Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija:- Efe Leads In This Week's Online Poll

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

BBNaija:- Efe Leads In This Week's Online Poll

This is just an Online poll and does not count when the real votes count...

These housemates are up for eviction on Sunday....I dont know how many will go but one person will definitely be bidding the N25million dream good bye on Sunday.

159 comments:

1. Good for Efe...very likely TTT goes this Sunday

2. Efe you go give me money to continue to drink tea if i support you? oya answer me.

3. Hahah@ TTT's poll.
    I'm indifferent to BBN.
    So I won't be opinionated

4. Debie rise you will be good I am giving you small part of my vote.

5. THose all the way. As of this minute, she's leading Debie

1. Obviously someone like you?

6. Can someone guide me on how to vote ?
    I want my entire village people to vote Debbie 🌾 angainst that yeye tbos.

Please help, I never vote before !

1. Download wechat add Africa magic and from their BBN you can get free 100 votes for ur favorite contestant .

2. Text VOTE DEBIE-RISE to 32052

3. You can vote via wechat. Download the app!

4. Cos you said you want to vote Debbie I'll tell you how to vote.
      Text "Vote" Debbie-Rise to 32052 or vote via wechat. You are entitled to 100 votes on wechat and can choose to use all on one contestant which is Debbie-Rise. *winks. Thanks 😁😘.

5. Cos you said you want to vote Debbie I'll tell you how to vote.
      Text "Vote" Debbie-Rise to 32052 or vote via wechat. You are entitled to 100 votes on wechat and can choose to use all on one contestant which is Debbie-Rise. *winks. Thanks 😁😘.

6. Download wechat on ur phone, search for bbnaija and follow the instructions to vote

7. Thanks my people. I must help send someone home this weekend.

8. Thanks my people. I must help send someone home this weekend.

7. We keep balling. #EfeNation

I just pray it's 2 people that will exit on sunday.

1. SWAG,pls I downloaded Wechat some weeks ago but still can't vote, how do I go about it?
      Thanks.

2. @swagy..... yes o base on logistics we are winning the money
      #Efenation

3. I still don't understand what this Efe nation is about.

4. Hahahhahahahaha
      Yemi o 😂😂😂😂😂
      But Efe is cool though.
      That's As long as he keeps Bn nice to the Princess herself😉

5. Omobee, search for africamagictv and follow then click on bbnaija and follow the steps

6. TGW seriously I don't really feel him in the house, he is just there. His fans are doing great job sha aside that hmmmm.

8. I dont know why people feel cos Efe speaks pidgin English all the time that's why they feel he is real. To me he's vindictive. I used to like him b4 but nah, I have seen beyond that pidgin he speaks.

1. We don't feel he's real cos he speaks pidgin. How dumb do you think we are???

If u had started big brother from the beginning you'd see why we like Efe. We don't like him for his exaggerated poverty yarns either but there are some things Efe says that you'd have no choice but to nod to.

His character in the house sef is so cool.

Pls I don't want to talk too much on this issue jare

2. Abeg how e take concern you? Vote who you wan vote and leave our Efe alone. vindictive or not we like him like that. Thank you.

3. Don't let them come for you... BBNaija actually reflects how hypocritical an average Naija is

4. @ladun Samson,come for me how? I knew some comments would roll under my comment but I do not give a hoot . Do i know anybody here from Adam? Will they beat me or scare me out of the blogsphere? If som1 gives me constructive reason as to accept his/her line of reasoning, I would gladly pause and reason it out. I dont exchange insult here bcos I'm not a market woman; moreover,you never can tell who you are trading words with, might be your help or Gateman .

5. @ladun Samson so true ehn. When I read some comments ehn I just shake my head.

6. He is cool sha
      The only thing is that he doesn't like losing. He doesn't take losing well. And he used to feel like he already won that money. But he has toned that down. So yea I think he is ok. I like him.

9. Replies
    1. Going by the votes up their it might be TTT

10. I don't want Tboss to leave ooo.
    Abeg make Una dey vote jare.
    TTT bye..
    Debbie u are leaving next week.

11. Efe has massive fans. No matter what happens next, I don't want ttt to leave now. Debie rise and tboss can go. What was bisola putting on last night, that lady sha

12. Bisola's fans are campaigning for Debbie-Rise. I gave her my 100 votes and will still vote her via SMS. I want her to stay.
    Tboss begged biggie for voluntary eviction, but biggie has not answered her yet. He probably still wants her to stay cos of the crush he has for her.
    So I watched where Efe asked if Mary Slessor was Nigerian. See goofing of life.
    Pls vote Debbie-Rise to stay. I know she won't get the money, I just don't want to see her leave this week.

1. Like seriously she begged for voluntary eviction ? Where are all the team tboss can you confirm this?

2. Pls don't say what you didn't watch..when did Tboss beg Big brother for voluntary eviction? Or she just expressed herself out of vexation yesterday and it was to Debbie Rise not Big brother

Person wey campaign for votes during yesterday's diary session? Or did this one happen today?

3. A beg gimme the code to text. I need to vote for her badly.
      That tboss must leave !

4. Seriously? Tboss begged Biggie for voluntary eviction? Eh ehn..Biggie allow her go nau. Is it by force to be in BB House? She say she no want again. Pls oo u guys should vote for Debbie Rise. Don't waste your votes on someone who no longer wants to stay.

5. She didn't beg for voluntary eviction oh.

She only told Debbie she wants to leave.

6. Note for debie its one b, don't add double b when texting. Vote Debie-Rise that's the correct one

13. Hmmmmmmmmmm! This Efe is likely to win this mola at the end of the day like play o!

1. Yea it's between him and Bisola.
      For now.
      And As far as the eye can see.
      Cos anything can happen.

2. Yes. Between him and Bi so la *in Gifty's voice*

14. so right. i m voting for efe because i love the guy. Debbie not because i am her fan but i just want to teach TTT a lesson to be loyal and not to be to desperate.

15. Looks like TTT is going home to his family! Im very much okay with that mehn

16. I cant't wait for TTT to leave cos there is some about him that i do not just like. After him comes Tboss.

17. Lmao!!
    I read a comment an Efe fan made last night.
    "Efe haba dont push this,you dont have a fan at home but you are maintaining that healthy locks on your head"
    I laugh tire.

If only TTT came into that house as a married man,dude would have gone home with that money.
    He is the only person i feel pity for there... 3 mouths to feed. Age creeping in and all.

I pray Tboss is safe this week!
    T-nwa!!!💋💋💋

Biggie gave Bisola and Marvis a secret task yesterday to disrupt the task they were given to do as a team.
    They were supposed to seperate plastic,paper and metal... it was a tedious task.
    Bisola and Marvis tried in their task too to scatter what they were doing.. funny thing though was that no housemate could call them to order. They were even faking tight smiles.
    They like staying out of people's way, to avoid upseting a perceived strong housmate's fans outside.
    They never tell Bisola the truth. I was mildly surprised when no one challeneged them even though it was a secret task. Im sure if Tboss didn't fight with her in the morning,she would have beeen 'irriita-ted' and let hem know too.

This is a game guys.. almost all of them are not even showing their real selves.
    I think the money might be between Bisola and Efe though.

1. Yea the money is between Bisola and Efe.

No one wil tell her. They are kinda scared of her. And those in her group think she is a thin god. Infact I knew no one would ever (asides TMama!) challenge her after I watched Uriel more than once cry about Bisola and couldn't challenge her. 😳
      Or Is it Marvis that wil tell her? 😂 Toor!
      But like I said Bisola is good but chick had better watch it. There is a thin line between whatever.
      They keep cheering her and she doesn't know when she steps out of the line. She actually does but she feels cos most of them are ok with it and carries on.

That Bn said,honestly I don't get all these "so-called-secret tasks" that Biggie keeps giving them.
      Secret task to hide someone's toiletries?
      Secret task to be disruptive?
      Oh well! It's Biggie's Game and his rules right?

#TMamaTillInfinity💋

2. Iphi'm I share your sentiments 'bout TTT. Truly he is talented and very entertaining. He messed up his game by denying his family. A very grave mistake otherwise, I believe he would have cashed the prize.

I don't even care who wins, I just love my Tboss.
      Whether she wins or not, she is a star!
      Some people don't win the money but the platform offers them million dollar deals with
      Endorsement here and there. So it's not all about the prize.

Tbaby, Tboss my boo boo kitty! Shine on like hot scorching sun and pepperthem well well.
      kwakwakwakwakwakwa

3. Anytime TTT is up for eviction, the next morning he will start sweeping, cleaning the house and washing plates

Bro, who you trying to fool?
      Hehehehehe

4. 😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅
      Chi this your comment just finished me with laughter.

Reminds me of my daughter, once she wants something, she will be extremely meticulous in her chores. Everywhere sparkling clean. The minute she gets what she wants, na you sabi.
      You tell her sweep, everything goes under the chair. Chores done haphazardly 😂

5. @Bloglord, may I borrow your comment.

6. Bwahahahahhahahahaha!!!
      Marvis will say... Na so!!!

Ah BlogLord Endorsements plenty! That babe will definitely be the most sort after for interviews

Chiiiii idi wukid!!!😂😂😂😂

7. TTT suspected biggie gave some housemates a secret task to disrupt their task. He told Debbie and Debbie to Tboss. Guess that was why no one said anything.

8. Ego, collect my dear! Borrow without permission sef😂

9. Iphie, your head they there. TTT spoilt his game big time, anyone that told him to lie doesn't like him, he would have had an edge over everyone because he is smart, his lies really put people off, I would prefer voting Debie-Rise ,efe or tboss so he leaves, he isn't living his reality there.

18. This is not the lastest poll, check big brother Nigeria post on facebook and see the poll

19. Stella, this was the early poll results. Presently Tboss has 1163 and debie has 1127. ThinTallTortoise has 584 votes and Efe has 2491 votes. By friday, we will know who is going or not. But ThinTallTortoise must go.

1. Where are Debbie rise &TTT fans? Better step up your games

20. #TeamBally but voted for ttt because of his kids nothing more.

1. Why Now? You should have dashed that vote to Debbie rise bc their is every possibility that men with his type of attitude don't care for their kids.

2. Which kids? The ones u know or the ones he denied he doesnt ve? Abegie!! Did he open his mouth to tell u he has kids? Lmao!

3. 😅😅😅 @ because of his kids nothing more

4. Which kids? The dead ones or his niece??

5. I just installed wechat and used 50 of my free votes for Debbie rise. I'm not a BBN fan but there's just this calm about the girl.
      Also I hate the fact that mosquito marvis nominated her.

21. Hmmm Debby rise has fans o,so her votes are than Tboss nd Tony's own..can't wait for sunday shaa

22. The T's should go.

23. Might be TTT...the last online poll they did, even though it didn't count. The person will the lowest votes left.

24. R u serious, debie rise get more vote than TTT, wow I can't predict wats gonna happen on Sunday.

25. EFE all the way. This is what happens when God's grace is at work. God is set to uplift EFE, from grass to grace will be his story.Vote EFE to 32052.

26. Wowooooooooooooo
    MaEfe leading

So people don't like TTT

27. Am a team efe.. Humble boy!! U must win this money..

28. Efenation! Team Efe, based on logistics na Efe get the money

29. Efe Efe!😂
    How was ur 25M-filled night?

@My main chick TBaibay!😍
    Hope u slept well Princess💋💋💋

Bassey Darling!💋
    U good yea?

And how are u Debbie Dearie?
    You good too yea? Keep Bn good baby👌

TTT,how was ur night too.
    Hope the snakes that pursued you in ur dreams were very big😡

Bia Bisola dey show urself anyhow. Don't put a lid on ur razzness small. Be getting big-headed inugo?

Marvis see u see Ekene bus😂

1. Hahahahhahaahha
      You are just Crayyy!!!

Im shaking and laughing here😂😂😂😂😂
      That smallie Marvis has fans ooh.

Debbie Debbie.. chai i like Debbie.

Efe went outside last night to think about his 25M. Hes always thinking... muttering.😂

Pity TTT naw.

Btw!! Uti and Co started a massive campaign oh. You know how passionate YOUR Uti can be.
      They are circulating the real video of Queen Tee.
      Oga adi egwu!!!

2. Tboss is bae!
      They keep hating on her, she keeps doing her thing.
      #pepperthemgang

3. Yes Iphie the video is everywhere. I watched it yesterday but couldn't comment.TBoss is bae. Let her keep "peppering" them with her presence.

4. Uti continue campaigning for Tboss, I know your plan. Just know that u no be her kinda guy.Go ask MIYONSE wetin she talk about her kinda guy.

5. Nobody hates Tboss its you people that are using the word hate that are causing problem on this blog.

6. Yels Darlings,Tboss is Bae!💋💋💋💋💋
      Ah!Uti my man!The love I have for that guy OMG!

Oh this love! Can't handle this love!😍😍
      My two sweetest hearts Uti and Princess TBaibay!😍

30. TTT should get the fuck out.Debbie Rise too.

31. Iam team nobody, so you all should keep voting.

32. I'm no Tboss'fan, but I took my time to watch the video and all I can say is that she mean what she said in such light. She was only explaining how she'll put the money into use in a whole week... And how richer guys hit on her but she still decided to come hustle for herself

33. I'm no Tboss'fan, but I took my time to watch the video and all I can say is that she mean what she said in such light. She was only explaining how she'll put the money into use in a whole week... And how richer guys hit on her but she still decided to come hustle for herself

1. So? Evn olosho wey dey stand for road, no be hustle dem dey hustle for demselves? Tboss came to sell her mrket dazzall!

34. Efe all the way
    Strong contender based on Logistics

35. Dey really know how to collect money from u guys,😊😊 imagine putting all naija favorite up for eviction😉

36. The way sdk bvs vote for their own person ehn,i'm sure if one of us is in bbn we will win.Inshort the next bbn i must be there,you guys should get ready to vote for me,the 1 and only real esther(others are fake) of sdk,nmu bu esther1 of sdk blogg

37. All I see is TTT's votes
    😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

38. Ttt use him hand take give himself bad name, to deny family ma bad thing, do come back ur wife and kids dey wait for you

39. Lol
    EfeNation

Efe's Elder brother is not taking this bbn thing likely
    This is not a joking matter to Ejeba
    I pray Efe wins.
    I really do want him to win cause his people has put so much effort into this it.

1. I hope he does and don't forget to remember him in your prayers

2. I dey tell u. Family support is everything.

40. I'll be happy if TTT and Tboss goes home this week, Debbie-rise and Efe shuld stay back... Make I go vote Efe, based on logistics

41. Oh my!!!!debie must not go home.

42. Nigerians gat no chill. They finished tboss's sister via live chat on ig yesterday.
    None is my favorite among these ones

1. Olori in fact I was shocked to see that Nigerians have no chill at all. Babe was trying to clarify what Tboss said in the morning it was insult they were dishing her with chai!

43. I am a strong Bisola fan! I mean what's there not to Like, she's intelligent and a bundle of talent. The fact that she fell for ttt made me love her more, drives home the point that we can't help who we love! Most people here are in love with worse people.
    I understand why people love Efe, I mean, he is a guy's guy, his loyalty is amazing but Tboss, mehn, I see right through her ( she's not classy, she just has a nasty xter) and before you say I am beefing her cos she's fine, i don't think she's fine, gifty is better looking and I liked her. That's all.

44. Stella you need to retract that video of tboss u posted,
    We all know you support efe!! But trying to always paint tboss red doesn't mean efe will win,
    Ist it was the kemen post and then the 25m,
    Blowing off another person's candle doesn't make yours burn brighter.
    Anyway thanks for the queens publicity even though it is negative.

1. Pls shut up is that how you have gone to other blogs to tell them to retract the video that was all over social media. Mehn some of you bvs are crazy I can't deal

2. Stella dey fall hin hand for that video matter. I even posted the link to the authentic video but she carry am soak Garri and ekpa. Stella, dont forget you are a seasoned journalist, dont go the way of ordinary bloggers please.

3. My friend take several seats.
      That clip is on BB instagram account, they also posted it themselves. But on the other hand yes i support that statement on that clip,going to BB is not all about the money, but a platform that can introduce you to the fishing water and the babe may worth actually more than 25mil so it may be chicken change to her. People has different reasons for doing things, she may be at BB for vacation bc she is bored or to be on the faces of her haters and people who doesn't believe in her, or to have an opportunity of living a life in a reality show etc.
      So can you now swerve?

4. Is it Stella that made the video? The video went viral yesterday, it was everywhere,

Get out if your feeling, little girl

5. Yes stella pls retract... i beg you

6. Retract ko ? Backtrack ni.
      Go tell other bloggers and comeback.

7. I concur,stella please post the real video of tboss's statemeny,ppl need to stop the hatred,after all this is a game

8. She's not the only one that posted that video madam. It's everywhere!

9. With the way you tboss fans insult Stella. You think she will change her mind and post the real video? People complain of efes fans but team tboss is rude.
      You insult Stella on her blog and now you're saying she shud retract. Go and do your own blog then post full story

10. Tboss fans are very rude

45. Thank God!!! TTT MUST GO! lying cheating bastard. Tboss that wants to go see your life? your mouth was leaking u want to go u want to go so come and go too biko. Double eviction oooo TTT and Tboss.

46. TTT sorry ooo. I really feel for him

47. Voting Efeeeeeeeeeee, efenation

48. TTT lost a lot of fans by denying his family.
    He would have had the 2nd highest no of votes.

49. I can't stand Efe at all. In fact I stopped watching the show because of his fans who really piss me off on the strap line. I don't care who wins but I hope it is not Efe.

1. Oya sorry... On behalf at all Efenation,we say we ate very sorry. Pls vote for us. Welcome MA, Weldon sir

2. Kill yourself on top someone that doesn't know you. Follow your team and leave Efe alone

50. TTT used his hand to destroy his future...he played the game wrong..#badstrategy

Meanwhile, my sis told me he had confessed his status to Bisola last week..even then Bisola had to be the one to prompt the conversation, after it was revealed that ESE and Jon were fake housemates

After Bisola confronted him telling him she knows everything and that she doesn't understand how he can be ashamed of his family as she is always talking about her child at every given opportunity..

He then told her. Mentioned the wife's name. And the children names...

Today too, he called on the wife to campaign for him..

But it's too late jor...

1. Chai too late!
      Just too late!
      And to think I really really liked the guy. If only he had come to the House with his full regalia of married man title.
      If only....

This guy would have won this show!
      Or at least be the Last man standing!

51. This poll is shit though,TBoss is leading Debbie now.Be very afraid,people are really rooting for TBoss,all these propaganda against her is making people love her more.

52. I pray tboss leaves the house cone sunday. She is not real.

53. Vote efeeeeeee

54. Tboss for the moola.we love her and we will vote.keep your opinions to yourself and vote for your fav.its that simple

55. Oh My God......I'm loving this.....people let's send TTT home to his wife and kids

56. #team Tboss oya shoot yourself

57. I wuld ve loved to vote for Bisola but she is messing up nd always on heat. .let her no go nd dash d 25mill to dick nd harry dat finger her pussy. .got no self control nd it got nothing to do with intelligence.

58. The truth is that..only one person will win the money...at least others don sell their market...

Even if my Debie-Rise leaves the house on sunday ....she's walking straight up into Marvin's contract.....

That's the whole point...if you don't get the money use the opportunity...which she did...by showing the world her...beautiful character.....

#team Debie-Rise...

Efe too is good...
    They all are...

May the best win......

59. The truth is...
    Only one person will win the money....

But what's up is that, this platform is for the rest to show themselves and use the opportunity to sell their market.....
    that's what Soma and Uriel did, now they are payporte ambassadors....

Even if my Debie-rise leaves this sunday ....the mere fact that she's gonna be walking straight up into Mavin's contract is tickling enough...

Efe is good I see him winning...

They are all good.....

Let the best win oo

#teamDebie-Rise

60. I want TTT to go home. Funny guy though

61. I wish people could forgive TTT and just vote for him. The guy is a natural leader with a bundle of talent. He deserves to be the winner of the show and not some shallow unintelligent housemate