Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Dry Housemates Or Not?

Monday, March 13, 2017

BBNaija - Dry Housemates Or Not?

What Do you think about what Mannie

115 comments:

1. I think this Tboss is possessed or just acting up. I saw a clip of their one song presentation on bbnaija page and while her mates were singing she was just standing there twisting her hand like a kid apologising after being caught in a bad act. Is she alright? She stares into space and tends to be alone. The only time she is active is when she sees food. Who forced her into the show? What was she thinking? BB better call her and ask her if she wants to go home and if she says no they should tell her to behave. Is that the character of being oneself what she is portraying. Someone is in the house behaving like an ogbanje and they are allowing her to mix with humans. Meanwhile, the combination of her nose ring and that two horns she places on her hair makes her looks like baphometh the devil. BBA/BBN is for the extrovert and outgoing. That girl is pretending, I went to her page and saw lots of pictures of her hosting and interviewing people mostly i the nights. Tboss is a pretender.

1. U dey crase oh.....lmao

2. I say the same thing all the time. I don't know why she's there. As in... big time pretender that Tboss. Only there for food and small boys.

3. Hater! I'm so sure you don't even watch the show. Tboss will be there till the last day! So deal with it you chief demon.

4. and you are a hater.

5. A million likes....you just saved me so much energy typing. Tboss na real ogbanje. Romania is known for witchcraft and sorcery, now combine am with Edo witchcraft and you get Ogbanje personified in Tboss. She gives me the creeps...

#shivers#

6. I seriously don't know Wat she is doing there. But on a second thought i think she thinks Nigerians will focus more on how she looks and would vote for beauty which is d strategy I think she is using.

7. All these ones screaming hater, awon likers, i sight you
      Person that cannot allow people to say their opinions without screaming hater, is that one person?

8. Popeyes Abeg park one side. Anon chop kiss not to worry she is leaving this weekend.

2. Trubish is a confirm OLODO. She fall my hand during their presentation. That girl don't know anything at all at all. Wat a shame

1. No be everybody go sabi book, just like no be everybody go be doctor or lawyer. You wey sabi book wetin you dey comment under. Anonymous for. Beg beg no free card for here today. Troll.

2. The show dry as fuck now. TTT can pack his bags and go home. His silly game plan flopped like a mf!

3. No I don't
    How do you want them to be dramatic?
    By bruising themselves or having a living porn?

4. Me thinks TTT, Bisola and Efe are the entertaining and lively guys there. The rest are just kumda reserved.

5. I bow for Bisola, that girl is an all rounder. She is so intelligent. I had goose pimples wen she was presenting. Pls were can i download it. I really want to watch it again and also learn from it. Bisola for the money because she is inteligent.

1. Bassey just saw the blue stone.he I now the HOH for this week.

2. Debbie already feeling relaxed that she will be saved this week. This doesn't look good for Efe, anyways trust #Efenation

3. She a killer! I don't understand where people got this undying love for efe. The love bug no catch me @ all.
      Bisola is over deserving of that price money cos babe got mad skills! She even knows how to give a hickey! Haba na lol.
      She's hard working, intelligent and loyal.
      If she doesn't win, yo Man!!! Big brova! I'll be mad.

4. Go to afmag website. That babe is good.

5. Very entertaining and full of talent

6. Jay strolled in to say that Zeus isn't the god of the Sky and Ruler of the Olympian gods.
    DJ Neptune is!

That make out session between Bally and Bisola made me oh la la. Bisola baibay! With her skimpy shorts. But I wondered why Biggie moved away from them and focused on a Sleeping Housemate.๐Ÿ˜‚ Killjoy Biggie! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Tboss baibay!!!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜˜

1. TBOSS the great chef!!!!
      Breakie for the gods, Bally lick plate join, TTT olivertwisted. Marvis of cos na, the girl dey eat die.

2. Leave TTT alone o, afterall he pushed the hornisola away himself. No time for bishiness. Bisola ehhhh #wehdonMa.

3. Lmao!! You are crazy.
      What did you want to see?

7. I have stop watching bbn bcos of that snail called tboss. That girl is so boring and dump. Imgaine we have three of her species in the house that place would have been looking like a mug by now. I can't wait for her to leave that house.
    BISOLA for the moola

1. U say someone is dumb but cant spell it,who's the real dummy here? Dumb not dump.smh cant deal

2. Badbelle. Everyone hating on tboss.wat is Marvis doing in that house

3. Anonymous,its dumb not dump.be prepared to break your tv because tboss will be there till the end.next year you can apply and entertain us.

4. Dump? Hahahahahahaha olodo calling pot black

5. Morgue not mug

8. Go and sit your cellulite ass somewhere Mannie!

Everyone wants to have an opinion about how people should do their things
    You want to see mechanic in the house to come and do what? Repair the tuke tuke motor you parked there huh?

This is big brother giving these young people a chance to be great in life and I've no problem with the selection.
    Let's see how today's nomination goes

There are just 8housenates left in the house
    You don't expect the house to be as lively and rowdy as it used to be when they were 15.

1. Whatever made this fufu lady assume she can call another person cellulite is beyond me? Dont you have a mirror chivita? See urself first nah ehn fatty bom bom ๐ŸŽˆ

9. I share his sentiments. We need people that aren't known. These ones are already prepared to flood the internet with their already "known" names

10. yes i share his view, it would have been alot more interesting if we had a plumber, a teacher, a lawyer, a nurse, a painter just people from different works of life who dont share the same creativity. Am still wondering what Tboss is good and bally are good at. but at the end no be me be the sponsor so i dont give a damn.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Tboss is good at crying and nagging.

2. Chai she can complain for africa haba. She always loves it when people give her attention like a child, and she seems to forget that she might be the oldest amongst dem all.i just tire for her matter abeg.

*hangs leg on the wall*

11. I agree with the writer to the extent that safe for Bisola,this year's BB housemates are a definition of BORING! I found it really funny when people say Efe is entertaining,IF AH HEAR! The only reason that guy seems to be 'entertaining' is cuz the house is lacking entertaining people this year.Thaey are all dry abeg.

1. Ese and Soma were the only entertaining people that stepped into that house!

Efe na fan base wey him get. I find him very dryyyy

2. Ese and Soma were the only entertaining people that stepped into that house!

Efe na fan base wey him get. I find him very dryyyy

3. Yes very true. Let's be honest the people reciting where lazy. If not they would have looked for good personalities. They just brought people who can sing or act or rap. Who cares really? And they are already popular. Mchew.

4. Thank you my sister, u just said the koko

12. Very boring. Just because someone is an entertainer doesn't necessarily mean they'll have an entertaining personality. I don't know the criteria Big brother used in selecting the housemates but whatever criteria was used should be scraped. Bassey is the worst pretender in that house, covering it with big grammar. It's only a person playing for the camera that would take out time to count the number of cameras in that house, even Ebuka was shocked when he got the answer right. The only person still keeping that show alive is Bisola and maybe TTT. The rest na surplus to the requirement.

1. I was shocked too when bassey got d number of cameras right. Why did he even count them? Hahahahahahaaa, that would be d last thing on my mind.

2. I agree with you. Finally got an id after 4months. Welcome me bvs. Side eyes

3. I would do same. I'm always consious of my environment. I would go as far as counting plates sef.

4. Nope I disagree, its a form of OCD I believe. I count steps, switches, cars parked on the same row in the mall, anything. So if I were there, trust me I would know that as well. Windows oh, spoons oh, even the pattern on the wall I go don calculate the triangles.

5. Because he is conscious of his environment I can do same too

13. I totally agree with this person. I am sure the people in that house didn't even see the audition ground. I am not surprised though

14. I totally agree!
    I said it in the previous post that there's no diversity in the selection of housemates,why must they all be in the entertainment industry and more so the housemates are better known and popular in their own right and they seem to know one another outside,the reason they relate like family instead of strangers living together boiling down to less drama.
    I still prefer BBA,the likes of:
    Karen
    Paloma
    Luclay
    Peo
    Kimberly
    Miwicho
    Weza
    Leratho
    Munya
    All brought the drama needed to enjoy the show.

15. Tboss is as dry Sahara desert and that Marvis too.

16. This is what happens when people are 'selected'.

17. Yea!!!
    Bassey is HOH!
    My Guy Bassey!๐Ÿ˜˜

TTT,See you next Sunday with Naijas resident in Naija๐Ÿ˜œ

1. Odiegwu
      TTT has a lot fans and he will shock you.

2. Oh my!! Bassey????
      Kai that guy is competitive.
      Choiiiiiiiiiii

LMAO@ TTT๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ttt has a large fan base oooo. They don't comment much. They are ever ready to hit the vote button

18. Nah I don't agree with that. If u have people who know zilch about entertainment then they've got absolutely nth to offer + they'd b camera shy. Take a look @ tboss who can't sing, dance or rap...Na her nose ring we dey watch all day. Imagine a house filled up with the likes of her? No go work

1. Supermodel rest for Tboss matter,why u no go audition? no be Ur mates dy the house,dy hustle for 25milla .u dy here with Ur broke ass dy say gbam for any trolling comment abt Tboss. No go commit suicide on top Tboss matter oh.na beg I dy beg you.oniranu

19. I strongly agree with him, they are for the most part a boring bunch. So boring the show had 2 fake housemates stay for an entire 2weeks. I wonder how the show would have been, if they didn't bring in celebs every week,sometimes that happened 3-4 times every week. The house mates should be enough entertainment for the viewers, but unfortunately they aren't. Uriel was only borderline crazy alive in the diary room. There was nothing entertaining about her, maybe looking at mirrors every second is to some, or her gossip spree sha. Bisola is the life wire of the show, and that's the honest truth. Debbie rise always in Bassey's space like a little puppy ain't fun to see, take away the guitar and she's just bland. Absolutely nothing entertaining or interesting about Efe,just don't see it. I have often wondered what criteria they used in the selection process. I don't mind TTT winning regardless of him not declaring his marital status. But for him and Bisola, that house would be extremely dry.

1. Like wise me i don't mind TTT or Bisiola winning this game.

20. they are borrrrrriiiiiiiiggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg #jsaysso

21. marefe bursting my head truth be told

#MARVISEFE

22. Just love bisola new found love

23. And that Marvis too. Babe is too lazy, even to iron her clothes before wearing na hard work for her. Check out d white shirt she's wearing this morning, so rough! All she is good at is eating, chewing her mouth and playing cards. Clicks tongue...

1. Heard Debbie has never done her laundry...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Marvis is royalty, you know blue blood ish, she doesn't cook, she sits and she is served...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      African Magic things. Lazy lots

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

24. Tboss is fucking boring with no talent except for crying and picking on others .if they have her likes up to 2 or 3 in the house bbn will loose it's viewer's entirely. Is only Bisiola amongst the females that is entertaining, Marvis and Debby rise is just there.

1. Sorry who do u hv talent,pls tell us how many talent u hv,nothing pleases y'all,u asked for real u were given u want her to be someone she's not,hoe do u expect ppl to be lively 24/7?

2. Mumu geh,what are you good at? Teamtboss ๐Ÿ‘‘

3. You demon faceless anonymous 13.03 look at the type of english you are speaking "Sorry who do u hv talent" go and brush your self up b4 menstruating under My comment. Useless somebody, otoro gba gbu gi. For ur mind you are team Tboss, I hope you get share in her prize,

4. @Bluee for menstruating under my comment i say fuck your self.

5. U are an ass. U gat no talent and u are fugly.oya go burn the sea. Ode. Tboss wannabe. She isn't responsible for your miserable life๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ

6. I've been reading your comment so far and I must truthfully say that u are obviously jealous of TBoss and obsessed. Honestly I'm not crazy about anyone of the house mates but I noticed that most people especially ladies who dislike her they have any good and concrete reasons to hate her so much (cos she's hot). She may be boring to you but she isn't a bad person. If she wasn't entertaining u then why did you notice all the childish and meticulous ways of hers. All the housemates should have different characters to make it interesting. Stop focusing on her and insulting her if u don't like her. Learn to love your fellow beautiful woman. Don't be jealous and envious of her because she is beautiful or maybe even more beautiful than you. Don't be sentimental about it. Move on and leave TBoss alone. I'm sure if u see her one on one u will take a selfie with her and I bet u follow her on twitter and IG.

25. Mannie and his supporters should go audition for the show next time and entertain us. Boring writer!

26. Tboss!!! I raise Beyonce hand for that girl.

Her forming don climb Mount Everest. Chai.

Some would say she's classy but I say she's manipulative and bossy . I've seen it with my korokoro eyes.

1. She is the boss of nagging in that house. For her mind she is classy with all those piercing on her body.

2. Razz people will always see classy people as 'forming'. Local fowl!

3. Popeyes you wish. Classy people don't come across as timid and dumb. And Tboss is both in that house.

Foolish fool popeyes

4. I tell you Super Model.

Very timid somebody trying to mother everyone.

5. If she wasn't entertaining u guys u won't be talking about her. She is being real and not hiding her true self. She says it as it is and she doesn't keep things to heart. She is also forgiving. Your hating on her while she is making waves. Don't go and arrange your future. Olodo haters. She fine pass una. Jealousy people

27. Aswear. Tboss dumb as fuck. With the worst character ever. Biggie trying to shove her down our throat. It's so obvious she's their favorite. Always nagging about one thing or the other and very unforgiving. Mtchwwww. She's a witch.

1. Even though i agree with every thing you said but it is rude to call her a witch.

2. Kemen sorry.tboss will be in your face till the end.witchcraft detector.

3. Yes, she is a fucking nag and unforgiving. Me i no like her sha

4. She no send you. Ode

28. Seriously..they are all dry..Especially right now..Fifty,ese and uriel made it fun to watch..irrespective of the fact that many people don't see them as winners atleast there was always something to look towards in bbn..Right now u only watch their games and d love shows..Marvis and tboss should please go home..Debbierise sopoze follow them go save for her guitar and please why is marvis always chewing her lips?

1. I always look forward to Uriel's diary sections and Ese full of drama in short she was dope.

2. DIARY SESSION!
      DIARY SESSION!!
      DIARY SESSION!!!

29. I actually think they should have taken people that are not known in the industry.
    Its not a talent show.
    The best selection still remains BBA 2
    The time of Lerato,Tatiana,Bertha,Richard,Kweku,Meryll etc. Most of them came to the house and discovered their talents.

When they want to make it a musical or dance competition,they can select all Stars,then we know what exactly we are looking out for.

It isnt balanced at all.
    And there is a misconception of what entertainment is about. You must not know how to sing and dance to be entertaining.

1. I loved Lerato!
      And I loved Hannignton too. Was a shame he had to leave the way he did.
      Meryll too. With her big forehead. Classy chic๐Ÿ˜

And yes u know I know u were expecting me to call Tatiana something u don't like LMAO. ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Tatiana with her long forehead. "Oyibo" "wey no fine"
      But she was a good geh sha. Friendly and maintained her lane. It's jus that Richard ish that kinda made me no too send her๐Ÿ˜œ

2. Hehehehehehehe.
      Dont you dare๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Leave Tatiana alone ooh. Lolzzz
      Kai Lerato was a big bully. Extremely talented though.

30. I love tboss. Thanks to haters, I decided to observe her and she's really sweet. Weda the babe wins or not, she will soar. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ❤❤❤❤

1. Wait until u meet tboss in person. She is very rude and unpleasant.

2. As you don meet am in person naa. You guys always assume. Learn to accept imperfections cuz you ain't perfect. I have decided to love and vote for her. Arrogant or not.

31. Anonymous 10:59..you are so right my dear. That Marvis is a lazy bone I ve ever seen . sometimes I wondered what she is doing there till now..she got no talent nd not entertaining too..she can't cook nor wash plates while others are cooking tufiakwa! See d white top she is putting on dis morning na apology . Uriel better pass her in all ramifications nd yet she was evicted.nottin to offer just chewing her mouth,eating like glutton nd drinking herself to stupor. No be man go marry that one tufiakwa. Chukwu zoba madu.

32. Marvis lazy as fuck. She can't even cook to save her life. Have you ever seen her in the kitchen?

Fucking junkie. Bally, Tboss and Marvis were braging about taking hard drugs on Saturday night. When Efe said he has never and will never do drugs they flipped and started saying he was lying. Abeg is it by force to be a junkie? He doesn't do drugs leave him alone...

33. Stopped watching when I realized payport is putting all support for tboss. Don't be surprised they already have their winner. Tboss knows she's going to win that is why she doesn't care. My top three still remains bisola efe and ttt

1. Jealous much. Teamtboss๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Lier. Shoot yourself. It's not her fault the clothes she wears on their party night people rush to buy it.

34. Efe reminds me of Joseph jfc in big brother naija 1. He had a large fan base but the second time he came up for eviction he was voted out. All mouth but no action. It's not all about comments spend your money and vote.

35. Nigerians are very funny set of humans, if BBNAIJA put those set of "entertaining people" Same Nigerians will be shouting calling for the closure of the programme. Pastors and the devine and righteous set of Nigerians will stage a protest against BBNAIJA. The only way for Nigerians will get pure entertainment is for to stop bn hypocrites. Even if it means for BBNaija to remove the viewing age from 18 to 25.

36. World people yaf come........leave BBN alone