Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Friday, March 17, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

STOPPING A SPEED TRAIN BEFORE IT CRASHES

Hello Stella, I hope this meets you well... I am a big fan of your blog. Nice job !!

I am in a dilemma .....I am doing something wrong but it feels terribly right ! I am having a fling with my colleague . We are about the same age (24)

It's more like good sex, great conversation and lots of fun situationship .

It's our own little secret although people in the office are suspecting that we are dating.

Now my concerns are;

•I have this good old friend of mine , we both share a lot in common let me call him Mr A.

Mr A, has been caring friend for a very long time. We share a lot together just like my colleague, great sex, deep conversation, natural likeness for each other and we have been able to manage each other's flaws ...oh ! Did I mention that I tell Mr A, everything no limits no filters .

I told him about my colleague and we had an understanding that it should not happen again not because he is upset but because he feels it's wrong and might back fire on my face.

Last night he called me and in the course of our discussion he asked if I have found a new guy and I opened up to him that I haven't found any, and that I went back to my word....this was my response

"I can't help it! I am attracted to my colleague as much as I know it's wrong but he reminds me so much about us and I have never been with a person my age before, so the vibe is different and we have same level of humor and understanding about life and people in general "

Mr A, was disappointed but then again he said he already knew that I was going to get back with my colleague.

•Guys pls how do I stop this speed train before it hurts me badly!

•Mr A is cool but not available for a serious relationship we are simply good friends and same thing with my colleague ...

•My colleague has a girlfriend, and I know this even other babes in the picture because we talk about this stuff.

•I do not want to loose my relationship with Mr A, we have a history together...

•my colleague and I can't afford to let what we are doing in the dark affect our job because what we do in the office takes a lot of physical chemistry , we need to appear happy together always cos thats what the job entails . So, I might loose the job or my interest for the job if things go wrong between us.

•has any one ever been through this situation before? I mean I know it's wrong but it just feels good at the moment. I have never felt this way with my age group .

•My last relationship was 6 months ago and it was a bitter experience. Could this be me trying to move on from the hurt by trying new stuff that I probably would never have imagined? like dating a colleague at work. Not like I am in it for the money, the sex is great 👍🏾but it's not the sole reason for doing it. It just feels good .

•was I too hasty in telling Mr A, my escapades ? I know I might loose him for being honest but you see, we never started this friendship with lies so why now? Just my thoughts though! I could be completely wrong ...

•finally, I don't seem to understand why I am wired this way! I mean this is not normal but its my reality ATM and I am happy being this way, with someone I can't have but I am fine with it.

Please knock out some sense into me with your comments if you disagree and also I need to get things done right but I can only do that by being honest with you all. This is my truth , my reality.

Thanks for reading and please share you opinion.

136 comments:

1. My opinion is like many Nigerian women you are a hoe on the low

Yes including YOUR mothers and sisters

1. Jennifer, is that you???
      Kwakwakwakwa!!!!
      Sorry oooo

2. Poster I sense a pattern here. Both with Mr A & your colleague. You are attracted to emotionally unavailable men who can only offer you great conversation and a good fuck. What you're engaging in is called a FWB situation. It's not even a situationship because I don't see any hint of emotional stability. You need to stop sleeping with men cheaply. If a relationship is platonic, let it be so. If a man wants to pursue you romantically and seriously, don't give him any benefit till he proves he's serious. Now let me tell you something, they both know they can wind you with great conversation and sex, fulfill their manly needs then what next? Leave you pining for emotional security while they move on to get the same satisfaction from their own partners/other girls. You're no different. If you plan on settling down you need to settle your legs together and think with your head. You don't disclose your trysts to a man except you see him as a brother. Yes, you've lost Mr A because he'll never stop thinking about you with other men no matter how much you reassure him. And your colleague is just wasting your time. Money over Men. Don't jeopardize your finance over romance. You first, always.

3. Thank goodness you included your mother and sisters and all the lines of women in your family.🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

4. Poster, no need to write epistle on top ya head. You no just like yourself. Go get counseling and run to Jesus.

5. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 16:48

Anonymous 15:56, she should charge for sex?? Well she's already a whore, why not!

6. @ 16:48. The problem with you is you didn't read to understand. You just hurriedly replied. Anonymous 15:36 stated her emphasis shouldn't be on men but on money (in case you still don't understand. "Her job, building a career, chasing her dreams" ).
      Tell me why are you bitter, when money was mentioned? She's just 24, Money over men cos neither Mr A nor her colleague gives her emotional security. They only give dick and will pull when it's time.

7. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 22:38

Gi coco 21:50, why wont you talk, you're a whore too! C'est fini! In your mind now you're smart abi? You know how to read! Anybody with an iota of sense knows that behind all those seemingly big grammar anonymous 15:36 was spewing is the message: If you must fuck as a single girl with no certainty of ending as a wife, kuku charge for the sex! You too betrayed yourself, "money over men", lol! Ashewoooooo!

8. Forget all these bv's, they cannot believe that an attractive lady doesn't want emotional attachment and just sex...I feel you girl...some time a good conversation and a good fuck is all a girl needs....but my only issue is that he has a girl friend...don't be the cause of another persons tears...and yeah working in the same office is totally not a good idea...except if you can both be adults and handle the situation correctly....find another fuck buddy...not one with a girl

9. @Gi Coco! Thank you! That's why I didn't even bother replying because the person obviously has zero intelligence and has a problem understanding simple English. If more people ignored mediocres on this blog everybody would get along just fine. Everything either equates to sex & love or sex & money. As if it's a crime for a young girl to be career driven and get money without sex being involved. I don't even have strength. ✋️

10. @iameveryone, I am a whore, so what are you, a saint? I know who I am, and dont need validation from you. You just sound so pained that we stated the obvious truth. There is nothing wrong in placing money over those 2 men in her life. Tell me, why should she prioritize her sex buddies, when she's an option to them? We all know that this wild office romance is leading no where, it's fun now but it has consequences later, take it or leave it.

11. Many mistakes we made n regretted as women re usually within d age of 17-25. B guilded cos regret will surely set in soon.

Quit dis sex 4 fun attitude n focus on ur job n career. Quit it now. Stand naked in front of d mirror n ask urself how long u wish 2 dash u body 2 men just 4 mutual conversations.

1. Guess she is not that pretty so days why she gives in to them cuz they speak sense just the way she likes. But that your colleague I bet would have told someone about you in that office that he sleeps with you so just know his guys know he fucks you, avoid him especially when it comes to sex and hold yourself pls till the right man comes along.

2. Poster is just too ugly and fat that none of those guys want her for a serious relationship. They just fuck her cos she is willing and they claim they are not available. Pls poster take care of your physical appearance and go to a spiritual church to 'wash your head'.

3. @anon 20:49.. It's obvious you're super stupid.. Why body shame her you amoeba

4. @anon 20:49.. It's obvious you're super stupid.. Why body shame her you amoeba

3. Babe you need serious deliverance.
    How do you get do things like this for heaven's sake, sex to me is treasure not biscuit.
    I will read comments, bcos I am as confuse as you are.

1. My dear try get some self esteem na . It seems you find your self not attractive enough as to just allow them boiz because they relate well with you in some way to blow you. For them not to see you as a potential girlfriend to date is a red flag so just hold body pls especially to that your colleague cuz that one will see you as one of his sexmate and a tool only just as he is telling you his excapades he is also telling someone in the office about him lashing you too so be wise and try improve in yourself esteem as a lady and say no to any of them . But just be friends only .

2. Nice Emjay. Sex is a treasure not biscuit.

4. Must you tell Mr A everything? If the fling with your colleague makes you happy carry on, but think of how you will feel when you see him with his babe. Or why not just find your own?

1. Poster, in addition, both men are cheating you with your help. You feel what you are doing is modern and matured? Kwantinu until the sh*t hits the fan, and you dear will be the sore loser. Pls pick up your self esteem and tell yourself that you are not cheap. You were created for better things.

5. You need to discipline yourself.
    Your colleague is just using you, when he is done, he will marry his girlfriend.
    You? You already allowed a potential spouse down by telling him of your fuckery. I doubt he would ever want to have anything serious with you in future.
    Pls retrace your step.
    You are going to regret all of this lust and sexcapade soonest as both Mr A and colleague will leave you for other responsible women

1. Lol, using how? Aren't they both fucking each other tho???? She says she enjoys it and doesn't even care about the girls and ur talking about him using her. How about she is using him🙄😒. U girls like to think sex is a one way thing and it's always guys using girls. Biko rephrase ur statement

2. Bloggy is right and I think you have a low self esteem . How will you feel if you hear he has proposed to his girl and is getting married soon. The thing is stop whatever you are doing with both of them... infact Mr A seems to have conscience that's why he ain't pestering you. Reevaluate yourself and hold yourself till you find someone who will want to date you and appreciate you as his girl..... The both of them don't see you as someone to date .... So stay on your on

3. Poster you forgot to add that Mr A is a married man! You had better start looking for job elsewhere and have a fresh start in life. Dating your colleaque is not a biggie but you kicked off knowing that his got a girlfriend and various other girls in the picture so his definately sleeping with you for fun.

4. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 16:49

Bloglord, ngwanu rephrase.

5. 1 million likes for this comment anon 15:40. No mind them, they are killing themselves where as the girl says she LOVES it.

6. You're a very stupid girl! At 24 you're fucking like it's going out of fashion tomorrow and you have the stinking nerve and audacity to come here and seek for advice on how to carry on with your fornication? SDK please read things you post on here, this one is overly childish

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:40

Stella doesn't care. I don't think she knows, yet, but living abroad, especially Europe, is slowly eroding her deep moral values, and I don't mean that as an insult, more like the longer a leaf stays on a soap the more it becomes soap, it's a Yoruba proverb.

2. Kindly STFU! Virgin Mary!!! Is it ur vagina???? Anu mpam

3. Lol when they tell you women that you are desperate for marriage. You come up with all the bulshit stories like I am independent, feminist and rubbish.What's wrong with a young woman having fun? Must she end up marrying? She's fucking one person and that's all. What is the different with some of you jumping from one relationship to another searching for husband.
      At least poster knows that it will not lead to marriage so she is not investing money and emotion, it's pure sexual.Not every one can abstain from sex and instead of changing men she's fucking one.

You guys put yourself in so much pressure when young, then when you reach 30 you noticed that you haven't live your life but preparing yourself for a husband that might not come all this while. Then pastors will not rest then in turn become scams just so they can tell you what you want to hear.
      She's 24 and if she is protecting herself to avoid pregnancy, stds and HIV then she's okay.
      There is no free of charge here, they are both satisfied.

4. 15:52 if all is well as you say poster would not have sent in this chronicle. Something inside her is letting her know she is destroying herself. If she will take advice from the likes of you, she has no one else to blame but herself for the consequences.

7. Move on or stay in.

U no get problem.

If I may ask, can't u turn your relationship with your colleague to something serious,,, hey I know he has a girl friend but he ain't married naw...... I can see u love him 😊😊😊😊

1. That is the problem, he is just in it for the sex, and as a lady, naturally she has started catching feelings.

8. At 24,you are allowing a small boy to be fucking you Osho free in the office!..
    Be there deceiving your self like the sex is good!...
    Don't go and get married and start giving birth!...
    When I was your age,I don born 2 kids!...

1. That is u. Everyone can't be like u. Na ur type dey cry for marriage...shior

2. Don't mind her...
      Make she dey there dey do osho free up and down...

3. Poster d truth of d matter is dat u nt serious wit ur sex life!u give in to sex so cheaply! Wen I ws ur age, I neva use to sleep wit guys anyhow! Infact de use to say I ws vry stingy wit my pussy! And I didn't give a hoot!infact I collect stuffs frm guys witout dem geting anytin frm me and I tk off! Uv got to get ur bearing right! Stop been so loose and cheap! Face ur ofice work diligently and forget about ofice romance!its nt gonna pay u! Biko close ur legs! Stop bn so cheap!

4. The girl is a fool raise to power 200 how can you be doing oshofree at ur age. Receive sense biko & discipline ur self.

5. She lacks common sense. Poster.
      Well maybe her self esteem is very loooooooow.

9. What's this? You are agreeing to be just a friend with benefits? The truth is your colleague just sees you as a 'sex Buddy' and that's why he has a girlfriend and you are just there having sex without defining the relationship.. You better respect yourself and get out of that mess.
    Does Mr. A like you? and you shouldn't have told Mr. A about your flings in the office, these kind of things put men off (just the honest truth, the society is unfair on women).

10. I will have to be reading comments on this.

11. Poster you are confused and you are confusing me with your confusion (don't know if I made any sense).

All you need is self control. Just stop sleeping with your colleague, and as for mr A, there is no road there, U've spoilt the chances of you two getting together, U've painted a negative. Picture of yourself to him.

1. She is also fucking Mr A.jeez what are you guys reading sef. Read properly before commenting.

2. @John Edet....U are right..She is fucking Mr A..I figured dat out from d way she sounded..And Mr A is a married man daz why she said he is unavailable..
      Dat girl is a hoe..i'm sure she is fucking more than d two..Industry pussy trying to form a good girl to us.

12. You are indeed 24....even you, are not understanding yourself

13. I read where you wrote your colleague have a girlfriend. abeg leave him, na ashewo you dey do so. Why continue fucking your colleague. I no dey like colleague stuff oo. No respect at all when you guys start knacking each other.

Either you wait for another guy and you keep your tohtoh close small. 24 years you come knack pass me.

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:43

Imagine! Yoriyori Wey him tohtoh Meter don go faaar still know say poster knack pass am! Poster, your own don finish!

2. Hahaha. Yori Yori, you won't kill person. Really she's confused. How one wan take advice this kind person. At just 24, your body counts don de pass Kim K own. Please have mercy on your body and be wise. Its not too late to retrace your steps.

3. No just ashawo but free ashawo no payment. Mbok

14. You need to knock yourself on the head!
    Mtsheeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww...............

15. Enjoy it while it lasts!
    None of you are committed to each other, so why are you scared?
    He's seeing ur vagina, you are seeing his penis, no victor,no vanquish!

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:46

Its nothing seeing a penis aunty blackie, some women can even see it through our boxers and trousers and tucked in shirt, but e hard to see pussy, so the pussy owner loses more!

16. Tryna stop having sex with your colleague, its hard though but stop. Its fun, interesting and sweet but its doing more harm than good. Its like an enclosure or a triangle, you just find yourself trapped in, let yourself out, get some fresh air and take a deep breathe. You need to go out more, meet new people, read books, visit the cinemas and try new things that excite you. Maintain your friendship with your colleague but make it strictly official. Mr A will get over it and still be your friend he wants the best for you that's why he sounded that way. What's the point keeping a friend when you can't tell them some basic truths.

1. Nicely put.

Mistakes have been made. Stop sleeping with both men. Keep them as just friends. You will find yourself a boyfriend in no time.

17. Stella will just be looking at the Lady that sent this Chronicles and be like hmnnn...so it is you that is gbensging upandan

18. I think you should enjoy your colleague and stop worrying.

19. Poster, u don't need anyone to knock some sense into you cos u already know what is right, yet u don't want to do it.

An adage says,"Ife na ato uto na egbukwa egbu"(what is sweet can also kill). If there is anyone that will knock some sense into u, it's u.

A person who refuses (deliberately) to listen to caution is a hopeless case.

Mitchelleobatu.blogspot.com

1. "It just feels good"... Dats all I see in dis write-up....lol
      Office fling doesn't always end well,,it might feel gud now BT later it'll turn sour...Nd u might end up losing ur job..

20. U lucky bad ass girl,go girl...life is beautiful.

21. Stop sitting on the fence

Stay off sex and evaluate yourself

Ask yourself what you want.
    Sadly you are just selling yourself cheaply

Put a stop to this
    Get busy with other things
    Ain't no time to play second fiddle

Sex with A and Sex with colleague plus whoever you are not telling. Ain't judging though

All the best Sist.

22. Hmmm
    Forget about both of them
    BE STRICT WITH YOURSELF,put an end to it.
    Focus on your job and when you meet sm1 else don't go back to your old ways.
    Shalom

23. no guy is unavailable for relationship..dey just don't see u as dateable#grins..just being honest..u ain't ever getting any of dem..

24. Quick question; is Mr A married?

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:49

Quick question: Does the answer in anyway reduce the fact that she's a slut?

2. Eka your head is there. Mr A is obviously married from the write up.

3. Prof, it's that you?

25. This Chronicles and the poster are rubbish so I don't have ink to waste on that.
    Lemme go back to visit the issue about domestic violence where Stella proposed “woman hit man, man waka"! Hehe - I like to believe she's just being emotionally childish. Normally I would reign cold insults upon her but it's somewhat a delicate matter. To cut a long story short, as a matter of fact; I changed my mind. I won't expanciate on it again. It's gonna be too long with no reward for my efforts.
    Madam dikokus, you goofed abeg, try harder next time. Real men don't talk too much, slap him now and find out the colour of his temperature later. Hehehe

26. Madam, you know the right thing to do, so please do it.

..The sex is good, the sex is good... Who sex epp? is sex food??

Set your priorities right and organise your life. Also know one thing, as you lay your bed, so will you lie on it.

You know he has a girl friend and you're still FORNICATING with him. Karma doesn't look at faces oh!!
    REPENT and give your life to Christ. That is my advise.

Wait for the right man, and close your legs. That is what will give you peace.

Cheers

27. Your colleague has a girlfriend and side chicks but because he tells you lot of things you feel you are important to him but sorry dear you are part of his side boo and when he his done licking ur pussy he will dump you like a bin.so dump him first before he does.

28. Men of substance that actually matter and have day jobs really don't have time for this aproko community that's why I noticed that it's always the other gender that comments 95℅ of the time.
    Some women are carried sha. They know men are not fools and can't be manipulated. Solid hi fives to those keeping it real. They will enjoy their men.
    Truly as someone rightly said, if not for sex or kids, some women are worthless apologies. I mean no disrespect.

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:52

Miyake you fall hand! I happen to know that many women of substance that you'll call "Ma" dey read this blog. Its truly an avenue to let off steam, don't be stuck up.

PS: I'm a guy.

2. Well said @iameveryoneandnoone, Although I noticed you yarned some dust earlier.

Some people come here to unwind and not necessarily because they are idle or worthless

PS: I'm a woman

3. Miyake you jist confirmed that you are not a man of substance because you have time for this place. Looool!

4. Miyake are you inadequate down there hence the hate? Also I think you are actually female, because real men talk like Aethist.

5. Whatever gender you are remember there are very strong medicine women that read this blog and they are coming for you. Loooooool!

29. In my opinion, women mature (mentally) faster than men, at this point you should be looking for who will inspire you not encourage your situation. Stop thinking like a teenager! You're a grown woman and you need to start acting like one. Stop allowing yourself play second fiddle and even taking pride in it! Distance yourself from both! Focus on your job...focus on yourself most importantly. Search and ask yourself hard questions, because even if you find or go into any meaningful relationship right now...it will be an inevitable disaster! In life you're given only as much as you're regarded...you deserve better than this!

30. @Ace its easier said than done,been in a similar situation....lets assume Mr A was really taking his time to see if eventuall the relationship might lead somewhere and then you come up this this talk of your shagging a colleague do you really think that he will want to go further knowing fully well that this is someone you see evryday and the probablity of you guys ending whatevr is going on between(YOU AND YOOUR COLLEAGUE)is slim. my advise to you is that mind the way you open up about your escapades to people especially those you have sex with,and also try not to get hurt because it eventually leads to that.

31. At the end of it all,you may have regrets so why even bother to start? If it will affect your job one way or another,my dear borrow sense and end it.

But I know you may not want to end it cos you sound like an adventurous person so follow your mind. You already know how it will endm

32. My advice is this..... Would you encourage your sister or daughter to be in your shoe? If yes...then carry on. But if not, please retract. Let your conscience be your guide.

Shalom!

#DontQuoteMe

1. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:55

I was nodding and agreeing with you till the conscience part. Her conscience isn't dead o, but it's comatose. Or else she for no graduate from one fornication partner to 2. She likely has others sef.

2. Everyone you can't be no one naw...Lol

Now, back to the matter, conscience can be good or bad, right or wrong depending on the carrier of the conscience. A man can be wicked to another and his conscience will be encouraging or supporting him the same way Arsenal fans support their team. Got it!?

#DontQuoteMe

33. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 15:33

Clears throat, gargles with seaman's schnapps:

Poster, you're a 24 year old prostitute. Yes, I am judging you. You are fucking at least 2 men out of wedlock, you're remorseless, all you're afraid of is losing tour job on the one hand and losing an old friend on the other. What about losing favour with God?? You're busy practicing fuck positions & using contraceptives, you'll now get married and likely be sending TTC chronicles and be dashing people baby things & money hoping God can be bribed! Get out of here please, before I whistle blow your cheap ass out of that job. Stupid child.

1. Why do all of you just come on the internet and assume everyone you meet is a Christian? How will you feel if someone told you that you will answer to Amadioha some day. Except she's mentioned it...don't bring up religion as a reason to judge people. Even Jesus didn't speak to Mary Magdalene like this! Haba 😒

2. Common reading you cannot. Where did you read she is fucking two men?
      Lol when they tell you women that you are desperate for marriage. You come up with all the bulshit stories like I am independent, feminist and rubbish.What's wrong with a young woman having fun? Must she end up marrying? She's fucking one person and that's all. What is the different with some of you jumping from one relationship to another searching for husband.
      At least poster knows that it will not lead to marriage so she is not investing money and emotion, it's pure sexual.Not every one can abstain from sex and instead of changing men she's fucking one.

3. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 16:56

Brave heart, I'm not Jesus therefore not perfect, don't be angry. But are you saying Amadioha condones premarital sex? Are you saying African Traditional Religion okays fuckery? If so, you're wrong.

4. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 17:09

Anonymous 15:47, I'm a guy. You're terribly daft, you must have attended some obscure polytechnic or random university, because you can neither read nor comprehend. In fact your brain power is lesser than that of a dead snail.

But because I'm kind, here is the excerpt of where our fuckaholic poster clearly says she shags Mr. A:

"Mr A, has been caring friend for a very long time. We share a lot together just like my colleague, GREAT SEX, deep conversation, natural likeness for each other and we have been able to manage each other's flaws ...oh ! Did I mention that I tell Mr A, everything no limits no filters".

Today is Friday, I'm in a good mood so I've been polite in commenting, but I'll make an exception in your pathetic case.

You couldn't even carry your thoughts across comments, you copied your initial meaningless comment composed through your anus and copied all over, adding a few words here & there. You slimy bastard, useless rat, maggots for brains.

I have every right to approach a matter of this nature from the angle of morality & spirituality. Be you whatever faith follower, church, mosque or ATL, decency demands decorum, even from atheists! Don't go round fucking if its not with your husband or wife! And get an education you asswipe! Learn to read AND comprehend.

5. Lmao stop spitting on your phone, are you mad? A guy talking to know much like this, you must be jobless and frustrated. Unlike you I am very busy and don't have time to write epistles up and down. Do me a favour, go change your torn boxer and fucking even if na mad woman.

Make frustration no kill you o

6. iam... wish i was bold enough to leave my BBM pin. I would not mind a buddy like you

34. After now u will start catching feeling and be beefing the main gf..cos very soon u will want to be d main chick

35. Dear Poster, you need to get a grip of your pussy muscles.
    Mydear, cut off from your colleague NOW!
    You should have stuck with Mr. A since it is the same kind of relationship as you have with your colleague. I don't even understand why you'll have 2 friends with benefits who you tell all. as you described, your friendship with both of them is same so I'm wondering why you get sexually involved with your colleague when he has a girlfriend and other friends. It's cool to have someone close for the benefits but not when they have others that might have others. Aren't you scared of being infected with a deadly disease?

Cut off from your colleague for your sanity and the best interest of your job. Do factory reset and act like it never happened.
    Restore the trust Mr. A had for you because you didn't mention(or did I miss that) that he has a relationship and from my experience, he might have been developing feelings for you waiting for the right time to open up while listening to your tales to decide if it's best for him.
    never loose a true friend which is what I think you have with Mr. A. Always play smart you never know who'll end up being your husband so that certain things aren't used against you or you don't hate yourself in future.

1. Let her be sharing her national cake, she will soon add more to give to.

2. iameveryoneandnoone17 March 2017 at 17:10

She's likely that chronicle sender weeks back that keeps treating STDs, now we know why! The gurl has at least 10 indirect sexual partners!

36. What do you want us to tell you now? All I know is that you can't eat your cake and have it and also shag the baker. In other news, I put scent leaves in my noodles...Awesome!

37. Wow..i tell you you will regret this one day.guys can do flings and it may seem like adornment but girls are wired different.you are the one at risk of pregnancy abortion and at the mercy of contraception.you cant be fking up and down and then tell it all and expect one of them to marry you.naija no be yankee.everyman you cohabit with. Leaves a part of him in you seen or unseen.by the time your girlchild starts misbehaving at a young age just bcos it feels good you will now remember this time in your life pls retrace ur steps.life is not all about a goodfuck

38. 24 YEARS YET HER TOTO DON DEY SLACK? HIAN! I SUSPECT THAT MR A IS A MARRIED MAN

39. By he is not available you actually mean he is older and married abi.babes love thyself and take sex off the table. You'd be surprise the difference it will make

40. A twenty-four year old who doesn't have an iota of shame. You must be a dog. I'm a guy and I'm strongly against pre-marital sex, but if you must do it, find a decent boyfriend. Why should anyone want to date you when they can hit it for free? Mumu is your name! You are just too cheap. I remember they good old days when every prospective husband or wife looked forward to the wedding night. Nobody looks forward to anything anymore. After rubbishing yourself and sleeping with every Tom, Dick and Harry, you'd still expect to get married to a god-fearing man abi? Like I said, I'm against pre-marital sex, but if you must do it, do it with a guy who wants to have a future with you above every other thing else. Some ladies are just bitches. I once toasted a very pretty girl and she accepted. I got to noticed that was very popular in my neighbourhood. I kept wondering why she was so popular when she was not a celebrity or a politician. The truth finally hit me: she is a slut with a capital Slut. I didn't believe when different guys told me they had had her. I thought they were being jealous. I did a little background check and what I found out blew me away. She told me her was Jazmine, but different guys told me the different names she went by. Nobody knew what her name was. An idea struck me so I deleted her number from my phone and searched it on True Caller. I got her real name. We had a date one time, and I called her by her real name. With mouth agape, she stared at me as if I was doing the Oghene dance. I deleted her number, blocked her on social media and moved on. Most ladies are slutsssssssssssssss....spits out.... cheap slutsssssssssss. Maybe I should get an egg donor and a surrogate to carry my baby. I don't need no slut. To all the guys: that girl you are cherishing and treating like a queen was or is still another man's slut. Shine your eye!

1. Not all lady Mr.Speak for urslf

2. Most girls are sluts? You sound so bitter 15:56. What really happened to you? You need counselling because your hate for women is uncalled for. There are many wonderful women out there, but with your already biased view, I pray you don't find them. Your type has already judged the woman even before the relationship starts and will make her life a living hell based on your misplaced preconceived notions. Tuueh... right back at you!

3. Anon 15 :56, I love the fact that you've got standards but you're still bitter and hurt from your past relationship. You need to take some time to heal and truly move on. I know you know there are good women out there. Just pray and prepare yourself to meet one.

4. Abeg shut up! U don't have a mother and sisters abi? All women are not same just as not all men are same so just Shut up once again.. Don't use a particular experience to judge an entire gender..

41. hmmm dis kind of chronicle! I think u r just being carefree maybe its a result of heartbreak from past relationship, or its just who u are...but babes u need to snap out of it asap if u really went a reasonable relationship! meanwhile Mr.A might just be genuinely interested in you or he's just being a good friend but ur honesty is making him mad...so I say choose what u want

42. hmmm dis kind of chronicle! I think u r just being carefree maybe its a result of heartbreak from past relationship, or its just who u are...but babes u need to snap out of it asap if u really went a reasonable relationship! meanwhile Mr.A might just be genuinely interested in you or he's just being a good friend but ur honesty is making him mad...so I say choose what u want

43. Sex is great, sex is great....oya naa add another guy to the 2 and enjoy sex. Of u like it can be yo cab driver or gateman as long as they have pricks. NONSENSE

44. My only issue here is that your colleague has a girlfriend, which makes your relationship wrong in my opinion. Otherwise, I would have encouraged you to ride on. I and my hubby were colleagues... I would do it all over again if I had to. Plus the sex was out of this world!!

45. Chei madam..Im begging you on behalf of your self..Try and have SELF RESPECT

46. Ashewo oshi. See your life, fucking too men and they both know each other ?
    You are an embarrassment to womanhood.
    Add your boss and your gateman to the list. Olobo werepe.

47. The truth is that you like sex too much, at just 24 u are doing two people at a time with no commitment from either of them. It is people like you that will visit their sister and sleep with her husband because sex for you is a free thing. Don't worry, the next time you will send in a chronicle will be about you asking who owns the pregnancy you are carrying cause by then you would have added your boss and next door neighbour to the sex spree.
    I'm sure you started having sex at a very tender age (between 13 to 15years). Anyways, I don't have any advice for you because I'm sure you'll fcuk it away. And hey, since fcuking is your hobby try earning money for it by joining your crew at obalende.
    I'm very sure Mr. A is married. Weldone

48. My dear 24 years old lady, truth be told hun! you're no longer getting young and bangin upandan won't help you either.
    Please focus on your job, maintain the relationsip you have with them but put sex aside.

Office boo's got a gf who you know of and Mr. A might also have a serious babe without letting you that's if he's not married.

Keep your fuck details to yourself, stop sharing with anyone all in the name of them being open to you na lie cos it'll backfire, Mr. A will use all these things at you someday.

So Nne, you have banged cooleague and you know the size of his kini fashie it, you have also banged Mr. A and know the sie and his performance forget it. Focus on your life you still have a bright future filled with good men with goo koboko so no worry na you go tire to bang.

Close your leg, laugh, dance and keep your head up.

49. Nigerian women and their buttload of pretence

Just remember that you have developed feelings for your colleague and it may not lead to a relationship. Although some colleagues end up marrying each other. Thread carefully. Maybe you are using him too as rebound. If you break up, you will be seeing yourselves everyday and it will hurt.

As for Mr A, you shouldn't have told him those things but it is still none of his business.

Work affair happens all over the world, although some HR rules prevent that. Don't lose your job because of that.

I believe the only reason one should date a colleague is if it is leading to marriage.

50. The truth is that you like sex too much, at just 24 u are doing two people at a time with no commitment from either of them. It is people like you that will visit their sister and sleep with her husband because sex for you is a free thing. Don't worry, the next time you will send in a chronicle will be about you asking who owns the pregnancy you are carrying cause by then you would have added your boss and next door neighbour to the sex spree.
    I'm sure you started having sex at a very tender age (between 13 to 15years). Anyways, I don't have any advice for you because I'm sure you'll fcuk it away. And hey, since fcuking is your hobby try earning money for it by joining your crew at obalende.
    I'm very sure Mr. A is married. Weldone

51. This girl sha, you know nothing.
    You are way TOO impulsive for your age, did you have a sorta "caged" childhood or something?
    Telling Mr A is a silly mistake and frankly, for your sake, i hope you two never get to have anything like romantic relationship in future at all. The disappointment he felt towards you is a huge foundation for distrust and future disrespect. So kill that plato-romantic confused feeling you have towards him, yup,that one you disguise as deep friendship that could always be a last resort if them stranger brothers are done breaking your heart.

Then this office,vomit-inducing, crappy, bleh, auto-destruct relationship you have with a 24year old BOY, one likely not to be free from teenage high, who may be yet to discover himself, who isn't self-respecting enough to draw boundaries, to commit in an exclusive relationship, respect his partner enough, place his girl on a pedestal and cloak what he has with her in mystery, awe, respect, dignity and sincerity, whose ego is pumped by doing sneaky moves with side turkeys like you...you get my drift i hope.
    I mean, you are rolling about with a man-child who is yet to grow and take himself serious, this is who you are breaking head, heart, thoughts, time and space on SDK chronicle section for. Come on, you are 24, you are no kid. If you are not mentally stunted, there will only be very few 24year old males who will reason on the same wavelength as you.

I feel concerned for you, coz you really do not know what you want at all. What's the point of attraction here, the attention or the young almost high school hormone-rush sneaky feel? You are 24 years old oh! Lemme keep reminding you.
    You are at an age you filter and scope before you crush or love. I don't want to use harsh words on you, despite your seeming preparedness for some honest chastisement, you will feel really hurt.

Now it is terribly low for a girl to see or position herself as a side-chick material. The other woman who is hidden and all,which is what you are doing. Aren't you disgusted at this ugly circle? Babes who are flaunted and respected, did they fall from the sky or have 50 heads? So why should you be placed in a mini contest by a small boy, be led and willingly be a participant to such horrid assessment and treatment of yourself. Aaaarrrgh!!!
    Work that bile, make it grow, hate him even. How dare him and, hs…ow can you be so stupid to stoop so low. There are many deserving men out there? Why be caught up in this?
    Nne, advise yourself from here. This dude aint worth your time or reputation, the latter especially.
    Someday, you are going to punch yourself for this outright folly.

52. You said you want sense: well, STDs are so very real. Chlamydia silent but fertility destructive. HPV -cancer causer and no condom can protect you. Syphillis. Gonorrohea. And of course HIV. Listen, there are just too many people involved in. your friends with benefits situation. Mr. A has a girl, Mr. Colleague has a girl plus other babes. Protect your vagina and stop having sex with them all. Close your legs to them and you will find that when that hormonal attachment you have to them disappears, you will be able to meet and bond with someone you can have something real with.

53. End that chapter of your life ASAP, like right now or else, 5 years from now you wouldn't be able to recognize who you are anymore.

It's a sort of addiction but you can go cold turkey with self determination. The fact that you're here asking advise means you already admit it's a problem and it needs to be solved. Seek God, seek counseling and be disciplined. These guys are happy to have you as a cheap and available fuck option, don't confuse their being nice to you as friendship. It's never too late to take a stand and let everyone respect it.

54. You are afraid that you will LOSE Mr. A but the truth is that you are a LOOSE girl.
    It is nice that you admitted to being a loose and morally depraved girl who is about to crash everything that makes her a human.
    You walked yourself into this bondage and now, it is about to control you.
    You need a savior to save you and he alone can.
    Repent and tell Jesus to save you and give you a new life for that is what you need.
    In that way, you will stay away of your own volition from all these men that a plowing on your body and sanity!

55. You're a fucking sex toy! Yes you are. Mr A is married, Whore alert! When men have an erection, you name pops up in their mind. Do you know why? Because you're a fucking sperm dumping hole...

56. Im not going to call you a slut, you probably dont even to be the girlfriend of the collegue. Youre probably used to people coming in and out of your life and you just dont care, youre numb at the point.
    You need to start to read your bible, so you can see yourself through Gods eyes, your priceless sister, worth more than rubies.
    Even the one you have history with is not serious, any guy that wants to be with you wont give you the 'not ready to be in a relationship line"
    How are you sure your collegue isnt telling people about your escapades now the office people will be thinking youre a slut- biko he has a girlfriend - karma is real
    praying for you

57. Poster na wa for you. You better repent before your down below starts growing older than your age.

58. Nothing upstairs and loose downstairs.

So u tell a man u are sleeping with somebody and you are hoping that he will have any future plan for you.

Cheap eediot.

59. I don't like the way most people here are being overly judgemental towards the poster. Remember, every saint was once a sinner. If you must advise her, I don't see the need calling her names. This could break her. Besides because we ain't sending sdk chronicles doesn't mean our lives are any better. Bite me.
    Poster desist from such practice before it becomes a habit. Cut all ties from them and move on with your life.
    Sex was good, yes but it could ruin you. Remember these guys have multiple Sex partners too which you even know of.
    Abi you are not scared of contacting any stds.
    Be careful and learn to be a woman of your own substance.
    Above all, ask God for grace. You will do just fine.

1. If breaking her will build her up, then it is best. What is shedding a few tears compared to her destroying completely her destiny and future? She needs a wake up call. I believe that is why she sent in her chronicle.

60. Ashewo oshi, honestly what do you want to hear. Then we know what to say?

61. I can't judge you, since I'm not God nor have ever been in your shoes.

I know that even if I advise you to stop having sex with your colleague, you will still go ahead to do it. Well, it's your life and your choice. Telling Mr. A bout your colleague wasn't such a good idea, in my opinion.

62. So basically you are getting screwed in the vagina by two unavailable Men?

Girl.... This is the knock in the head you NEED AND REQUIRE like a breath of fresh air, pull a stable chair (pun intended).

Please leave the both of them, as friends without them. Drop it like it is hot!!

These guys are using you for pillow talk, and sweaty sex. Find your own. Meet other people, make friends, go to the cinema, read books, join the gym, learn a trade, just get busy babe; good busy.

Above all, find yourself!!

Ps. It will be hard as duck but you will LIVE!

63. first of all,you need to decide what you want a sex partner,a serious relationship etc.You already know that your relationship with your colleague will not lead to anything serious and from your post the other guy hasn't indicated any interest to be serious with you.My advice is you cut your sexual affiliations with your colleague as it may be detrimental to both your professional and your personal life as for the other guy just be yourself with him.

64. I don't know how you people give advice to such posters. How do you do it pls? This girl can only learn the hard way.

65. Poster Mr. A is a married man and that's your major problem.
    Leave him, and your dating life will improve.
    When you date a married man, it affects your normal dating life
    Now you are feeling happy and normal playing a third wheel to your own age mate.
    Please drop the married man, be single for a while before dating again so as to regain your self worth or get some if you never had any.