ma sis just lost her newborn baby.
    its so painful,she has being crying uncontrollably.

1. Ehyaa. So sorry. My condolences to her. She shouldn't be left alone please so that she won't be depressed.

2. Awwww....may God console her. sorry about the loss. Please be there for her. It's a very painful experience

3. Awwwwwww!!! E-Hugs, may the holy Spirit console her, and God will give her double for her trouble

4. So sorry darling, may Christ comfort your sister ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

5. My condolence to your sister.
      Sorry dear..
      May God's strength locate her...

6. Sorry about this,I pray she finds closure.

66. What a beautiful day!!! Positive vibes folks!!! Gosh I am going to be so busy today!!

67. Oya Sunshine bae,we need u to light up some bvees mood.

68. I am very hungry my people no need to pretend.

69. Just sad,wen u av not breakevened and u hear ur means of livelihood is threaten,HBP wan Kill my enemy. I know it will end in praise.

70. Happy midweek everyone. It is a cool morning and God's mercy endureth forever. Bless God.

71. Morning all,still in high spirits...Have a nice day all.Ehen,Stella,did you say you'll give out cake to SnM relationships? Abeg,my boo and I qualify jare.We're waxing strong.We'll be a year by April.Been a roller coaster of events and emotions,but I wouldn't have it any other way... keep my cake Biko.

72. Sending kisses to your way @ Stella and blog visitors๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Good morning lovelies..
    God's blessings all the way..

1. Take urs๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ˜˜

73. Goodmorning house. How IS YOU? (in Jenifa's voice).

It's a brand new day and it's looking bright already.

I have missed everyone here. My phone got faulty forcing me to go on leave from social media.

Shout out to Default Smile, nne, how are you and hubby?

Nwunye General? How is the family?

Yori Yori Princess, How is work? Imelaghi?

And to everyone who has shown love to one person or the other on this blog despite how little, God bless us.

“Kindness has no religion. Religions are like narrow tracks but kindness is like an open sky.”
    ― Amit Ray

74. Goodmorning house. How IS YOU? (in Jenifa's voice).

It's a brand new day and it's looking bright already.

I have missed everyone here. My phone got faulty forcing me to go on leave from social media.

Shout out to Default Smile, nne, how are you and hubby?

Nwunye General? How is the family?

Yori Yori Princess, How is work? Imelaghi?

And to everyone who has shown love to one person or the other on this blog despite how little, God bless us.

“Kindness has no religion. Religions are like narrow tracks but kindness is like an open sky.”
    ― Amit Ray

75. Shakiti baby sorry about your sister's loss. God will comfort her very soon. Let her take it as the Will of God and that great things will happen to her.

Corper W yori yori is fine ooo. what do you sell?

76. hahahahaha Sexy daddy that is women for you ooo. Please dont leave your sister. Next time he beats her, dont talk at all, pay some people to treat his fuck up.

Eayah

77. I can smell Friday and Saturday is around the corner. This too shall pass and I will live to testify to the goodness of God in my life.
    I will live and not die
    I will prosper even as my soul prospers
    The hand of the Lord is upon me and mine.
    Lines are falling into pleasant places for me.
    It is well with my soul!
    This is my decree.
    Have you said "Thank you Jesus" today? He alone is worthy of praise!

78. Anon 8:09 you are a very stupid person. Shame on you.

Sandy you all abuse is better than you all 50 times. Shame on you that you still carry her matter and i am sure you did not sleep. HPB go kill you soon.

IDIOT

79. Good morning everyone. I just want to drop this here. The house is more like a family (SDK) but the way some bvs behave is appalling, I want us to look at boss and oga of the bvs. The fact that she can be crass most times we all know she isn't serious and the post is to make us laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚ I enjoy reading her post and laughing,(I am talking about Linda Eze) then look at the generals wife no matter the hate spew towards her she pays no attention this is called CLASS! I am saying this because of the drama on SP and IHN and Sandy in particular, looking at the pictures you sent in during your birthday you look nothing less than 35 but you behave like a teenager. Using the F word and fighting everyone do not make you a lady of class, I know you wanna be popular by force but you are trying way too hard. Jesus Christ calm down! Look at how that little girl Kidjo put you down and told you off, common this is a blog for Christ sakes. Some of us have been here from the beginning we don't even have blog ids wecome here to read , laugh and let off steam. Life is too short to take everything serious, not everyone will like you. We have seen stronger people been broken on this blog, Biko Chizorba* that thought she was harder than aradact was taken down, the nkedi (that very strong group then, don't know how to spell it) nko they broke up and started on each other. Sandy you claim to be a big girl but you have time to reply every post directed at you, huh? Biko learn from the BVs before you, ask faith martins she will yarn you. Stella thanks for this platform, some of us let steam off everyday here. ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹ to everyone

80. Just in bed thinking how if there's anything like true love, how do people find love and are true and honest to each other no infedility to the point of exchanging vows on the altar to live together for ever, I've been in relationships and I've been hurt and cheated so I've resolved in no more relationship let me have peace of mind. But am scared will I ever be able to love and trust again? how will I get married if I can't trust any man again? I decided to add up females from the snm and chat up just to make new friends and take my mind off some worries but then everyone is either in lagos or abj and needs friends of a certain age limit in a particular environment so I gave up. I pray heaven to heal me as am starting my new journey of no man no cheat no lies no pains no hurt no heart break journey amen. Hope am anonymous

81. Please when ever I wake up my thing do stand with me,I just hope m alright and b4 I go to bed it always hard..what can I do because the hardness do pain me

82. beautiful morning my neighbors. Thursday b good to us all. Kai sandy u fall hand yesterday on dat wordless post.u were like a loosed mad dog. honestly I used to love u and angry at pple dat insult u here but after yesterday I now see u differently. u called a fellow lady an olosho as in an ashawo.

83. Just in bed thinking how if there's anything like true love, how do people find love and are true and honest to each other no infedility to the point of exchanging vows on the altar to live together for ever, I've been in relationships and I've been hurt and cheated so I've resolved in no more relationship let me have peace of mind. But am scared will I ever be able to love and trust again? how will I get married if I can't trust any man again? I decided to add up females from the snm and chat up just to make new friends and take my mind off some worries but then everyone is either in lagos or abj and needs friends of a certain age limit in a particular environment so I gave up. I pray heaven to heal me as am starting my new journey of no man no cheat no lies no pains no hurt no heart break journey amen. Hope am anonymous

84. @shakiti she has been crying not she has being crying. thank me now

85. Going to see a specialist about IUI procedure and cost, dear God pls pick my call because u are a convenant keeping God and it's ur promise for me. Let me testify this month dear lord. Ve even started decorating my baby's room, decorate my womb oh lord.

86. @ shantell so she deleted d comment. shameless old woman in fact dat name kidjo calls her so fit her.aunty agbaya

87. Nobody is perfect, nobody was born perfect. If we claim we have no sin, we deceive ourselves and the truth is not in us. 1john 1:8. What then shall we say? Shall we continue in sin so that grace may increase? Romans 6:1. No wonder people die in silence because the people we run to, are always quick to judge. Must every correction come with insults. I'm writing this as regards to yesterday's chronicle. In the eyes of God, sin is sin. There is no such thing as a bigger sin or a smaller one. @yesterday's poster, if jesus couldn't not condemn the woman that was brought to him, then do not condemn yourself. Take it to him in prayers and forgive yourself too. Life is too short to live and unhappy life.

88. Always remember the greatest failure is not having the will to try. Don't quit before the miracle. Have a blessed & productive day.

89. Good morning blog fam
    May God bless our hustles today.

God pls send help my way.

90. Woow back to work, am WO happy. Thank God for yesterday, today and tomorrow, Good morning all,do have a blessful day

91. I woke up with mixed feelings. Gosh!!! I hate being an adult. it sucks.