Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Friday, March 10, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

MAN STUCK IN A WOMANS BODY?

I really need your opinion on this little issue i'm suddenly faced with. I'm a 31 years old woman living in Lagos, I’m married to a very good man and our marriage has been blessed with beautiful kids.

After listening to various homos3xual related matters and conversations on different gay issues and hearing most peoples opinions I've come to realise that most people have a problem with male homos3xual intercourse cause they penetrate the anus instead of a female's virginal, the question here is what about females that indulge in anal s3x?

Are Females that indulge in anal s3x committing sin? I have anal sex with my husband all the time, in fact I enjoy it better than vaginal penetration but my husband does not enjoy it and only agrees to it to satisfy me, immediately he realizes I've cum he quickly stops and I see he isn't happy.

I also enjoy gay and tranny porn alot and it's beginning to take up all my time and due to this I have a dark Twitter account and through it I've met a delicious nice GENEROUS man who I occasionally service with my dildo, vibrators and strap on. He has been so kind to me over the period of 2 years( unlimited supply of $$$ since he is an Abuja based bureau de change). 

This man isn't gay he just loves anal s3x with women and I'm adventurous enough to attend to his needs.

The question now is 1) is there anything wrong for a straight female to enjoy gay porn
2) Am I committing sin by indulging in anal s3x?

3) For the fact that I enjoy anal s3x am I a gay man trapped in a woman's body? I'm truly confused I need answers ASAP

252 comments:

1. Just one question poster...... Does shit not come out when having anal sex???? Just curious

2. Some 50 shades of grey ish.

3. You don't seem to think that your cheating on your husband is a sin/issue.

As for gay and tranny porn, well it comes with watching porn too much. I watch porn so Tay I tire for d regular, so I dab into all sorts when I get bored. ( my dark secret ). But the irony is as soon as I've come & im back to my senses I'm like " wtf" ... it's sick tho!

4. Some people will just sit down and create problems from no where and send it here to confuse our brains knowing how difficult it is to miss chronicles. I'm speechless on this one.

5. For 2 years!!!!! You wear pampers now right????
      Its all shades of wrong. Stop punishing your husband na
      What am I even saying. Thus story sounds like a lie. Guys stop trying your script writing skills with Stella 's blog na. Stop sending lies to her inbox biko

6. Poster you are simply made God will judge you

7. ����������������

8. You are not committing sin. You are praising the Lord. Ineto Jah nne

9. You use a pump filled with water and empty it in the ass( it's used for people who are constipated) use the toilet after and it cleans out the ass

10. If you are allowed to see what goes on in secret you will be horrified.....its a fallen world...

2. hahahahahaha stella why you open mouth chai

Women hahahahaha madam go and repent abeg and go and do deliverance. See what you are talking. Shame

This is lies from the pit of hell. Chai. I don begin they fear we women. What is wrong with us

1. And she's still asking questions.
      Is it a sin??? Ask your pastor!

3. Strap on, vibrator what about handcuffs? Some Christian grey shit going on in Naija.
    I just have one question though, do you wear a harness during those episodes? Interesting.
    Jesus soon come, biko bia soon.

4. D onli ansa eye aff for yhu is dat; Yhu need epp.

5. I hate anal sex!...
    As crazy as I am,that's one thing I will never indulge in...
    Poster,more dicks to your anus!...
    Enjoy biko,I would have advised you hook up with MC pinky for the anal game but dude is so ugly,razz and ugly!...

6. 1. Yes you are committing a big sin by indulging in anal sex
    2. Yes you are a gay man trapped in a woman's body?
    Please stop it I think its satanic.

1. I laugh tire for this chronicle.
      Thanks for d comic relief. I don't mind ur narrative o, but d fact that u r asking those questions u asked is what is cracking me up.
      Wehdone ma

2. @as satanic as scamming people of their hard earned money abi?

C'mon gerrout, leprous entity like you. You too position mouth like human being offering advice? Wonderment. Mkpi.

3. Says the beggar....

4. Did she beg you? Is it your beg?

7. First anal sex is so fucking wrong. How do you enjoy it when you can actually damage your ass???
    Second the man you are servicing is gayyyyyy but he refuses to accept and this is why he fucks females in the ass.
    thirdly you are cheating on your husband just because of sex?? He's even trying the anal sex with you but youre not satisfied. There's nothing wrong with having fantasies cant your hubby help you with that? Why sleep with another man? One thing ive come to understand thanks to this blog is married women cheat like crazy

8. You are a woman who enjoys anal sex, but ur husband ain't happy about it. I won't blame ur husband if he jams a bomb pussy.
    Enjoy!

1. I won't blame him either. Wifey is so gross

2. I don't even believe this story. Men love anal cos d ass hole is waaaaaaay tighter than d vjay. Even if initially d idea was revolting to him, after numerous rounds and seeing that madam is enjoying it he won't have a problem with it trust me. Ask any man that is bold enough to talk about his anal escapades. It's sweeter for d man than d woman sef. This story is too bogus o jare.

3. poster of chronicle10 March 2017 at 18:38

Thanks observer, I'm glad you were entertained, that was the purpose. Now back to regular programming and let the self righteous ones go ape shit. I gave you guys a story that makes you feel better about your sins

9. That's bothering on insanity.
    Please keep it up till when your husband catches up with you.
    Then you can speak all the turenchy to explain your adventures.

1. Oh spare me the rubbish. Adultery maybe, but definitely not insanity..

2. poster of chronicle10 March 2017 at 18:39

NWA ndu you are smart.

10. Go meet your village people for advice.

1. I just tire mehn!

2. Don shut up!You are not an exemption as a gay you are. Don't pretend here pls

3. See sexy Daddy looking for trouble 🤐

11. Mehn God gave us a hole called the vagina for a reason. If maybe you feel you're not enjoying sex through that hole cos its a bit loose thanks to child birth why not do the surgery to tighten it up? Vaginoplasty or whatever its called.

1. I don't agree with your opinion. Did God give you mouth for Blow job, did God give you finger for fingering pussy?
      So if you can multi-task using your mouth why not your ass?

12. so you are cheating on your darling husband?....well for me..nothing wrong with all your sex adventures..but hope you are ready for any consequence that comes from your actions...

13. sex is between Virginia and dick...anything other than these is sin.

14. Stella I follow u open mouth O.

15. Let's switch the reverse:
    You find out that your husband is being "serviced a very wealthy Abuja lady bureau de change operator" by just the lady wearing a strap on and doing anal for him. That is to say that he enjoys it and the lady gives him endless supply of $$; how about that?

You see, it is laughable you asking us if you are "sinning?"
    You know what to do to be right.

16. Start buying adult diapers for future use

17. You an ashawo oshi

18. You an ashawo oshi

19. You are an Ashawo Oshi. Go for deliverance in Mountain of fire dts my advice

20. Women are wonderful creatures:
    So this woman want us to believe that she does not know that she is not only committing adultery but is indulging in prostitution; sex for money?
    So if your husband is having anal sex with another lady and collecting cash, you'd be at peace with it? Madam repent and ask Jesus to recreate you. Satan has made your heart his factory for evil. God does not condemn you, he wants to save you if you will humble yourself and go to him in repentance.

21. Bv tetrina can we please sprinkle the blood of Jesus together.... I heard you are a prayer warrior.

🙏🙊🙉🙈😱😱😱😱😱😱. What the f..k did I just read?!

1. Lol....ummm, don't think I qualify for prayer warrior status.

22. Looking forward to today's chronicle

23. Errm.... Let me read comments.. I be small pikin.

24. EwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Yes................................
    Yes................................to all your questions.
    There is everything wrong with you, You are a gay man strapped in a woman's body, you are committing sin, oh how I feel for your husband, staffing your anus against his wish.

Poster you would have added "Stella for your eyes only". Nothing musa no go see for gate, side eyes @trolling babe.

25. This one pass my power. People wey go advice you dey come.

26. Madam, can you tell your kids or husband this story you wrote here?
    If you in all conscience can't then you know that you are sinning.
    If you will not like it meted to you in equal measure, then you are sinning.
    If your conscience condemn you; then you are sinning
    If you can't own up to having anal intercourse with this man just like you do with your husband, then you are sinning.
    Love does not seek her own. As it is, you are seeking only what you like not considering what your husband likes or doesn't like; that is not love, that is selfishness. It is immoral and vain. It is inordinate affection.

27. This one is strong.... I shall return later to comment.

28. Abeg madam do you! Nothing wrong. There are a lot of people with different and diverse sexual practices. Just make sure you are careful and not addicted to anything. Nothing do you!

29. when u think uve heard it all and now this,u really have a dark sex side and it will ruin u,u must b a housewife cause u have plenty time to indulge in ur dark kinky side.seek help from a sex therapist don't go and give ur poor husband std

30. Jesus Jesus Pls come already this 1 Na original chronicles

31. I don't trust guys who give anal sex,I feel they receive too.

32. Stella,i follow you open mouth.Shuooo,what is this?????
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

33. I don't trust guys who give anal sex,I feel they receive too.

34. Stella,i follow you open mouth.Shuooo,what is this?????
    😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

35. I DONT KNOW THE ADVICE TO GIVE YOU BUT ADULTERY IS DEFINITELY SIN

36. Wooow, I love this chronicle.

Madam, I am a straight man and I enjoy watching two lesbians a lot. I also wish my future wife would be bisexual.

I love anal sex too but with a woman and also if the woman could give me pegging, I would gladly receive it.

I am also very adventurous to sex. So I don't see anything worn with you. I also have a secret twitter account and if you will, kindly check me out with the handle @guyscofferscrib

Everything u stated is just who I am. But Nigerians would take it to be another thing. So in the closet there I remain.

You are not a gay man at all. You have a no-holds-barred attitude to sex. You are adventurous and spontaneous.

I also enjoy gay sex but female gay sex and not males.

1. Which one is pegging again?

2. Oh baby I love a man who is comfortable in his skin and truth

3. We need to hook up

4. Hope you are adventurously preparing for ano-rectal incontinence in the very near future? And would like it when your wife is addicted to male gay sex and masturbate to it after sex with you. And you will so much like the chronicle your wife who have a secret Twitter account will write: she will be pegging another delicious man and collecting unlimited supply of $$ behind you? Be ready young man your adventure will yet begin.

5. In short the only advice l have for you is that you stopiiit now while you can, or else pampers you shall wear last last.

6. Hian! E wo ni pegging???

7. Pegging means putting dick in the ass-hole.I get am abi😅😅😅😅

37. Its only thunder that will fire you! Who are asking that kind of question. Abi we resemble jobless pple for ur eye. No worry wen u strt wearing pampers ask us if its a sin. Olodo

38. Madam abeg give me dt guy number...

39. Second question. ... lol! You are comitting sin woman. .. fuking a man that's not your horse band anally.

40. I don't like anal and my boo too, we've never indulge in it but I am ready to give it to him if he want .... I love lesbian porn jeeeez DAT shit turns me on in a sec. I love it wen my husband is giving me head while another guy suck my boobs at same time with handcuffs on my hand....

1. For your mind or you've done these things Mrs Monkey?

I love watching lesbians likcing each other but I fearrrrrr for hubby 2 catch me while watching such..

2. Monkeyno fine... is dis supposed to be anonymous gone wrong.... are u a lesbian too?

3. You have been talking nonsense, never you use the name of the Lord in vain. Yes Jesus is coming soon. If you don't make heaven, sure you won't miss hell. You don't know

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁your scarcsim n be here oooo😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. Pls anonymous gone wrong Choi!

6. Hahahahah hahahahahahaha...

7. Hehehehehe
      I don't believe you though.

41. Wait a sec!You re married but still servicing an Alhaji with anal sex?.first of all, cheating on your husband is wrong.Then back to your questions.
    1. Humans re experimental in nature, there's nothing wrong for you to crave gay porn.It shows your human experimental side wanting to explore.
    2.For me, I can't tell if it's a sin,but there's a biological consequence for anal sex.It will get to a stage your rectum and anus won't be able to control itself , thereby allowing free flow of faeces and flatus out of your Anus.
    3.You re not trapped in a man's body, I think you've been watching too much of Cathlyn Jenner abi Transgender bullshits , that's where ya getting all this wrong notions from.You were created a woman by God and you can't change that even if you re able to change your outward appearance to that of a man, your soul is still that of a woman and you re gonna be thinking just like one!.

42. Yes poster ,you are aa gay trapped in female body.Anal sex is bad and demonic! God created sex to be enjoyed through the vegina.Madam stoppit!

43. Stella this one pass u? Abeg talk oooh

44. Supposing your husband goes to a bureau d' change lady's office to collect blow jobs and $$ how about that? You'd like it?

45. Madam. D problem is from ur hubby.Maybe he has a small dick and u don't feel anything unless he put it in ur a*us. I know he don't usually engage in prolonged foreplay b4 gbenshing u.If he is always tenderly sucking ur big boobs+ nipples while gently romancing ur massive cletoris,after some time ur body will start to vibrate and ur Toto will become wet with ogbono- like liquid coming out. U will only want him to put his big dick(which I doubt he has) inside ur Toto and finish u off.

1. I was watching out for your comments😅😅😅😅😅😅😅.

2. Stella what is dis na... pls help comot dis comment.. Peacemaker abeg help us na.. God shall arrest today IJN.. pls bvs say Amen to dis prayer

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Onye iberibe 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

5. Hahahahahahahah 😂😂😂😂😂

6. Ajuu 😅😅😅😁😅😁😅😅😅😅.

Peace maker oooo

7. I legit spilled my tea immediately I got to this comment... lmao...James wu onye apari

46. My dear who told you to come here? You came to the wrong place. All these sanctimonious bvs will insult you well. Why did you not go and ask Yahoo?
    1. I don't know if anal sex is a sin ohh but adultery is a so sin so there is definitely one sin there.

2. That dark twitter account you better make sure that it's not opened with any of your email that can be traced to you. If ur husband should find out eh.....

3. Maybe u ran into homosexual porn first in life and u liked it so it has shaped outlook and general view onsex.

4. If your husband catches you you are dead. Very dead.

47. Enter your comment...u are highly possessed

48. Madam the Bible clearly states that all manner of unrighteousness is sin,also note this bible passage which states thus:1 Corinthians 6:18 -Flee from sexual immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body, but the sexually immoral person sins against his own body.Kindly put a hold to your adventurous ways with your lover and face your hubby and you've said it clearly that you husband does not like it either ways so its best you stop and put a hold on it.

Shola.

49. Nothing I won't read. It's a sin please you and the man should stop that.

50. Ooooh I forgot, the day we invited two lesbians to play/act us a live show awwwwwlawd I almost pass out. .my husband was using dildo on me and same time playing with my boobs but I couldn't get my eyes off those lesbians..... Those big boobs shit!

1. Is this a fairy tale or what?

2. Hahahahaha...
      And you didn't grab any of them boobs?...
      I would have sucked the shit out of them..

3. You have been talking nonsense, never you use the name of the Lord in vain. Yes Jesus is coming soon. If you don't make heaven, sure you won't miss hell. You don't know

4. Hmmnn.. Im just passing. 💃

5. You have been talking nonsense, never you use the name of the Lord in vain. Yes Jesus is coming soon. If you don't make heaven, sure you won't miss hell. You don't know

51. My love you aren't gay just cause you enjoy anal sex and you practice PEGGING on your partner/lover. All this is perfectly natural and the only thing you are doing wrong according to your write up is your cheating ( but who am I to judge) go ahead and do you.

Speaking Medically men can enjoy rectal pleasure by stimulating the prostate gland and sensitive nerves around the anus. When touched or massaged, the prostate, about a half-inch inside the opening of the anus — is a spot in men's bodies that heightens sensations during many a male masturbation session, including at the time of orgasm. You ask why here?it's where the fluids of ejaculation gather just before they take off up the shaft of the penis. The immense energy prior to lift-off, complete with all that smoke and fire, is analogous to the pressure and super-sensitivity around the anus just before you shoot your payload into space, your partner, or wherever.
    Many heterosexual men may never go there for a good time because associate any kind of anal contact with being gay. However, there are plenty of straight singles and couples alike who give and receive anal stimulation in different ways. Therefore, partaking in anal stimulation definitely does not equate to being a gay man. If your lover fantasizes about sex with women while you peg him well, that's pretty strong evidence of heterosexuality. In the end, your sexual orientation is far less important than your awareness and recognition that your body is yours to enjoy! And continue to be safe by always using a condom

This also goes to your hubby when he goes between the anus and your V, please always change the condom to avoid infection.

Women save your sex life and suck a Dick today( get messy and choke on it)

52. My love you aren't gay just cause you enjoy anal sex and you practice PEGGING on your partner/lover. All this is perfectly natural and the only thing you are doing wrong according to your write up is your cheating ( but who am I to judge) go ahead and do you.

Speaking Medically men can enjoy rectal pleasure by stimulating the prostate gland and sensitive nerves around the anus. When touched or massaged, the prostate, about a half-inch inside the opening of the anus — is a spot in men's bodies that heightens sensations during many a male masturbation session, including at the time of orgasm. You ask why here?it's where the fluids of ejaculation gather just before they take off up the shaft of the penis. The immense energy prior to lift-off, complete with all that smoke and fire, is analogous to the pressure and super-sensitivity around the anus just before you shoot your payload into space, your partner, or wherever.
    Many heterosexual men may never go there for a good time because associate any kind of anal contact with being gay. However, there are plenty of straight singles and couples alike who give and receive anal stimulation in different ways. Therefore, partaking in anal stimulation definitely does not equate to being a gay man. If your lover fantasizes about sex with women while you peg him well, that's pretty strong evidence of heterosexuality. In the end, your sexual orientation is far less important than your awareness and recognition that your body is yours to enjoy! And continue to be safe by always using a condom

This also goes to your hubby when he goes between the anus and your V, please always change the condom to avoid infection.

Women save your sex life and suck a Dick today( get messy and choke on it)

1. @ Leon Uris, please if someone feels dey have contacted an infection through the virginal, what drugs can be used

2. He has now turned into a medical doctor because of this thing he wrote......

53. Talk to ur husband about it for a 3som.....he will forever loves u....

1. You have been talking nonsense, never you use the name of the Lord in vain. Yes Jesus is coming soon. If you don't make heaven, sure you won't miss hell. You don't know

2. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

4. Anon ooo, leave monkeynofine. You can preach from now till forever. It takes only grace..

5. Anon please free me na, is it your sin? I am not here to prove myself to anybody, nobody know me here .... With blog I'd or not we all are still anonymous here! So chill ... This is my life this is wat I ask God for and he send him to me exactly how I want it! Like I said I don't cheat on my man because we both do all crazy things to together...... Please free my comments....... There are thousands of ladies/men who are like me maybe my comments will inspire them. I am not here to judge anyone or form saint to anyone , I am living my life just the way I want it....

54. You are sick!!!!

55. But poster are u for real.....
    Some people's judgement will take one month, iha dikwa ominimios.

56. When Firefox connects to a secure website (the URL begins with "https://"), it must verify that the certificate presented by the website is valid and that the encryption is strong enough to adequately protect your privacy. If the certificate cannot be validated or if the encryption is not strong enough, Firefox will stop the connection to the website and instead show an error page:

Your connection is not secure

The owner of tortugahnigeria.com has configured their website improperly. To protect your information from being stolen, Firefox has not connected to this website.

To get above information type on your browser https://tortugahnigeria.com

Be warned tortugahnigeria.com is a fraud site.

57. all i can say is jesus have mercy on you.I follow u open mouth stella

58. Wow! This is a strangely twisted chronicle.
    We all like our eggs diffrently, some like Omeletes & frittatas, Hard boiled or Scrambled.... You're into anal sex, no big deal being adventerous b/w the sheets, as long as ure doing it with the right man, the right time & the right procedures that wouldn't hv side effects a few calling yrs ahead, heck! Not all those indulging in anal sex develop leakage & require pampers, i guess it depends on the size of tool introduced to the area designed for "Exit use only".... That being emphaized, its possible some individuals enjoy anal sex & can't stand share same cup with same sex, yeah, we're not all wired the same.
    Research has proven that some ladies happen to have their Gspot right up their anus, what in the hell drove u into that deep hole in the 1st place, are u a Miner? Lol?? And don't tell me its serendipity. Well, the proof is in the pudding they say, but its a road id rather not travel, not even for the right currency, that's why i giggle when labelled such, i cn be bothered, why should i take offence if i'm labelled a Caucasian? Ofcource i'm black!
    Are u commiting sin u asked?? You don't seem worried about cheating on ur husband despite he's going far dirty South to scratch ur hidden itches, apparently ur perversion runs deeper than he can imagine.

1. So you ain't gay😲😲😲.Still don't believe you aint until I verify it myself😆😆😆

59. bitch u don't need answers u need Jesus.... don't go and infect your poor husband with AIDS oh... stupid married olosho.. u get totoh but u dey collect dick from yansh na God go punish u...

60. I walking away, from..... It's my walk oh #softwalk

61. anonymous gangster10 March 2017 at 15:37

Mmttttcchheewwwwwweeweeewwww!!!!!!

62. Mtcheeew hiss, so you expect a reply for this chronicle.

1. No I expect all you self righteous bitches to go crazy, go ape shit and combust in anger. This is for entertainment but I do really want some honest opinions about pegging though

63. This Stella's shocking smiley can be hilarious sometimes😂😂😂😂. Madam everyone has their sexual fetish but the fact that you're cheating on your husband is heartbreaking. Your iniquities that's your fetish has now taken over your life that you don't even know what you're doing is wrong. You're just looking for justification from this blog. Repent and stop betraying your hubby and kids.

64. Enjoy your life....only God can tell if Homosexual is a sin or not....they said God will come one day OK let's wait for him to come... . for now keep living in ur sin just as others including those who will come here to judge u😊

1. You have been talking nonsense, never you use the name of the Lord in vain. Yes Jesus is coming soon. If you don't make heaven, sure you won't miss hell. You don't know

2. You have been talking nonsense, never you use the name of the Lord in vain. Yes Jesus is coming soon. If you don't make heaven, sure you won't miss hell. You don't know

3. Romans 1:18-32 KJV
      [18] For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness; [19] Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them. [20] For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse: [21] Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened. [22] Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools, [23] And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things. [24] Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves: [25] Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen. [26] For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature: [27] And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet. [28] And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient; [29] Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers, [30] Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents, [31] Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful: [32] Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them. …

Monkeynofine,God has already told you all you need to know,it is in His word called the Holy bible.
      Let us not be deceived,the bible is there for all,that you don't know is not an excuse,the truth is that you don't read your bible,so you do not want to know.
      The bible will surely stand in judgement against many on that day,let us beware.

Jesus is coming soon people. The antichrist is already in the world,one of the ways to identify them is their generosity. They introduce hardship to people and then gives generously to win them and captivate them.
      May God exempt His people from all evil. Amen.

65. Yes poster..it's a sin and it's not right.you need to pray your way out cos it's an habit already.you kinda programmed your head to believe this is the only way you can be satisfied.No you re not gay,as re you still "dickly "

66. I have no words for you!
    May God deliver you.

67. Poster, I know a married close friend of mine who allows her hubby have anals with her cos that is the only way her husband can enjoy sex with her cos he is so so small downstairs and she's had children through normal delivery and her pussy is so loose and stretched. So the husbands feels nothing during virginal sex cos it's like an ocean in there. So the only way to keep him happy is to indulge him and over time she started enjoying anals as well and will only orgasm through anals. So I guess over time .........

1. There are various ways she can tighten her V to enable her enjoy s*x vaginally again. She should explore them

2. Hmm @ the orgasm through anus, my brain can't process it at the moment.

68. All I see is an insatiable wife.
    Adventure on.

69. Adulterous woman!
    You're committing sin by having extra marital affair.

What is this world turning into?
    Why are married women the ones doing the most?

70. what has this life turned too?...holy God,why is everyone acting like there is no God?do u have conscience at all?...and u called ur self a mother?whatever we do in life, is good we have the fear of God in us.God is watching!

1. It was predicted in d bible, so it's not strange.

71. Hmmm doesn't your man know that you love anal sex before he married you? Because I broke up with my ex due to the fact that I can't do anal sex with him. He said he loves it more than the vaginal sex, the day he tried it, I nearly died so I ran. People should stick with a partner that enjoys what they enjoy. Don't compromise and suffer another person just because you want to get married.

72. Woman!!! Please continue. No be only straight na bend. Your case needs Christ not us biko. To say you are a married woman God forbid.

Please keep the enjoyment going.

73. Please enjoy yourself. However when your anus starts leaking don't come here with another chronicle.

74. I will just read comments

75. Hmmmmmm, na wa, na real wa. Make i siddon enjoy comment. btw ready your needle because you need am to sew your anus when e start to dey leak.It is well with you.

76. Madam. Maybe u don fcuk fcuk too much b4 u marry and ur punana is now wide like drum. And when anyman fcuk ur puccy,it will be like they put a spoon inside a bucket of water, no friction. U don't feel anything cos d preek will not make d necessary contact with d walls of ur puccy. That why u prefer d a*us where u can feel d prick very well.

77. Chisos, wetin person no go read for Stella blog. Madam, its a resounding YES to all 3 questions and note std and Aids are easier passed through the anus... Best of luck

78. You came to the wrong place dear. plenty judgines and judginas here. Whatever you do as long as it makes you happy. life really is too short. Dont mind nobody.
    whatever rocks your boat!

79. How do you get fucked in the anus and cum??Do you cum in the anus or.pussy?
    *question for the gods*

80. Poster please go for deliverance. This sex preference is a thing of the mind. You can work on urself and be a nomal woman. Keep urself busy with whatever u do and church activities.

81. 😱I am coming...I need to digest what I just read

82. All the "Judginas" are out in full force....Meanwhile they do worse behind closed doors...My opinion is that she is sexually liberated and adventurous....Not every one is a "sexually prude" like most women on this blog...So quit judging....

83. I dey laff aaa

84. Lady, you need deliverance and do that fast. Also you need to work on your mind if you make up ur mind not to continue in this sinful way of yours you will overcome. get busy with whatever you do and add church activities to it , you will be so tired that you won't have time for this way of life.

85. Now i have my blogger I D, No more anonymous post

86. So wait.... you're a woman but you enjoy making love to gay men? Is that what you're saying? Because no straight man would allow anyone penetrate his anus. He must have tasted of it and liked the feeling.

Well, who am I to tell you what tickles your sexual fancy? I'm just a very straight 'boring' (in today's world) girl. And to be honest I've met couples who are genuinely open about their preference for anal sex. However, why put your husband through all that torture? The poor man doesn't want the anus ehn? And then the icing on the cake is that you're the cheating wife.

This life is a pot of watery beans without crayfish sometimes. I swear ☝🏽

87. what could be wrong with me? I am beginning to envy dead people, rather than feel bad for them, i feel they are lucky to finally leave this world

88. Nawah oh! Nothing wey we no go hear for here...😮😮😮😮😮😮

89. Woman you are threading on the wrong path. It is a dangerous road you are towing.

90. Jesus, when are you coming???????? Abi u Don come ni???????? Ayele ibosi ooooooo. I'm sure u are saving enough to buy pampers when the time calls for it. Endtime story.

91. This one pass me................

92. Stella i follow u open mouth, Madam poster you've really lost it. I've got a loving husband that does anus just to make you happy still you sell yourself just for money,if it was adventure you seek you would've tired it with other but no you needed the alhaji's extra cash. You're so shameless bitch

93. ,,,,and you are a married woman? Chai! this world jave ended already. Madam please repent and amend your ways. If you dont have the fear of God, please fear for your health.

94. Are u for real? Human beings dey sha.

95. Replies
    1. And the perverted lifestyle/preferences?
      Cash for sex nko?
      Dark and hidden porn nko?
      Let us not deceive ourselves
      the devil gets an easier ride when the door of porn is opened

2. And the perverted lifestyle/preferences?
      Cash for sex nko?
      Dark and hidden porn nko?
      Let us not deceive ourselves
      the devil gets an easier ride when the door of porn is opened

96. lolz. this one is mad

97. Dear poster,take your time and go through these verses and I am sure you will find your answers there.

Romans 1:18-32 KJV
    [18] For the wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who hold the truth in unrighteousness; [19] Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them. [20] For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse: [21] Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened. [22] Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools, [23] And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things. [24] Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves: [25] Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen. [26] For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature: [27] And likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust one toward another; men with men working that which is unseemly, and receiving in themselves that recompence of their error which was meet. [28] And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient; [29] Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers, [30] Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents, [31] Without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful: [32] Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them. …

98. Na wa oO, many things dey happen behind closed door. Stop cheating on ur husband

99. Choi all i can say is may God open your hubbys eyes and connect him with a woman wit a bomb pussy.amen