Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -TTT Is Back To Nigeria!

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

BBNaija -TTT Is Back To Nigeria!

After a successful eviction from the big brother Nigeria house in South Africa on Sunday,Thin Tall Tony has arrived Nigeria..*tongue in cheek*

78 comments:

1. Hahaha
      Aswear ushbebe na clown see him eyes

2. Lol. They must see, sure thing, he can't run.

3. Lol..my thoughts exactly!

4. Hahahahhaahahaahaahaha
      My thoughts exactly

5. Lol
      Must must o, oga must reach house.

6. Oya go meet ya wife, I wouldn't be surprise if release pix acting lovey dovey to show us they are happy.

7. Ushbebe's look ehen na die 3T I hope you have seen madam?

8. I can't wait for Bisola to find out Tony is married. And like a mumu that she is, she'll probably be cool being the side kick.

2. Welcome TTT,Dickola dey dream about you!

3. Welcome papa umuaka

Go and answer query! Ur wife is waiting

Agbaya

1. U forgot to add 'oshi'
      As in
      'Agbaya Yoshi'

Lol

2. Lol.... Can't laugh abeg

3. Him level don pass agbaya. He's a psycho...... the guy is cold and calculating af!! I wonder if he has real friends from over the years cos he go don back stab all of them finish.
      How can a person say his family is dead when he get mama, wife and kids???
      He cold have easily said he wants to keep that part of hia life private and nobody will crucify him. After all it's not like we know about the families of other housemates beyond what they let on.
      A very sick animal he is.

4. He is a celebrity now, loved by many, made name and money. Who are you that you are calling him an animal, son of a mofo. He is home now with his family, they are laughing at you and the rest of fools like you. Bastard

5. BBnaija 2017 is literarily dead without ThinTallTony!The rest of the housemates are boring save for Bisola. You guys are just drinking panadol for someone else's headache with Nigerian mentality of believing propaganda, no wonder you people are in this economic mess. TTT the sky is your starting point, you played the game well, you came, saw and conquered. Go and dominate your world and let the haters keep hating as usual. All the best bro

6. Celebrity in a cockroach filled cupboard? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Which money he make? He has money but he traded his family on the altar of money abi? Gerrarahia with your delusions of grandeur.
      Which reputable brand will want to identify with a slime ball like the ANIMAL? maybe alomo bitters and all these sports betting companies *which is not even guaranteed*
      Good thing he's home with the family he pronounced dead. You can as well go and wank by their bedroom window.

7. And the day a brand will endorse him you won't wake to see it even if you do you will go blind and deaf. God punish you, stupid fool of an idiot mother

8. @Anon 16:26 you're already among the dead people in TTT's head. So God don already punish you. Oloriburuku spawn of siblings. Awon demented creatures. TTT had known top shots like basket mouth for years yet he no blow cos they probably do not trust him around their dealings. Bloody nitwits bereft of scruples.

9. Flakkie wetin be ur own? Taking it so personal. Shuo? Nawa o. Wats ur own? He denied his family? So y are u d one angry? Even d wife is smiling. Abeggy.
      So u are God to kno brands will not want to associate wif him? Are u in charge of any one's destiny? Nonsense. That he has known d likes of basket mouth nd yet to blow means God wants to give him his own platform! Pple taking other pple's lives so personal. Gerrout.
      He is talented! It takes one door to open nd pple will see one's potential. BBN has shown him to d world! Open your eyes, d sky is Ttt's limit!

4. I so much love this guy. Pure hustler

1. Pure hustler who keeps loosing, yea right!

2. What has he lost Miss Fee? Cos he was evicted?
      Its a game, nd just one person will win.
      I love TTT

5. Good for him,he is welcome home.

6. If am his wife, I will welcome him with a warm kiss!

7. welcome o go and answer query

#GODWIN™

8. The expression on Ushbebe's face thoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Why is Ushbebe looking at him like that? Lol

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Eeeeya.
    Welcome!
    Has he reached house?

1. Hahahaha... Why you dey ask? Don't worry all is well.
      Please ooo TTT if your wife cooked edikaiko for you,DO NOT EAT! Hahaha

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Mba he dey junction.

Bisola said " what could my husband be doing now"
      I miss Tony😳😳😳

3. Question!
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. He dey for roundabout

12. What's ushbebe looking at?

1. By the grace of God...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. TTT my man, you will shine, diversify pls, try other things n just dancing, try acting. It's in you.

13. LMAO @ successful eviction. That cracked me up.
    His wife is waiting for him. Dude may not go home unless he gets a police escort. Lol

1. Kwakwakwakwa @ Hot Akara
      Your comment crack my Ribs
      Lol
      @ police escort

14. Welcome back...go home to your dead family

15. welcome back ooo. hope you brought sweet for us

16. Waaawu!
    ThingThongTony
    Your wife awaits you.

Nina Chocomilo abeg na you go give me low down for the matter

17. Didn't even know they've evicted him

18. That look tho.. Will start trending on twitter soon loool

19. Good morning bvs, please does anyone knows when the next nysc mobilisation will be? And my issue is this, I registered in 2015, got my callup letter but eventually had to stay back. So now I dont know how to go about the whole thing again since I hope to join the coming one.
    So what I'd like to know is this;
    The next mobilisation period and what I have to do concerning my registration.

Thanks in advance

1. Why not go to the nearest NYSC HQ and ask, or call and ask questions? Why rely on possibly inaccurate information?

2. I think you should go to ur school for remobilization ...

3. why don't you start by finding out from your school and then NYSC secretariat. you might get some help in one of those places on what to do.

20. Welcome back ThinTallTony. You are a focused, dedicated, fun and intelligent man.

Best wishes from your fan

21. Broz welcome oo.. Hope you don ready to receive different backlash from Nigerians esp bloggers

22. Pls i need help. I just downloaded wechat, how do i vote????bbnaija

23. Welcome back my guy.you tried your best.

24. welcome back TTT.

Best wishes!

25. TTT welcome home..
    Please wifey be nice

26. Ushebebe look though na wa, anyways welcome back Tony

27. Oga Tony welcome o.
    We're waiting for feedback. Hehehehe

28. I miss him in d house mehn.....his tallness trips me..

29. Ushbebe be looking @him like " is this your follow come attitude"?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Oga Tony, welcome back o. People may not understand why you did what you did but I do,all na the hustling. Lol.

Wifey, pls be nice to him.

31. Big brother just called Tboss to the dairy room for the past 40 minutes with out showing us the viewers what is going on hmmmm mm I smell something o

32. TTT don't be afraid to go back home 🏑

33. Some married women be screaming blue murder. He denied his wife, the wife will do this and that to him meanwhile most of your husbands deny you and your kids on a daily basis and you can't do nothing about it. Pls if you are in this category shut your hell hole up. Mtcheww.

34. My love for this guy just sky rocketed to a different level.

*hangs leg on the wall*

35. #Instant success is the foundation of instant destruction. It's more secure to build a life slowly and consistently*

36. His family, his business. Whatever goes down between them is not my business.

37. But this guy is a fine😁😁😁😁😁
    His wife has already forgiven him. Another name for Nigerian women is 'Endurance'

38. PEOPLE, MIND YOUR BUSINESS, YOU ARE NOT HIS WIFE NEITHER ARE YOU MEMBERS OF HIS FAMILY. MY GOODNESS, WHY IS THERE SO MUCH HATRED IN PEOPLE. THAT IS ONE GOOD REASON WHY WE REMAIN IN THE STATE WE ARE IN. TOO MUCH HATRED, SELFISHNESS, WITCH HUNTING, ANGER, ENVY, JEALOUSY AMONGST PEOPLE. WHAT A WORLD WE LIVE IN. REMEMBER WE WILL ALL LEAVE THIS WORLD SOME DAY, WHY HATE SO MUCH. NA WA O!

39. Ushbebe just unlocked a thousand memes

40. Can't wait for saturday laughs with TTT and Ushbebe memes. I stopped watching BBN on sunday.

41. Ttt! D talented! D sky is your limit.