Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexz Ekubo Gives Epic Advice -LOL!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Actor Alexz Ekubo Gives Epic Advice -LOL!

....His face cracked me up big time........He hit the nail on the head though...

Hehehehehehehhehe.....

61 comments:

1. Na there all d criminals gigolos full sef

1. No be today na. Unfortunately people still fall victim "I met him in church", so.

2. No be small receive abundance sense. 😁

2. Truth be told!

3. Truth be told!

4. Na today? I have known this long before I was born

1. Lol at responding to treatment. I beg una don't hear?? My neighbor meant someone when she went to the market,local market o

5. Its true nah but see his nose like baba Saka own in that Mtn advert"I don port o"😅😅😅😅😅

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 free my fine boy oooo @kidjo

2. Kidjo skull face e be like say dey just dash u phone with smiley

3. Monkeynofine.but you know say na true na.
      Anonymous how market nah? You remember me today?😆😆😆..abeg help me thank my mama o.na she dash me phone so because na Nokia 3310 I dey use before and the new phone dey shak me for body as palm wine dey shak drunkard😛😛😛😛😛

6. Hey guys please follow this link and like my picture on IG contestant 10 https://instagram.com/p/BROvY5wDHn7/ please tag your friends too. Thanks and God bless you. Please RBC

1. Who your picture epp?

2. ...and you're under anon? You never ready to get likes

7. And who send them to go to church and find husband , is church not suppose to be a place to worship God

8. So true 😂😂😂😂😂 God fearing men😀😀

9. Church brothers are like the worse. Just when you think you'll find a good man in church only to be disappointed that they're even worse than than other guys outside church. May God help us all.

10. Church brothers are like the worse. Just when you think you'll find a good man in church only to be disappointed that they're even worse than than other guys outside church. May God help us all.

11. Lwtmb o. Ladies una don hear?

12. 😂😁😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.
    hahahahahahahahaha...

13. Ewu! Wetin consign me? My own be say I must get a baby mama from this blog. She must be tall,very light complexioned,very curvy and very rich. If you're ready to have Ewu love junior,please drop your digits under my comment and MTN credit so that I can give you a buzz. Ewu!Ewu!Ewu!

1. Carry clay and mould her nah since nobody wanna oblige your request😅😅😅😅

14. Lol.. Very true but the analogy though.

15. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂....

16. Even their pastors & priests are most of them are mad men & women preaching the bible!
    Of course churches are the largest gathering of perverts, psychos, dangerously mad people all under cover, forming holy!

17. Really true, confirmed fact.

18. Gbam! Indi "he is a brother in choir"

19. What Alex said is nothing but the truth....forget that he's a brother in the church, raising unholy hands and speaking in tongues all na lies. #talkingfromexperience

20. The church is the place where you will find the most hypocritical beings gathering together. A lot of people hiding under the covering of "holiness" to sin. Anybody who goes to the church on an ultimate spouse search is just deceiving him/her self because you will likely end up with a like minded person.

21. my dear Alex is very right but i have known that before he even said it. Its better you even date a club guy/ street guy than date a church guy. Most of them are despicable, am talking from experience..I have had guys from church approach me, some recommended by their parents but I have said No to them, would rather worship my God, go my way and have my respect and dignity..

22. Correcto bro.......so very true

23. Well said Alex Ekubor. From experience I wont advice anyone to date any guy she meets in the church. They can pretend for Africa and are worst than non "churchous" guys. Lol.

24. let's go easy on the generalizations, beautiful people. We all are works in progress in the church. It just depends on how we allow the Potter(GOD)to repair and mould us to/for His purpose.
    Nobody is perfect, the degrees to which we submit to GOD are different too and this shows up in the character of people: That is why we are enjoined to rate people not by the cloths and cars but by their fruits i.e. their character. Remember Jesus said "by their fruits you shall know them".

ALL THINGS RED!!!

25. lolz funny but the truth
    meanwhile guys have you heard about http://getaid.ga/ref/temitope it paying really well 5000 to 10,000 it been on for a month now and it stil paying good thing is it pays between 48-72hours have recycle 4times now and it still paying try it guys and thank me later .....

26. THIS POST REMINDS ME OF A GUY WHO HEADS FELLOWSHIP IN HIS CHURCH. HE WAS ASKING ME IF FORNICATION IS A SIN (SO HE WILL KNOW IF HE CAN GBENSH ME). AWON CALABAR DEMON

27. I met Hubby in church so please no unfair generalizations. And I wasn't going to church to catch a man o. Go with a sincere heart and see what God would do for you. Btw I'm generally not a fan of church people. They are the most hypocritical set of people in one place. Jesus preached about love of neighbour but I don't see that love at all.