Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dare This...

Monday, March 20, 2017

Dare This...

Some people will even say ''.....not only blindfolded,tie my hands and legs together''...LOL

84 comments:

1. My life worth more than the money even if it takes me 1 or 2 decade to make it. Abeg I can't I hate height

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

2. Thrs lots of such bridges in Japan, they walk to and fro like normal rd.

3. I av a phobia 4heights! Common pedestrian bridge I cannot cross. Soo..instead of d money to go like dat, I will send my younger sis to go fetch it.

*shines teeth*

4. Atheist have you been to Japan...
      Its a question o.

Anyways, I'll do it for no money sef.

2. i cant walk on it with my eyes wide open sef

1. I can't, I surely fall into the water,;for me to walk on carter bridge self na to dey say silence prayer.

3. I dey craze?

4. Who even told me to open this post?
    See as I am feeling dizzy already.
    I hate heights. Not to mention this crazy stunt here.

1. 😂😂😂😂
      But, that money tho...

2. I'm sure you don't hate height as much as I do, edge of drainage during raining season in Lagos na praye, my eyew will be turning, I sometimes will remove my shoe. Hmmmm I miss my Lagos.

3. Lol. I swore never to climb any Rollercoaster again after I nearly died riding one in Chessington with the kids. Ehhh never never. So this one is a death sentence nah!

1. Stella abeg dem dey find person 2 do am

2. Am afraid of heights so I can't.

6. scared of heights but will do either way.. #signs

7. Ahhhh. No oooooo. Unless it's a gateway to heaven.

Looking at it is making my body do me somehow 😀😀😀😀

8. Why not. I will go with God the father, God the son, God the Holy Spirit hahahaha

1. If u lyk carry d trinity on top ur head God no send u oo

9. very simple...i can..a step at a time...and i will gradually work through that...

10. I could when blindfolded but with my eyes opened, HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Same as me,that money will just open one upscale bakery with state of the art equipment,ohhh if wishes were horses,I for Don cross that bridge.In order words,support my hustle by praying for me and ordering yummy cakes by me.

11. D only tin delaying now is visa.

12. 'Why not, If not?'
    😂😂😂

13. Yes Stella. I like money like that. Based on logistics, I either fall or make it, no more no less.

1. Lol based on logistics. I like that but I can't because I be fear fear even with the money self

14. Even I would dance palongo to cross dis bridge for 100knaira, as my case dey so.

15. It's scary but I can do it.

Mz indomie says so.

16. Laila am gonna slip off dat bridge

17. God forbid!!! If I fall enta the water, who will enjoy the money?

18. NO! Life is precious

19. i no go fit o.....for wetin na?

20. Chinekemeee ichoro igbu mmadu

21. Yes, I would... I played a game similar to this when I was much younger and had second place so yes, I would walk through that bridge

22. I will never cos there's a good chance, I will fall. Even without blindfold, I can't. The pressure will be making me do jigijigi which will eventually lead to me falling

23. I would try, if there are safety measures in place. Without that I wont

24. Stella I run blindfolded and my hands tied do you know what this money will do? Over 400million blood of God.

25. I won't even dare it with 500billion dols

26. Hell naaaaaaaaah!!! Blind folded or not, I will not try it. They should keep their money pls.

27. yes of course I will cos it's when I see d water dt all sorts of scary tots come to my mind and for that amount I hv all d motivation I need abeg no tym let's do dis

28. This kind of dare for $100M. I won't forgive myself....this is the perfect example of get rich or die trying

29. Let me read comments. But that is huge. Wow

30. Hahahahaha(let me come and be laughing first) ....Stellascosco, hmmm.
    Mehn me I cannot fit to come and go and dare this for what I know I won't even make to 1/10th of the bridge.
    A won darers over to u.

31. I will be using the $100m as torchlight in my mind, I see die!!!

32. Life is all about risk, yes, I will

33. No I won't,suicidal games

34. I will try all my possible best, cos with d reward will bring my business plans Into reality. Is better to die trying rather than dying without trying. It's well. Have gone through many criticism, because am a lady and planned opening a Football viewing center. i have passion to own a business but all plans are just mere dreams which am scared it might not come to reality, because am not getting support in everything. But i knw soon my helper and my case is going to be different. Bv Olaide Ogunmola

1. Ogunmola indirect begging! Choi

2. Good way of begging ,yu so wise let your "hustu" pay lolss

3. E don do abeg, we don hear

35. Ana m apu ala???? ...nma adikwa ndu lie nya bu ego.

36. If we can sign an agreement and the money would be paid to my family I'd gladly do it.
    Knowing they'll be fine even if I die would give me utmost joy.

37. The money is worth the risk so I will give it a shot, after all something must kill a man.

38. Mbanu, rara o,eho,.I nor do even for 1trillion dollars. I too gradu my life 😞😞😞😞

39. I can walk on it blindfolded, it's easier when you can't see the bottom.

40. I didn't even walk on that NYSC rope that is not far from ground not to talk of this death trap. I can't even go near it

41. With those wide space between the path
    No I can't

42. No be me abeg too scare of heights

43. For that amount? I go even do aerobics on top d bridge

44. Why are all this ladies forming? All of you here will even twerk when you see that raw cash.

45. I will crawl sef if it is dat one, even if nah to use 1 leg