Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Kemi Afolabi Reportedly Punched In The Belly By An Agbero For Refusing To 'Settle' Him

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Actress Kemi Afolabi Reportedly Punched In The Belly By An Agbero For Refusing To 'Settle' Him

Lord have Mercy!!!

71 comments:

1. These hoodlums and their wahala sef.

2. Settle him for doing what? I don't understand... Govt should as a matter of urgency make an example of some of these clowns.. It's becoming too much!!

3. All this yeye lout all over this country.. This guy must be jailed cuz cant just imagine a guy doing this to a woman.

Domestic violence in embryo for any lady who go marry dis fool

Mc pinky

4. You can imagine, something really had to done about this.what nonsense.

5. Can't lagos be free from all these agberos!!!!!

6. #Grabs popcorn... I will read comments.

7. This is what happens when we leaders that are agbero. Who gave all those thugs the power to stop people? Mtchweess.

8. Lord save us.. This is not cool. I saw an instagram video of omoni oboli screaming on some Agberos too.. The kain thin wey dem dey use eye see eh!!!! Nothing is easy.. Ups and downs everywhere.

9. Abgero! Tout! Those guys got no love for anyone. You don't hit a woman's stomach, it's too sacred.

10. You brought this upon yourself. There are ways you talk to people before it get out of hand.

How did it to confrontation ? Your people are even there to take picture. No pity please.

1. Are you serious? You are beginning to sound like James by the day.

2. Seriously??? Which kind yeye talk be this one, do these touts know how to talk? asking for money like they worked for it.. for you to support it,u maybe one mcheeew

3. You guys make it so difficult not to insult you. You sound so stupid, extremely stupid, woman beater oshi.

4. I was about to say the same olori. There's a way u talk to pple that demand ur hard earned money like its for them????????? Like seriously............

5. I have had conversation with most of these guys, they dont know how to talk. Most believe seen them on 📺 is a ticket to misbehave on the street.

Why holding the guy and taken pictures ? To prove what to who ?

6. Olori because i don't challenge most of your comment does not mean i agree with you. Im not like anybody okay, just been myself.

Annonynous ask any of my girl friends, i haven't slap anyone before so you are not making any valid point. Okay

11. You brought this upon yourself. There are ways you talk to people before it get out of hand.

How did it resulted to confrontation ? Your people are even there to take picture. No pity please.

1. I am so shocked by ur words. Are u from Jupiter? Those guys were there to shoot movies and she is d producer. Do u know d outrageous money these agbero normally asked for? Pls, pity yourself

2. Seriously??? Which kind yeye talk be this one, do these touts know how to talk? asking for money like they worked for it.. for you to support it,u maybe one mcheeew

3. Anonymous. Go to Lagos island and do movie production and tell omo onile that you are not going to sort out.

It happen everywhere even in New York.

4. Rex me na full blown "street". I know my boundary and i know how to address the toughest guy with arm.
      You don't talk to people anyhow on the street the way you talk to people in your house.

Get some respect even if you are Nigerian Angelina Jolie.

5. Rex me na full blown "street". I know my boundary and i know how to address the toughest guy with arm.
      You don't talk to people anyhow on the street the way you talk to people in your house.

Get some respect even if you are Nigerian Angelina Jolie.

12. So celebs or any public figure can't walk freely on the road. What kind of rubbish is ds... He need to be thought a lesson of his life. Wasted soul

13. Na wa. This is extreme. The guy needs to be locked up and tortured for ever. Beasts in human form. If you have never encountered this agberos,you won't understand. Triple mtchewwwwwwww

14. The musicians are suffering same thing as well . A stop should be put to all of this

1. When you play finish they will come & tell you that's they are the area boys I normally refer them to the owners of the venue I performed. Useless bunch of idiots

15. train up a child the way he should go........ I hope he rots behind bars to teach others.

16. Why fight with an agbero when everyone knows they are leftovers. Sorry for the woman.

D idiot should be made to pay

17. Y Im no punch ur belle...see ass u grab Im shirt

1. Help me ask am. Na for eye tye guy for punch am. You holding his cloth to his throat and your people there are taken pictures instead of them to mediate.

2. Help me ask am. Na for eye tye guy for punch am. You holding his cloth to his throat and your people there are taken pictures instead of them to mediate.

3. You people should try to be objective. Isn't it more probable that she grabbed his shirt after he punched her? Wouldn't that make more sense? And you're saying her people are taking pictures. One picture from one phone has now turned to 'people taking pictures'?
      If someone didn't take a picture, how would we have seen this and what proof would they have had?
      Its so easy to type behind your phone and conclude. You weren't there and no matter what, he should not have punched her. Why did he punch a woman? Weren't men there? Forget all this 'street, street' the real ones who run the streets would never do this, its these errand boys that get so power drunk. Make Dem carry am go police station if e no go humble.
      Abegi

18. All this useless,jobless boys

19. He should be prosecuted, but kemi should have given him,if it's just 1k

1. And u think he will collect the 1k?????? I'm sure he will be asking her if he came there to beg for money like he's there something else . Lol

2. They will ask outrageous amount, some group has ask for 20k from Me after my show, I simply refer them To the management of the event place I worked for or owners. Kapish.

3. 1k? These boys wey don't tear eye. I'm sure he asked for something outrageous.

20. Why did she hold on the guys shirt like that? These thugs are always high on whatever... so care needs to be taken when dealing with them.

Sorry o madam. Be careful next time.

1. After you guys will lament about not having a job when some of you can't even process simple things.

Think with your head, he obviously punched her that is why she is holding his shirt. She can't be holding unto him because he asked for money, gosh!!

2. Yvonne you dey mind the woman. You know these guys are rough, why having confrontation with them

3. She locked his shirt after he punched her in the stomach and she started bleeding. Go and watch the video and stop acting ignorant all over the place abeg!!

4. Exactly! She obviously held his Shirt AFTER he punched her!
      Like do you think she would just grab him by the shirt??
      Sheesh

21. But she for settle him na just to avoid cases like this. She bled? Na wa!

22. Hian! That dude should be locked up forever.. Beast!

23. Was she fighting him,like holding unto his shirt 😰😰😰 ,which of them is the tout here,she or the Agbero. Oh I forgot, they are usually like this this particular women

24. Very useless idiots. They should lock him up

25. Not nice one bit! Gov Ambode, please do something about this! Thank you.

26. Maybe she held his shirt after he punched her in the stomach. Ever thought about that?

1. Dont mind those ones commenting from their anus.
      So a sane lady will just grab a tout's clothes like that?mtcheeew!

2. Shantelle you will live long. Nothing go do your brain in jesus name. Amen.

3. Thank you!

4. Don Mayor you are a BIG FOOL!!! You obviously did not understand Shantelle's comment. Please go back to school OPONU daada

5. Don Mayor does not have a brain. He is probably thinking with his anus. Just read the rubbish you have been typing since this post was put up. So you mean you can punch a lady in the stomach if she talks to you rudely? Wife beater alert!!!

27. Agberos are useless the same thing Omoni oboli was complaining the other day. They don't have work only to bother people who are trying to make a living,even the musicians they do the same to them and even tell them to pay in dollars. Kemi Afolabi try sef na bottle I go use for the guy head.

28. don mayor, there's no difference between you and those touts. the fact that you have access to the internet and a phone, which by the way you might have pick 'pocketed' from someone, doesn't make u any better. you reek of violence. you're a typical example of why one should never raise a child in the slums. please change your thinking.

29. Its not just entertainers. Its every where. These agberos are so brutal. My own personal experience was last 2yrs. I was slowing down @ mile2 when one hit my side mirror and was like I should pay his money. God saved me that day because two police men saw him and involved him in a hot chase. And I had my 3 children in the car with me

30. He had thrown punch at her. .. For Kemi to hold on to his shirt like that ...awon smello....

31. The government should please do something to these people. They are always a nuisance to enrttainers. I dunno the basis of the money they are collecting. And in the end, the money collected is used to smoke weed and drink ogogoro

32. Can the producers hire armed security on set? Many productions in North America have an off duty police officer on set. Obviously, producers need to start budgeting for security.