Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nuella Njubigbo Is A Year Older Today..

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Actress Nuella Njubigbo Is A Year Older Today..

Happy Birthday to her...

55 comments:

1. U would have looked fabulous with less makeup ,I almost didn't recognize u
    Hbd

1. I dislike this her blow job mouth ehn

2. Nemesis loading ......😈😈😈

3. Happy Birthday husband snatcher! Next time try not to snatch such a local man!

4. Which, where, what Nollywood actress ? They practice good prostitution there; go look for something to do my friend.

5. AnoTher husband snatchers this one made a man leave his three sons ,d their mother for her , now u are shouting God God like you know her

2. Insults loading! I don't wish to be u now, I feel for u babe! Take heart in advance nuella! Happy bye day

3. She looks different..
    Happy birthday babe

1. Honestly I could barely recognize her. Happy day omo olojo ibi.

1. Yup another husband snatcher oh... Married women abeg keep tabs on your husbands oh,..... Any woman that tries to hang around your husbands claiming your husbands are their helpers... In YORUBA...ALANU MI.... Please chase them away.... That was how Foluke Daramola did hers as well

5. Husband thief.happy birthday o

6. Happy birthday Nuella
    The eyes tho, is it me or the belly?
    You're beautiful and your lips, they make truth 😁

7. Pretty Nuella, Happy birthday dear!

8. Met nuella at my hair salon. They came to shoot a movie there and she was looking at me like dont you recognise me lol. Met one other actor like that with white beard that is always acting as tontos sugar daddy. You guys remember him? I dont know his name. Nuella is beautiful tho

9. Happy birthday she looks different

1. Happy birthday beaurriful Nuella! Loving those eyes of yours. Have a blast!

10. Happy birthday beautiful Nuella

11. Happy birthday to her. She looks different, thanks to the brows

12. Happy Birthday pretty Mrs Tchidi Chikere. May the Lord continue to bless and prosper you.

13. Happy birthday to her, she looks kinda different here.

14. Happy birthday Nuella!

And Stella couldn't wish her a happy birthday? Stella is wicked sha #evilgrin

15. MakeUp isn't supposed to make you look different but what do I know,?

16. Happy birthday nuella...u'r beautiful...

17. She does not need this much makeup. She is naturally beautiful.

18. Like joke like joke, husband snatching has cost you your career.
    Happy birthday .

19. This girl can never get it, her hair and make up are always a mess! Like what the money for when you are in showbusiness and can't look the part?

Her dress sense is even worse, stick to your wrapper line because no hope. No need to wish you happy birthday, you don wish yourself.

1. She looks like Ursula the sea witch of little mermaid. Which kain ugly eye makeup is this bikonu

2. Haaa!Ursula? Funny enough I went back to d pics,n it seems you might be right

20. She looks different. Happy birthday to you Nuella

21. All hail the national secretary husband snatchers association.
    Happy baiday.

*hangs leg on the wall*

22. This lady made me dislike her,few years ago when blogs were carrying gist about her and tchidi, she kept denying it and was even threatening to sue bloggers for carrying "fake "news about her. To think I even believed her then only for her to end up getting preggy for tchidi and marrying him😈Am not wishing u Hbd

1. I feel your pain....dem sabi deny for africa.

23. Happy birthday beautiful one

24. Happy birthday Nuella, I wish you well

25. She look different her mouth is not looking big in this pix

26. You people should leave her alone, she didn't snatch anybody, a man left what is there Mtcheeew

27. Too much makeup, happy birthday ma'am

28. How is your second hand husband?

29. Nuella eeeeeeh, ifu go ihe imere onwe gi public assault eeeeeh!

30. KARMA STILL DOWNLOADING @ nuella