Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Call Out To Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi state

Monday, March 13, 2017

Call Out To Governor Yahaya Bello Of Kogi state

This Is a call out to Kogi state governor Yahaya Bello.

All the tertiary institutions and state secondary schools in Kogi state are on strike since last month, all because of the Governor's never ending screening exercise.

We cannot protest in Kogi anymore because it is now a crime and an illegal gathering. 

Dear Governor, pay workers their salary ...
Re open kogi state University
Re open kogi state polytechnic
Re open College of education
The suffering in Kogi state is getting too much''.

Concerned Kogi Indigene.

25 comments:

1. Noted,cry no more.this will get to him

2. Hian! So the state is ob a pause mode.

3. Just negodu!!! To think that hes willing and ready to pay whistle blowers that kinda huge amount for nothing instead of him to channel that money to salaries and co. Mscheeeeeeeew

1. The whistle blower will be his relative of course.

4. I have been meaning to do this call out. It a big shame. All schools closed down. I wonder what this wants to turn the state to, please the president or acting president should come to the aid of people in kogi state.

5. Wat a dead country we live in.....

That chronicle lady of yesterday is not replying her mail, hope all is well with her she.

6. Kogites are really suffering 😭

7. My dad went for another screening yet again today, i only hope and pray this will be the last. Over one year? Haba! Yet screening upon screening

8. It is well...

9. I should have graduate by now. Aren't we even grateful we were allowed to finish exam before the strike, that was how a whole year was spent for a session. KSU is even slow for my liken

1. With your English, you should go back and write JAMB😂😂😂😂

10. I should have graduate by now. Aren't we even grateful we were allowed to finish exam before the strike, that was how a whole year was spent for a session. KSU is even slow for my liken

11. Young and useless

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. This man is the worst governor Kogi State has ever had... No light 💡 no water 💦. God please take him and bring Audu back. Stupid man.

2. Previous​ govt destroyed the state

13. Please manage your APC, stop disturbing others, when they give you 2k in 2019, you will still vote for them.

14. Pure wickedness,its well kogi

15. The hardship has also increased the incidence of kidnapping. Ojoro Governor.

16. All he knows how to do is squander money on his numerous women while the people die in squalor. He is heartless and cold hearted . Even my pensioner dad has gone for countless screenings yet no pension for the past 13 months . May God uproot him from that seat because he doesn't deserve it.

17. Its a big shame that he is the Governor of Kogi state, "a man can only as intelligent as his spoken words" . I dey shame for Kogits anytime I watch this guy make a speech. APC CHANGE

18. The worst state governor in Nigeria.This opportunist just turned Kogi State upside down.

19. He is using the state money to buy new set of luxurious buses for his transport company fair plus.His girlfriend's are smiling to the bank.While we that campaigned for him doing his primaries av been relegated to the background...I even hear wife no4 is loading....

20. When I remember how loudly I campaigned for power shift in Kogi, I am filled with shame. This is a young man, a graduate, non-Igala with a wonderful opportunity to write his name in gold. But what does he do? He blows the wonderful opportunity. Take a look at this list:
    Tertiary Institutions on strike- Kogi State University, Kogi Poly, College of Education Ankpa, College of Education (Special), School of Health Technology, School of Agric. Secondary and Primary School teachers. Civil servants and pensioners not paid for 13 months after endless screenings. When I made a comment on his leadership style last week on this blog, a reader accused me of been bitter. Yes I am bitter at the wasted opportunity and what he has turned the state to. But I do not blame him. When you get something on a platter of gold, you will not appreciate what you have. He did not campaign before he became Governor so he is not responsible to us. Oh death, why did you do this to Kogi?

21. He is Bastard. A nobody a useless out. Pls do this call out till he pays. Useless APC governors. Useless APC government.