Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CROSSING THE LINE WITH DADDY DEAREST

Dear Stella.

My bestie called me barely one week after her wedding,crying, I was so suprised.
''What has Bob{not real name} done to her? Why are men so wicked?dad will make sure dat u shed blood for making her angel cry just few days after keeping her under ur care''.
These were exactly what i was singing in my hrt when i heard her crying voice. (Vivian {not real name} is daddy's girl. Her dad can kill becos of her).

i know viv very well, she is a very strong woman who can tolerate anything from anybody. I couldn't understand any word, she was forcing herself to speak but pains wouldn't let her. I had to cut the phone on her after promising to see her in the morning.

*** Vivian is my best friend. We became frnds from junior sec. Sch.Days. She is a wonderful friend. So loving, caring and loyal. We are inseparable****

The next morning. I called her to inform her that i will be coming over. She scheduled it by 9:am. When hubby will be away.

This is her story

''I lost my mum when she was 7yrs. After mum's death, dad refused to re-marry. Even wen friends and relations threatened to stay away from him, he stood his ground. He says that i am enuf for him.

He single handedly raised me. He is proud of me. Takes me to
everywhere. Even to business trips. He introduces me to his friends and partners as 'his Angel'. He says i remind him so much of mum. He is Over protective. But one thing that surprises me about dad is that he always kiss me when ever he had the chance.(deep kiss oo) Even in parties, shows, etc. I don't socialise much so i thought twas normal

During my 18th birthday. He bought my (own) first car. I was so proud of him. After the birthday bash. Dad took me to a hotel to have more drink. (he introduced me to drinking). I was more than happy. We lodged in the hotel. We shared same room/bed. (Even at home, i use to sleep in his room/bed sometimes so it wasn't a biggie).

I woke in the middle of the night to find myself stake naked. And dad was kissing me all over. I was shocked. I tried to stop him but i was weak.(i had too much to drink). Dad pleaded with me with tears in his eyes... He said.
''Please my Angel, let me do this. I love u. Let me be the one that will make u a woman. This is to show u how much i love u''.
I wish i walked away,
I wish i screamed,
I wish i pushed him away. But NO. I allowed dad took away my
innocence. My pride, my virginity.

After that night. We never spoke about it and he didn't try it again.He was still his caring self. He checks on me even when am in school.People gets gealous of dad and i. He buys everything for me. Even pants and bras.

When i met Bob, dad couldn't hide his feelings. He said i am too
young.(i am 23yrs). That night, i spoke to him rudely for the first time. I told him that if he don't accept Bob, i will run away from home (i meant it).
That night, he wept lik a baby. I felt really bad for been the cause but i couldn't help it. I love Bob.

Bob and i got married... Dad was all cold and moody. He was giving a forceful smile. I couldn't control my tears that day. My dad was a shadow of himself. He aged over night. Family and friends noticed it.

They were teasing him that he should man up and stop acting lik a child cos his 'Angel' was getting married.
After wedding. Dad and i held each other for more than 20minutes, crying. ( we acted nollywood scene). I will miss him. Not becos of the **** but av grown use to having him around all the time....

Three days after my wedding, i switched on my phone and received dads msg. ''My Angel,can u pls give me a chance to be with u for the last time?'' u are my only true love''. I deleted it immediately and switched it off.I didn't knw what to think. My mood changed and hubby noticed it. He kept asking but i told him that am only missing home.
He knew how close i was to dad. He suggested that we drive to see him but i refused. I told him that i will be fine.

I later switched on but refused to pick his calls.

Yesterday, hubby and i were all in the mood wen my phone rang. My hubby reached for it...
'its dad, com'n baby take ur call''. (if only he knew).
I picked it and dad was like...
''My angel, how are u? Thank God u picked at last. Pls give me the last chance and i promise never to disturb u again. My love for u is more than u can imagin my baby. I truly love u''.

'Ok dad' i managed to say and cut the phone.
I lost it. I wasn't in the mood anymore.

Why is dad black-mailing me emotionally. How will i handle this matter without hurting him.(he is too emotional and hypertensive).I can't make same mistake for the second time''. What should i do?
End of her story

i asked if she is suspecting that her dad is occultic. She said she
can swear with her life that he is not. She knows all his secrets.
I told her that i will bring it here cos am short of words. Please ma and my fellow BVs. Advise her. She will read it too.

*This is beyond me:,I am TOO SHOCKED FOR WORDS TO type or advice with....

154 comments:

1. Sick fathers all around....lord have mercy

1. Run very far away i mean as fast as you can go away from ur dad.if you are not being careful he will bring problem into ur marriage home.

2. This can only happen in Nollywood, I can't deal abet. Also, I don't think she can share such a sensitive issue with you

3. Both your friend and her stupid father are mad. What does she mean by she doesn't want to hurt him. Tell her to threaten to report him to the family members if he tries that rubbish again.
      Its her poor husband I even pity cos when the consequences of her actions begin, he'll surely be a partaker.

4. Your father should jump into the third mainland water.

5. Issa super story!

Anyone who believes this can believe anything.

Dear writer you do have a sick imagination though.

6. Fake story, I have read it before. You for try change am small.

7. Poster, kindly advice your friend to threaten her dad and warn him to never send her such messages again. If possible solicit the help of a Reverend Father to talk to him. I insist on a priest cos I know they are bound by an oath to never reveal anything you tell them in confidence. Please she should never ever let her husband know.

8. Her father needs help fast before he riun his daughter's marriage. Ni sane father does this.

9. Larry and Amaka you guys have said it all.

10. Let her threaten him that she'll call a family meeting and report him. Let him re-marry so he'll get his mind her

11. There's nothing new under the sun.
      Why do people find this hard to believe.

12. All i can imagine is how gullible guests were "awwwwing" n "ohhhhhing" when ur held u close and was crying his eyes out on ur big day. If only they knew.

Madam Angel, whether now or later ur husband will eventually get to know ur father was ur first. My advice? Tell him now! If je walks away fine, if he chose 2 stand by u even better. If u confess it shows u now realise d evil in dat act, if he finds out on his own he will never believe it just one time. Think about it. As 4 ya papa. Call a meeting n tell him ull go public if he doesnt desist from calling u yhen walk away n change ur line. If wan die mk e die.

13. Shatap, for those of you saying it's fake or you ve heard it before,some one some where is going through similar thing and hasn't read before anywhere or don't know what to do,please read,and comment if you can if not please move on....

14. Satanic fathers assigned to trouble my destiny, what re u waiting for? Dieeee!!! In Jesus name. To the matter, na by force for ya friend to get papa?

15. Scripted story ........

Things like dis do happen daily but pls writer, don't insult my sensibility.

You are the narrator and the character of your story.
      Weh done

16. You better ��, leave that state of possible leave d country, I bet your father is occultic ,if he truly loves you, he wouldn't try that rubbish at all

2. LIES. Some bvs have too much time on their hands, that's why they can concoct stories like this.

1. Are you saying such things do not happen?

2. Shut up. It's not a lie, so.many things is going on behind the closed door.
      If you don't know, you better know now.

3. Some up-coming writer just wanna test her writing skills.

Since Mill and Boom no dey move market again, na to make up stories post for blogs to get a sense of high, na him remain.

4. No not lies. A friend of mine dated a girl who's in a sexual relationship with the father.

5. Hey poster your father is a useless stupid disgusting man.call him tell him your husband has access to your phone so certain SMS should stop!! I think you have been doing this thing with him not once nor twice.., you need a spiritual detox WEREY people everywhere

6. This isn't a lie my dear

I'm not d poster neither do I knw them but things like this happens everyday

My dear,she should be ready to hurt her dad else,that madness will not stop .

She has to stand up to him but should NEVER I repeat NEVER allow her hubby knw abt it if not,............

7. She also needs deliverance o bcx with such an incense her generation is cursed. Let her look for a powerful man of God to deliver her

8. Anoy 15:06: Do you listen to news at all or read news online? Things are really happening that are better imagined than witness.

9. This lwrticuakr story up there is a lie
      I know things like this happens

But this one up there is a lie Read it and digest it and you will know the poster copied this from some where and tried to make it hers

10. Anon 15:06 whether or not its a lie. It does happen so drop ur advice so someone somewhere who is in same situation will find a solution.

11. It's only the uncouth that would read an opposing view and respond in such an aggressive manner. It must really suck to be you. Tsk tsk.

@Monkey Face, I never said it doesn't happen in real life; I just called bullshit on this particular narrative. Thank you @Fab Mum, this person that dropped the narrative is seeking attention.

3. What sort of horrible tale is this? At a point I don't want to believe this is real. However if her Dad will die of hypertension without her sleeping with him, then she should let him die!

1. Feel like pukingπŸ™Š... Poster, what advice do you want again, abi is your bestie (abi na you sef) considering acquiescing to that demonic offer? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew. Tell your friend to goan see a psychologist sharp sharp! And also go to a good church for spiritual deliverance before she infects her new hubby and unborn generations with curses. Y'all are grown women. Think!

4. Hmmmm , I am short of words ...
    Things are really happening in this life

1. From the chronicle, after the wife died he couldn't cope so he projected the love he had for his wife to his only daughter that reminded him of his wife.
      Not every thing is spiritual, I think his problem is psychological and he needs therapy. Also the daughter needs to stand her ground and refer him for counselling.

My thoughts.

5. This is no kid's glove thing.
    Tell him that if he goes there again, you will tell all the relatives and your husband.
    Begin to read a chapter of the new testament a day and pray; get close to the Lord and build your home, not tear it down.

1. My thought exactly, all through your narration: you never mentioned if you're a Christian, please be closer to God, attend Bible believing church, pray to God to build your home. Pray for him too, cuz your Dad seem to be pushed by something outside of him. It may be a curse, spiritual manipulation or evil desire.... Pray my dear.. Pray... Seek help in the Lord.

2. Nkan be...!

6. There is no other way to do it; the dad must be hurt for her marriage to survive.
    Tell him to stay away from your home and not to call you to ask for one last chance for there will be none.

1. Find very sexy clean chick and connect her to your daddy,i mean very seductive ones who sabi "ass-grab" as cossy will say. She will gbensh away all those evil thots away from your father's head. Infact get them married. But make sure u collect your own inheritance while u r at it o.because thereafter he fit will all his property to her.

2. I have heard stories like this and to be very honest it is disturbing.

7. This is a sin o
    Please Vivian (not real name) should take it to God to break this curse that has already befallen her family even though it probably hasn't started to manifest.
    Incest is not a small joke.
    You shouldn't feel bad about it thought because when it first and ever happened, she wasn't in her right frame of mind and was innocent. It's her father who is the devilish one and needs to understand that his daughter cannot and will never replace his late wife.
    This is transferred love and it's abnormal. He needs to see a shrink, I'm even surprised she can share a tale as huge as this one with some one she isn't related to.
    Please let her and her father see a pastor who is knowledgeable and well read not cut and join pastor.
    Then see a shrink after. She needs it just as much as her father needs it.
    Losing his wife has destroyed his sense of reasoning. She shouldn't visit him alone either before he'd get her drunk again to have his way.

8. Huh? What did I just read??? Oya, lemme wait for comments cus this is beyond me

9. Jesus!
    This is too much.
    I'm in shock

10. Wow wower wowest! Incest.
    Poster your friend needs to let her father know in no uncertain terms that as a now married woman she cannot sleep with him ever again. Else he'll keep asking. I'm not judging her. I'm judging him. He needs to apologise for what he did. If he won't take NO for an answer she needs to cut off from him completely.

11. I told someone not to give my phone number to a man I can't date but who was making overtures at me.
    Next thing I knew was that when my phone rang and it was this same man that I heard his voice.
    I plainly told him that I instructed my friend not to give him my phone number and that I am not available; period! It ended there and then.
    There are no other way to deal with this kind of stuff; someone must be hurt for us to preserve what we hold dear.

12. Your dad needs professional help,pls talk to him,beg him,force him to see a shrink...And pls u have to harden ur heart when discussing with him,don't pity and do not think of his condition.

13. What did I just read!!!!!!!!😱😱😱 Poster, my advice for your stupid friend is, she should go look for where to get a pistol asap and go waste that bastard demon she calls a father immediately.πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ Nonsence and Ingredients!!!

1. Useless advice coming from someone with 100% brain function! She should use sin to cover sin! Ewu

2. Nope Sandy, she's not stupid it's her father that's stupid and devilish here. Trying to wired her brain into incest.

3. So easy to say cause you typed it. Deep down, you can't do the above so why tell her to kill her father. Don't complicate issues for her. I'm not in any way supporting the father, he is "sick" and needs help.

4. Must you call her friend stupid?
      I'm not sure u've read dt stuff up there b4 u come 2 comment!

5. @Swaggie and Simeon, una de doubt me ba! Ok na!😜 But this one no follow for father na if true. Haba!*phew*

14. Hmmmmm,what kind of devilish love is that?dont ever commit incest with your dad again.pray to God for forviness

15. I have watched dis nollywood movie before... but I hv forgotten about name abeg make una help me remember the name

1. Couldn't help lol!

2. Can't remember the name too but ini edo and olu Jacobs starred in it. Same story line. I think she killed him in the end. Trying to remember what transpired. It was a good movie anyway.

Well, most movies in nollywood are written based on real life experiences. The poster might be telling the truth. You can't tell. Crazy things happen everyday.

3. Daddy dearest. From the stable of Mic Miles production

16. Na waooo
    Father from the pit of hell.
    What Nonsense!
    I pity the lady. The father is just taking advantage of her.

A father that derive Joy by sleeping with his daughter, is that one a father? Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

17. I think I have read this story in a hint magazine way back...
    How can a sane man have canal relationship with his daughter...
    That man is sick!...
    He is occultic!.i can bet with my Sunday rice...

1. Truly seems like such stories. If it happens to be true, I have adviced her on the easiest way out for her so she can get herself. Inukwa!!! Longest hiss! Happy mothers day Chief!

2. Which sunday rice? Biko keep my share o

3. Ahahahahahahahahajahahahahah, d story is fake jor...adonbilivit...

4. She is defending him that he is not occultic. Maybe she knows something we don't.... Mtcheew.

5. Ive read this same exact story somewhere before too just cant remember where. This isnt a real story. Stuff like this happens but this one is a figment of someones imagination.

6. I watched when Olu Jacobs was the Father rather stepfather of Ini Edo and he was over protective and wanted to sleep with her. Another movie was MJs father always trying to sleep with her.

7. Uh oh! Anon 17.07, if I had read your comment earlier I would have saved my breath.

18. Where's the part 2 of the movie? Mtewww y'all will just be playing with someone's head.

1. This is common now, rapture is near better repent and be saved

19. Una sure say trumpet never sound.

This is a difficult one, u can't even report him to anybody. Poster, u are the only person that can help her, both of you should threaten to blackmail him if he doesn't stop pestering her. If he's attending any church, report him to the pastor, it has to stop, it's irritating.

1. My sister trumpet don sound and we still de here?

I no wan miss rapture o,even Sodom and Gomorrah no do reach this before God vex..

Thank God for d blood of Jesus we all would have long perished

2. This one pass me o...lemme consult the ancestors,poster I dey come oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ..I go answer you if the ancestors quick answer meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Wey my guitar sef?..that's what I use to consult the ancestors o

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGslaxyNote5πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

20. Both you and your dad are mad.
    What do u mean by u don't wana hurt his feelings cos he's hypertensive and what not
    My dear u better put a stop to this madness, why indulge your dad huh?
    U better call him to order and speak some sense into him.
    Your dad is a sick and demented pervert.
    You better put a stop to his madness or watch this whole show of shame blow up in your face.
    Tell your dad to stop calling or texting unless entirely necessary.
    Is he the 1st to be hypertensive huh? If you putting a stop to his madness wld kill him then so be it
    U better stay far from that demented m'fucker before he rapes you.

1. I concur Elena.after raping her,there will be another chronicle for pregnancy.SECONDED

2. Where have u been Elena?

21. I do believe this story however if it's true. You need to meet with your dad in an open place and tell him he needs to stop, it's not right. This is not love but mental and sexual abuse or you will call a family meeting and tell everyone

22. Ayele ibosi oh.... πŸ™† Are you sure the man isn't occultic? I heard of an ex presido who was into this with one of his daughters and that now the girl isn't 'normal'. That in her case she opened up to her husband who was trying to fight it but she kept going back as if something was pulling her. And the marriage eventually packed up. And I heard it was an occultic act.

So let your friend try to check her dad very well. He is either occultic or he has a deep psychological problem. And she should start praying. If he tells her hubby, she might lose her home. That's a very demonic act and I can't even picture it.

1. Chiki,Why were you raising Beyonce's hand for me in that Sp post this morning, As a royal princess there are certain things I know that you wouldn't know😜😜.abi u think say na only you get experience for everything?...I was led by the ancestors to advise the pregnant womanπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      I raise Jay-Z dick for you for this your comment too..nobi only you sabi raise thingsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kidjo no vex. I go soo tie stone for wrapper maybe Anons go free me πŸ˜‚

23. Wawuu... This isn't the first time I am seeing something of this nature.
    Your mum's death affected your dad in lots of terrible ways but that's no excuse for a man who slept with his daughter. I can't even begin to imagine what's going through your head, I'm trying to put myself in your shoes and as much as my dad and I love each other, I can't seem to fully comprehend the gory details.

Babe, you have to take charge of your life.. I would have asked you to share this burden with your husband button second thought, I'll suggest you don't. You might have to threaten your dad if need be, let him go and get another lady for himself, you are his daughter and not his wife!

Good luck

24. Someone has to get hurt , keep the damage small by letting it be just your dad and run like a mad woman away from him !

25. Mercy Johnson acted a movie exactly like this.
    Poster avoid been alone with your dad, then look for a look that has the same traits like you, a girl who almost have the same features like you and send her to date your dad without him knowing that u sent her to him. Cos no matter what you tell your dad, he won't believe that something is wrong with him.

26. Her dad is not normal anymore nao.He obviously misses his wife three much.
    Needs prayers and counseling

If he had married another woman, this might not have happened unless it's occultic.

She should threaten him that she'll tell everyone what is happening or that she'll kill herself if he asks again.

27. Ahn Ahnnnn

My dear that is a No go area! Go and meet your father, then tell him HoHa to go get married bcos you cannot "service" him again!
    Let her go and marry and leave you alone ooo. Shameless somebody

You people should stop saying the story is fake! Incest is real

28. Oh well... baby shit happens innugo? D earlier u get over it, d beta.gud
    Solution one
    Now talk to ur hubby abt it.open up to him den distance ursef from ur dad as very far as possible. Only visit with ur hubby.
    Don't think ur dad will die if he dosnt see u for a while. Na wash! He'll get over it n thnk about re-marrying.
    Solution 2
    If ur hubby dosnt take it lightly n begin to act funny, give him some time. If after some time, same attitude, pls walk away cos he'll use it against u for the rest of ur life.
    Walk away from ur hubby n ur dad too beta still outta d country n start all over again.life is too short wasting it emotionally.
    It's hard buh it's d best.
    Btw are u sure it wuz just once u had it with ur dad? Cos e be like say e plenty oooo. Anyways like I said shit happens, get over it n move on. D World hz not ended.

1. Ah...bad advice.😲😲poster please never you tell your hubby o.your marriage will just tie wrapper, pull it and fold up.
      "We may give advice,but we cannot give conduct"...FRANKLIN.
      If you take this advice, you can't predict how your hubby will take it and I'm very sure he won't take it lightly.you better take this secret to your grave or to a pastor.

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

2. She don even fuck up by telling a friend & u want her to talk to her husband, the marriage will just collapsed there secret we go to our graves with, & this is just 1 of them. Avoid ur dad, talk to him boldly that u are married now, that father of urs want to scatter ur marriage ooo, don't answer that this call,

29. Ahhh... That man is occultic no doubt. Taboo..spittttttt

30. I don't believe this story.
    If at all it is true don't tell you husband a thing. Instead tell an elder that your dad looks up to and let him talk your father back to his senses. And my set don't feel bad. Your father has a psychological proven because he sees your late mum in you. While you did nothing wrong because of the influence and hold he had over you.

All these superstories on this blog sha...

31. Stellz I think u shud change d title 'chronicle of a blog visitor' to 'Nkan n be'

32. This is not normal at all. You should open up to your husband, depending on his person, he will feel bad at first but he will help you pull through this.

1. She should have confided in her husband before she got married. If he still agreed to marry her afterwards, then now he would be staunchly behind her, defending her. But now she will slap him out of the blues with this information, which could tilt both ways. I hope your husband really loves you. He still needs to know because one day fan go blow foul nyash go open. Go for deliverance and prayers and counseling. Your hubby has to be brought into counseling too. If your dad refuses counseling, stay far away from him, but pray for him.

33. Jesus Christ!
    Your dad is obsessed with you and do you know how people break free from obsession? They force it! You have to warn your dad, threaten to tell the world, stay totally far away from him, change your number or bar his call! Tell your hubby your daddy is making it difficult for you to grow into a woman because he still wants to babysit you & you both should stay away from him till he straightens up.

If your dad doesn't desist, tell him you will take it to higher authorities to set boundaries for you both, no calling or physical contacts because he's torturing you psychologically.

If all fails, MOVE! Take substantial money from him and relocate. If you are worried about him being hurt, think about you, your hubby, kids & loved ones that will be hurt when & if this comes to limelight!

My sister's friend suffered similar obsession from her dad some 17years ago, she married and fled with her hubby. Families called her but she told them to ask her father what happened. She has found her peace!

MrsBee

34. Stella abeg abeg abeg, stop am if na play. which kind cock and bull be dis na. *side eyes at the person wey send this tales by moonlight"

35. Stellz I think u shud change d title 'chronicle of a blog visitor' to 'Nkan n be'

36. Your dad must either be a deltan or Yoruba man...Na their way.

37. Wow wow wow? Really? All i can say is he hasnt totally healed from losing his wife. He needs to see a psychiatrist. He aint occultic that i know. Eyaaah i pity him. What a sad life.

*hangs leg on the wall*

38. Poster I'm so sorry that I don't believe this your story. He de flowered at 18 and didn't ask for Sex for 5 whole years until now that you are in your husbands house? I'm very sorry, I can't believe.

39. @Eka, on OMONI OBOLI'S post, your grammar adighi correct. I know say I no sabi, but the right thing to say wu, 'looking forward to seeing'
    that anon didn't correct you.

Ngwanu later

1. Why bringing it here then when Ronalda corrected her already and ayam sure you saw it. Adanne, are you a peacemaker or otherwise?? Hmmmmm make I still dey watch you in 3d first cos I dont seem to understand you again. Happy sunday!

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒRuns off to do amebo on Omoni Oboli's postπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

40. Hypertension ni hypertension ko,please NEVER accept to sleep with him again,he is your FATHER

41. This is sick! You both need psychological evaluation and therapy. He is your father and that relationship is very unhealthy, a taboo, sinful, an abomination. Once was too much already and should never happen again.

Having said that, I have heard of a particular African tribe where it is customary for fathers to deflower their daughters. Maybe your father identifies with them, maybe it's just from negative reaction of losing his own believed wife, your mother. Regardless, this behaviour cannot be excused.

Obviously, his case is way past you just telling him it's not right. You worry about his health as you should. He is still your father and he has shown you love and care after all but expecting sex from you in return is pure sickness. Fact! You need to sit him down at a public place, tell him to his face your regrets of the first time, tell him you feel hurt and betrayed as well, as a daughter you fear even being alone with him in the house, he has caused you emotional trauma. Tell him you would never dream of exposing him to the world but if he dares asks or suggests going that lane again, you will spill. And if he wants you to continue having a father -daughter relationship, he must see a specialist and a true man of God. Because his mental and spiritual state is a mess. He needs help and I think you do too.

Finally, my sympathies. But you have to take this bull by the horns. Don't beat yourself too hard. Nothing new under the sun. Every man and his own cross. You can rise from this. It's your father's decision how he wants to handle it. If he refuses, cut him off entirely. Bitter truth. It's a miracle he didn't start raping you from childhood. Sick sick sick.

42. Yes it happens.my wife has this dame experience. This is even affecting our sex life now. Her dad too her innocence when she was young and they continue until she realised it was wrong and stopped it. She told me all these before we got married and i told her its all in the past. The thing that i couldn't understand is that her mother is still with her father oo so why was he taking advantage of his daughter .this life is deep sha.

1. Does ur wife's mum know about it? Maybe ur mother in law doesn't know and that is why they are still together

43. But if its true. Then,whatever she does let her avoid him like a plague.

44. So things like this really do happen? One thing is crystal clear, her father is fixated on her and he is hellbent on having her all to himself. I don't want to say he has a warped mind, but he clearly needs help. Tell your friend not to give in, but she shouldn't go about seeking advice from everybody. This is a very sensitive issue; an issue that needs tact and God's grace and mercy to be handled. Nigerians are very judgmental and this matter could taint her image for life if it ever gets out. It might even cause a crack in her marriage if hubby is not the understanding type.

45. He's a SICK man and urgently needs medical attention. I spit on him.

More so, NEVER mention this incest to your husband. Some secrets are meant to be kept secret.

46. What de hell of father she has

47. Her father needs to die so that his daughter's life can be normal. He is a sick and wicked man and the only cure to his disease is death

1. She needs counselling. If she doesn't deal with the issue which must have affected her in some way, she will still suffer from it in future, even if her father died. It could manifest in manifold ways. When it comes to the mind,the heart,the soul, and spirit, it is important to pay attention and try to fix errors rather than sweeping them under the carpet.

48. Jeez!!! Make sure you don't tell your husband about this. Barr his line, try all you can to avoid him. Am sure he's ocultic. Wtf!

49. Nollywood script.
    At 23 the narrator should know what to do.
    This is a sick twisted story if true.

50. Some beevees with not believing chronicle seems you all have a perfect life or rosy life,u think all those stories in movie dont happen for real.
    Poster get close to God and talk to your pastor cos these is a delicate situation seriously it is,your father might not be occultic,i guess he loved your mum way too much he is passing the love to you beyond extreme.
    When I read stuff like these I don't feel bad my parents neglected me

51. Fake ass story. Even the narration is script-like. GTFOH!

1. Things like this do happen, I knw a Man who sleeps with his step abi half sister( they share the same father)they leave together and do the Sh*t all the time. The sick man is in his 50s and not married.

52. Adonbilivit!

53. DEAR POSTER, I PUT IT TO YOU THAT YOU MADE THIS UP. LIAR, LIAR, PANT ON FIRE!

54. Your friend is either a fool or an imbecile. Either ways, she's not normal. I was thinking she should find a gun and kill him, but I fear God and His commandments so I'll just say she should call him and say the following. "You took advantage of my innocence and vulnerability, and my trust in you. You want to go on with the incest. Now that I know what you did and the gravity, I really don't need you in my life again. You will never see me again and I will make sure you never see your grandchildren". End of story. Hang up and don't ever answer his calls again. Pray for quick death for him. (If this isn't a sin)

1. Na wa. I even think you should tell your husband. Cos I don't know oh. This one pass this life. God forgive your father and help him see the light

2. My dear you took the words out of my mouth. That girl is not normal. If na me wey normal I for don hate my papa tey tey. I will go and see a strong man of God for deliverance before my marriage because incest is a very abominable sin and it comes with generational curses. I pity her husband.

55. Sick daughter with a sick father!

56. End time daughter and dad, poster that your friend need serious slap to reset her brain, she should forget about her sick dad and concentrate on her marriage, let her father check else where for cookies jar, is a dirty game.

57. This is a piece of cake. Here's what will happen. Vivian, lie to your dad that your phone was stolen. Next, give me his phone number. I will call him 3days later to blackmail him. I will forward a copy of his messages to you back to his phone to let him know I'm aware he's having sexual relation with his daughter and that I've got evidence. I will make him believe my eyes are on him in case he tries it again. Babe trust me I know how to put the fear of God in people. Besides, I will mention the reason why I'm not reporting you to your husband or him to the social/mass media is because he has helped me in time past, this way he will believe I am someone that knows him well and his fear will further heighten.
    Now all I need from you is his phone number, don't forget to tell me how much money to demand from him.
    Oh...you don't trust me!!! okay, there's another way out. Since you trust your girlfriend enough to let her in on this brouhaha let her be the one to call and blackmail him. But I'll suggest you make use of that app that changes tone of voice during phone call, make it sound like its a guy blackmailing him.
    Hey! Don't forget to misplace your phone for real, hide it away even from your husband. Let your dad know the blackmailer has your husbands contact and had called you through Hubby's phone to warn and give you a second chance with a threat of exposing you if he smells foul. We need to make this look convincing.
    After all is settled bring out your phone from its hiding place and pretend the thief sent it back to you without memory card (this is if you can't afford your phone to stay lost)
    Be sure to thank me when it all works out. I like appreciation.

1. Nollywood abi na Bollywood or na Hollywood ti take over πŸ™Œ

58. Block and delete his number from your phone. Whenever he calls through your hubbys phone dont speak to him. You have to be strong to fight against this evil. 😞

59. Here in Kebbi a father sodomozied his 9 year old and infected him with HIV. This was revealed during counselling.plenty stories heat is too much I can't type dogon magana

1. Ewoooooooooooooooo!...Nkan gbeeee!

60. @qeen haddasah u are as sick as the father!!! Ur comms are full of bile and hate . You never have anything good to say! Who spawn such a vile useless being like you ? Bastard .

1. Look at this ugly and wretched pot calling a brand new kettle black....you are definitely as bitter as your comment, it could be that you were molested countless times as a child and for that I forgive u for calling me a bastard. Please seek counselling

61. I don't know why people say this story is not true. A man has impregnated his daughter in my village. When asked he said that he can not finish training his daughter and another person will come and marry her. Everybody in my village put 'omu' (don't know the name in english) in front of their compounds. Then the man was made an outcast, and he left our town in shame and never returned till date.

1. Omu-palm frond?

KidjoCuteReportingWithSamsungGalaxyNote5πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

62. haba this is not a true story. nobody will post a family secret like this on social media where other family members or family friends who can decode it will easily read it and cause katakata. the father's description is just too much. He refused to marry after his wife's death, Can kill for his "angel", Clung to his angel with tears on her wedding day, Became a shadow of himself etc. Abeg if this story happens to be true then their is no hidding place for the daddy.

63. Wow....am literally speechless. but thinking of this again i would say, first time blame it on you been naive, but this time its all on you if you let him have you again or ever.

You consenting the second time is basis enough for any reasonable man to leave you, and hate your guts for eternity. i truly seem to find it hard to believe you would be that naive but given the circumstance according to your story, i'd say it's possible.

This time its either you begin to prepare your mind for daddy's funeral or get ready to loose your home. common wedding he lost weight overnight taa!!! even if na my mama try that kind thing na-ready-to-go-she-dey.

You have a husband now and you swore an oath in any scheme of things your daddy or daddy's junior is not exception even if it was dipped in the everlasting waters of love.

Please dear your story really saddens me and i wish i could do more than just type here but YOU MUST SEVERE THAT BOND if its based on sex, love your dad but let him know you cant do that with him. except you aren't his biological daughter*js*

Best.

1. Exactly, I have a near experience. Though far far from this. And my belief is that the mother lied about her paternity. Nature never allows it. Toool many women lie about the paternity of their children. It's a shame. She should secretly go and do paternity test without her husband's knowledge. If he's not her father, the obsession for the mother which transferred to the daughter should turn to hatred immediately for lying to him and of cos cheating on him. They should both seek counseling however. If he is the father, which I'm 95 percent sure he is not, they should still seek therapy and counseling, religion/faith is cheaper. And if that fails, she should cut him out of her life completely. And still seek therapy cos it will continue to affect her. She sounds emotionally rugged enof to keep it from her husband. I for one can't. If i tell him, and he doesn't stay, he doesn't deserve me, simple! People should stop saying it's impossible. Worse things happen.

64. He is end time daddy and he needs deliverance.u should tell him it is abomination for him to sleep with you.

65. Very short advice. she should not go close to the man again. if it means blocking his number. if he wants to die let him die. This is shameful.

66. In as much I know incest do happen between fathers and daughters, I find it difficult to believe a 23 year old will confide such abomination in a friend that can betray her confidence in future.

Nevertheless, poster, tell your friends to put his number on 'airplane mode', and block his messages. She should never visit him alone or sleep over and he should not be allowed to visit her unless her husband is at home. If he comes unexpectedly, she should not open the door. Best of luck to her.