Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye And EFCC Trade Words On Their Social Media Handles..

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Dino Melaye And EFCC Trade Words On Their Social Media Handles..

LOL.....na wah!

36 comments:

1. This Dino is an agbero I swear@I ready for unaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

1. Lmao
      No mind the yeye man

As Google chrome no gree me open post with this yeye Glo network ,I don dey use UC browser ...let me goan update my profile

Kidjo keep.the fire burning till I'm back 😘

2. anonymous gangster19 March 2017 at 13:43

I still dey do ini mini maini mo with 2 of Una, including Becky and that weird chick Wey no wan komot uniben.

3. Ib, I'm using Google Chrome but I use Airtel line.whatsup with yours nah?

Anonymous gangster:I know you are inlove with meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….but sorry, I can't gree because you re a gangsterπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

4. anonymous gangster19 March 2017 at 14:06

I change my mind, I cancel IBK as an option, I warned you awhile ago about saying certain things. Why do you persist in portraying yourself as a bad girl? Are you thinking beyond now? Nobody holy o, but decorum is good! As much as we joke & fool around here, wisdom is profitable o!

5. anonymous gangster19 March 2017 at 14:13

Small pikin dey worry you! Gangster love is the best love! Loyal & lasting!

2. lol.."twenty seven neen" abi hw you take dy write am?..the drama in this country is what makes it thick

3. πŸ‘ΉπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ώwhen you vote agbero to represent you. woman basher.

4. Chai...nonsense agbaya people.
    Nsutor mkpo!!!

5. Agbero is an understatement...This Dino na Jaguda #based on logistics#

1. Lol jaguda father of mischief πŸ˜„

6. Dina,it's your turn. Thou shall not fear. If thou hands are clean.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†Laff wan tear ma belle oo! Dino is cray!!! Choi!

1. It reminds me of how he drove to go and look for jagaban, posed,took a pic and put it on sm and was like oya make una come get me! !!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. I tell you @Abenaa!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜… Dino is a confirmed agbero but I like him like that jare..same way I like Fayose and Ffk tooooo.

8. The guilty always afraid.

9. I need Dino to be my Godfather.I need a G wagon.

1. Apostle sure pass ooooo

2. Una no go kill person πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Both of you are funny.

10. They would steal from the people and when the law catches up on them, they would cry witch-hunt, after deliberately being critical of the government. Their usual excuse is because they dared to speak the truth against the government.

11. anonymous gangster19 March 2017 at 13:44

The gut running the EFCC handle for awhile now has been brutal!

12. Dude is afraid already... EFCC too ready for u

13. Melaye is a goat being fattened for "Asun". Afterall stealing is not kwarraptshan

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ asun!!

14. Yes Dino let them know you are prepared for them

15. Onye mmehie n'agba oso mgbe na onweghi onye n'achu ya.

Krix signing out via iPhone 7+

16. Senator Dino should not mind them jare,biko sir I need just 500,000naira. Pere...thanks in advance Sir