Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Unveiled By WWTBAM Host Frank Edoho

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Big Brother Naija Unveiled By WWTBAM Host Frank Edoho

I dont know if it is his real handle but Who wants to be a millionaire host Frank Edoho has revealed the name of Big Brother Naija...

WOW,I listened and Ejike is definitely big brother...Captivating voice but wait oh,how come he already sounds like big brother without the voice manipulation?

37 comments:

1. Na wa!
    BB voice is not real.
    It's made to sound that way.

1. I don't know why many people are eager to know the voice behind that stupid program.
      Ena voice lost?

2. Akuko uwa!!!

Let's just say he's promoting Ejike, but he is not big brother.

No way Frank would just put that info out there if it's meant to be a secret. No like he's self employed in the entertainment industry.

1. Ejike is Big Brother. All will be revealed at the end of the show. I guess Frank was tired of others taking the shine

3. They really sound alike but until d official Bigbrothernaija page confirms it,I'll just take this with a pinch of salt

4. He may only be the voice behind. He sure isn't BIG BROTHER

5. Ejike has a nice voice. very captivating too

6. If this is the face of big brother
    I'll stick to just hearing his voice.
    Can't reconcile the face and the voice 😧

1. 😂😂😂😂...I tell you.

2. That's most radio presenters, oops, OAPs for you...

When you meet them, you'll be like 'waaaaaaat'

7. Meanwhile...na wah for Bisola o..I can't believe she gave in to TTT and went to d luxury suite wit him..they kissed but camera man no let us see what happened...chai

1. Nothing happened..more than the kiss

He was just tying to diffuse a situation that might have gotten worse (the whole Bally quarel thingy) and she ended up lying on him and kissing him

8. Nooo it's Bally that is bigbrother. Not interested in knowing whose voice it is biko....Its best imagined

9. Dont cur to know the person behind the voice. All i know is I am in love with that voice jare. Can give one orgasms😒👍

1. Hahaha
      THIS IS BIG BROTHER, SANDY CHECK THAT YOU ARE WEARING YOUR MICROPHONE CORRECTLY.

Sandy: All right big brother ( I love gifty's mumu voice)

2. Hahahaha. Beloved ge egbu mmadu o. This chic you are a clown aswear. I had to read this out to laugh well.

I'm yet to be convinced that Big Brother is not Ebuka Uchendu. I had to rewind 4 times the recirded clip where TBoss called her head gear Gele in one of the Diary sessions. She played the Event Organiser in Efe / Marvis in-house wedding.
      Tboss said my yellow blouse, my red wrapper and my gele. Then Biggie retorted "No, it is called ICHAFU". And Tboss went like "oohh, I guess I didn't know that, Ichafu, ok. Good Ichafu".

Only Anambra people call headgear Ichafu, and except Ejike is related to Ebuka I am not buying this crap.
      Frank Edoho reveal the mystery man behind the mic? When Frank is part of the circle? Asi ocha.

I await the confirmation from BBNaija. Till then. Ebuka your tenses and laughter give you away 24-7.

3. Hahahahahaha! Beloved you no well!😜

10. ok,we have heard

11. Can I view BBNAIJA on Gotv?

12. Frank Edoho! Who is he?! Yes, who is he without darling Katherine Obiang by his side. If you get to read this i Miss you much Katherine. Now you are wondering who is this Chameleon? No expo for u dear. Lol

13. Frank is a snake. Na jealousy wan.kill am but he is forming 'I didn't want to take credit'

14. See this wife batterer..evil man. Shei, its only in ia society like this that this kind of man can thrive...

15. Big brother is LAGBAJA... You cant see him, you can only hear his voice.