Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC vows to deliver South-East

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

APC vows to deliver South-East

The All Progressives Congress (APC) South- East, yesterday said it was determined to deliver the zone in the 2019 general elections.

Besides, it said it would prove its mettle in the November governorship election coming up in Anambra state as the APC was ready to unseat Governor Willie Obiano.

Speaking in Enugu while inaugurating the party’s fund raising and disciplinary committees, Zonal chairman of the party, Chief Emma Eneukwu insisted that the APC would prove its mettle in the South-East during the forthcoming November 2017 Anambra governorship election as a case study.

He said: “We have a little challenge in the South-East; the present government has challenged South-East to prove its mettle.

“We have to prove that we belong to this country; they have pushed us to an edge where we will prove to them that Igboman is a very strong pillar in Nigeria.

“We shall deliver South- East to the APC, starting with the Anambra election.”

Edited from New Telegraph

14 comments:

1. Oda asiko ibo yen

Won was sadugbo

Wa nsomo jeje

Eje kowole ton

Gbogbo eje tone

Awo kese

Mitcbew

Mc pinky

2. Deliver the promise you made to your supporters during the 2015 election before you deliver the east. We are not ready for your bullshit.

3. Wit wuruwuru Wai north? Mtcheeeewww

4. Unu kwado kwa ofuma!

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

1. You dey mind dem liars.....

Krix what up?

5. Do they think South East be like the West?

6. I ask one Apc member about the change they promise us he said that there is a change I told him have not seen any change o he said be it negative or positive change is change and beside we didn't ask him the kind of change he promise us, he said next time someone said anything we should ask questions about what the person truly mean

7. You mean put them in bondage? Any ibo man or woman way vote for APC with this suffering we are experiencing, is on his/her own o. The fear of APC is the beginning of wisdom.

8. As long as they don't she'd blood or sign blood oaths in a cult, or use talisman to hypnotise people,or hire killers to kill anyone voting against them, then they will hear the true voice of Nigerians regarding APC in any part of Nigeria....Which is we don't tire!!!! Get the fuck off!

9. Story for Amadioha. They should wake up from that dream.

10. You be met with a big disgrace in South south by God's grace. Shameless evil party. See how they increase number of beggars on our roads.......haha....This one chance scam change party dey fes me