Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Former FAKE Housemate Ese Eriata Talks About 'Toys'

Monday, March 13, 2017

BBNaija Former FAKE Housemate Ese Eriata Talks About 'Toys'

Speaking with Vanguard, Ese Eriata expressed her opinion about the use of s3x toys to derive s3xual satisfaction. .She said: “To me, I don’t think it’s a bad idea having a s3x toy because it would reduce the level of cheating in relationships, but whenever you use s3x toys, you should always tell your man about it. 

I don’t think there is anything wrong for a lady having s3x toys”, the singer and actress, who recently returned to Nigeria after fulfilling her mission in the Big Brother house, believes that s3x toys could help in the drastic reduction of crisis in relationships.

55 comments:

1. Sex toys means nothing, better than cheating with a human

1. Is this the same ESE watched on bbn?
      Make up I raise my yellow ynash for!

2. Osu nunu? What did she say?

1. The same Ese who said that a guy she once dated slapped her and immediately she slapped back that the guy picked broom and started sweeping.
      Let me believe she didn't know when she made that statement in #BBN.
      I raise my Beyonce hands for her.

2. The same Ese who said that a guy she once dated slapped her and immediately she slapped back that the guy picked broom and started sweeping.
      Let me believe she didn't know when she made that statement in #BBN.
      I raise my Beyonce hands for her.

3. Same thing as having an affair outside from one's matrimonial home or a young girl having sex why not yet married. So using sex toy its a sin.

1. The way youve been judging sin upandan off late, its like youve changed and youre now an exco on sin affairs..wehdone ma#

2. Not so sure I agree with you Berry. If you're unmarried it may be a sin. If you are married its not in my opinion. Especially if the couple use it to spice up their sex life. It is safe and reliable. Can help to curb randiness in a lot of married people.

3. NNO! Whiteberry

4. Straight shooter you badt gannnnnn

5. Hahahahahaha @exco on sin affair. Bvs will not kill me

4. Hahaha good idea. I haven't seen one before in real life I mean. I don't intend to buy one. But if it would help you, you better buy it.

5. Really Ese? Sex toys? So you don't have anything better to think about expect sex OK we have heard

6. Sex toy is more of masturbation cos u still do it yourself.if u must use a dildo it's either u are pushing it up and down with your hands or u are sitting on it.vibrators just shake and don't move as a supposed dick ought to,so in some cases u do it ursef too.if your man is too busy or cant use his dick well on u it's still better u have a side dick to always do it for u,doing it ursef is more of masturbation.I rest my case

1. Please, what are u saying? Sex toys? masturbation? Make yourself clear, biko!

Herby

7. If used with your spouse, there is no big deal spicing up your sexual activity.
    When used alone,it is the same as masturbation

8. I wounder why this ese was made a fake house mate while boring tboss & Co real housemate.

9. Well, One mans meat...To her, Its no big deal so no yawa. Me dont like it sha, I have never thought of giving it a try in place of the main thingy and will never.

1. Nne try it and come and thank me later.lol
      I don't like dildos but my vibrator is my bestie.

2. Hahahaha! Roseflower enjoy biko. Dont want to ever give it a thought aside the real deal jor.😛😜

10. When i met my husband, in our getting to knw each other, i said i enjoy porn. He confessed same. That he loves to touch himself too with porn. We talked explicitly about sex toys too. He kept staring at me. Said every girl he ever met pretends not to like porn and he always has to hide and touch himself after fucking them. First time we had sex 3 days later, was a weekend getaway, i got us a bit tipsy, put on porn and asked him to touch himself while i watch, he was shy at first and i encouraged him. Slowly he started touching himself and his body was trembling. I was touching myself small small too and after some time we forgot the porn and was staring at each others eyes with the porn sound in the background. His release was so intense he started moaning and while cumming he was shouting pls marry me pls marry me. I smiled and said yes. He cleaned up, got hard again, grabbed me and gave me the pounding of my life. I just knew i have met my fellow dirty minded soulmate. We were married in 5months total of meeting. Its been 8yrs and we can never forget that night. Now even when he travels, he calls me on video to watch me use sex toy on myself while he touch himself. Sex compatibilitybis important. Girls if u are a freak, dont try to hide it, ur freaky soulmate is out there wondering why no girl understands his sexual weirdness. I love my hubby. Him being rich is the icing on the cake.

1. Chai see sweet story. God bless you honey dont mind all this oloshos dem pretending to be saints. I cant wait for judgement day . Enjoy your porn and fuckery ojare.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. nne if u understand igbo, muna gi bu ofu ife.

3. I just kept smiling as I read your comment.Reminds me of my ex and I.Nothing like sexual compatibility. We broke up 4 yrs ago and have not seen each other
      but anytime we talk on phone.We get aroused.I have dated some persons after him but.....I miss him.I guess he does too.

4. So your husband na Agbo ncha?

5. Super model ogini di? 😂. Is it your ncha? 😀

11. she's absolutely right.
    i gave out 2 sex toys to a lady who has a randy husband.... her reaction was toe-curlingly embarrassing!
    safeguard your ikpus!!!

12. no risk of STD/STI coz it's exclusively yours

13. I hate sex toys!
    Nothing like the real deal.

1. Yes if it is not "amu " it can never be "amu". Sex toy my foot

2. Hahahaha@ can never be amu.supermodel no killi me oo.well said gurl.

14. Ese baby I love ur eye brows,wish I could draw my brows like this,not a fan of sex toys

15. My hubby is a one minute man, and sex happens once in 3 weeks for just one minute.
    I have already put a nice dildo in my shopping cart.. But I'm still confused about this sin thing honestly.

16. This her picture is all i see, very fine looking

17. I don't see anything wrong with and some married woman do have it as well

18. loud it ooooh, thats why i want to replace my vibrator. the thing has been saving lives and relationships since 1900.

*hangs leg on the wall*

19. sex toy is d truth.....boo got me 2 already n 1 is on d way

20. Peace maker please do not attack with ur choice of words oo abeg

21. Replies
    1. Sex is sweet yeaa uto ya na aba na brain

22. SEXTOYS.... Yea, I have seen that movie, sometime last month I suppose

23. Most men will not let their wives use it.

24. I wouldn't want in a situation where I'd be all over my toy every now and then cuz it's comes handy to me.I want to be able to resist the urge sometimes when it comes,and not give in to it.

So,NO to Sex toy

25. So for d married ones,do u use ur sextoy in hubby's company or when he isnt there? Cos I dnt get it.

26. Makeup sha...see hw she con fine die, omoale jatijati ni makeup. Bout d sex toy palava,I guess is good for those who like it so pls don't judge or condemn.speak for yourself only