Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

THE BLACK SHEEP IN THE FAMILY...

Hello Stella baby....hope you doing fine..Thanks for this platform, God bless you richly.

Actually this is my brother's ish...but as it stands it has become a family issue..and is giving my ageing parents and siblings great concern.

My elder brother will be 30 by next year....right from his days in secondary school he was introduced to Indian hemp...and smoking....(attended a military school)
fast forward to his university days he graduated into cultism..so smoking, womanising,drinking..only him.

He even had an bad experience while in school.i guess he fell into a trap and he was given a wrong dose of hemp, by his so called friends....Stella and bvz he almost ran mad....i was still in secondary school then.
My parents brought him back to Lagos...took him to church..pray ..after all...he seemed fine...and changed his school....

Finally finally he graduated...oya go for NYSC na...story..!..
His name didn't come out..One of his lecturer delayed him for almost 3 years...
Reason been that he insulted the lecturer and refused to pay bribe..(that's what he told us..)...my parents tried all they could, travelled down to the school to see and plead with the lecturer...finally he went for service..that was when i was also serving..

So do the maths...he started school before me...i ended up graduating and serving before him..

While he was serving...he would leave his serving state and travel to the village...that was were he decided to base..knowing fully well he will be out of sight by my parents..he smokes weed, cigar, drinks..even brings women to my father's compound....my brother is the first child, but has no sense of leadership, no sense of responsibility...at his age he he doesn't have his priorities right.

People in the village keeps bringing one bad report after another to my parents...
My parents on the other hand have their own share of blame...
He decided to set up a small shop in the village claiming he is a business man...

Buh we are not against setting up a shop in the village oo...buh the issue is that is too petty of him...everyone is advising him to come out of that village and think like a graduate that he is..even if he wants to venture into business...at least not start in the bush..my Dad is a business man..and anytime he introduces him to his business partners, that's how he will want to soil the relationship Dad has built for years.

What has he not done...? He has squandered money...lots..duped my parents sef...Whenever he is now broke, thats when he will come up with sorry text messages..telling my dad of one business plan he has...After everything they will still accept him.

But he still will not leave smoking, drinking, womanising..what even annoys us is that he doesn't care...he dresses haggard....dirty..lazy..will not wash his clothes for days and still put them on...
Hmmm The story is too long abeg..

The issue now is after much complains from the village we managed to lure him to Lagos..my parents have had it up to here....

My mum cries day and night..prays for him and all..so he could change is mind and become a respectable person....NO WAY..
Since he came to Lagos..according to him business is bad..

My parents are not wealthy so we can't send him abroad..cuz that has always been his wish..his kind of person he can't work under someone...Stella even when i was working in the bank..imagine my elder brother advising my to steal bank money so he can do business..hahahaha...All he thinks about are dubious things...

Fast forward to today....with God's divine intervention and that of our priest, he was taken to a rehabilitation centre....we were all happy oo, that finally maybe he will change..mbok.

After two days the priest there called my parents that he has escaped...lolz..

Finally almost midnight he returned..pleaded with the priest and all...later again after two days the priest called my parents that they should come get their son..that his case is beyond them..and he isn't co-operating..

The guy just can't do without smoking...Now they are planning on taking him to YABA LEFT.. 

we his siblings are even scared..

We heard people taken to yaba left when they come begin to act like moron...i.e like jjc...and weird..like they will not be smart anyone.

Please i need answers..

ARE WE TAKING HIS CASE PERSONAL...after all people smoke and still act reasonable...

At his age he still depends on his parents...?

He is just stressing my old parents...My dad is on his way to yaba today to make enquires...They just can't bear to see their first son act way ward and bring embarrassment to their name.

Thanks Stella and bvz.

*Awwwwww,this is sooo Sad!!!

111 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Forget that smoke matter mbok! His case is spiritual .. You should carry him 2 mfm..

2. @trinity darling I understand u perfectly but people won't take this comment likely with u. U shouldn't have spel out Chickito name......

3. Its not a must to redeem a lost soul. Redemption comes from within and until he decideshe want 2 a rebirth, all ur efforts re gonna b in vain. Im guessing hes also d only son, no? Let ur mum keep praying.

4. God pls don't give me such a child cos I might poison it. The wahala is too much abeg. From only one child. I will rather not have a child than to have one that will bring tears and shame to me. You people should leave him in your village. Don't bring your village wahala to other people's village. Lagos is some people's village too abeg. Before he begins to cause problem in Lagos. Nonsense

5. I can't believe u typed this, u should have kee quite since u have no advice for the poster, so all abandoned pregnant ladies chronicle should be directed to u abi?

6. What if it's Chikito that send it in? Na question I ask ooo.. person wey ask Question no dey loss o

7. MOTHERS TRAIN YOUR BOYS. ALOT IS MISSING FROM THIS STORY. I CAN BET YOU ANY AMOUNT THE USELESS BOY WAS SPOILT GROWING UP. MOTHERS MOTHERS MOTHERS. TO BE FOREWARNED!!!!

8. @islandbabe you must be stupid. Not all single mothers were abandoned. Upgrade your thinking

@monkeynofine babe i get you and im happy you understood me. anyone that really reads my comments on the blog woukd know i didn't mean my statement in a bad way and i feel chikito would know this too. Some single moms post chronicles here and i ask them to mail me. No one can understand and advise you better than someone that has gone through what youve gone through.

9. @trolling baby i seriously doubt it

10. Dear poster , though I don't like to comment , your chronicle moved me . This sounds exactly like my elder brother . He was a nuisance to himself , family and society till God changed his story about 2 to 3 years ago . Now he is a business owner to a thriving business and someone I look up to for advise especially on financial matters . A source of pride to us all . The truth is after countless deliverance and advise , with unrelentless prayers one day God remembered him and looked into his matter . Don't give up on him .take him to yaba left and keep praying for him , the trick for my brother was sending him out of the house and cutting him off financially for one full year . He saw hell , then his brain reset , there were days he had no shelter and food but it all made him change . So you all have two options , if you are brave like family , send him out of the house , lock the village house and leave him to fend for himself ,then keep praying , it's either he sits up or fades out . If you are not so courageous take him to yaba left where at least they can help with hemp addiction .

11. Dear Poster...i work in YABA LEFT and forget it when you live you dont act like moron. Madan dont forget you are educated. You can come to make enquiry so they can help you sedate him so you can secure afdmission for him. We obtain total abstainance and am sure with the mental health team atleast there will be great change

12. Dear Poster...i work in YABA LEFT and forget it when you live you dont act like moron. Madan dont forget you are educated. You can come to make enquiry so they can help you sedate him so you can secure afdmission for him. We obtain total abstainance and am sure with the mental health team atleast there will be great change

13. Was he pampered too much growing up?..... Dear future parents please you have to start early and say no to nonsense, mtcheeew warris my own, men and their headache😏😏😏😏😏😏

14. Lols. I knew some silly person will mention my name. Please keeps out of these issues. I have NO advice. Thanks 😊 Yes trinity, that was a silly comment.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I guess he is the only son...if he's not,you ppl should concentrate on the other ones.He should be taken to drug enforcement agency,I guess they can help.If you ppl send him to abroad,he will be worse than he was.Another suggestion is to get him a government job that can keep him busy.

1. Get a government job for a mad man? You must be silly why don't you employ him in ur dads company.

2. Am sorry sir or ma... Getin him a govt job wl neva help him out.. He is addicted to dubious act. So, getin him a govt jpb might lead him to jail term.

My point

Mc pinky💯

3. Government job ke? Someone that cannot work under his father and advising his sister to steal bank money will work for government.
      Imagine what he will do if he works for government,EFCC will come for him once.

4. NDLEA has rehabilitation centres. My brother was taken there and he's fine now. A bit slow sometimes because he is on medication. The long years of taking these hard drugs eventually affect the brain. Your family will also need to be committed and support financially because it is not cheap. I thank God because after over 15 years in the wilderness, my brother went back to school and is even getting A's. He:s about to graduate.

5. Anon16:30...you are a compound fool!Did the poster mention he is insane?I know a guy that behaves like that that works in a local government,for your information...most men encourage female bankers to steal or embezzle money.You think everyone that works in an office sees raw cash???onye iberibe

6. This chronicle made me laugh o, sorry it's the way you were describing everything. Abeg leave your brother to be a village man, it's not easy but at least it's a cheaper life, they can open him a store there and he will be the Lord of the rings over there, he may even change when he sees how much he is making. Your pops should stop introducing him to his friends, taking him abroad would be the worst thing ever make he just dey village dey chill

7. Dear Poster...i work in YABA LEFT and forget it when you live you dont act like moron. Madan dont forget you are educated. You can come to make enquiry so they can help you sedate him so you can secure afdmission for him. We obtain total abstainance and am sure with the mental health team atleast there will be great change

4. Truly Sad!😔

Could it be sins of the mother or father? Your brother I believe is under the spell of a strong Curse... And I think you guys should find out what this curse is, so you can be able to seek for solution in the right place!

He needs deliverance, not medications! In my opinion though... Good luck to you guys and I pray he gets well soon

1. Abi?
      But they can still do the medication and add the prayers...

At all at all na im bad....

2. Nigerians n spirituality. D young man simply took his youthful exuberance way out of line. He wasnt tammed in time.

3. Generational curse always have strong effect on some first son.... Their parents needs to break that yoke Asap.....

4. Dear Poster...i work in YABA LEFT and forget it when you live you dont act like moron. Madan dont forget you are educated. You can come to make enquiry so they can help you sedate him so you can secure afdmission for him. We obtain total abstainance and am sure with the mental health team atleast there will be great change

5. @Tessbaby are you sure? We have to explore every angle here ooh
      Cos no be only him go school smoke Igbo, enter cult. #just saying

5. The yaba left I think is better,your parents can't come and die on top his matter, not only him they gave birth to. I feel ur pain o.

6. Smoking drinking an womanizing ? Well a lot of men do dis and still behave themselves without bringing shame home.... Please he needs deliverance.......

7. Chikito dear, he will be fine. Hugs

1. No dear this can't be Chikito. Chikito's elder brother can not be 30 except if she's talking about her younger brother.

2. All ya anon orubebe una don start again ba? Please leave my blog boo chikito out of dis. Na wah for una o, somebody can't share deir life experiences with una again without taking it south nd using it again d person. Any psychosis case na chikito haha u pple should fear God nw.

3. U ppl should keep chikitos name out of ya gutter mouth

4. Chikito chickito chickentoooo,this your post is hmnnnnnn

5. Seriously, if you don't have any advice to give. Just keep mute and move to the next post. It's not nice.

6. What kind of joy do you guys derive from mocking another

7. Go and hug your angry mother. I'm not catholic and my brother can't be 30. Kapish?

8. Lol. Queen Amy they aren't mocking me. They're mocking their families and showing their thirst for dirty gist. 😂😂 My own be: SAY NO TO DRUGS. Even cough syrup has messed people. up.

9. @ chikito so many of us has this in our family.... May God bless you for sharing your brother's story...., #saynotodrugabuse# Drug abuse awareness is needed in families...

8. Lemme laugh abeg...
    Hahahahahahahahaha...
    This poster is so funny!!...
    Your parents should ask questions about him spiritually!...
    Most things that happens to people are from the village!...
    They have tied his destiny in your village that's why he keep going there!...

You people have not met a real man of God that can handle his case well...
    This case is spiritual and you guys need to do a serious spiritual work on his head!...
    Another thing is His marine wife...
    The woman is troublesome and he need to settle her!...
    I hope your parents hands are clean too!...

1. True. They made him useless. Someone is sitting on his destiny

2. Actually poster heed to this advice

3. @Queen u know people in here don't believe anything spiritual...... Truth is most first son always get attack from their village people.....

I keep asking this oooo y do some of u go to church and keep praying for ya enemies to die wen u don't believe that there are evil people everywhere , who are those enemies that u all are praying against? Wat have they don to u that u want them dead? Chai make Una shine eyez ooo

4. You need to be chained to Yaba left Linda. You sound like you are mentally deranged. Spiritual wife, knocking pigeons and other crazy stuff. You better leave that your church you attend cause you are sounding crazier each day.

5. True talk. I pray they locate a real man of God.

6. I thought you were leaving chikito to advice the poster @trinity😑

7. @adañne lindas comment was ny first thought when i read this thats why i agreed with her. But like i said under my own comment,no one can understand and advice you better than someone that has gone through what you have.i know what im talking about

9. Pencil writes, eraser wipes or erases! There is nothing impossible for Almighty God! As long there's life, there's hope! First born! Read Lamentations 3:37! You all must fast! 7 days and don't ask for anything in your prayers, just worship God with songs and praises and watch God work.

10. very sad story. this your brother issue is as a result of influence of bad friends, over pampering from your parent and letting him have his way at all time. let them make enquiry at "Yaba left" if he can't be admitted there they'll give another alternative

11. The problem with some parents is that all they know is to fcuk fcuk and born children,they don't train their children well right from childhood. All this problem of hooligans, drug abuse and crime can be traced to failed parenting.

1. Chikito you dey hear

2. Exactly, cos your parents too failed miserably. U are more mentally handicapped than the poster's brother if u don't know

3. Anon 18:13- Your patients failed more for raising a blog tout like you. I feel so sorry for them.

4. Anon18:13, something is very much wrong with you. You are a silly excuse of a being ( not human)

5. Anon18:13, something is very much wrong with you. You are a silly excuse of a being ( not human)

12. This is sad and to me a spiritual problem

Ur parents also are at fault,he will continue to act like a child because you people treat him like one....cut off all ties from him and render him no financial help no matter the plea...he squanders all because he knows how to get more from your parents...if he is broke,hw will he womanize or afford indian hemp

My 2 cents tho

1. Right now, he will kill them all if they cut him off. Can't you understand his reasoning from the OP's post? All he know if fast money and spending fast. His type is bound to live fast and die young. He has messed up his life. Who knows how many people he has killed as a cultist and their spirits are chasing him to his destruction. We reap what we sow. His parents also spoiled him and obviously did not pay enough attention to this child. Some children need more attention and love than other's. It's not always about money.

2. You can say it's a spritual problem but you can't blame the parents for giving him money when he need it. Even if he doesn't get money from his parents, he will look for ways to get money and do what he wants to do.
      When he is broke will make him do worse things Eg Robbery.

Poster, one thing is sure. No matter the amount of prayer, fasting you people do for him, without Holy Spirit and personal decision to change. He will continue that way.
      Ask the Holy Spirit to arrest him, then you can take him to wherever you want to take him to. Without the help of the Holy Spirit, you people are on ur way.
      It's only throigh the help of the Holy Spirit thag he will submit to whatever is to be done to help me stop.

13. Its better he goes there but he needs loads of prayer.

14. Poster so sorry about what your family is going through. Then, the truth is you can't force a full grown up adult to accept detoxification program without his consent. No matter the love you guys have for him don't ever take him to yaba without him consenting first. You have to keep praying and appealing his conscience. If you force him to go for detoxification no matter how many years he stays there, no matter the psychotherapy session once he comes out he will still go back to his old ways bcos his mind were not made up before he was taken there. But if he's the one that that accepted on his own terms that he needs help and looked
    for it that's the best rehabilitation that can happen to him.
    People with drugs related problems that're taken to psychia usually have drug detoxification done on them. Nothing like your brother turning to "mumu" don't mind people carrying rumour about what they know nothing about. It's called misconception in psychiatry.

15. I'll advise he be taken to Cappa in oshodi. You see we once treated such an issue in my family though it wasn't drug use. My brother was a very bright kid always top of his class. But then he got into school and joined cult. Upon graduation his result was seized, he became depressed and that was how he started thinking deep until he got neurosis. It broke us to admit he was crazy, he stayed there 6 months I think. Now he is ok but on permanent drugs. It's not so bad to consider him crazy and get him help.

16. Unfortunately he is an adult. I wish you guys left him in the village, at least he was engaged. Your parents shouldn't die because of him, let him go.

17. sorry my dear, that is your family cross you ppl should be ready to bear it the issue now is that your parent should not let his matter cause high BP for them everybody has his or her cross to bear it is only that the way the prob comes is far different from one another. I will advice they make enquiry at the Yaba as your father seems to do continue prayinging for him and God will take control cheers

18. So sorry about this poster pls seek medical advice its better and pls keep praying for him,Today is my birthday thank God for the gift of life.

19. Let me get this straight...this chronicle is about your elder brother being a dumbass and you're seeking advice of what to do with him? For wasting our time reading this nonsense, sacrifice him to you village gods to appease whatever is wrong with him

1. You are mean. I pray you don't encounter life challenges

20. Chikito come and answer. Your opinion is needed here, you can actually first the first time be useful in this blog.

21. Chikito come and answer. Your opinion is needed here, you can actually first the first time be useful in this blog.

1. O. Stopeet!!!!!! Why call her name 15:44? Making her regret more for sharing her story for us to learn front it.

2. 😂😂😂 keep waiting for answer. Angry mob!

22. My dear there is something I just learnt this year about the first child belonging to God and having to be redeemed by an offering by the parents to the Lord.
    Ask Redeemers they will tell you better. The issue is that an unredeemed first born will be contended for by satan who opposes all that God does or says From your write up Since you live in Lagos try and go to redeem Camp and get help . What he needs is supernatural attention and redemption. I will pray along.Remain blessed and believing cos while men slept the enemy sowed the evil seed.

23. Typical addiction problems...sorry sweetie but unless your bro develops insight, yaba left cannot help him

24. Chai.his biblical cord is tied in the village. They are doing kokoma on him. Kpele.prayer is 🔑 continue with that and still look out for him. They spoilt his destiny very early. It is well

1. Biko which one is biblical cord kwa? Pay attention & learn simple English...mba, it's to be disgracing your ancestors up & down! Biko it's called umbilical cord, you moron!

25. Poster take your brother to the mountain Deir is one at ipakoto on the way to ifo after sango... It Is called Ori oke ipaeniyan oto.... Your brother will come out a man of God after his healing

26. Oh well! It's a crazy world, he started too early and apparently no one noticed in time, he graduated into a pro. The drugs messed him up and is messing him up still.

He still needs a good rehab + prayers.

So sorry for your predicament.

27. Going to see a psychiatrist is the best way to go, what qualifications does a priest have? However who said smoking weed is bad? Israel has legalized it, a lot of states in the USA has too. Let you parents try and see the positive side of it. Stop criticizing him, accept him for who he is.

28. THIS IS THE THING TO DO, TAKE HIM TO A STRONG VERIFIED SPIRITUAL HOUSE, A PLACE WHERE THEY WILL TELL YOU THE PROBLEM BEFORE YOU SAY IT. AND THEN AFTER DOING WHAT THEY SAID NOTICE IF THEY ARE CHANGES IN HIS BEHAVIOUR. IF NOT, TAKE HIM TO ANOTHER SPIRITUAL HOUSE, DO WHAT THEY SAID. I SAID SPIRITUAL HOUSE O. IT ATER TAKING HIM YO THE THIRD HOUSE AND THERE IS NO CHANGE, REPORT HIM TO NIGERIAN DRUG ENFORCEMENT AGENCY, THEY HAVE VERY VERY GOOD ADDICT RECOVERY SOLUTIONS AND REHAB CENTERS, NOTE-YOU ARE NOY REPORTING HIM, YOU ARE TAKING HIM TO BE TREATED BY NIGERIAN DRUG E.AGENCY. I FEEL THIS IS WHAT TO DO. A GOOD Christian SPIRITUAL HOUSE NT BABA LAWO

29. Let me perch here. Pls Google House of Joy Rehabilitation Centre for Drug Addicts was established to transform the lives of male drug addicts. They have prayerfully transformed lives of youths. Though I think application is once a year but try and find out.

30. Dear poster, my elder bro is almost exactly like your bro. Imagine only him spent 20M he stole from my dad. My dad forgave him after much begging from friends and family. When we thought this my guy man don change, he duped my dad over and over again. My mom took him to TB Joshua my guy no enter church lol. After all effort we put in making him a better person, yet this guy didn't change. It was even after he went to Ukraine to sch and came back that he became this way and to God be the glory his sins caught up with him, one lady took him for him and my family insisted he must marry her. Thank God the child is a boy... Now,no one cares about him oh! all we keep saying is; if he likes he can do whatever he wants at least he has a replacement if at all anything happens to him.

No one cares about him again. My bro now takes himself to church and has started making amendments gradually.

This kind of people need rejection and I tell you they will change. The more you pay attention to the things he does, the more he keeps misbehave. Ignore him and see him change by himself. Na person advice my bro to start changing? His son will reply him when he grows nonsense.

31. Your parents spoilt him, all this is their fault. He gets into trouble and your parents run to his rescue very time, how will such a person be independent and find his feet. The solution is very easy.everybody especially your parents should stand their ground, give a choice, it's either he goes for rehab or is completely cut off. Nobody should give him a dime,he has hands he has legs so if he doesn't want to do anything he should go and die of hunger.that's the only way if you guys keep rendering help just the way your have all been doing the cycle would never end. That is what is needed to be done. It's time to let him be a man and stop babying him.

32. My Sister, nothing is too big for God.Take him to CADAM, Christ against drug abuse ministry,It's operated by Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) The have a rehabilitation center at EPE.They take in addicted people every 6months.To make enquiry, go to RCCG ACME Church, that's their office.You will meet a woman who has had it all in drug abuse, by the time he speak with you guys, you will see that your sibling case is a small fry.I have had a course to take a close relative there but unfortunately they have closed taking in people to Epe center at that time.Not withstanding, she told us that we should bring the guy and ask him to be coming every 3days for 6weeks.To God be the glory the guy is sound and has gone back to his aluminum job and has stopped the drug addiction.Please try the place,God Almighty would intervene.

1. Obviously the guy needs serious deliverance and prayers but we all know how difficult it is to convince Catholics to do anything past their church ( no offence meant pls ) this is a serious spiritual case and u need a good prophet or take him to a deliverance church

33. Trinity, you are all shades of wrong! You even wants to send her a mail if she does not see this post? ORIEGWU! What if she saw it and refused to comment?I now know the mail senders to different bvs. From now, i will be asking you questions of being a baby mama.

34. NDLEA have a rehabilitation center in Abuja,I am sure they have in Lagos too,perhaps you should make enquiries and take him there.My family friends had same problem,tall fine boy became a thorn,he walks around his estate naked when he smokes Indian hemp,he was taken to NDLEA in Abuja,he is very fine now.

35. While u guyz are rehabilitating him.Go to God in prayers through d rosary.Pick any novena as your spirit leads you with faith.Complete the rosary 5 times I.e 25 decades.sorrowful mystery cus we are in lent.Place this single intention before mother Mary with faith and she will intercede on ur behalf.Trust God and u will marvel at the changes you would see in your brother.

36. While u guyz are rehabilitating him.Go to God in prayers through d rosary.Pick any novena as your spirit leads you with faith.Complete the rosary 5 times I.e 25 decades.sorrowful mystery cus we are in lent.Place this single intention before mother Mary with faith and she will intercede on ur behalf.Trust God and u will marvel at the changes you would see in your brother.

37. Note to amebors: If you think this story was sent by me then you're stupid. You think I will bring my family issue for you two-faced lot to dissect? 😂 That time has passed oh and that ship has sailed. Better advice the poster and stop trying to feed off my gist. The only thing I owe you people right now is confirmed amebor. Was I stupid to mention an issue my family WAS dealing with for several years? Yes!! Very stupid. Does that mean I will seek public opinion on a platform with angry anonymouses? Jokes! Have I ever made mention of a womanizer or dubious person in my house? Check well oh! Village? Naah. Sorry 👎🏽 Plus sending anyone abroad hasn't been the problem because my brother actually left the
    country already. And I'm not catholic and my brother isn't 30 because between me and him there are two siblings. So, Dream on! All I'm waiting to do is slap the hopeless lot with my noise-filled testimony. And watch them curl with your tail in between their legs in abject shame. 😝

As for you trinity, now I'm certain you're just a trouble maker and a mocker. So keep my name out of your comments or comfortably go anonymous and call it. Do I attribute baby mama stories to you when single mothers send their stories? When someone is trying to be civil you people shamelessly go off your lane. And don't even come here pretending like 'oh chikito why you taking it south' cos you intentionally mentioned my ID. The only thing I ever said was to a BV who tried to make it seem like Indian hemp wasn't a 'big deal' when another BV sent a similar story. And I told that BV not to go there because I've seen what it did to my very intelligent brother. And it is actually a big deal because people's brain cells are different that's why not everyone should smoke hemp.

Poster, I wish you all the best. As for me I'm picking asoebi for thanksgiving. Maybe I'd invite you for some 'tapping'. Ciao 👋🏽

1. Don't ever regret putting your story out here;you owned your truth,and I'm sure the sensible ones picked a lesson or two from it which was your sole objective. A lot of persons( mostly the stupid trolls) here are going through worst situations in their homes. Don't let the wailing wailers get to you. Drown their noise with your success stories!!

38. Note to amebors: If you think this story was sent by me then you're stupid. You think I will bring my family issue for you two-faced lot to dissect? 😂 That time has passed oh and that ship has sailed. Better advice the poster and stop trying to feed off my gist. The only thing I owe you people right now is confirmed amebor. Was I stupid to mention an issue my family WAS dealing with for several years? Yes!! Very stupid. Does that mean I will seek public opinion on a platform with angry anonymouses? Jokes! Have I ever made mention of a womanizer or dubious person in my house? Check well oh! Village? Naah. Sorry 👎🏽 Plus sending anyone abroad hasn't been the problem because my brother actually left the
    country already. And I'm not catholic and my brother isn't 30 because between me and him there are two siblings. So, Dream on! All I'm waiting to do is slap the hopeless lot with my noise-filled testimony. And watch them curl with your tail in between their legs in abject shame. 😝

As for you trinity, now I'm certain you're just a trouble maker and a mocker. So keep my name out of your comments or comfortably go anonymous and call it. Do I attribute baby mama stories to you when single mothers send their stories? When someone is trying to be civil you people shamelessly go off your lane. And don't even come here pretending like 'oh chikito why you taking it south' cos you intentionally mentioned my ID. The only thing I ever said was to a BV who tried to make it seem like Indian hemp wasn't a 'big deal' when another BV sent a similar story. And I told that BV not to go there because I've seen what it did to my very intelligent brother. And it is actually a big deal because people's brain cells are different that's why not everyone should smoke hemp.

Poster, I wish you all the best. As for me I'm picking asoebi for thanksgiving. Maybe I'd invite you for some 'tapping'. Ciao 👋🏽

39. @ chikito you don't share your negative story with people no matter what. Not just on this Blog, even in real life. The world is wicked.

1. I swear.They will mock you with it.I rely 100% on God.

40. Poster, we had similar problem in my family. He s also the first male. His was a bit worse cos hevtook our names to witch doctors to cripple our lives. I took him to tb joshua, he s much better now, no ill report. He ll soon be travelkin out to further education.

41. This na deliverance case cos he is under a curse. Make your rents think deeply .the fault may be from them

42. Take him to synagogue church of all nations for deliverance and counselling

1. Synagogue is a demonic church, don't compound his case