Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, February 09, 2017

Wordless Post

Ok nau,until Saturday.

58 comments:

1. Whatever like it would help the situation in this country. Here or there nigeria remains the same

2. what does he know that he is reading?

3. Saturday na Next tomorrow

4. Okay we is waiting😁😁😁😁😁

5. Someone is claiming that he is in coma...
    I don't know what to believe again oo.

Anyways, Sat is next tomorrow.

1. Meaning he will wakeup and be back before Saturday nah.. Time still Dey. Lol

6. Are you sure this does not refer to last week Saturday.

7. If he like, hope he is coming with brilliant and fresh ideas on how to move Nigeria forward.

8. BREAKING NEWS:

A twitter user @derianoforbes just twittered this below:

"1. My cousin working in a hospital in London says @MBuhari is in coma in private ward. He went through a surgery and it was on Successful.

That his doctors had adviced him earlier to resign and attend to his health. Apparently the first surgery was also unsuccessful.

Buhari is not in his residence at the Nigeria High Commission. He is incapacitated. He never wrote and sent that letter to the senate himself."

... the tweet concludes.

People on twitter are telling him to go anonymous so that the DSS will not go after him and his so called cousin not to Lose his job since this information is HIGHLY sensitive. His twitter account has been suspended today even as we speak. The tweets are no longer showing but you can see people commenting on the news. Some blogs had already carried it. We are waiting...

1. And you are just telling us now?

9. Saturday is here already, safe journey back Mr. President

10. Na Lai Mohammed talk am abi???

11. On saturday,they will deny that they ever said it. Even if he does come back,it won't be on Saturday. Since he has the energy to be chatting with Osibanjo,Saraki and his sister,why can't he give Nigerians who elected him and who are paying for his medical treatment with their taxes just 2 minutes of his time?This government will make it into the Guinness book of world records as the biggest scam ever. By the way,where is Aisha Buhari? Smh.

12. They did not specify which Saturday, so Saturday might not mean this Saturday

13. Saturday without date? No doubt he can come back by 3 Saturday of 2019.
    Who cares?

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

14. Wow, is he already on the plane? Hmmm, where is he coming from? Cos Saturday dey here.tongues out.

15. Lai Mohammed be thinking that Saturday is next Year, he better be told its next tomorrow

16. Please let this man be, can some of you talk to your father the way u cuss the president? this man is older than some of bv father, let him rest biko
    When God says its time for him to come home he does not need anyone permission. Pls let the insult stop

Tiwa

1. Remind me how you have been respecting your daddy.

2. Thank you so much anon... I don't get why anyone would wish death on another person and also the insults to this man is just really bad.

3. Abeg keep quiet.Do you like what is happening in this country?When you are an elected official, you are no longer entitled to the privacy you had before.You also need to do the work that you were elected for.Of course he is older than my father but he is the be that is the president. uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.Let him come back and work!

17. Hallelujah God's name be praised.God is so good

18. Isorite not in another 4months again?? We are waiting

19. See his coconut head. Busy reading cartoons while Nigerians are suffering. Saturday is just a round the corner. Scam apc. Just watch and see lie Muhammed will deny this intoto.

20. Buhari is less or non of my problems, so if he like let him come back, if he doesn't good for him.

21. Does he have the mental capacity and agility to govern Nigeria? He just strikes me as a very sickly and slow person. How can he effectively guide a nation into greatness when his best years are well behind him?