Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija - Efenation Leads Online Polls..

Saturday, March 18, 2017

BBNaija - Efenation Leads Online Polls..

My Waffy Brother Efe is Leading the Online Polls!......YES!!!
#Efemoney #Efenation #Waffynodeycarrylasteh

133 comments:

1. My people please beg chi exotic not to finish the money they gave her here on airtime she uses to vote for Efe

2. Hehehehehe
      Anonymous, SMS Vote Efe to 32052.

2. please how can i vote for tboss..i want to vote for her...

3. Let the in with lowest vote go home mbok.

4. Ehen!! This is the real deal na, my votes dey show clearly

5. Hahahahahaha
    SDK is savage

Wassup Tbaby fans?
    You guys are funny sha
    Why would anyone think Tboss would ever have more votes than Efe?
    Even if na jazz e no dey work.

Her sister even told people not to fall for the plot and keep Voting cause she knows someone tampered with to poll to make it look like Tboss is leading so people would stop voting for her.

Sorry guys,but Efe always lead.
    Efe, please make us proud by winning HOH next week
    Let us rest atleast for one week without voting.

TTT did an act of kindness to Efe by drawing him

How sweet, but unfortunately it's too late.

1. I swear it's late jor maybe later they can relate but I wish TTT will stay cos I need him at the Saturday party.

2. Even Efe's people said same thing. Don't fall for the polls.
      It might make people of both camps relax.

3. Chi, hailings on Tboss isn't because it is believed that she's ahead of Efe. (she could still be, nothing is impossible) but basically it's because there was so much attempts to bring her down but she keeps popping up like a balloon being pushed down into water.
      That's the reason for the excitement.
      Tbaby! Bossnation! Loving it...

And like I said, I dont care who wins, I just got mad love for my girl.

4. You are not a TBoss fan yet you follow her update?. Bitch please! 🙍

5. *slaps anonymous *
      Am I the only one thinking all the house mates have added weight?
      They all look fresh

Biggie, please get qualified doctors from Germany to come and treat Efe's legs
      He needs his legs for HOH task on Monday.

6. What do you people love about efe? I don't gerrit.

7. The final week, Efe will share votes with Bisola. Isn't it obvious that Bisola fans are also voting for Efe?

8. AdeEsther we like everything about him,thank you.

9. Yeah bloglord u are so right, I hardly watch big brother but when the edited video came out, I and my colleagues was so shocked people can go this extra mile to rubbish a girl so their candidate can win. Come and see rush to vote for Tboss when people finally saw the full video. Our love for Tboss has increased , like uti mentioned, anything the enemy throws at u, it 'll turn out to be for ur good

10. If Efe, Tboss and Bisola dey up for eviction Tboss go get vote pass them.

11. If Efe, Tboss and Bisola dey up for eviction Tboss go get vote pass them.

6. Warri!!!!
    Warri!!!!
    Their father!!!!

TTT it's so sad to see you go.

1. Hahaahhaahaaaaha
      Pipiiiiiii sco!
      Warri can never fit carry last kpata kpata na draw.
      Lol

2. Hahaha, as in team warri!!
      The rest can die, lol

3. Blogggieeeee, at all atall.

Straight shooter...hahaha

7. I was so scared this morning I quickly recharged my phone and started voting again
    #TeamEde
    #EfeNation

Na we dey run am

8. Too bad!
    TTT the Entertainer is leaving tomorrow Huh? Pele
    He shouldn't have lied.. He should've been honest about everything

1. His lies will make him leave the house tomorrow. Good for him

9. Efebaby# Efenatiin# Efe4dmoni#

10. TeambossNation, wia r u guys naaaa lets keep the boss poll rolling up.

Love u guys mehnn
    UpTboss, Tbaby,Tqueen
    BossNation we rule BBN.

11. UP TBOSS, YES YES YES
    Romanian boss

12. I dont trust this online vote sha!i have done my beat for Efe based on logiatics.

1. *best*
      *logistics*
      Auto correct wehdone o ri e o fokasibe

13. Tboss baby following Efe bomber to bomber. #TeamBally

14. Small Debbie rise of yesterday is ahead of TTT.ur wife is waiting for u at home bearing garri turner.Ur head go hear am tony.

15. Team Bisola any day. Gosh that lady is a bunch of talent and she doesn't take this to heart atall. After all her shouting and loudness she will still come and apologize to you. Dancing she dey, acting perfect,singing kwanu Onoya🙌.whether she wins or not which I know she will, Her talent and realness will take her to places. Her Britico accent is on point too yet she doesn't form accent for us. #teambisola

1. She will make it outside the house more than those two formers

2. #teambisola #natheworkweywedeydo

3. And what are all the talents without good morals?She's a disgrace,a disgrace to all women. She's one of the people that make men see women as mere sex object. She really need to work on herself.

4. Please save us the apologize talk, after you provoke someone else and make them look bad, you will now come out to act like you don't keep things in mind. Mtshwwww. A good person will not bring out the worst in others, rather he/she will strive to always bring out the best in orders. And PS: this ain't no talent hunt.

5. Who did she provoke?
      Get outta here with your pettiness.

Team tboss likes drama. Just like tboss herself

You cannot tell things the way they are....

6. A beg chop kiss

16. Stella please vote for him na abeg,our wifey bro must win o, send your friends credits who you trust to vote for him abeg.

17. Stella the online polls don't count why then are you jubilating? Eye fit no get votes where it counts 😛😛😛.
    Anyway I know Efe is safe but I pray and hope TTT is shown the exit door 😈...

18. Stella the online polls don't count why then are you jubilating? Eye fit no get votes where it counts 😛😛😛.
    Anyway I know Efe is safe but I pray and hope TTT is shown the exit door 😈...

1. Don't mind Stella
      Teamboss
      TeamTBoss

19. They hate tboss on with d mouth, see how close she is to efe

1. No body hates Tboss it is you people her #teamtboss that are hating and causing problem everywhere on social media

2. My dear u csn say thst again with all the hate for Tboss, she still has massive votes from people

20. Very useless ugly woman!

1. Say something else ugly is becoming stale now

2. My dear anon....very very useless ugly thing with the heart of a soot. She hates anything beautful and classy. She's vile and wicked. Ghetto animal. Linda big pass you die in everything. Stop the competition. U re a lost cause. Jealous ugly witch

3. lol Stella should be used to this and be laughing anytime she sees this

4. What are u doing on her blog?

5. Omo ale ni yin eyin anonymous meji.

6. Anon 13:14, all these vile and you still adding traffic for her blog..
      Smh, youre a lost cause, you shoulda come out as a snake , see plenty wasted venom ..

7. All these anons causing Stella are popular bvs here. Two sided people. Mtceeew

8. Stupid anon,you will choke in your bile in jesus name,amen,ugly idiot,its ugly people that like calling people ugly,jees I swear to God I have noticed that,the beautiful ones always form modest to call someone ugly,Anumpama

9. God punish you anon, and what is beautiful about that Tboss, awon ode, oh because she's fair or what? Madam sanitary, she can go home abeg

21. I dont even understand why that hateful Tboss is 2nd, she ought to be after TTT,
    Anyways i know some of her mumu fans are going bankrupt just to keep her in the house (shes not even apreciative of)..
    Anyways as far as Efe and Debbie rise arent going anywhere, im happy..

1. Plug your phone,keep it on your chest,go to the bathroom,pour water,get electrocuted and DIE. #bossnation.

2. @anon omasiri, good to know you have your own suicide solution, now how about you do something about your silly self and give the world people some peace..
      (Worse still, Tokunbo wont even cry, haha, she doesnt know you and she dont care)
      Ikwakwakwakwa

3. What has tboss done . Nawa ooo

22. Stella u can't even hide ur hatred for tboss, it's sad. U seem like a hypocrite. Anywayz na ur choice. Still ❤️ u small.

1. Shut up so she cannot campaign for someone else must everyone like Tboss

2. Don't be silly. Everyone has a fav.
      It's okay for Uti to canvass votes for TBoss under the guise of clearing the air and others can't?
      Her fans are too sensitive and emotional, quick to form victims, just like her.

3. As in eh..up till now Stella didn't post the complete clip of TBoss and her private jet admirers.
      Stella will post anything to make her look bad. But she's still the BOSS!

4. Palesa, you are the hypocrite, is it by force to like Tonkunbo(aka used goods)??
      All these anons , let her kwantinu to be your boss, mtchew

5. Comeformeatyourownrisk18 March 2017 at 15:25

I am team nobody but @straight shooter you have no right to misuse someone's fathers name! I'm pretty sure you have no regard for your parents. Smh

23. I just dey imagine myself being fuck by efe

1. Nonsense!!

2. Hahahahha
      Efe doesn't look like he's good in bed.

3. Ah ah . Is it another efe or that same one on bbn? Smh

4. @chi, he doesn't look it at all. Soma on the other hand.............. I don't even wanna imagine

5. No o,you can't tell o,he fit shock una o

24. Ttt will be coming back on Sunday if u form James Bond najia go kill ur dream , I pity am sha

25. Tboss fans,ignore the poll please,na Scam.dont let us stop voting till ebuka says Tboss you are saved,you may please sit. Just few hours left,Vote TBoss to 32052.#bossnation.

1. YASS!!🙌🙌🙌
      QUEENBOSS

2. Why are you voting for someone that does not even need the money?She's a boss lady already so why not save your N30 for votes for a bottled water or something. Honestly Nigerians amaze me a lot walahi. Will Tboss appreciate your vote? Capital NO, so why waste your money na?

26. Yes o team Efe all the way

I wonder where TTT's fan are

27. Yeye dey smell for ur body Stella.
    When tboss dey lead yest, y u no share am?! Team TBoss is stl goin strong. We've got this!

1. Lols...let her campaign for whoever she likes

2. Imported,pepperbody go kill you nor worry,so you didn't read yesterday when she made a post on tboss leading yesterday?you see the problem with nigerians,their eye nor dey always dey ground mtcheeew

28. All I see is TTT's votes.
    Awwww... Father's + Husband's day is coming pretty early for him. Happy reunion in advance.

Efe you doing good!

1. Abi o happy reunion. Waiting for him to defend himself that everything in the house was a joke.

29. Tboss' peeps are really pulling strings oo...Efe's fan had better sit up oo. Shouldn't relax thinking Efe has won already. Keep on voting #teamefe..it's not over till its over.

30. This polls do not in anyway reflect what will happen on sunday...Even though i know Efe has a lot of people voting for him and ofcourse will lead...

That said... OMG!! The Way TBoss's fans grew. I'm still in total shock.
    Even if she doesn't win this, the favour she got after her matter made it to blogs is overwhelming. I think she will be the most sort after for interviews. Anulika should be kept far dorm her.

Some die hard fans are not even listening to smear campaigns.. They say if she has 10kids.. they are voting😂😂😂😂
    This Big brother is dramatic,all thanks to various social media platform.

1. Abeg na when Marvis go finish eating that her lips and swallow it so that we go rest. Bad habit and very lazy brat.

31. Come to think of it, Efe is not entertaining, he I just there..... I am not hating but stating the obvious.

1. You're right. Efe has nothing to offer after the big brother house,his raps is wack,he'll end up using the money to buy alcohol for his fans. The only thing he can do is probably start a competition show featuring people that can speak pidgin. Efe winning the money is a waste, a real waste.

2. Efe is the movement..

3. You people are really sick,continue to watch Bbn on twitter,facebook and blogs na,that small boy get sense pass una,you two obviously don't watch it because you would have known dude has dreams,forget his Pidgin Efe is the most intelligent human in that house.The only problem I have with him is that he can't always express himself,he is like me,you can ask me a question in class and i wont explain well but oga lecturer set that same question in your exam and watch me give you assignment.Some people are like that.

32. I can't even imagine myself not voting for Efe, mbanu

33. Who will I vote for my Uriel is out and my kemen,jon,meyonce,soma good luck to all you

1. Please deary vote for Efe,thanks so much and God bless you,amen

34. Controvery sells in najia and from all the analysis so far the two likely for me is Tboss and bisola. Efe is just the good guy,and the industry does not want that. I might be wrong though. I've never watched the show for once not even a clip

35. Marvis should please start getting ready to go by next week. Highly irrelevant in that house. Like someone said, busy chewing her lips( very irritating)and grandmaster of eba community.

36. Guys! Efe is not ahead at all. I have seen the real votes so far.

EFENATION. ALL YOU DO IS COME ONLINE AND TALK. I WAS SHOCKED TBOSS IS WAY ABOVE HIM. TO KEEP YOUR FAVOURITE HOUSEMATES, YOU NEED TO REALLY VOTE VIA SMS AS MUCH AS YOU DO VIA WECHAT.
    I'M OUT.

37. Efe all the way, father Lord let my vote count for Efe because I'm voting him until he wins the money.. Efe has grace...if u dnt like him I'm in my house comman beat me.lol

38. Vote TBoss to 32052. That's the correct way to vote please. Let's keep voting till 8pm

39. Efemassive,efenite,efelicious,efecient,efected,effective,efeminized,eferialization,efeblaze,efemovement,God will be with you efemoney

40. VOTE for the RISERS FAMILY vote DEBI

41. Hmm.. I fnk tboss is going home with this mula.. Think abt it ol her voters really dislike Efe and Efe voters love bisola.. Efe nation if u want him to win buy recharge cards too and vote not enuf not just wechat

42. Hmm.. I fnk tboss is going home with this mula.. Think abt it ol her voters really dislike Efe and Efe voters love bisola.. Efe nation if u want him to win buy recharge cards too and vote not enuf not just wechat